R 2.1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (1402 entries)

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *lo = %g < %g = x1
ko: GEPretty(.):  new  * lo = %g < %g = x1

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *up = %g > %g = x2
ko: GEPretty(.):  new *up = %g > %g =  x2

en:  [invalid string in stop(.)]
ko: stop함수의 인수가 부적절한 문자열입니다

en:  [invalid string in warning(.)]
ko: warning함수의 인수가 부적절한 문자열입니다

en:  not found
ko: 검색되지 않습니다

en: "%s" can only be set as the class if the object has this type; found "%s"
ko: "%s"는 오브젝트가 이 형태를 가지고 있는 때에만 class으로서 설정할수가 있습니다. "%s"가 검색되었습니다

en: "log=" specification must be character
ko: "log = " 의 지정은 문자이어야만 합니다

en: "nthcdr" list shorter than %d
ko: "nthcdr " 리스트가 %d보다 짧습니다

en: "nthcdr" needs a list to CDR down
ko: "nthcdr " CDR down에의 리스트를 필요로 합니다

en: %d arguments passed to 'log' which requires 1 or 2
ko: 'log'함수에 %d 개의 인수가 건네받았습니다만, 1개 또는 2개가 아니면 안됩니다

en: %s() applied to non-(list or vector)
ko: %s()는 벡터, 리스트 이외에만 사용할수가 있습니다

en: %s() applies only to vectors
ko: %s()는 벡터에만 사용할수가 있습니다

en: '%s' already exists
ko: '%s'는 이미 존재합니다

en: '%s' exists but is not a fifo
ko: '%s'는 존재합니다만, fifo가 아닙니다

en: '%s' may not be available when loading
ko: '%s'는 로드때에 사용할수가 없는 가능성이 있습니다

en: '%s' operator requires 2 arguments
ko: '%s'연산자에는 2개의 인수가 필요합니다

en: 'NextMethod' called from an anonymous function
ko: 'NextMethod'가 익명 함수로부터 호출되었습니다

en: 'NextMethod' called from outside a function
ko: 'NextMethod'가 함수의 밖으로부터 호출했습니다

en: 'Recall' called from outside a closure
ko: closure의 외부로부터 'Recall'가 불려졌습니다

en: 'UseMethod' called from outside a closure
ko: closure의 외부로부터 'UseMethod'가 불려갔습니다

en: 'UseMethod' used in an inappropriate fashion
ko: 'UseMethod'가 부적절한 방법으로 사용되고 있습니다

en: 'a' and 'b' must be finite
ko: 'a'와 'b'는 유한하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'all.x' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'all.x'는 TRUE 또는  FALSE가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'all.y' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'all.y' TRUE 또는 FALSE가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'allowNonCompression' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'allowNonCompression'는 TRUE 또는 FALSE가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'ascii' must be logical
ko: 'ascii'는 논리값 이어야만 합니다

en: 'caption' must be a character string
ko: 'caption'는 문자열이 되어야만 합니다

en: 'con' is not a connection
ko: 'con'는 연결이 아닙니다

en: 'dec' must be a single character
ko: 'dec'는 한 글자가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'decreasing' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'decreasing'는  TRUE 또는 FALSE가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'default' is overlong
ko: 'default'가 너무 큽니다

en: 'default' must be a character string
ko: 'default'는 문자열이 되어야만 합니다

en: 'destination' does not exist
ko: 'destination'가 존재하지 않습니다

en: 'destination' is too long
ko: 'destination'가 너무 깁니다

en: 'destination' must be a single string
ko: 'destination'는 단일의 문자열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'dimnames' applied to non-array
ko: 'names'속성으로 설정하기에는 부적절한 유형입니다

en: 'dimnames' must be a list
ko: 'dimnames'는 리스트가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'duplicated' applies only to vectors
ko: 'duplicated'는 벡터에 대해서만 적용할수가 있습니다

en: 'enclos' must be an environment
ko: 'enclos'는 환경이어야만 합니다

en: 'env' argument must be an environment
ko: 'env' 인수는 환경이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'envir' must be an environment
ko: 'envir'는 환경이어야만 합니다

en: 'expr' argument must be an expression
ko: 'expr' 인수는 식이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'file' argument is too long
ko: 'file' 인수가 너무 깁니다

en: 'file' is not a connection
ko: 'file'는 connection가 아닙니다

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
ko: 'file'는 비어있지 않는 문자열 이어야만 합니다

en: 'filterindex' must be an integer value
ko: 'filterindex'는 정수값이 되어야만 합니다

en: 'fmt' is not a non-empty character vector
ko: 'fmt'는 비어있지 않는 문자벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal buffer length %d
ko: 'fmt'의 길이가 버퍼의 최대 %d 길이를 초과하였습니다

en: 'fn' is not a function
ko: 'fn'가 함수가 아닙니다

en: 'function' is not a function, but of type %d
ko: 'function'는 함수는 아니고, 단지 %d 유형입니다

en: 'gap' must be non-negative integer
ko: 'gap'는  non-negative 정수가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'gr' is not a function
ko: 'gr'는 함수가 아닙니다

en: 'hostname' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'hostname'는 길이 1의 문자열벡터이어야만 합니다

en: 'iconv' is not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서는 'iconv'를 사용할수가 없습니다

en: 'jobu' and 'jobv' must be character strings
ko: 'jobu'와 'jobv'는 문자열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'level' must be one of 0 ... 9
ko: 'level'는 0...9의 사이의 어느것중에 나오지 안됩니다

en: 'list' argument must be a list
ko: 'list' 인수는 리스트가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'loadhistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
ko: 'loadhistory'은 Rgui과 Rterm에서만 사용할수 있습니다

en: 'match' requires vector arguments
ko: 'match'는 벡터 인수를 필요로 합니다

en: 'maxit' is not an integer
ko: 'maxit'가 정수가 아닙니다

en: 'maxiter' must be positive
ko: 'maxiter'는 정수가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'method' must be a character string
ko: 'method'는 문자열이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' on Unix
ko: Unix에서 clipboard의 'mode'는 'r'으로 나오지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' or 'w'
ko: clipboard의 모드는 'r' 또는 'w'가 나오지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'msg1' must be a character string
ko: 'msg1'는 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: 'msg2' must be a character string
ko: 'msg2'는 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: 'multi' must be a logical value
ko: 'multi'는 논리값이 되어야만 합니다

en: 'name' must be a string (of length 1) or native symbol reference
ko: 'name'는 (길이 1) 문자열 또는 native 기호가 되어야만 합니다

en: 'names' attribute [%d] must be the same length as the vector [%d]
ko: 'names' 속성[%d]는 벡터[%d]의 길이와 동일하여야만 합니다

en: 'names' must be a character vector
ko: 'names'는 문자벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'ndeps' is of the wrong length
ko: 'ndeps'의 길이가 잘못되어져 있습니다

en: 'old' is longer than 'new'
ko: 'old'가 'new'보다 깁니다

en: 'onKeybd' not supported
ko: 'onKeybd'는 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: 'onMouseDown' not supported
ko: 'onMouseDown'는 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: 'onMouseMove' not supported
ko: 'onMouseMove'는 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: 'onMouseUp' not supported
ko: 'onMouseUp'는 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: 'outFile' must be a single file
ko: 'outFile'는 단일의 파일이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'pairlist' object cannot be coerced to '%s'
ko: 'pairlist'오브젝트는 '%s'으로 변환할수 없습니다

en: 'parent' is not an environment
ko: 'parent'는 환경이 아닙니다

en: 'parscale' is of the wrong length
ko: 'parscale'의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: 'path' must be a character vector
ko: 'path'는 문자 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'pattern' is invalid in this locale
ko: 'pattern'는 현재의 locale에서 부적절합니다

en: 'perm' is of wrong length
ko: 'perm'의 길이가 이상합니다

en: 'recursive = TRUE' is not supported on this platform
ko: 'recursive = TRUE'는 이 platform에서는 서포트되어있지 않습니다

en: 'replacement' is invalid in this locale
ko: 'replacement'는 현재의 locale에서 부적절합니다

en: 'savehistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
ko: 'savehistory'은 Rgui 또는 Rterm에서만 사용할수 있습니다

en: 'sep' must be a character string
ko: 'sep'는 문자열이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'size' argument must be a positive integer
ko: 'size'인수는 정확한 정수값이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'size' cannot exceed ncol(x) = %d
ko: 'size'는 열수 ncol(x) = %d를 초과할수가 없습니다

en: 'size' cannot exceed nrow(x) = %d
ko: 'size'는 행수  nrow(x) = %d를 초과할수가 없습니다

en: 'source' must be a single string
ko: 'source'는 하나의 문자열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'title' must be a character string
ko: 'title"는 문자열이 되어야만 합니다

en: 'title' must be a string
ko: 'title'는 문자열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'tmax' is not an integer
ko: 'tmax'가 정수값이 아닙니다

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric of length three
ko: 'names' 속성[%d]는 벡터[%d]의 길이와 동일하여야만 합니다

en: 'user_norm_rand' not in load table
ko: 'user_norm_rand&'가 적재 테이블에 있지 않습니다

en: 'user_unif_rand' not in load table
ko: 'user_unif_rand'이 적재 테이블에 있지 않습니다

en: 'what' must be a character vector
ko: 'what'는 문자 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'which' must be a length 1 logical vector
ko: 'which'는 길이 1 논리벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'which' must be length 1
ko: 'which'는 길이 1 이 되어야만 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ in %s()
ko: %s()에 두고 'x'와 'y'의 길이가 다릅니다

en: 'x' is empty
ko: 'x'가 비어 있습니다

en: 'x' is not an atomic vector type
ko: 'x'가 atomic 벡터 유형이 아닙니다

en: 'x' must be a character vector
ko: 'x'의 문자 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'x' must be a square numeric matrix
ko: 'x' 정방행렬이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x'는 수치이어야만 합니다

en: 'xlab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'xlab'는 길이 1의 문자열 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'xmin' not less than 'xmax'
ko: 'xmin'가 'xmax'보다 최소한 크다

en: 'ylab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'ylab'는 길이 1의 문자열 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'zlab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'zlab'는 길이 1의 문자열 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: (converted from warning) %s
ko: (경고로부터 변환되었습니다) %s

en: (list) object cannot be coerced to '%s'
ko: (list) 오브젝트는 '%s'으로 변환할수 없습니다

en: (subscript) logical subscript too long
ko: (subscript) 논리값의 첨자가 너무 깁니다

en: *** unknown error message (msg = %d) in nlm()
    *** should not happen!
ko: nlm()함수로부터 알수없는 에러메세지 (msg =  %d)\n
    *** 이것은 있을수가 있지 않습니다

en: ..%d used in an incorrect context, no ... to look in
ko: ..%d 는 올바르지 않는 문맥으로 사용되고 있습니다,참조해야할 ...가 없습니다

en: ... used in a situation where it doesn't exist
ko: ...이(가)그것이 존재하지않는 상환으로 사용되었습니다

en: ... used in an incorrect context
ko: ...가 부적절한 문맥으로 사용되었습니다

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "integer" for  "d"-format
ko: .C(..):'type'는 '"d"-서식에 두어 "정수"으로 해야만 합니다

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "real" for this format
ko: .C(..):'type'는 이 서식에 두어 "real"으로 해야만 합니다

en: .C(..): Width cannot be zero
ko: C(..): 폭은 0에서는 안됩니다

en: .Random.seed has wrong length
ko: Random.seed의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: .Random.seed is a missing argument with no default
ko: Random.seed로, default가 설정 되어있지 않는 인수가 생략 되어졌습니다

en: .Random.seed is not a vector
ko: .Random.seed는 벡터가 아닙니다

en: .Random.seed[0] is not a valid Normal type
ko: Random.seed[0]는 유효한 표준유형이 아닙니다

en: .Random.seed[1] = 5 but no user-supplied generator
ko: .Random.seed[1] = 5 이지만, 사용자 정의의 난수 발생기가 없습니다

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid RNG kind (code)
ko: Random.seed[1]는 유효한 RNG 종류의(코드)가 아닙니다

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid integer
ko: .Random.seed[1]는 유효한 정수값이 아닙니다

en: <ERROR: invalid input in encoding>
ko: <에러: 인코딩에서 부적절한 입력>

en: A " is missing (expandcmd)
ko: 인용부호(")가 없습니다(expandcmd)

en: ARGUMENT '%s' __ignored__
ko: 인수'%s'는 무시되었습니다

en: An unusual circumstance has arisen in the nesting of readline input. Please report using bug.report()
ko: readline 입력의 nesting중에 보통이 아닌 상태가 일어났습니다. 
    bug.report 함수를 사용해 보고 해주십시오

en: Axis orientation not calculated
ko: 축방향은 계산되지 않았습니다

en: BLAS/LAPACK routine '%6s' gave error code %d
ko: BLAS/LAPACK 함수 '%6s'는 에러 코드 %d를 돌려주었습니다

en: Bad opcode
ko: opcode가 부적절합니다

en: C level MAKE_CLASS macro called with NULL string pointer
ko: C 레벨 MAKE_CLASS의 매크로가 NULL문자 포인터를 수반해 호출했습니다

en: C level NEW macro called with null class definition pointer
ko: C 레벨의 NEW 매크로가 null 클래스의 정의 포인터를 수반해 호출했습니다

en: CRC error in zip file
ko: zip 파일에 CRC 에러가 있었습니다

en: Calloc could not allocate (%d of %d) memory
ko: Calloc가 메모리(%d of %d)를 할당할수가 없었습니다

en: Coercing LHS to a list
ko: 좌변을 리스트로 변화했습니다

en: Current iterate is probably solution.
ko: 현재의 반복으로 아마도 해를 얻을수 있었겠지요?

en: DLL attempted to change FPU control word from %x to %x
ko: DLL이(가) FPU의 상태어를 %x에서 %x으로 변경하도록 했습니다

en: DLL name is too long
ko: DLL 이름은 너무 깁니다

en: DLLname '%s' is too long
ko: DLL의 이름 '%s'이(가) 너무 깁니다

en: DUP used more than once
ko: DUP가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: Display list redraw incomplete
ko: 디스플레이 리스트가 불완전하게 재묘화 되었습니다

en: Download progress
ko: 다운로드 실행중입니다

en: During startup -
ko: 기동 준비중입니다 -

en: ENCODING argument must be a single character string
ko: ENCODING 인수는 단일 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: ENCODING used more than once
ko: ENCODING가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: EOF whilst reading MBCS char
ko: MBCS 문자를 읽고있는 도중에 EOF에 도달했습니다

en: Either x is an approximate local minimum of the function,
    the function is too non-linear for this algorithm,
    or steptol is too large.
ko: x는 함수의 부적당한 국소적인 최소값일까요,\n
    함수가 이 알고니즘에는 너무 비선영적일까요,\n
    steptol은 너무 큽니다.

en: Error during wrapup:
ko: wrapup동안에 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Error in
ko: 이하에 에러

en: Error:
ko: 에러:

en: Error: X11 cannot allocate additional graphics colors.
    Consider using X11 with colortype="pseudo.cube" or "gray".
ko: 에러: X11는 추가의 graphics colors를 준비 할수가 없습니다
    X11를  colortype="pseudo.cube" 또는  "grey"로 사용하는것을 생각해주십시오

en: Event UpdatePS requires a single numeric value
ko: Event UpdatePS는 단일의 수치를 꼭 적용해야합니다

en: Execution halted
ko: 실행이 정지되었습니다

en: Explicit global dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
ko: 명시적이고 대국적인 dynamic loading는 이 platform에서 서포트되고 있지 않습니다
    이미 정해져 있는 동작을 사용합니다

en: Explicit lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
ko: 명시적이고 지연적인 dynamic loading는 이 platform에서는 서포트 되어 있지 않습니다
    이미 정해져 있는 동작을 사용합니다

en: Explicit local dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
ko: 명시적이고  국소적인 dynamic loading는 이 platform에서 서포트되고 있지 않습니다
    이미 정해져 있는 동작을 사용합니다

en: Explicit non-lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
ko: 명시적이고 비지연적인 dynamic loading는 이 platform에서 서포트되어 있지 않습니다
    이미 정해져 있는 동작을 사용합니다

en: Fatal error: %s
ko: 치명적 에러입니다: %s

en: FixupSeeds: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: FixupSeeds: 종류%d의 RNG는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: Fortran complex functions are not available on this platform
ko: Fortran의 복소수 함수는 이 platform에서 사용할수 없습니다

en: Function '%s' is not in the derivatives table
ko: 함수 '%s'는 도함수의 표에 있지 않습니다

en: Function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
ko: 초기 파라미터로 함수의 평가를 할수 없습니다

en: Graphics API version mismatch
ko: Graphics API 버전이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Group length is 0 but data length > 0
ko: Group 길이는 0입니다만, 데이터 길이가 정확합니다

en: Hershey fonts cannot be loaded
ko: Hershey 폰트를 로드할수가 없습니다

en: Hit <Return> to see next plot:
ko: 다음의 도표를 보기 위해서 <Return>키를 눌러 주세요

en: Impossible mode ( x )
ko: 불가능한 모드(x)입니다

en: Impossible to create pipe
ko: pipe를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: Impossible to create thread/pipe
ko: thread/pipe를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: Impossible to redirect input
ko: 입력 방향을 변경할수가 없습니다

en: Impossible to run
ko: 실행 할수가 없습니다

en: In addition:
ko: 추가정보:

en: Incompatible methods ("%s", "%s") for "%s"
ko: 메소드 ("%s \ ", "%s \  ")는  "%s"에 대해서는 모순이 되고 있습니다

en: Incompatible methods ignored
ko: 호환없는 메소드가 무시되었습니다

en: Incorrect number of arguments (%d), expecting %d for %s
ko: 인수의 개수(%d)가 부적절합니다. %d개가 %s개에 대해서는 필요합니다

en: Insufficient memory (expandcmd)
ko: 메모리가 부족하고 있습니다(expandcmd)

en: Insufficient memory (rpipeOpen)
ko: 메모리가 부족하고 있습니다(rpipeOpen)

en: Integer overflow in sum(.); use sum(as.numeric(.))
ko: sum 함수에 두고 정수의 오버플로우가 있었습니다
    sum(as.numeric(.)를 사용해주십시오)

en: Internal(pretty()): very large range.. corrected
ko: Internal(pretty()): 범위가 너무 큽니다.. 수정했습니다.

en: Internal(pretty()): very small range.. corrected
ko: Internal(pretty()): 범위가 너무 작습니다.. 수정했습니다

en: Internet read timed out
ko: 인터넷 read는 timed out

en: InternetOpenUrl failed: '%s'
ko: InternetOpenUrl은 실패했습니다: '%s'

en: InternetOpenUrl timed out
ko: InternetOpenUrl는 timed out 했습니다

en: Invalid back reference
ko: 무효인 후방 참조입니다

en: Invalid character class name
ko: 문자 클래스명이 부적절합니다

en: Invalid collation character
ko: 무효인 조합문자입니다

en: Invalid color
ko: 무효인 색입니다

en: Invalid content of \{\}
ko: {}}의 내용은 무효입니다

en: Invalid generic function in 'usemethod'
ko: 'usemethod'안에 무효인 generic함수가 있습니다

en: Invalid graphics state
ko: 무효한 graphics 상태입니다

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
ko: 선행하는 정규 표현은 무효입니다

en: Invalid range end
ko: 무효인 범위의 종점입니다

en: Invalid regular expression
ko: 무효한 정규표현입니다

en: Iteration limit exceeded.  Algorithm failed.
ko: 반복수가 상한을 초과했습니다. 알고니즘은 실패되었습니다

en: L-BFGS-B needs finite values of 'fn'
ko: L-BFGS-B는 'fn'의 값을 필요로 합니다

en: Lapack routine dgesv: system is exactly singular
ko: Lapack routine dgesv:  선형 방정식계는 정확하게 특이합니다

en: Last global step failed to locate a point lower than x.
ko: 최종의 포괄적단계는 x보다 작은점을 검색할수가 없습니다

en: Likely truncation of character string
ko: 문자열은 절단할수있는 가능성이 있습니다

en: Line longer than buffer size
ko: 행이 버퍼 사이즈보다 길어지고 있습니다

en: Logarithmic axis must have positive limits
ko: 대수축는 정의 한계를 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: Lost warning messages
ko: 경고 메시지가 잃게 되었습니다

en: Maximal number of DLLs reached...
ko: DLLs의 수가 한계에 이르렀습니다...

en: Maximum step size exceeded 5 consecutive times.
    Either the function is unbounded below,
    becomes asymptotic to a finite value
    from above in some direction,
    or stepmx is too small.
ko: 최대 단계폭을 5회 연속해 초과했습니다.\n
    함수는 아래에 비유계일까요,\n"
    있는 방향으로 위로부터 점근적인 유한값에 가까워지고 있을까요, \n
    또는  stepmx가 너무 작을까요

en: Memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 전부 사용되었습니다

en: Menu functions can only be used in the GUI
ko: Menu 함수는 GUI에서만 사용할수 있습니다

en: NA in probability vector
ko: 확률 벡터 NA가 포함되어 있습니다

en: NA index
ko: 첨자가 NA입니다

en: NA replaced by maximum positive value
ko: NA는 정확한 최대치로 옮겨놓을수 있었습니다

en: NA's in .C("bincode",... NAOK=FALSE)
ko: .C("bincode ",... NAOK=FALSE)안에 NA이 있습니다

en: NA's in .C("bincount",... NAOK=FALSE)
ko: .C("bincount ",... NAOK=FALSE)안에 NA이 있습니다

en: NA/Inf replaced by maximum positive value
ko: NA/Inf는 정의 최대치로 옮겨놓을수 있었습니다

en: NA/NaN argument
ko: 인수가NA/NaN 입니다

en: NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
ko: 외부 함수의 호출(arg %d)에 NA/NaN/Inf가 있습니다

en: NAOK used more than once
ko: NAOK가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: NAs are not allowed in subscripted assignments
ko: 첨자 첨부의 부르는 값인 NAs는 허용하지 않습니다

en: NAs in foreign function call (arg %d)
ko: 외부 함수 호출의 인수%d가 NA입니다

en: NAs introduced by coercion
ko: 강제적인 변환에 의한 NA가 작성되었습니다

en: NAs not allowed in 'xlim'
ko: 'xlim'에 NA는 허용 되어져 있지 않습니다

en: NAs not allowed in 'ylim'
ko: 'ylim'에 NA는 허용 되어져 있지 않습니다

en: NAs produced
ko: NA가 작성되었습니다

en: NAs produced by integer overflow
ko: 정수의 자리수 오버플로우에 의해 NA가 작성되었습니다

en: NULL value for DLLInfoReference when looking for DLL
ko: DLL를  검색하고 있을때, DLLInfoReference에 NULL값이 검색되었습니다

en: NULL value passed as symbol address
ko: 기호 주소에 대한 null값이 건네 받았습니다

en: NULL value passed for DllInfo
ko: DllInfd에서 Null값이 건네 받았습니다

en: NaNs produced
ko: NANs가 작성되었습니다

en: NewReadItem: unknown type %i
ko: NewReadItem: 알수 없는 유형 %i입니다

en: NewReadVec called with non-vector type
ko: 벡터형태가 아닌것을 이용해 NewReadVec가 호출되었습니다

en: NewWriteItem: unknown type %i
ko: NewWriteItem:  알수 없는 유형 %i입니다

en: NewWriteVec called with non-vector type
ko: 벡터 유형이 아닌것을 이용해 NewWriteVec가 호출되었습니다

en: No function to return from, jumping to top level
ko: 재귀해야 할 함수가 없기 때문에,top level에 점프합니다

en: No graphics device is active
ko: 현재 유효한 graphics 디바이스가 없습니다

en: No match
ko: match하지 않습니다

en: No previous regular expression
ko: 선행하는 정규 표현이 없습니다

en: Non-numeric argument to mathematical function
ko: 수학 함수에 비수치(non-numeric)인수를 건네 받았습니다

en: Object "%s" not found
ko: 오브젝트 "%s"는 존재하지 않습니다

en: PACKAGE argument is too long
ko: 패키지 인수가 너무 깁니다

en: PACKAGE argument must be a single character string
ko: 패키지 인수는 단일 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: PACKAGE used more than once
ko: 패키지가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: Premature end of regular expression
ko: 정규 표현이 완결하고 있지 않습니다

en: R is a collaborative project with many contributors.
    Type 'contributors()' for more information and
    'citation()' on how to cite R or R packages in publications.
ko: R는 많은 공헌자에의한 공동 프로젝트입니다
    더 자세한것에 대해서는 'contributors()'라고 입력해 주십시오.
    또는, R나 R의 패키지를 출판물로 인용할때의 형식에 대해서는 
    'citation()'라고  입력해주십시오

en: R is free software and comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    You are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
    Type 'license()' or 'licence()' for distribution details.
ko: R은 free 소프트웨어이고, [완전하게 무보증]입니다.
    일정한 조건에 따르면, 자유롭게 이것을 재배포할수가 있습니다.
    배포 조건의 상세한것에 대해서는 'license()' 또는 'licence()' 라고 입력해주십시오

en: R profiling is not available on this system
ko: R profiling는 이 시스템에서 사용할 수가 없습니다

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "BFGS")
ko: REPORT는 정의 값이 아니면 되지 않습니다(method  = "bfgs")

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "L-BFGS-B")
ko: REPORT는 정의값이 아니면 되지 않습니다 (method = "l-bfgs-b ")

en: RNG_Init: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: RNG_Init:  RNG 종류 %d는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: RNGkind: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: RNGkind:  RNG kind %d는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: R_CompiledFileName: buffer too small
ko: R_CompiledFileName:  버퍼가 너무 작습니다

en: R_HOME not set
ko: R_HOME가 설정되어있지 않습니다

en: R_LibraryFileName: buffer too small
ko: R_LibraryFileName:  버퍼가 너무 작습니다

en: R_RegisterRoutines called with invalid DllInfo object.
ko: R_RegisterRoutines은 부적절한 DllInfo 오브젝트으로 불렸습니다.

en: R_getRegisteredRoutines() expects a DllInfo reference
ko: R_getRegisteredRoutines()에서 DllInfo의 참조가 예측됩니다

en: Realloc could not re-allocate (size %d) memory
ko: Realloc가 메모리를 재확보할수 없습니다 (size는 %d)

en: Regular expression too big
ko: 정규 표현이 너무 큽니다

en: Relative gradient close to zero.
ko: 상대기울기가 0에 가까워지고 있습니다

en: Repeated formal argument
ko: 동일 이름의 가인수가 복수개입니다

en: RxmlNanoFTPGetConnection: failed to create socket
ko: RxmlNanoFTPGetConnection:  socket의 작성에 실패했습니다

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: String length exceeds buffer size of %d
ko: 문자의 길이가 버퍼 사이즈 %d를 초과했습니다

en: SubAssignArgs: invalid number of arguments
ko: SubAssignArgs:  인수의 개수가 다릅니다

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Successive iterates within tolerance.
ko: 연속한 반복이 허용 범위내입니다

en: Sys.info() is not implemented on this system
ko: Sys.info()은 이 시스템에서는 실제 적용되어 있지 않습니다

en: Sys.sleep is not implemented on this system
ko: Sys.sleep는 이 시스템에서 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: The ... list does not contain %d elements
ko: ...리스트 %d개의 요소를 포함하고있지 않습니다

en: There were %d warnings (use warnings() to see them)
ko: %d건의 경고가 있었던 (경고를 보는것에는 warnings()를 사용해 주십시오)

en: There were 50 or more warnings (use warnings() to see the first 50)
ko: 50건 이상의 경고가 있었던 (경고를 보기에는  warnings()를 사용해 주십시오)

en: Trailing backslash
ko: 행 끝의 backslash

en: Type 'demo()' for some demos, 'help()' for on-line help, or
    'help.start()' for an HTML browser interface to help.
    Type 'q()' to quit R.
ko: 'demo()'라고 입력하면, demos를 볼수가 있습니다.
    'help()'라고 한다면, on-line help가 나옵니다.
    'help.start()'로 HTML 브라우저에 의한 help가 보여집니다
    'q()'라고 입력하면 R를 종료합니다

en: Unable to open file '%s'
ko: '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: Unable to open the clipboard
ko: clipboard를 열수가 없습니다

en: Unable to write to the clipboard
ko: clipborad를 쓰기 위해서 열수가 없습니다

en: Unimplemented type %d in createRSymbolObject
ko: createRSymbolObject에서 유형%d는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: Unmatched ( or \(
ko: ( 또는  \ (가 대응하고 있지 않습니다

en: Unmatched ) or \)
ko: ) 또는 \)이 대응하고 있지 않습니다

en: Unmatched [ or [^
ko: [ 또는 [^이 대응하고 있지 않습니다

en: Unmatched \{
ko: { 가 대응하고 있지 않습니다

en: WARNING: '%s' value is invalid: ignored
ko: 경고:  '%s'값이 부적절해서 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: '-max-ppsize' value is negative: ignored
ko: 경고: '-max-ppsize'값이 negative입니다: 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: '-max-ppsize' value is too large: ignored
ko: 경고: '--vsize'값이 너무 큽니다: 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: '-max-ppsize' value is too small: ignored
ko: 경고: '-max-ppsize'값이 너무 작습니다: 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: --gui or -g without value ignored
ko: 경고:  --gui 또는 - g 로, 값이 지정되어 있지 않기때문에 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size value is invalid: ignored
ko: 경고:  --max-mem-size 값이 부적절해서 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%lu'%c': too large and ignored
ko: 경고:  --max-mem-size=%lu'%c'는 너무 커서 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: Only editing the first in the list of files
ko: 경고:  파일 리스트의 첫번째만을 편집합니다

en: WARNING: UTF-8 locales are not supported in this build of R
ko: 경고:  UTF-8 locales은 이 bulid의 R에서 서포트되어있지 않습니다

en: WARNING: max-mem-size =%4.1fM too small and ignored
ko: 경고: --max-mem-size  =%4.1fM'는 너무 작아서 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: no max-mem-size given
ko: 경고: max-mem-size가 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: WARNING: no value given for '%s'
ko: 경고: '%s'의 값이 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: WARNING: no value given for '--max-ppsize'
ko: 경고: '--max-ppsize'값이 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: WARNING: no value given for --encoding given
ko: 경고: --인코딩의 값이 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: WARNING: option '%s' no longer supported
ko: 경고: '%s'옵션이 현재에는 더 이상 제공하지 않습니다

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using X11
ko: 경고: "%s"는 알수없는 gui입니다.  X11을 사용합니다

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using none
ko: 경고:  "%s"는 알수없는 gui 입니다. 아무것도 사용하지 않습니다

en: WARNING: unknown option '%s'
ko: 경고: 알수 없는 '%s'옵션입니다

en: Warning in %s :
ko: %s에서 경고가 있었습니다

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: WriteItem: unknown type %i
ko: WriteItem: 알수 없는 유형 %i입니다

en: Wrong type for argument %d in call to %s
ko: %d 인수의 유형가 부적절합니다(%s의 호출에 의해서)

en: X cannot set locale modifiers
ko: x는 locale 변경을 설정할수가 없습니다

en: X11 driver unable to obtain color cube
      reverting to monochrome
ko: X11는 color cube를 취득할수가 없었습니다<
    단색에 재귀합니다

en: X11 fatal IO error: please save work and shut down R
ko: X11 치명적인 I/O에러입니다. 작업을 보존해 R를 종료해주십시오

en: X11 font at size %d could not be loaded
ko: size %d의 X11폰트를  로드할수가 없습니다

en: X11 is not available
ko: X11를 이용할수가 없습니다

en: X11 module cannot be loaded
ko: X11 모듈은 적재할수가 없습니다

en: X11 module is not available under this GUI
ko: 이 GUI의 아래에서  X11 모듈은 이용할수가 없습니다

en: X11 protocol error: %s
ko: X11 프로토콜 에러:  %s

en: X11 routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: X11 루틴은 이 모듈에서 액세스 할수가 없습니다

en: X11 used font size %d when %d was requested
ko: X11는 font size %d를 사용했습니다(%d 가 요구 되었습니다만)

en: XDR read failed
ko: XDR 서식에서의 read에 실패했습니다

en: XDR write failed
ko: XDR서식에서의 write에 실패했습니다

en: [[ ]] improper number of subscripts
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: [[ ]] subscript (%d) out of bounds
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자(%d)가 범위외입니다

en: [[ ]] subscript out of bounds
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자가 범위외입니다

en: [[ ]] with missing subscript
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자가 없습니다

en: \ followed by EOF
ko: EOF의 다음에 옵니다

en: a C read error occurred
ko: 문자의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a I read error occurred
ko: 정수값의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a R read error occurred
ko: 실수값의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a S read error occurred
ko: 문자열의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a binary read error occurred
ko: 바이너리 값이 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a binary string read error occurred
ko: 바이너리 문자열이 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a character vector argument expected
ko: 문자 벡터의 인수가 예측되어 있습니다

en: a matrix is required as argument to 'row/col'
ko: 'row/col'함수의 인수는 행렬이어야만 합니다

en: a read error occurred
ko: 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: abbreviate used with non-ASCII chars
ko: ASCII문자가 아닌것에 대해서 생략이름이 사용되었습니다

en: all attributes must have names [%d does not]
ko: 모든 속성은 이름을 가지고 있어야만 합니다[%d가 가지고 있지 않습니다]

en: all connections are in use
ko: 모든 connections는 사용중 입니다

en: all z values are NA
ko: z 변수의 값이 전부 NA 입니다

en: all z values are equal
ko: z 변수의 값이 전부 동일한 값입니다

en: allocArray: too many elements specified by 'dims'
ko: allocArray: 'dims'에 의해 지정된 요소수가 너무 많습니다

en: allocMatrix: too many elements specified
ko: allocMatrix에 두고, 지정 되었던 요소수가 너무 많습니다

en: allocation failure in GVStrHeight
ko: GVStrHeight로 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation failure in GVStrWidth
ko: GVStrWidth로 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation failure in GVText
ko: GVText로 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of 'gzcon' connection failed
ko: 'gzcon' 연결으로 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of bzfile connection failed
ko: bzfile 접속의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of clipboard connection failed
ko: clipboard connection의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of fifo connection failed
ko: fifo 접속의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of file connection failed
ko: 파일 connection의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of gzfile connection failed
ko: gzfile connection의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of pipe connection failed
ko: pipe 연결이 실패 되었습니다

en: allocation of socket connection failed
ko: 소켓 접속의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of terminal connection failed
ko: 터미널 접속의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of text connection failed
ko: text 접속의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of unz connection failed
ko: unz 접속의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of url connection failed
ko: url 연결의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: alpha level %d, not in 0:255
ko: alpha level %d가 0:255에 있지 않습니다

en: alpha level %g, not in [0,1]
ko: alpha level %g가 [0,1]에는 있지 않습니다

en: already byte code profiling
ko: 이미 바이트 코드는 분석되어 있습니다

en: an xdr complex data read error occurred
ko: xdr 복소수 데이터의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr complex data write error occurred
ko: xdr 복소수 데이터의 출력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr integer data read error occurred
ko: xdr 정수 데이터의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr integer data write error occurred
ko: xdr 정수 데이터의 출력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr real data read error occurred
ko: xdr 실수 데이터의 출력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr real data write error occurred
ko: xdr 실수 데이터의 출력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr string data write error occurred
ko: xdr 문자열 데이터의 출력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: applies only to lists and vectors
ko: 리스트 그리고 벡터에만 적용이 될수 있습니다

en: approx(): attempted to interpolate NA values
ko: approx():  NA값을 보간하도록 하였습니다

en: approx(): invalid f value
ko: approx():  부적절한 f 값

en: approx(): invalid interpolation method
ko: approx():  부적절한 보간법입니다

en: argument "%s" is missing, with no default
ko: 인수 "%s"가 없고,생략시 기정값도 없습니다

en: argument %d is not a vector
ko: 인수 %d는 벡터가 아닙니다

en: argument %d matches multiple formal arguments
ko: 인수 %d가 복수의 가인수에 일치합니다

en: argument %d of Lapack routine %s had invalid value
ko: Lapack루틴 %2$s의 %1$d인수가 부적절한 값을 가지고 있습니다

en: argument 'code' must be a character string
ko: 인수'code'는 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'editor' is not set
ko: 인수'editor'가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: argument 'editor' type not valid
ko: 인수 'editor'의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: argument 'logarithm' must be logical
ko: 인수 'logarithm'는 논리 형태가 아니면 안됩니다

en: argument 'multiple' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 인수 'multiple'는 TRUE 또는 FALSE 이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'shift' must be a small integer
ko: 인수 'shift'는 작은 정수 벡터이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'type' must be a character string
ko: 인수 'type'는 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'x' must be a integer vector
ko: 인수 'x'는 정수 벡터이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'x' must be a multiple of %d long
ko: 인수 'x'는 길이 %d의 정수배이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'x' must be a raw vector
ko: 인수 'x'는 raw 벡터이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'x' must be raw, integer or logical
ko: 인수 'x'는 raw, 정수, 논리값이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'x' must not contain NAs
ko: 인수 'x'는 NA를 포함해서는 안됩니다

en: argument is missing, with no default
ko: 인수가 없고, 생략할때 기정값도 없습니다

en: argument is not a byte code object
ko: 인수가 바이트 코드 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: argument is not a matrix
ko: 인수가 행렬이 아닙니다

en: argument is not a numeric vector
ko: 인수가 수치 벡터가 아닙니다

en: argument is not a valid model
ko: 인수는 유효한 모델이 아닙니다

en: argument is not an atomic vector
ko: 인수는 atomic 벡터가 아닙니다

en: argument is not an environment
ko: 인수가 환경이 아닙니다

en: argument is not interpretable as logical
ko: 인수가 논리변수로서 해석할수가 없습니다

en: argument is not of mode character
ko: 인수가 모드를 표현하는 문자열이 아닙니다

en: argument is of length zero
ko: 인수의 길이가 0입니다

en: argument lengths differ
ko: 인수의 길이는 다릅니다

en: argument must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 인수는 길이 1의 문자 벡터이어야만 합니다

en: argument must be an environment
ko: 인수는 환경이어야만 합니다

en: argument must have length at least 1
ko: 인수는 길이가 1 이상이어야만 합니다

en: argument must have positive length
ko: 인수는 정확한 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: argument not a list
ko: 인수는 리스트가 아닙니다

en: argument of if(*) is not interpretable as logical
ko: if(*) 문장의 조건 부분이 논리값으로서 해석할수가 없습니다

en: argument should be a character vector of length 1
    all but the first element will be ignored
ko: 인수는 길이 1의 문자 벡터이어야만 합니다\n
    최초의 요소 이외는 무시됩니다

en: argument to standardGeneric must be a non-empty character string
ko: standardGeneric에 대한 인수는 비어있지 않는 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: arguments after the first two are ignored
ko: 세번째로부터 인수는 무시됩니다

en: arguments cannot be recycled to the same length
ko: 인수는 동일 길이에 리사이클(recycle) 할수가 없습니다<

en: arguments must be symbolic
ko: 인수는 심벌이어야만 합니다

en: assignment outside vector/list limits (extending from %d to %d)
ko: 벡터/리스트의 범위외에의 (%d로부터 %d에 확대)

en: at least 3 arguments required
ko: 적어도 3개의 인수가 필요합니다

en: attempt to apply non-function
ko: 함수가 아닌것을 적용하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to enlarge non-vector
ko: 벡터가 아닌것을 확장하려 했습니다

en: attempt to minimize non-function
ko: 함수가 아닌것을 최소화 하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to plot on null device
ko: 존재하지 않는 디바이스에 plot하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to replicate non-vector
ko: 벡터가 아니것을 복사하려고 합니다

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the clipboard
ko: clipboard의 범위가 초과되어 검색하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to select less than one element
ko: 하나 미만의 요소를 선택하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to select more than one element
ko: 두개 이상의 요소를 선택하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set an attribute on NULL
ko: NULL에 대한 속성을 설정하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set invalid 'class' attribute
ko: 부적절한 'class'속성을 설정하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set invalid 'comment' attribute
ko: 부적절한 'comment'속성을 설정하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to use zero-length variable name
ko: 길이 0의 변수명을 사용했습니다

en: attribute 'name' must be of mode character
ko: 'name'속성은 모드를 표시하는 문자이어야만 합니다

en: attributes must be in a list
ko: 속성은 리스트안에 있어야만 합니다

en: attributes must be named
ko: 속성은 이름을 붙어야만 합니다

en: axis style "%c" unimplemented
ko: 축의 스타일 "%c" 는 실제 적용하지는 않습니다

en: bad SEXP type in data file
ko: 데이터 파일중에 부적절한 SEXP유형이 있었습니다

en: bad device
ko: 부적절한 디바이스입니다

en: bad environment
ko: 부적절한 환경입니다

en: bad error message
ko: 부적절한 에러 메세지입니다

en: bad export environment argument
ko: export 하려고 하는 환경인수가 부적절합니다

en: bad file name
ko: 부적절한 파일이름 입니다

en: bad function
ko: 부적절한 함수입니다

en: bad generic call environment
ko: 부적절한 generic 호출환경(generic call environment)입니다

en: bad generic definition environment
ko: 부적절한 generic 정의환경(generic definition environment)입니다

en: bad handler data
ko: 핸들러 데이터(handler data)가 부적절합니다

en: bad hsv to rgb color conversion
ko: bad hsv로부터 rgb에서 색 변경이 잘 되지 않습니다

en: bad import environment argument
ko: import 하려고 하는 환경인수가 부적절합니다

en: bad name space name
ko: 부적절한 name spaced명 입니다

en: bad offset/length argument
ko: offset/length 인수가 부적절합니다

en: bad restart
ko: 부적절한 재기동입니다

en: bad restore file magic number (file may be corrupted) -- no data loaded
ko: 파일의 magic number가 부적절합니다(파일이 파손되어지고 있을지도 모릅니다) 데이터는 적재되지 않았습니다

en: bad target context--should NEVER happen;
    please bug.report() [R_run_onexits]
ko: 대상의 문맥이 아닙니다 -- 이러한 것은 있을수가 없습니다;
    버그 보고(bug.report()를 하는 [R_run_onexits]

en: bad units specified in %s, please report!
ko: %sd에 부적절한 unit가 지정되었습니다. 보고해 주십시오!

en: bad value
ko: 부적절한 값입니다

en: bad variable names
ko: 부적절한 변수명입니다

en: bad version value
ko: 부적절한 버전값입니다

en: bad write indicators
ko: 부적절한 기입 지시자입니다

en: badly formed function expression
ko: 함수의 구문이 부적절합니다

en: base namespace is not preserved in version 1 workspaces
ko: 기본의 namespace는 버전1의 workspaces가 보존되지 않습니다

en: bessel_i allocation error
ko: bessel_i로 할당 에러가 있었습니다

en: bessel_i(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_i(%g):  ncalc (= %ld) ! =  nb (= %ld은); alpha=%g.인수가 범위외?

en: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_i(%g, nu=%g): 결과의 정밀도가 없어지게 되었습니다

en: bessel_j allocation error
ko: bessel_j로 할당에러가 있었습니다

en: bessel_j(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_j(%g):  ncalc (= %ld은) ! =  nb (= %ld);    alpha=%g.  인수가 범위외입니까?

en: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_j(%g, nu=%g):결과의 정밀도가 잃게 되었습니다

en: bessel_k allocation error
ko: bessel_k로 할당에러가 있었습니다

en: bessel_k(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_k(%g):  ncalc (= %ld) ! =  nb (= %ld); alpha=%g.  범위외의 인수입니까?

en: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_k(%g, nu=%g):  결과의 정밀도가 잃게 되었습니다

en: bessel_y allocation error
ko: bessel_y로  할당에러가 있었습니다

en: bessel_y(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_y(%g):  ncalc (= %ld) ! =  nb (= %ld);  alpha=%g.  인수가 범위외입니까?

en: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_y(%g, nu=%g):  결과의 정밀도가 잃게 되었습니다

en: binary format is deprecated; using xdr instead
ko: 바이너리 서식은 중단 예정입니다.대신 xdr를 사용해 주십시오

en: binary operation on non-conformable arrays
ko: 부정합인 배열에 2항 연산입니다

en: binary operations require two arguments
ko: 2항연산에는 두개 인수가 필요합니다

en: boxplots[,5] outside [0,1] -- may look funny
ko: boxplots[, 5]가 [0,1]의 범위외에 있는것이 이상합니다

en: byte code version mismatch
ko: 바이트 코드의 버전이 일치하지 않습니다

en: bytecode version is too new
ko: 바이트 코드의 버전이 너무 새롭습니다

en: bytecode version is too old
ko: 바이트 코드의 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다

en: bytecode version mismatch; using eval
ko: 바이트 코드의 버전이 일치하지 않습니다;  eval를 사용합니다

en: call name too long in '%s'
ko: '%s'안의 호출명이 너무 깁니다

en: call to standardGeneric("%s") apparently not from the body of that generic function
ko: 보는 가운데 generic인 함수의 본체로부터 아닌 standardGeneric("%s")의 소환입니다

en: calling par(new=) with no plot
ko: plot이 없는채  par(new =)를 호출했습니다

en: can only handle simple real vectors
ko: 단순한 실수 벡터만을 취급할수가 있습니다

en: can only push back on open readable connections
ko: 열려 있는 read 가능한 연결에만 밀어낼수가 있습니다

en: can only push back on text-mode connections
ko: text모드 연결에만 밀어낼수가 있습니다

en: can only read from a binary connection
ko: 바이너스(binary) 연결로부터만 입력할수가 있습니다

en: can only truncate connections open for writing
ko: 쓰기 위해서 열려 있는 연결만이 잘라집니다

en: can only use read- or write- binary connections
ko: 읽어들여거나 또는 다른이름으로 저장하기위한것은 바이너리 연결에서만 사용할수가 있습니다

en: can only weakly reference/finalize reference objects
ko: 참조 오브젝트는 이상해서 참조/완결 할수가 없습니다

en: can only write to a binary connection
ko: 바이너리 연결에만 기입할수가 있습니다

en: can't use R profiling while byte code profiling
ko: 바이트 코드(byte code)의 profiling에서 R의 profiling기능은 사용할수가 없습니다

en: candidate point in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
ko: optim중에서의 후보점은 길이%d (%d는 아니고)로 평가되었습니다

en: cannot add bindings to a locked environment
ko: lock된 환경에 바인딩을 추가할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate R_TempDir
ko: R_TempDir를 할당할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate buffer
ko: 버퍼를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate buffer in readLines
ko: readLine에 버퍼를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate buffer in readTableHead
ko: readTableHead에 버퍼를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate memory block of size %.0f
ko: size %.0f의 메모리 블록을 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate memory for X11Routines structure
ko: X11Routines 구조에 메모리를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate memory for text connection
ko: text connection 때문에 메모리를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate space for toplevel callback element
ko: top level의 callback 요소에 작업 공간을 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate vector of length %d
ko: 길이 %d의 벡터를 할당한 수가 없습니다

en: cannot assign 'tsp' to zero-length vector
ko: 'n'길이 0의 벡터에는 속성 'tsp'를 주어지지 않습니다

en: cannot assign variables to this database
ko: 이 데이타베이스에 변수를 대입할수가 없습니다

en: cannot change working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 변경할수가 없습니다

en: cannot close messages sink connection
ko: 메시지 sink 연결을 닫을수가 없습니다

en: cannot close output sink connection
ko: 출력 sink 연결을 닫을 수가 없습니다

en: cannot close standard connections
ko: 표준 연결을 닫을 수가 없습니다

en: cannot coerce to vector
ko: 벡터로 변환할수 없습니다

en: cannot coerce type %s to %s vector
ko: 유형%s는 %s벡터로 변환할수 없습니다

en: cannot create a matrix from these types
ko: 이러한 유형으로부터 행렬을 작성할수가 없습니다

en: cannot create fifo '%s'
ko: fifo '%s'를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: cannot decrease memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계를 줄일수가 없습니다

en: cannot determine file modification time of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 파일변경 시각을 확정할수가 없습니다

en: cannot do complex assignments in base namespace
ko: base 이름 공간에 있어서 복소수의 대입은 할수가 없습니다

en: cannot find index for threaded code address
ko: threaded code address의 인덱스를 검색할수가 없습니다

en: cannot find unused tempfile name
ko: 사용하지 않는 tempfile 이름을 검색할수가 없습니다

en: cannot get a slot ("%s") from an object of type "%s"
ko: 형태 "%s"의 오브젝트로부터 슬롯("%s")을 받을수가 없습니다

en: cannot get working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 얻을수 없습니다

en: cannot get working directory!
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 얻을수가 있지 않습니다

en: cannot locate file '%s' in zip file '%s'
ko: #: src/main/dounzip.c:330 src/main/dounzip.c:334 src/main/dounzip.c:340
    #: src/main/dounzip.c:357
    zip 파일은 '%s'를 zip파일 '%s'에 둘수가 없습니다

en: cannot mkdir R_TempDir
ko: 디렉토리  R_TempDir를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: cannot open URL '%s'
ko: URL'%s'를 열지 않습니다

en: cannot open bzip2-ed file '%s'
ko: bzip2 bz 파일 '%s'를 열리지 않습니다

en: cannot open compressed file '%s'
ko: 압축된 파일'%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open destfile '%s'
ko: destfile '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open fifo '%s'
ko: fifo '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open pipe() cmd '%s'
ko: pipe() cmd '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open standard connections
ko: 표준 연결을 열 수가 없습니다

en: cannot open the connection
ko: 연결로부터 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open zip file '%s'
ko: zip 파일은 '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open: HTTP status was '%d %s'
ko: 열지 않습니다:  HTTP 상태는 '%d  %s& 입니다

en: cannot play snapshot on old-style device
ko: 오래된 디바이스에서 snapshot표시는 할수가 없습니다

en: cannot quit from browser
ko: 브라우저를 종료할수가 없습니다

en: cannot read byte code objects from version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전1의 worksoaces로부터는 바이트 코드 오브젝트를 읽어들일수 없습니다

en: cannot read from this connection
ko: 이 연결로부터 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot read seeds unless 'user_unif_nseed' is supplied
ko: 'user_unif_nseed'이(가) 공급되어 있지 않는한 random number의 배정할수가 없습니다

en: cannot read unreleased workspace version %d written by experimental R %d.%d.%d
ko: 시행적인  R, %2$d, %3$d, %4$d 로 쓰여진 미공개 버전인 %1$d의 workspacef를 읽어낼수가 없습니다

en: cannot read workspace version %d written by R %d.%d.%d; need R %d.%d.%d or newer
ko: R %2$d.%3$d.%4$d에 의해 쓰여진 버전 %1$d의 workspace를 읽어낼수가 없습니다<
    R %5$d %6$d %7$d 또는 그 이상이 필요합니다

en: cannot remove bindings from a locked environment
ko: lock된 환경으로부터 바인딩을 제거할수가 없습니다

en: cannot remove variables from base namespace
ko: base 이름의 공간으로부터 바인딩을 제거할수가 없습니다

en: cannot remove variables from this database
ko: 이 데이타베이스에서 변수를 제거할수가 없습니다

en: cannot resolve host
ko: host의 이름을 해결할수가 없습니다

en: cannot restore file position while restoring data
ko: 데이터 restor때에는 파일위치를 restore 할수 없습니다

en: cannot save XDR format to a text-mode connection
ko: text-mode connection에서 XDR서식는 보존할수가 없습니다

en: cannot save byte code objects in version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전1의 작업 공간에 바이트 코드의 오브젝트는 보존할수 없습니다

en: cannot save data -- unable to open %s
ko: 데이터를 저장 할수가 없습니다 -- %s를 열지 않습니다

en: cannot save environment with locked/active bindingsin version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전1의 작업공간에는 잠금이 되어 있거나 사용중인 binding를 포함한 작업환경을 보존할수가 없습니다

en: cannot save file position while restoring data
ko: 데이터 restore때에는 파일 위치를 저장 할수가 없습니다

en: cannot save namespace in version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전1의 작업공간에는 namespace를 보존할수 없습니다

en: cannot save to connections in version %d format
ko: 버전 %d 서식에서는 connection에 보존할수가 없습니다

en: cannot save weak references in version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전1의 작업 공간에는 weak reference를 보존할수 없습니다

en: cannot set class to "array" unless the dimension attribute has length > 0
ko: 차원 속성이 길이 > 0  나오지 아닌한, 배열에 class를 설정할수 없습니다

en: cannot set grayscale: reverting to monochrome
ko: grayscale를 설정할수가 없습니다(단색으로 재귀합니다)

en: cannot set length of non-vector
ko: 벡터가 non-Vector이지만 길이는 설정할수 없습니다

en: cannot set timezones on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 timezones은 설정 할수가 없습니다

en: cannot switch output to stdin
ko: 출력을 stdin에 변경할수가 없습니다

en: cannot take a sample larger than the population
     when 'replace = FALSE'
ko: 'replace  = FALSE'이므로, 모집단 이상의 크기 표본은 취할수가 없습니다

en: cannot take snapshot of old-style device
ko: 오래된 디바이스에서 snapshot를 사용할수가 없습니다

en: cannot unbind a locked binding
ko: locked된 바인딩을 떼어낼수가 없습니다

en: cannot unbind an active binding
ko: 현재 사용중의 바인딩을 떼어낼수가 없습니다

en: cannot unclass an environment
ko: 기본 환경의 클래스 속성은 제거할수 없습니다

en: cannot unclass an external pointer
ko: 외부 포인터의 클래스 속성은 제거할수 없습니다

en: cannot write to this connection
ko: 이 연결에는 써낼수가 없습니다

en: character argument expected
ko: 문자인수가 예상되어 있습니다

en: character arguments expected
ko: 문자 인수(복수)가 예상되어져 있습니다

en: character string expected as first argument
ko: 최초의 인수에는 문자열으로 예측되어 있습니다

en: character string expected as third argument
ko: 세번째 인수에는 문자열으로 예측되어 있습니다

en: character variables must be duplicated in .C/.Fortran
ko: C/.Fortran에 문자열 변수는 중복하여야만 합니다

en: character vector element does not have type CHARSXP
ko: 문자열벡터 요소는 유형 CHARSXP를 가지지 않습니다

en: class name too long in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 클래스명이 너무 깁니다

en: clipboard buffer is full and output lost
ko: clipborad의 버퍼가 가득차 있고 출력기능이 잃게 되었습니다

en: clipboard cannot be opened or contains no text
ko: clipboard를 열수가 없거나, 내용이 없습니다

en: clipboard connection is open for reading only
ko: clipboard connection는 읽기만 하는것으로 열려졌습니다

en: code must be a generic vector
ko: 코드는 generic 벡터이어야만 합니다

en: coercion has changed vector length to 0
ko: 변환에 의해 벡터 길이가 0가 되었습니다

en: color intensity %d, not in 0:255
ko: 색강도 %d가 0:255 에는 없습니다

en: color intensity %g, not in [0,1]
ko: 색강도 %g가 [0,1]에는 없습니다

en: comparison (%d) is possible only for atomic and list types
ko: 비교 (%d)은 atomic 또는 리스트 형태에 대해서만 가능합니다

en: comparison is not allowed for expressions
ko: 식의 비교는 허용되지 않습니다

en: comparison of these types is not implemented
ko: 이러한 형태의 비교는 실제 적용이 되지 않습니다

en: complex NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
ko: 외부함수를 호출한(인수 %d)중에 복소수의 NA/NaN/Inf값이 있습니다

en: conflicting parameter lengths
ko: 파라미터의 길이가 모순되고 있습니다

en: connected to '%s' on port %d.
ko: '%s'에 port %d로 접속했습니다

en: connection is already open
ko: connection는 이미 열려져 있습니다

en: connection is not open
ko: 연결은 열려져 있지 않습니다

en: connection is not open for reading
ko: 연결은 읽기위해서  열려져있지 않습니다

en: connection is not open for writing
ko: 연결은 쓰기위해서 열려있지 않습니다

en: connection not found
ko: 연결이 없습니다

en: connection not open for writing
ko: commection는 저장을 하기때문에 열리고 있지 않습니다

en: cons memory exhausted (limit reached?)
ko: cons 메모리가 전부 소모했습니다(한계가 이르렀을지도?)

en: contour(): circular/long seglist -- bug.report()!
ko: contour():  circular/long seglist -- bug.report() 해주십시오!

en: conversion from encoding '%s' is unsupported
ko: 인코딩 '%s'로부터 변환은 서포트되어 있지 않습니다

en: conversion problem in re-encoding from '%s'
ko: '%s'로부터의 다시 인코딩한 변환문제가 발생했습니다

en: conversion problem in re-encoding to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 다시 인코딩한것중에 변환 문제가 생겼습니다

en: conversion to encoding '%s' is unsupported
ko: '%s'에서 엔코딩은 서포트되어 있지 않습니다

en: coordinates outsize specified range
ko: 지정 범위외의 좌표입니다

en: corrupt data frame -- length of column %d does not not match nrows
ko: 데이터 프레임이 파손되어지고 있습니다(열수%d가 nrows와 적합하고 있지 않습니다)

en: corrupt internals!
ko: 내부 함수가 없어지고 있다

en: corrupt matrix -- dims not not match length
ko: 행렬이 파손되어지고 있습니다. 차원이 길이와 일치하지 않습니다

en: could not allocate memory for 'read.dcf'
ko: 'read.dcf'에 위한 메모리를 할당할수가 없었습니다

en: could not allocate memory for approximate matching
ko: 근사 matching을 위한 메모리를 할당할수 없습니다

en: could not allocate memory in C function 'R_AllocStringBuffer'
ko: C 함수 'R_AllocStringBuffer'중의 메모리를 할당할수가 없었습니다

en: could not allocate space for 'name'
ko: 'name'를 위한 영역을 할당할수 없었습니다

en: could not allocate space for 'path'
ko: 'path'를 위한 영역을 할당할 수 없었습니다

en: could not allocate space for pushBack
ko: pushBack 때문에 영역을 할당할수가 없었습니다

en: could not determine file position
ko: 파일 위치를 결정할수가 없었습니다

en: could not find any X11 fonts
    Check that the Font Path is correct.
ko: 어떠한 X11 font도 검색해낼 수 업었습니다<
    폰트 패스가 올바른지 어떤지를 체크 합시다

en: could not find function "%s"
ko: 함수 "%s"를 검색해낼수가 없었습니다

en: could not find symbol "%s" in environment of the generic function
ko: generic 함수의 환경에서 "%s"라고 하는 심벌이 검색되지 않았습니다

en: could not listen on port %d
ko: port %d로부터 listen 할수가 없었습니다

en: could not open JPEG file '%s'
ko: JPEG 파일 '%s'를 열지 않았습니다

en: could not open PNG file '%s'
ko: PNG 파일 '%s'를 열지 않았습니다

en: could not perform case insensitive matching
ko: 대소문자를 무시한 matching를 실행할수 없습니다

en: crc error %x %x
ko: crc 에러 %x %x

en: csduplicated not called on a STRSXP
ko: csduplicated는 STRSXP에 대해서 호출되어 있지 않습니다

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of columns [%d] in matrix
ko: 행렬의 데이터 길이[%d]가 열수[%d]를 정수로 나눈값, 또는 더한 값이 아닙니다

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of rows [%d] in matrix
ko: 행렬의 데이터 길이[%d]가 행수[%d]를 정수로 나눈 값, 또는 더한 값이 아닙니다

en: data length exceeds size of matrix
ko: 데이터의 길이가 행렬의 크기를 초과하고 있습니다

en: data length is not a multiple of split variable
ko: 데이터 길이가 분할변수의 배수가 아닙니다

en: decreasing range specification ('%c-%c')
ko: 범위 지정을 축소합니다('%c-%c')

en: decreasing range specification ('%lc-%lc')
ko: 범위 지정을 축소합니다('%lc-%lc')

en: deparse may be incomplete
ko: 식의 문자열화(deparse)가 불완전할지도 모릅니다

en: detaching "package:base" is not allowed
ko: "package:base"는 분리해낼수가 없습니다

en: different argument lengths
ko: 인수의 길이가 다릅니다

en: dim: length-0 dimension vector is invalid
ko: dim:  길이0차원 벡터는 부적절합니다

en: dim<- : dims [product %d] do not match the length of object [%d]
ko: dim<-: dims [product %d]는 object[%d]의 길이에 정합하지 않습니다

en: dim<- : invalid first argument
ko: dim<-:  최초의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: dim<- : invalid second argument
ko: dim<-: 두번째의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: dimension mismatch
ko: 차원이 일치하지 않습니다

en: directory/folder path name too long
ko: directory/folder의 패스명이 너무 깁니다

en: dispatch error
ko: 메소드 할당의 에러입니다

en: do not know how many cases
ko: cases의 수가 몇개정도 알수가 없습니다

en: don't be silly!: your machine has a 4Gb address limit
ko: 잘못되었습니다!: machine address공간의 상한은 4Gb 입니다

en: downloaded length %d != reported length %d
ko: 다운로드된 길이 %d ! =  보고된 길이 %d입니다

en: dummy - do not translate
ko: dummy, 번역해서는 안됩니다(하지만, 변역을 했습니다)

en: duplicated name '%s' in data frame using '.'
ko: 데이터 프레임의 중복한 이름 '%s','.'를 사용하여 복사했습니다

en: dynamic/shared library '%s' was not loaded
ko: dynamic/shared 라이브러리 '%s'는 적재 되어있지 않습니다

en: editor ran but returned error status
ko: editor는 동작했습니만 에러 상태를 재귀해주었습니다

en: element (%d, %d) is zero, so the inverse cannot be computed
ko: 요소 (%d, %d)가 0이므로, 역수를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: empty 'what' specified
ko: 비어 있는 'what'이 지정되었습니다

en: empty expression in return value
ko: 반환값중의 식이 비어있습니다

en: encoding '%s' is not recognised
ko: '%s'라고하는 인코딩은 인식할수가 없습니다

en: environments cannot be coerced to other types
ko: 환경은 다른 유형으로 변환할수 없습니다

en: error %d in extracting from zip file
ko: zip 파일로 인해 추출중에 에러 %d가 발생했습니다

en: error code %d from Lapack routine '%s'
ko: Lapack 루틴 '%2$s'로부터 에러코드 %1$d가 돌려 주었습니다

en: error message not a string
ko: 에러 메세지가 문자열이 아닙니다

en: error message truncated to 255 chars
ko: 에러 메시지는 255문자에 초과에서 절단되었습니다

en: error reading from connection
ko: connection로부터의 판독에러가 발생했습니다

en: error writing to connection
ko: connection에의 기입해 에러가 발생했습니다

en: error: system commands are not supported in this version of R.
ko: 에러:  system commands는 이 버전의 R 에서 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: evaluation nested too deeply: infinite recursion / options(expressions=)?
ko: 평가가 너무 깊게 입력된 자식이 되어 있습니다.무한의 재귀는 options(expressions =)?

en: exactly one attribute 'name' must be given
ko: 정확히 하나의 속성 'name'가 주어져야 합니다

en: expanded destination name too long
ko: 전개된 destination명이 너무 깁니다

en: expanded source name too long
ko: 전개된 소스명이 너무 깁니다

en: explicit request not to duplicate arguments in call to '%s', but argument %d is of the wrong type (%d != %d)
ko: '%s'에 호출로 인수를 복사하지 않는다고 하는 명시적인 요구입니다만, 인수%d는 적절하지 않는
    유형입니다(%d != %d)

en: exported symbol '%s' has no value
ko: export된 심벌"%s""가 값을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: extracting substrings from a non-character object
ko: 문자열이 아닌 오브젝트로부터 부분 문자열을 추출하려고 했습니다

en: failed to bind a port
ko: port의 바인드에 실패했습니다

en: failed to connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할수가 없습니다

en: failed to create a data connection
ko: 데어터 connection를 작성할수가 업었습니디

en: failed to find symbols in iconv.dll
ko: iconv.dll로 심벌이 검색되지 않았습니다

en: failed to get response from server
ko: 서버로부터 응답을 받아들이지 않았습니다

en: fft factorization error
ko: fft의 인수분해 에러입니다

en: fifo '%s' is not ready
ko: fifo '%s'는 준비 되어있지 않습니다

en: fifo connections are not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 fifo 연결은 이용할수가 없습니다

en: figure margins too large
ko: 표의 여백이 너무 큽니다

en: figure region too large
ko: 묘화 영역이 너무 큽니다

en: file '%s' appears not to be compressed by bzip2
ko: 파일'%s'는 bzip2으로 압축되어있지 않은것 같습니다

en: file choice cancelled
ko: R 파일 선택이 취소 되었습니다

en: file existence is not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서는 파일의 존재를 확인할수가 없습니다

en: file modification time is not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서는 파일 갱신 시각을 얻을수가 없습니다

en: file name too long
ko: 파일명이 너무 깁니다

en: file open failed
ko: 파일은 열수가 없습니다

en: file stream does not have gzip magic number
ko: 파일 흐름에는 gzip magic수를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: file stream does not have valid gzip header
ko: 파일 흐름에는 적절한 gzip 헤더(header)를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: file truncation failed
ko: 파일의 잘림에 실패했습니다

en: file truncation unavailable on this platform
ko: 이 platform에서 파일의 잘림을 할수가 없습니다

en: file("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
ko: 파일("")단지 open = "w+" 그리고 open = "w+b"를 지원합니다: 전자의 사용

en: file.access() is not implemented on this system
ko: 이 시스템에는 file.access함수는 실제 적용되어있지 않습니다

en: file.info() is not implemented on this system
ko: 이 시스템에는 file.info() 함수는  실제 적용되어 있지 않습니다

en: file.show(): file '%s' does not exist
ko: file.show(): 파일'%s'는 존재하지 않습니다

en: filename too long in jpeg() call
ko: jpeg() 파일 '%s'를 열지 않았습니다

en: filename too long in png() call
ko: png() 함수의 호출로 파일명이 너무 깁니다

en: finalizer must be a function or NULL
ko: finalizer는 함수 또는 NULL가 나오지 않으면 안됩니다

en: first argument is not a matrix
ko: 최초의 인수가 행렬이 아닙니다

en: first argument must be a character string
ko: 최초의 인수는 문자열이 되어야만 합니다

en: first argument must be a character string or a function
ko: 첫번째에서 뺀 수는 문자열 또는 함수이어야만 합니다

en: first argument must be a character vector
ko: 최초의 인수는 문자열 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: first argument must be a file name
ko: 최초의 인수는 파일명이 아니면 안됩니다

en: first argument must be a generic name
ko: 최초의 인수는 gereric명이 아니면 안됩니디다

en: first argument must be a list
ko: 최초의 인수는 리스트가 되어야만 합니다

en: first argument must be a vector
ko: 최초의 인수는 벡터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: first argument must be atomic
ko: 최초의 인수는 atomic이 아니면 안됩니다

en: first argument must be environment or external pointer
ko: 최초의 인수는 환경 또는 외부 포인터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: font face %d not supported for font family '%s'
ko: font 페이스 %d는 font 패밀리 '%s'에서 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: font family not found in X11 font database
ko: font family가 X11 폰트 데이타베이스에 있지 않습니다

en: formal argument "%s" matched by multiple actual arguments
ko: 가인수 "%s"가 복수의 실인수에 match했습니다

en: formal classes cannot be used without the methods package
ko: 메소드 패키지 없이 (formal class)는 사용할수 없습니다

en: format string is too long
ko: 'destination'가 너무 깁니다

en: formula expected
ko: 식이 예상되어 있습니다

en: function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
ko: 초기 파라미터로 함수를 평가할수 없습니다

en: function is too long to keep source
ko: 함수가 너무 크므로 source를 보관할수가 없습니다

en: function value caching for optimization is seriously confused
ko: 최적화용으로 cache된 함수값이 너무 구별이 되어져있지 않습니다

en: functions nested too deeply in source code
ko: 함수가 source 코드에 두고 과도하게 네스트하고 있습니다

en: gc.time() is not implemented on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서는 gc.time()함수는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: generic 'function' is not a function
ko: generic 'function'는 함수가 아닙니다

en: generic function not specified
ko: generic 함수가 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: getc not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결에서 getc는 유효하게 되어있지 않습니다

en: gradient in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
ko: optim중에서 기울기 길이%d (%d는 아니고)로 평가되었습니다

en: gradient supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
ko: 제공된 기울기는 부적절한 길이 또는 모드이었기때문에 무시되었습니다

en: graphics device does not support graphics events
ko: graphics 디바이스는 graphics 이벤트를 서포트 하고 있지 않습니다

en: handler or restart stack mismatch in old restart
ko: handler 또는 restart stack가 오랜된 restart와 일치하지 않습니다

en: hessian supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
ko: 제공된 hessian 행렬은 부적절한 길이 또는 모드이었기때문에 무시되었습니다

en: iconv.dll is not available on this system
ko: iconv.dll는 이 시스템에서는 사용할수가 없습니다

en: imaginary parts discarded in coercion
ko: 복소수의 허부는 결합이 없어졌습니다

en: impossible to create 'reader thread'; you must free some system resources
ko: 'reader thread'를 작성하는것이 불가능합니다.시스템 resources를 어느정도 해소해야만 합니다

en: inaccurate integer conversion in coercion
ko: 강제적인 변환에 정확하지 않는 정수 변환을 했습니다

en: incompatible 'names' argument
ko: 'names'인수에 호환성이 없습니다

en: incompatible arguments
ko: 호환성이 없는 인수입니다

en: incompatible dimensions
ko: 호환성이 없는 차원입니다

en: incomplete final line found by readLines on '%s'
ko: '%s'에 관한 readLines로 불완전한 맨 마지막 행이 보이지 않습니다

en: incomplete final line found by readTableHeader on '%s'
ko: '%s'의  readTableHeader에서 불완전한 맨 마지막 줄이 검색되었습니다

en: incomplete string at end of file has been discarded
ko: 파일의 끝에는 불완전한 문자열이 무시되어 있습니다

en: incorrect argument
ko: 올바르지 않은 인수입니다

en: incorrect argument type
ko: 정확하지 않는 인수의 유형입니다

en: incorrect number of arguments to "%s"
ko: ""%s"에 인수의 개수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of arguments to 'row/col'
ko: 'row/col'에서의 인수 개수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of columns in matrix subscript
ko: 첨자의 수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of dimensions
ko: 차원수가 올바르지는 않습니다

en: incorrect number of probabilities
ko: 확률값의 개수가 정확하지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of subscripts
ko: 첨자의 수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of subscripts on matrix
ko: 행렬의 첨자의 수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect tag type
ko: tag의 유형가 올바르지 않습니다

en: increasing 'x' values expected
ko: 증가 'x'값이 예상되어 있습니다

en: increasing 'y' values expected
ko: 증가하는 'y'값이 예상되어 있습니다

en: index %d outside bounds
ko: 첨자 %d 범위외입니다

en: infinite axis extents [GEPretty(%g,%g,%d)]
ko: 무한하게 축이 펴지고 있습니다 [GEPretty(%g, %g, %d)]

en: initial value in 'vmmin' is not finite
ko: vmmin의 초기값이 유한하지는 않습니다

en: input buffer overflow
ko: 입력 버퍼가 오버플로우되었습니다

en: input format does not match specified format
ko: 지정된 서식과 입력 서식이 match하지 않습니다

en: input string %d is invalid in this locale
ko: 입력 문자열%d는 locale에서 부적절합니다

en: input string is too long
ko: zip 파일의 패스가 너무 깁니다

en: insufficient 'x' or 'y' values
ko: 'x' 또는 'y'의 값이 부족하고 있습니다

en: integer stack overflow
ko: 정수 스택이 오버플로우되었습니다

en: internal error in 'do_sys'
ko: 'do_sys'로 내부에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in R_compress1
ko: R_compress1에 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in R_decompress1
ko: R_decompress1에 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in do_random1
ko: do_random1로 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in do_random2
ko: do_random2로 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in do_random3
ko: do_random3로 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in unz code
ko: unz 코드로 인해 내부에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in use of recursive indexing
ko: 재귀적 인덱스의 사용중에 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internet routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: 모듈에서 internet routinef를 액세스할수가 없습니다

en: internet routines cannot be loaded
ko: 인터넷 루틴을 로드할수가 없습니다

en: interrupt handler must not return
ko: interrupt처리기는 return해야만 합니다

en: interrupts suspended; signal ignored
ko: export된 심벌 "%s"가 값을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: invalid "log=%s" specification
ko: "log=%s "의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid '%s' argument
ko: '%s'인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid '%s' specification
ko: '%s'의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid '%s' value
ko: '%s'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'cutoff' for deparse, using default
ko: deparse의 'cutoff'가 부적절합니다(디폴트가 사용되었습니다)

en: invalid 'group' argument found in NextMethod
ko: NextMethod중에 부적절한 'group'인수가 검색되었습니다

en: invalid 'headers'
ko: 'headers'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'n'
ko: 'n'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'na.print' specification
ko: 'na.print'의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'onKeybd' callback
ko: 'onKeybd'의 callback이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'onMouseDown' callback
ko: 'onMouseDown'의 callback가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'onMouseMove' callback
ko: 'onMouseMove'; callback이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'onMouseUp' callback
ko: 'onMouseUp'의 callback이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'only.values'
ko: 부적절한 'only.values'입니다

en: invalid 'pattern' regular expression
ko: 정규 표현의 'pattern'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'runLast', FALSE assumed
ko: 'runLast'가 부적절합니다. FALSE가 가정되었습니다

en: invalid 'sep' value: must be one byte
ko: 'sep'의 값이 부적절합니다. 1바이트가 아니면 안됩니다

en: invalid 'status', 0 assumed
ko: 'status'가 부적절합니다. 0이 가정되었습니다

en: invalid 'strip.white' length
ko: 'strip.white'의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'tempdir' in R_tmpnam
ko: R_tmpnam에서 'tempdir'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'title'
ko: 'title'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'trans' parameter
ko: 'trans'의 parameter이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'tryS4' internal argument
ko: 'tryS4' 내부인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'use' (computational method)
ko: 'use' (computational method)가 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'vfont' value [fontindex]
ko: 'vfont'의 값이 부적절합니다[ fontindex ]

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface]
ko: 'vfont'의 값이 부적절합니다[typeface]

en: invalid 'what' specified
ko: 'what'의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'which' specification
ko: 'which'의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'x' limits
ko: 'x'의 한계값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'x' type in 'x %s y'
ko: 'x %s y'에서 'x'의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'y' limits
ko: 'y'의 한계값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'y' type in 'x %s y'
ko: 'x %s y'에서 'y'의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid 'z' limits
ko: 'z'의 한계값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid (NA) arguments.
ko: 인수가 부적절한(NA)입니다.

en: invalid (NULL) left side of assignment
ko: 대입의 좌변이 부적절한(NULL)입니다

en: invalid (do_set) left-hand side to assignment
ko: 대입의 좌변이 부적절한(do_set)입니다

en: invalid .Internal() argument
ko: .Internal() 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid HSV color
ko: HSV 색이 부적절합니다

en: invalid NA contour values
ko: 부당한 NA 등고선(contour)값입니다

en: invalid NA value in parameter
ko: 파라미터에 부적절한 NA값이 있습니다

en: invalid Normal type in RNGkind
ko: RNGkind에서 정규 난수발생법이 부적절합니다

en: invalid RGB specification
ko: RGB의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid UTF-8 input in readChar()
ko: readChart()함수에서 부적절한 UTF-8 입력입니다

en: invalid \U{xxxxxxxx} sequence
ko: 부적절한  \Uxxxxxxxx 계열입니다

en: invalid \uxxxx sequence
ko: 부적절한  \uxxxx 계열입니다

en: invalid \u{xxxx} sequence
ko: 부당한 \u(xxxx) 계열입니다

en: invalid a=, b= specification
ko: a =, b =지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid argument
ko: 부적절한 인수입니다

en: invalid argument count in call_R
ko: call_R 인수 개수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid argument list
ko: 인수 리스트가 부적절합니다

en: invalid argument to GBox
ko: GBox의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid argument to edit()
ko: edit() 함수의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid argument to unary operator
ko: 단항 연산자에 대한 인수가 부적절한입니다

en: invalid argument type
ko: 인수의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid arguments
ko: 인수(복수)가 부적절합니다

en: invalid arrow head angle
ko: 화살표 헤드부분의 각도가 부적절합니다

en: invalid arrow head length
ko: 화살표 헤드부분의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: invalid arrow head specification
ko: 화살표 헤드부분의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid assignment left-hand side
ko: 좌변에 대입이 부적절합니다

en: invalid axis extents [GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)
ko: 부적절한 축범위입니다 [GEPretty(..,n=%d)

en: invalid axis number %d
ko: 축의 번호 %d가 부적절합니다

en: invalid backreference %d in regular expression
ko: 정규 표현에 있어서 후방참조 %d가 부적절합니다

en: invalid body argument for "function"
    Should NEVER happen; please bug.report() [mkCLOSXP]
ko: function에 대한 부적절한 본체인수입니다\n"
    이것은 있을수가 없습니다. bug.report()를 부탁합니다[mkCLOSXP]

en: invalid boxplots data (need 5 columns)
ko: boxplots의 데이터가 부적절합니다(5열이 필요합니다)

en: invalid boxplots[, 1:4]
ko: boxplots[, 1:4]가 부적절합니다

en: invalid cached value in R_GetGlobalCache
ko: R_GetGlobalCache에서 부적절한 cache값이 있습니다

en: invalid char string in output conversion
ko: 출력 변환에서 부적절한 char 문자열이 있습니다

en: invalid character length in dblepr
ko: dblepr의 문자열 길이가 부적절합니다

en: invalid character length in intpr
ko: intpr의 문자열 길이가 부적절합니다

en: invalid character length in realpr
ko: 'realpr'로 메모리 확보에 실패했습니다

en: invalid circles data
ko: 엔의 데이터가 부적절합니다

en: invalid color name
ko: 색의 이름이 부적절합니다

en: invalid color specification
ko: 색의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid colortype passed to X11 driver
ko: 부적절한 colortype은 X11 드라이버에 패스해졌습니다

en: invalid column labels
ko: 열 레벨이 부적절합니다

en: invalid comparison with complex values
ko: 부적절한 복소치와의 비교입니다

en: invalid complex unary operator
ko: 부적절한 복소수 단항 연산자입니다

en: invalid connection
ko: 부적절한 연결입니다

en: invalid contour levels: must be strictly increasing
ko: 등고선 레벨이 부적절합니다:  협의단조증가가 아니면 안됩니다

en: invalid data of mode "%s" (too short)
ko: 부적절한 모드 "%s"의 데이터입니다(너무 짧습니다)

en: invalid decimal separator
ko: 부적절한 소수점 문자입니다

en: invalid decimal separator: must be one byte
ko: 부적절한 소수점 문자 입니다(1바이트 아니면 안됩니다)

en: invalid dendrogram input
ko: dendrogram 입력이 적절하지 않는다

en: invalid description of unz connection
ko: unz 연결의 기술이 부적절합니다

en: invalid device
ko: 부적절한 디바이스입니다

en: invalid environment
ko: 부적절한 환경입니다

en: invalid environment specified
ko: 부적절한 환경 지정입니다

en: invalid expression in "%s"
ko: "%s"의 식이 부적절합니다"

en: invalid extra variable names
ko: 추가 변수명이 부적절합니다

en: invalid extra variables
ko: 추가 변수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid factors
ko: 인자가 부적절합니다

en: invalid filename argument
ko: 파일명 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid filename pattern
ko: 파일명의 패턴이 부적적합니다

en: invalid filename specification
ko: 파일명의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid first argument
ko: 첫번째의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid first argument 'n'
ko: 첫번째의 인수 'n'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid first argument, must be an array
ko: 첫번째의 인수가 부적절합니다. 배열이어야만 합니다

en: invalid first filename
ko: 첫번째 파일명이 부적절합니다

en: invalid font specification
ko: 폰트의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid form in unary minus check
ko: 단항 마이너스(minus)의 검사에 부적절한 유형이 있습니다

en: invalid formal argument list for "function"
ko: "function"의 가인수 리스트가 부적절합니다

en: invalid formal arguments for "function"
ko: "function"의 가인수(복수)가 부적절합니다

en: invalid formula in 'update'
ko: 'update'에서 식(formula)이 부적절합니다

en: invalid function in call_R
ko: call_R 함수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid function in complex assignment
ko: 복소수의 대입으로, 함수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid function value in 'nlm' optimizer
ko: 'nlm'최적화에 있어서의 함수값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid function value in 'optimize'
ko: 'optimize'에 있어서의 함수값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid function value in 'zeroin'
ko: 'zeroin'에 있어서 함수값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid generic argument to NextMethod
ko: NextMethod의 generic인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid gradient tolerance in nlm
ko: nlm에 있어서 기울기의 허용값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid graphical device number
ko: graphical 디바이스 번호가 부적절합니다

en: invalid graphics parameter
ko: graphics 파라미터가 부적절합니다

en: invalid graphics parameter list
ko: graphics 파라미터 리스트가 부적절합니다

en: invalid graphics state
ko: graphics의 상태가 부적절합니다

en: invalid gray level, must be in [0,1].
ko: gray level가 부적절합니다. [0,1]의 범위이어야만 합니다

en: invalid hcl color
ko: hcl 색이 부적절합니다

en: invalid hex digit in 'color' or 'lty'
ko: 'color' 또는 'lty'에서 16진수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid input found on input connection '%s'
ko: 입력 연결'%s'에 부적절한 입력이 있었습니다

en: invalid input in Rmbstowcs
ko: Rmbstowcs에의 입력이 부적절합니다

en: invalid input in mbcsToLatin1
ko: mbcsToLatin1에의 입력이 부적절합니다

en: invalid input multibyte string %d
ko: 부적절한 복수바이트 문자열 입력%d입니다

en: invalid internal function
ko: 내부 함수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid iteration limit in nlm
ko: nlm의 반복 횟수의 한계값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid length
ko: 부적절한 길이입니다

en: invalid length 0 argument
ko: 길이가 0의 인수는 부적절합니다

en: invalid line end
ko: 행 마지막이 부적절합니다

en: invalid line join
ko: 행을 정리되지 않습니다

en: invalid line type
ko: 행의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid line type: must be length 2, 4, 6 or 8
ko: 행이 유형이 부적절합니다: 행의 길이 2, 4, 6 8 의 어느 쪽인가에 해 주십시오

en: invalid mode to pass to Fortran (arg %d)
ko: Fortran에 건네진 인수%d의 모드가 부적절합니다

en: invalid model formula
ko: 모델식이 부적절합니다

en: invalid model formula in EncodeVars
ko: EncodeVars의 모델식이 부적절합니다

en: invalid model formula in ExtractVars
ko: ExtractVars의 모델식이 부적절합니다

en: invalid model frame
ko: 모델 프레임이 부적절합니다

en: invalid multibyte char in pch="c"
ko: pch="c"에 부적절한 multibyte의 char가 있습니다

en: invalid multibyte character in mbcs_get_next
ko: mbcs_get_next중에 부적절한 multibyte 문자열이 있습니다

en: invalid multibyte format string
ko: multibyte 문자열이 부적절합니다

en: invalid multibyte input string
ko: multibyte 문자열이 부적절합니다

en: invalid multibyte string
ko: multibyte 문자열이 부적절합니다

en: invalid multibyte string %d
ko: %d는 부적절한 복수 바이트 문자입니다

en: invalid multibyte string 'new'
ko: 'new'는 부적절한 복수바이트 문자입니다

en: invalid multibyte string 'old'
ko: 'old'는 부적절한 복수바이트 문자입니다

en: invalid name in position %d
ko: 위치 %d에 부적절한 이름이 있습니다

en: invalid names vector
ko: 벡터이름이 부적절합니다

en: invalid number of arguments
ko: 인수의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid number of points in identify()
ko: identify()함수로 점의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid number of points in locator()
ko: locator()함수로 점의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid number of subscripts to list assign
ko: 리스트에 부르는 값인 첨자의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid object: must be a primitive function
ko: 부적절한 오브젝트입니다: 원시적인 함수가 아니면 안됩니다

en: invalid option "error"
ko: 옵션 "error"는 부적절합니다

en: invalid option "warning.expression"
ko: 옵션 "warning.expression"는 부적절합니다

en: invalid par("bty") = '%c'; no box() drawn
ko: par("bty ") = '%c'가 부적절합니다:  box()는 묘화 되지 않습니다

en: invalid parameter in 'switch()'
ko: 'switch'함수의 파라미터가 부적절합니다

en: invalid parameter length
ko: 파라미터의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: invalid parameter type
ko: 파라미터의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid partial string match
ko: 문자열의 부분적 match가 부적절합니다

en: invalid permutation ('perm')
ko: 부적절한 치환입니다('perm')

en: invalid plot type
ko: plot의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid plot type '%c'
ko: plot의 타입 '%c'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid plotting structure
ko: 부적절한 플롯 구조입니다

en: invalid plotting symbol
ko: 플롯 기호가 부적절합니다

en: invalid polynomial coefficient
ko: 다항식의 계수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid power in formula
ko: 모델식에서 부적절한 power가 있습니다

en: invalid primitive methods code ("%s"): should be "clear", "reset", "set", or "suppress"
ko: 부적절한 원시 메소드 코드("%s")입니다. :"clear", "reset", "set" " 
    또는 "suppress"가 언젠가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: invalid primitive operation given for dispatch
ko: dispatch용으로 주어진 원시 함수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid prompt
ko: prompt가 부적절합니다

en: invalid quote symbol set
ko: 인용부호가 부적절합니다

en: invalid rectangles data (need 2 columns)
ko: 직사각형 데이터가 부적절합니다 (2열이 필요합니다)

en: invalid regular expression '%s'
ko: '%s'의 정규 표현이 부적절합니다

en: invalid replacement object to be a class string
ko: class 문자열이라고 하기에는 부적절한 치환 오브젝트입니다

en: invalid result from na.action
ko: na.action의 결과가 부적절합니다

en: invalid return value count in call_R
ko: call_R의 반환값의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid right-hand side in substr<-()
ko: substr<-() 에 두고 우변이 부적절합니다

en: invalid row labels
ko: 행 레벨이 부적절합니다

en: invalid second argument
ko: 두번째의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid second argument 'size'
ko: 두번째의 인수 'size'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid second argument of length 0
ko: 두번째의 길이 0의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid second filename
ko: 두번째 파일명이 부적절합니다

en: invalid separator
ko: 단락문자가 부적절합니다

en: invalid sequence argument in for loop
ko: for 루프의 범위 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid slot type
ko: slot 유형가 부적절합니다

en: invalid split pattern '%s'
ko: 분할 패턴 '%s'가 부적절합니다

en: invalid squares data
ko: 정방형 데이터가 부적절합니다

en: invalid stars data
ko: 성형데이터가 부적절합니다

en: invalid string argument
ko: 문자열수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid subscript
ko: 첨자가 부적절합니다

en: invalid subscript type
ko: 첨자의 형태가 부적절합니다

en: invalid substring argument(s) in substr()
ko: substr()함수의 부분 문자열 인수(하나 또는 복수)가 부적절합니다

en: invalid substring argument(s) in substr<-()
ko: substr<-()함수의 부분 문자열인수(하나 또는 복수)가 부적절합니다

en: invalid symbol
ko: 심벌이 부적절합니다

en: invalid symbol coordinates
ko: 심벌의 좌표가 부적절합니다

en: invalid symbol parameter
ko: 심벌 파라미터가 부적절합니다

en: invalid symbol parameter vector
ko: 심벌 파라미터 벡터가 부적절합니다

en: invalid symbol type
ko: 심벌의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid tag
ko: 태그가 부적절합니다

en: invalid tag in name extraction
ko: 이름의 추출에 두고 태그가 부적절합니다

en: invalid term in model formula
ko: ��식에 부적절한 항이 있습니다

en: invalid thermometers data (need 3 or 4 columns)
ko: thermometers 데이터가 부적절합니다 (3또는 4열 필요합니다)

en: invalid thermometers[,%s]
ko: thermometers[, %s]가 부적절합니다

en: invalid thermometers[,1:2]
ko: thermometers[,1:2]가 부적절합니다

en: invalid third argument
ko: 세번째의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid ties.method for rank() [should never happen]
ko: rank() 함수의  ties.method가 부적절합니다 (이러한 것은 발생하지 않을것입니다)

en: invalid time series parameters specified
ko: 부적절할때 계열파라미터가 지정되었습니다

en: invalid to set the class to matrix unless the dimension attribute is of length 2 (was %d)
ko: 만약 차원 속성이 길이(%d)2가 나오지 아닌한, 행렬에 class를 설정하는것은
    부적절합니다

en: invalid type for axis labels
ko: 축 라벨의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid type or length for slot name
ko: 축 라벨의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid type/length (%d/%d) in vector allocation
ko: 벡터 할당에 두고, 유형 또는 길이(%d/%d)가 부적절합니다

en: invalid unary operator
ko: 부적절한 단항 연산자입니다

en: invalid units
ko: 단위가 적절하지 않는다

en: invalid value for 'n'
ko: 'n'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid value for 'which'
ko: 'which'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid value of 'allow_'
ko: 'allow_'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid value of 'n'
ko: 'n'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid value of 'na.rm'
ko: 'na.rm'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid value of 'p'
ko: 'p'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid variable names
ko: 변수명이 부적절합니다

en: invalid variables
ko: 변수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid viewing parameters
ko: 부적절한 viewing 파라미터입니다

en: invalid x / y values or limits
ko: x / y의 값 또는 한계값이 부적절합니다

en: invalid zip name argument
ko: 인수(zip명)가 부적절합니다

en: jpeg() does not support transparency: using white bg
ko: jpeg 함수는 투명성을 서포트 하고 있지 않았습니다
    (bg에 흰색을 사용합니다)

en: lapack routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: lapack 루틴이 모듈에 액세스 할수가 없습니다

en: lapack routines cannot be loaded
ko: lapack routine는 적재할수가 없습니다

en: length %d is too large for hashing
ko: 길이 %d는 너무 커서 해싱할수 없습니다

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] must match that of 'dims' [%d]
ko: 'dimnames'의 길이[%d]는 'dims'의 길이[%d]와 동일하여야만 합니다

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] not equal to array extent
ko: 'dimames'의 길이[%d]가 배열의 크기와 다릅니다

en: length of import and export names must match
ko: import와 export명의 길이는 일치하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: length<- invalid first argument
ko: length<-애서, 최초의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: length<- invalid second argument
ko: length<-에서,두번째의 인수가 부적절합니다

en: length<- missing value for 'length'
ko: length<-에서,'length'의 값이 없습니다

en: line %d did not have %d elements
ko: %d항목에는 %d개의 요소가 없습니다

en: list argument expected
ko: 리스트 인수가 예측되어 있습니다

en: list.files: '%s' is not a readable directory
ko: list.files: '%s'는 읽을수 없는 디렉토리입니다

en: loaded data is not in pair list form
ko: 로드된 데이터는 pair 리스트의 형식이 아닙니다

en: locale not supported by Xlib: some X ops will operate in C locale
ko: Xlib가 서포트 하지 않는 locale입니다: 몇개의 X 기능은 C locale로 동작합니다

en: longer object length
    	is not a multiple of shorter object length
ko: 긴 오브젝트의 길이는
    짧은 오브젝트의 길이의 배수가 되지않습니다

en: longer object length
     	is not a multiple of shorter object length
ko: 긴 오브젝트의 길이가 짧은 오브젝트 길이의 배수가 되어 있지 않습니다

en: matrix subscripting not handled for this type
ko: 이 데이터유형에 대해서 첨자는 사용할수가 없습니다

en: matrix: invalid 'byrow' value
ko: matrix 함수: 'byrow'의 값이 부적절합니다

en: matrix: invalid 'ncol' value (< 0)
ko: matrix: 'ncol'의 값이 부적절합니다(음수값입니다)

en: matrix: invalid 'ncol' value (too large or NA)
ko: matrix 함수: 'ncol'의 값이 부적절합니다(너무 크거나 NA입니다)

en: matrix: invalid 'nrow' value (< 0)
ko: 'matrix'함수: 'nrow'의 값이 부적절합니다(음수값입니다)

en: matrix: invalid 'nrow' value (too large or NA)
ko: matrix 함수 : 'nrow'의 값이 부적절합니다(너무 크거나 NA입니다)

en: matrix: too many elements specified
ko: matrix 함수: 지정된 요소수가 너무 많습니다

en: maximum number of colors exceeded
ko: 색의 수가 최대치를 초과해 버렸습니다

en: memory allocation error in realpr
ko: realpr의 메모리 확보에 실패했습니다

en: memory allocation to copy clipboard failed
ko: clipboard의 복사로 메모리 확보에 실패했습니다

en: memory allocation to open clipboard failed
ko: clipboard의 open으로 메모리 확보에 실패했습니다

en: menu does not exist
ko: 메뉴는 존재하지 않습니다

en: method name too long in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 메소드명이 너무 깁니다

en: min/max not defined for complex numbers
ko: 복소수에 대해서 min/max는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: minimization function has no good digits in nlm
ko: nlm안에 최소화 함수는 충분한 자리수를 가지지 않습니다

en: mismatch on types
ko: 유형이 일치하지 않습니다

en: missing 'x' values
ko: 'x'의 값이 결손하고 있습니다

en: missing 'y' values
ko: 'y'의 값이  잘못되어지고 있습니다

en: missing observations in cov/cor
ko: cov/cor 함수에 결손한 관측값이 있습니다

en: missing value in parameter
ko: 파라미터에 결손값이 있습니다

en: missing value where TRUE/FALSE needed
ko: TRUE/FALSE이 필요한 곳이 결손값입니다

en: missing value where logical needed
ko: 논리값이 필요한 곳에 결손값입니다

en: mode '%s' is not supported in call_R
ko: call_R에서 "%s'"라고 하는 모드는 서포트되어있지 않습니다

en: more elements supplied than there are to replace
ko: 옮겨놓을수 있는 개수보다 많은 요소가 주어졌습니다

en: multi-argument returns are deprecated
ko: 복수의 결과를 돌려주는 return는 폐지되었습니다

en: must pass package name or DllInfo reference
ko: 패키지 이름 또는 DllInfo 참조를 건네주어야만 합니다

en: must specify ascii, binary, or xdr format
ko: ascii, binary, 또는 xdr서식을 지정 해주십시오

en: name space already registered
ko: name space는 이미 등록되어 있습니다

en: name space not registered
ko: name spac는  아직 등록되어 있지 않습니다

en: names in persistent strings are currently ignored
ko: 이름에 대한 영속적인 문자열은 현재 무시됩니다

en: names in persistent strings are not supported yet
ko: 이름에 대한 영속적인 문자열은 아직 서포트되어있지 않습니다

en: names() applied to a non-vector
ko: names 함수가 벡터가 아닌것에 적용되었습니다

en: namespaces may not be available when loading
ko: 로드중에 namespaces는 사용할수 없을지도 모릅니다

en: nchar() requires a character vector
ko: nchar() 함수는 문자 벡터를 필요로 합니다

en: need finite 'xlim' values
ko: 유한 'xlim'의 값이 필요합니다

en: need finite 'ylim' values
ko: 유한한 'ylim'의 값이 필요합니다

en: negative extents to matrix
ko: 행렬의 크기가 negative값이 되어 있습니다

en: negative index passed to R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex
ko: R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex에 부의 첨자가 건데 받았습니다

en: negative length vectors are not allowed
ko: 부의 길이가 벡터에서는 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative value in 'x'
ko: 'x'에서 부의 값이 있습니다

en: negative values are not allowed in a matrix subscript
ko: 부의 길이가 벡터에서는 허용되지 않습니다

en: nlm is inefficient for 1-d problems
ko: nlm는 1차원 문제에 효율적이 아닙니다

en: no 'dimnames' attribute for array
ko: 배열에 'dimnames' 속성이 없습니다

en: no 'pattern'
ko: 'pattern'가 없습니다

en: no 'tempdir'
ko: 'tempdir'가 없습니다

en: no R-to-C converter found corresponding to identifier
ko: 식별자에 대응하는 R-to-C변환기가 없습니다

en: no active or default device
ko: active 또는 default 디바이스가 없습니다

en: no analytic Hessian to check in nlm!
ko: nlm중에서 체크해야할 분석Hessian행렬이 없습니다!

en: no analytic gradient to check in nlm!
ko: nlm중에서 체크되는 기울기의 해석식이 없습니다!

en: no applicable method for "%s"
ko: ""%s"에 적용 가능한 메소드가 없습니다

en: no arguments supplied
ko: 인수가 제공되어 있지 않습니다

en: no binding for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 바인딩되어 있는것이 없습니다

en: no calling generic was found: was a method called directly?
ko: 소환 generic함수가 검색되지 않습니다. 메소드가 직접 호출되어져 있습니까?

en: no contour values
ko: 등고선값이 없습니다

en: no coordinates were supplied
ko: 좌표가 제공되어 있지 않습니다

en: no dyn.load support in this R version
ko: 이 버전 R는 dyn.load를 서포트하고 있지 않습니다

en: no enclosing environment
ko: 상위(enclosing)환경이 없습니다

en: no factors
ko: 인자가 없습니다

en: no function to restart
ko: 재실행을 위한 함수가 없습니다

en: no function to return from, jumping to top level
ko: 재귀하기 위한 함수가 없습니다, top level에 점프합니다

en: no graphics device is active
ko: 유효한 graphics 디바이스가 없습니다

en: no graphics system to unregister
ko: 등록을 해제 할수 있는 graphics 시스템이 없습니다

en: no history available to save
ko: 보존해야할 히스토리가 없습니다

en: no history mechanism available
ko: 이용 할수 있는 히스토리 machanism가 없습니다

en: no index specified
ko: 첨자가 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: no internal function "%s"
ko: 내부 함수 "%s " 가 없습니다

en: no item called "%s" on the search list
ko: 검색 리스트에 "%s"라고 하는 항목(itenm)은 없습니다

en: no jpeg support in this version of R
ko: 이 R의 이 버전에 jpeg의 서포트는 없습니다

en: no locations are finite
ko: 어느 위치도 유한하지는 않습니다

en: no locator capability in device driver
ko: 디바이스 드라이버에 위치 지정 기능이 없습니다

en: no loop to break from, jumping to top level
ko: 종료해야할 loop가 없기 때문에, top level에 점프합니다

en: no method to invoke
ko: 기동해야 할 메소드는 없습니다

en: no png support in this version of R
ko: 이 R의 버전에는 png의 서포트는 없습니다

en: no restore method available
ko: 복귀를 위한 메소드가 없습니다

en: no sink to remove
ko: 제거해야 할 sink가 없습니다

en: no slot of name "%s" for this object of class "%s"
ko: 이름 "%s" 라고 하는 slot이 클래스"%s"의  오브젝트에는 존재하지 않습니다

en: no such index at level %d
ko: 레벨 %d에는 그와같는 인덱스가 없습니다

en: no such primitive function
ko: 그러한 원시적 함수는 없습니다

en: node stack overflow
ko: node 스택이 오버플로우되었습니다

en: non-character argument in strsplit()
ko: strsplit 함수의 인수가 문자열이 아닙니다

en: non-character argument to tolower()
ko: tolower()함수의 인수가 문자열이 아닙니다

en: non-character names
ko: 이름은 문자열이 아닙니다

en: non-conformable arguments
ko: 적절한 인수가 아닙니다

en: non-conformable arrays
ko: 적절한 배열이 아닙니다

en: non-conformable time series
ko: 정합했을때 계열이 아닙니다

en: non-conformable time-series
ko: 정합했을때 계열이 아닙니다

en: non-empty character argument expected
ko: 비어 있지 않는 문자 인수가 예상되어 있습니다

en: non-finite value supplied by 'nlm'
ko: 'nlm'에 의해 유한하지 않는 값이 제공되어졌습니다

en: non-finite value supplied by optim
ko: optim에 의해 유한하지 않는 값이 주어졌습니다

en: non-numeric argument
ko: 인수가 수치가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric argument to binary operator
ko: 이항연산자의 인수는 수치가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric argument to function
ko: 함수의 인수는 수치가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric data frame in rowsum
ko: rowsum의 인수가 수치 데이터 프레임이 아닙니다

en: non-numeric matrix extent
ko: 배열의 크기는 수치가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric matrix in rowsum(): this cannot happen
ko: rowsum함수의 인수 행렬이 수치가 아닙니다: 이것이 발생하여서 얻지 못합니다

en: non-positive number of parameters in nlm
ko: nlm의 파라미터가 정확한 값이 아닙니다

en: non-positive probability
ko: 확률값이 정확하지 않는 값이 아닙니다

en: non-string argument to Internal paste
ko: 내부 함수 paste에의 인수가 문자열이 아닙니다

en: non-symbol loop variable
ko: loop 변수가 심벌이 아닙니다

en: nonfinite axis limits [GScale(%g,%g,%d, .); log=%d]
ko: plot 영역축의 한계가 유한하지는 않습니다[GScale(%g, %g, %d.); log=%d]

en: norm_rand(): invalid N01_kind: %d
ko: norm_rand(): N01_kind:  %d는 부적절합니다

en: not a BUILTIN function
ko: BUILTIN 함수가 아닙니다

en: not a SPECIAL function
ko: SPECIAL 함수가 아닙니다

en: not a function
ko: 함수가 아닙니다

en: not a list of sockets
ko: sockets의 리스트가 아닙니다

en: not a proper file name
ko: 파일명은 부적절합니다

en: not a simple matrix
ko: 단일의 행렬이 아닙니다

en: not a simple vector
ko: 단일의 벡터가 아닙니다

en: not a socket connection
ko: socket 연결이 아닙니다

en: not a symbol
ko: 심벌이 아닙니다

en: not a valid named list
ko: 적절한 이름인 첨부 리스트가 아닙니다

en: not a vector object
ko: 벡터 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: not a weak reference
ko: 약한 (week) 참조가 아닙니다

en: not all arguments have the same length
ko: 인수안 길이에 다른것이 있습니다

en: not an environment
ko: 환경이 아닙니다

en: not byte code profiling
ko: 바이트 코드의 profiling가 아닙니다

en: not enough memory to allocate device (in addDevice)
ko: addDevice에 두고,디바이스 할당에 충분한 메모리가 없습니다

en: not in a try context
ko: 트라이(try)문맥이 아닙니다

en: not safe to return vector pointer
ko: 벡터 pointer를 돌려주는 것은 안전하지는 않습니다

en: not that many frames on the stack
ko: 스택에서 많은 프레임이 있지 않습니다

en: nothing to append to
ko: 적당한 첨가해야(append)것이 없습니다

en: nothing to link
ko: 적당한 link할것이 없습니다

en: nothing to replace with
ko: 옮겨놓아야 할것이 아무것도 없습니다

en: nsl() is not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 nsl함수는 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: nsl() was unable to resolve host '%s'
ko: nsl함수는 host '%s'를 해결할수가 없습니다

en: null terminator not found: breaking string at 10000 chars
ko: 문자열의 종단(null)이 없습니다, 10000의 문자에 잘라졌습니다

en: number of columns of matrices must match (see arg %d)
ko: 행렬의 열수는 일치하여야만 합니다(%d번째의 인수를 참조합니다)

en: number of items read is not a multiple of the number of columns
ko: 읽은 항목수가 열수의 배수가 아니었습니다

en: number of items to replace is not a multiple of replacement length
ko: 옮겨놓아야하는 항목수가, 옮겨놓는 수의 배수가 아니었습니다

en: number of rows of matrices must match (see arg %d)
ko: 행렬의 행수는 일치하여야만 합니다(%d번째의 인수를 참조합니다)

en: number of variables != number of variable names
ko: 변수의 개수가 변수명의 개수와 일치하고 있지 않습니다

en: numeric 'envir' arg not of length one
ko: 수치의 'envir 인수의 길이가 1이 아닙니다

en: numeric parameter expected
ko: 수치 파라미터가 예상되어져 있습니다

en: numerical expression has %d elements: only the first used
ko: 수치 연산식은 %d개의 요소를 가지고 있습니다(최초의 요소만이 사용되었습니다)

en: object '%s' not found
ko: 오브젝트 '%s'가 없습니다

en: object is not a matrix
ko: 오브젝트가 행렬이 아닙니다

en: object is not subsettable
ko: 오브젝트는 부분대입이 가능하지 않습니다

en: object not specified
ko: 오브젝트가 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: objective function in optim evaluates to length %d not 1
ko: optim의 목적함수가 하나가 아니라 %d개의 결과를 평가하고 있습니다

en: one of "yes", "no", "ask" or "default" expected.
ko: "yes", "no", \'"ask" 또는 "default" 의 어떤것이 예상되어 있습니다

en: only 0's may be mixed with negative subscripts
ko: 부의 첨자와 복합할수 있는것은 0 이라고 하는 첨자만입니다

en: only 100 arguments are allowed
ko: 인수의 개수로 허용되는 것은 100개까지 입니다

en: only NA allowed in logical plotting symbol
ko: 논리적인 플롯 심벌로서는 NA만이 허용되어지고 있습니다

en: only ascii format can be read from text mode connections
ko: 텍스트 모드에는 connection에는 ascii형식만을 기입할수가 없습니다

en: only ascii format can be written to text mode connections
ko: 텍스트 모드 connection에는 ascii형식만이 기입할수가 없습니다

en: only atomic vectors can be sorted
ko: 늘어놓고 바꾸고 할수 있는것은 atomic벡터뿐입니다

en: only atomic vectors can be tested to be sorted
ko: 늘어놓고 바꿀수 있는 검사를 하는것은 atomic벡터뿐입니다

en: only first element of 'description' argument used
ko: 'description' 인수의 최초 요소만이 사용 되었습니다

en: only first element of 'destfile' argument used
ko: 'destfile'인수의 최초의 요소만이 사용되었습니다

en: only first element of 'url' argument used
ko: 'url'인수의 최초의 요소만이 사용되었습니다

en: only first string in char vector used in .Fortran
ko: Fortran에 대한 문자 벡터으로서 최초의 문자열만을 사용했습니다

en: only positive values of 'n' are allowed
ko: 'n'는 정의 값만 허용됩니다

en: only the first character of 'quote' will be used
ko: 'quote'의 최초 문자만이 사용되었습니다

en: only the first element is used as variable name
ko: 최초의 요소만이 변수명으로서 사용되었습니다

en: open failed on %s
ko: %s를 열수가 업었습니다

en: open/close not enabled for this connection
ko: open/close는 이 연결에서 유효하게 되어 있지 않습니다

en: opened URL
ko: 열린  URL

en: operations are possible only for numeric or logical types
ko: 연산이 가능한것은 수치 또는 논리값만입니다

en: operator needs one or two arguments
ko: 연산자는 하나 또는 두개의 인수를 필요로 합니다

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리가 전부 소모했습니다

en: out of memory reading ascii string
ko: ascii 문자열을 읽고 있는 도중에 메모리가 전부 소모했습니다

en: out of memory reading binary string
ko: 바이너리 문자열을 읽고 있는 도중에 메모리가 전부 소모했습니다

en: out of memory while clipping polyline
ko: polyline를 자르고 있는 동안에 메모리가 전부 소모 되었습니다

en: out-of-range values treated as 0 in coercion to raw
ko: raw connection으로, 범위이외의 값은 0으로 취급했습니다

en: outer margins too large (fig.region too small)
ko: 좌측에는 여백이 너무 큽니다(fig.region가 너무 작습니다)

en: overlong name in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: overlong names in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: parameter "i" in "mfg" is out of range
ko: "mfg"의 파라미터 "i"가 범위외입니다

en: parameter "j" in "mfg" is out of range
ko: "mfg"의 파라미터  "j"가 범위외입니다

en: parameter "mfg" has the wrong length
ko: mfg"의 파라미터의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: path too long
ko: 패스가 너무 깁니다

en: perl = TRUE is only fully implemented in UTF-8 locales
ko: per=TRUE 는 UTF-8 locales에 대해서만 실제 적용되어 있습니다

en: pipe connections are not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 pipe 연결은 이용할수가 없습니다

en: plot region too large
ko: plot 영역이 너무 큽니다

en: plot type '%s' will be truncated to first character
ko: plot타입 '%s'는 최초의 한 문자에 잘라집니다

en: plot.new has not been called yet
ko: 아직 plot.new가 불리고 있지 않습니다

en: pnchisq(x=%g, ..): not converged in %d iter.
ko: pnchisq(x=%g,..): %d iter의 반복계산으로 한데 모아져 있지 않았습니다

en: polynomial degree too high (49 max)
ko: 다항식의 차수가 너무 높습니다 (49 최대까지 입니다)

en: primitive function "%s" has been set for methods but no generic function supplied
ko: 원시인 함수 "%s"가 메소드에 대해서 설정되었습니만, generic함수가 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: printing not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 대해서는 프린트를 이용 가능하게 되어있지 않습니다

en: printing of extremely long output is truncated
ko: 출력이 너무 길므로 인쇄는 잘라 졌습니다

en: probable coding error in analytic Hessian
ko: 분석 Hessian 행렬식중에 코딩이 잘못된 가능성이 있습니다

en: probable coding error in analytic gradient
ko: 분석 기울기식에 코딩의 잘못된 가능성

en: probable complete loss of accuracy in modulus
ko: 절대치로 정밀도가 완전하게 잃게된 가능성이 있습니다

en: problem with running editor %s
ko: editor %s의 실행에 관계되어 문제가 발생하였습니다

en: problem with term %d in model.matrix: no columns are assigned
ko: model.matrix 중의 항%d에 문제가 있습니다: 어떠한 열도 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: problem writing to connection
ko: 연결의 기입에는 문제가 있습니다

en: proc.time() is not implemented on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서는 proc.time()함수가 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: profile timer in use
ko: profile timer는 사용중입니다

en: protect(): protection stack overflow
ko: protect():  protection 스택이 오버플로우입니다

en: raw is always of size 1
ko: raw 형태 오브젝트의 사이즈는 항상 1 입니다

en: raw vectors cannot be sorted
ko: raw형태 오브젝트의 벡터는 소트할수가 없습니다

en: rbinom: probability sum should be 1, but is %g
ko: rbinom:  확률의 총계는 1이 되어야 합니다만, %g가 되어 있습니다

en: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp underflow to 0; algorithm failure
ko: rcont2 [%d, %d]: 지수함수가 언더 플로우(underflow)하여 0가 되었습니다; 알고니즘 실패

en: re-encoding is not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서는 re-encoding 할수가 없습니다

en: re-encoding is not supported on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 다시 인코딩한것은 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: read error
ko: read error입니다

en: read failed on %s
ko: %s로 read에 실패했습니다

en: read not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 connection에 두어 read는 유효하게 되어있지 않습니다

en: recursive default argument reference
ko: 기정 인수의 재귀적 참조입니다

en: recursive indexing failed at level %d
ko: 재귀적인 첨자 조작이 레벨 %d로 실패했습니다

en: redirect to: '%s'
ko: ""%s"에 redirect 됩니다

en: reference index out of range
ko: 참조 첨자가 범위외입니다

en: reference to non-existent argument %d
ko: 존재하지 않는 인수%d를 참조 했습니다

en: regular expression is invalid in this locale
ko: 이 licale에서는 정규 표현은 무효입니다

en: relative range of values =%4.0f * EPS, is small (axis %d)
ko: 값의 상대 범위 = %4.0f * EPS는 작습니다 (축 %d)

en: remove: variable "%s" was not found
ko: remove: 변수 "%s"는 존재하지 않았습니다

en: removing FTP proxy info
ko: FTP proxy의 정보를 제거하고 있습니다

en: removing HTTP proxy info
ko: HTTP proxy의 정보로 없애고 있습니다

en: rep() incorrect type for second argument
ko: rep()함수의 두번째 인수 유형이 부적절합니다

en: repeated formal argument 'recursive'
ko: 'recursive'의 가인수가 반복해졌습니다

en: repeated formal argument 'use.names'
ko: 'use.names'의 가인수가 반복해졌습니다

en: replacement object is not an environment
ko: 치환된 오브젝트가 환경이 아닙니다

en: replacing substrings in a non-character object
ko: 문자열이 아닌 오브젝트의 부분 문자열으로 치환합니다

en: requested file not found in the zip file
ko: zip 파일에서는 요구된 파일은 존재하지 않습니다

en: requires SDI mode
ko: SDI 모드가 요구됩니다

en: requires numeric matrix/vector arguments
ko: 수치 행렬 또는 벡터가 요구됩니다

en: restart not on stack
ko: 스택으로부터 아닌 재실행입니다

en: restore compatibility error - no version %d compatibility
ko: restore 호환성 에러, 버전%d는 호환성이 없습니다

en: restore file may be empty -- no data loaded
ko: restore 하려고 하는 파일은 비어있는 가능성, 데이터는 읽히지 않았습니다

en: restore file may be from a newer version of R -- no data loaded
ko: restore하려고 한 파일은 R의 새로운 버전의 것이라고 생각합니다.데이터는 적재되지 않았습니다

en: result would be too long a vector
ko: 결과의 벡터가 너무 깁니다

en: rgb is not a matrix (internally)
ko: rgb가 행렬이 아닙니다(내부적으로)

en: rgb must have 3 rows (internally)
ko: rgb는 3행이 되어야만 합니다(내부적으로)

en: right-hand side should have %d not %d rows
ko: 우변은  %d개의 행을 가져야 합니다 (%d 행이 아니고)

en: root finding code failed
ko: 근원(root)를 검색하는 코드가 실패하였습니다

en: save="ask" in non-interactive use: command-line default will be used
ko: 비대화적인 사용에서  save="ask ": 커멘드 라인에서 기정 동작이 사용됩니다

en: scan() expected '%s', got '%s'
ko: scan 함수는 '%s'를 예측하고 있는데, 얻을수 있는것은 '%s'였습니다

en: second argument must be a character string
ko: 두번째 인수는 문자열가 되어야만 합니다

en: second argument must be a factor
ko: 두번째의 인수는 인자가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: second argument must be a function
ko: 두번째의 인수는 함수이어야만 합니다

en: second argument must be a list
ko: 두번째 인수는 리스트가 되어야만 한다

en: second argument must be an environment
ko: 두번째 인수는 환경이어야만 합니다

en: seed length must be in 0...625; ignored
ko: random number의배정길이는 0에서 625까지 범위이어야만 합니다; 무시되었습니다

en: seek failed on %s
ko: %s로 검색에 실패했습니다

en: seek is not relevant for text connection
ko: text connection 때문에 seek는 부적절합니다

en: seek not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결에서는 검색이 유효가 되지 않습니다

en: seek on a gzfile connection returned an internal error
ko: gzfile connection의 seek에서 내부 에러를 검색되었습니다

en: setting 'LC_NUMERIC' may cause R to function strangely
ko: 'LC_NUMERIC'를 세트하면, R는 이상한 기능이 초래할줄도 모릅니다

en: setting profile timer failed
ko: profile timer의 설정에 실패했습니다

en: signrank allocation error
ko: signrank 할당 에러입니다

en: sink stack is full
ko: sink의 스택이 넘쳤습니다

en: size %d is unknown on this machine
ko: 이 machine %d 라고하는 사이즈는 사용되고 있지 않습니다

en: size changing is not supported for complex vectors
ko: 복소수 벡터의 사이즈의 변경은 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: size changing is not supported for raw vectors
ko: raw 벡터 사이즈의 변경은 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: socket routines cannot be loaded
ko: socket 루틴을 로드할수가 없습니다

en: sockets are not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 소켓(socket)은 사용할수가 없습니다

en: standardGeneric called without methods dispatch enabled (will be ignored)
ko: 적용해야 할 메소드가 유효로 되지 못하고  standardGeneric가 호출되어졌습니다(무시합니다)

en: string argument required
ko: 문자열 인수가 요구되어져 있습니다

en: string terminated by newline or EOF
ko: 문자열이 newline 또는 EOF기호 종료되었습니다

en: strtrim() requires a character vector
ko: strtrim 함수는 문자 벡터를 요구합니다

en: subscript out of bounds
ko: 첨자가 허용되는 범위외입니다

en: subscripting on non-vector
ko: 벡터가 아닌것에 첨자조작

en: supplied seed is not a valid integer
ko: 주어진 seed는 적절한 정수가 아닙니다

en: switch: EXPR must return a length 1 vector
ko: switch:  EXPR는 길이1의 벡터를 돌려주어야만 합니다

en: symbol already has a regular binding
ko: 심벌는 이미 regular binding를 가지고 있습니다

en: symbol print-name too long
ko: 심벌의 표시명이 너무 깁니다

en: symlinks are not supported on this platform
ko: 이 platform에서 symlinks는 서포트되어 있지 않습니다

en: system is computationally singular: reciprocal condition number = %g
ko: 시스템은 수치적으로 특이합니다: 조건수의 역수  = %g

en: target context is not on the stack
ko: target의 문맥(context) 스택에서 있지 않습니다

en: term names will be truncated
ko: 항의 이름은 잘라질것입니다

en: text connection: appending to a non-existent char vector
ko: text connection: 존재하지 않는 문자 벡터에 추가(append) 하려고 했습니다

en: the condition has length > 1 and only the first element will be used
ko: 조건 길이가 2이상이므로, 최초의 하나만이 사용됩니다

en: the first argument must be of mode character
ko: 최초의 인수는 문자 모드가 아니면 안됩니다

en: the formal definition of a primitive generic must be a function object (got type '%s')
ko: 원시인 generic함수의 형식적 정의는 함수 오브잭트가 아니면 되지 않습니다(유형'%s' 입니다)

en: the leading minor of order %d is not positive definite
ko: 차수 %d의 주대각행렬이 정규값이 아닙니다

en: the response appeared on the right-hand side and was dropped
ko: 목적 변수가 우변에 있기 때문에, 버리고 가졌습니다

en: the standard deviation is zero
ko: 표준 편차가 0 입니다

en: there must be a first argument
ko: 최초의 인수가 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: thermometers[,%s] not in [0,1] -- may look funny
ko: thermometers[, %s]가 [0,1] 범위외 -- 이상하게 보일지도 모릅니다

en: this cannot happen
ko: 이러한 것은 발생할수가 없습니다

en: this is already a gzcon connection
ko: 이것은 이미 gzcon 연결입니다

en: this version of R cannot read byte code objects
ko: 이 버전의 R에서 바이트 부호 오브젝트는 읽을수가 없습니다

en: this version of R cannot read class references
ko: 이 버전 R에서 클래스 참조는 읽을수 없습니다

en: this version of R cannot read generic function references
ko: 이 버전의R에서는 genreic 함수 참조는 읽을수가 없습니다

en: this version of R cannot write byte code objects
ko: 이 버전의 R에서는 바이트 부호 오브젝트를 쓸수가 없습니다

en: time-series/vector length mismatch
ko: 시계열 또는 벡터의 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: too few arguments
ko: 인수가 충분하지 않습니다

en: too few column labels
ko: 열 라벨의 수가 너무 적습니다

en: too few lines read in readLines
ko: readLines로 읽어들이는 행이 너무 적습니다

en: too few parameters
ko: 파라미터가 너무 작습니다

en: too few positive probabilities
ko: 정의 확률값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few row labels
ko: 행 라벨의 수가 너무 적습니다

en: too large a range of values in 'x'
ko: 'x'에서 값 범위가 너무 큽니다

en: too many arguments
ko: 인수의 수가 너무 많습니다

en: too many arguments in foreign function call
ko: 외부 함수의 호출로 인수가 너무 많습니다

en: too many arguments, sorry
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다(죄송합니다)

en: too many cells in layout, limit %d
ko: layout의 셀이 너무 많습니다(한계은 %d)

en: too many columns in layout, limit %d
ko: layout의 열수가 너무 많습니다(한계값은 %d)

en: too many graphics systems registered
ko: 등록된 graphics 시스템이 너무 많습니다

en: too many open devices
ko: 열려있는 디바이스가 너무 많습니다

en: too many redirects, aborting ...
ko: redirects의 수가 너무 많습니다. 포기합니다....

en: too many rows in layout, limit %d
ko: layout의 행수가 너무 많습니다(한계값은 %d)

en: top level inconsistency?
ko: top leval의 부적절합?

en: top-level task callback did not return a logical value
ko: top level의 task callback가 논리값을 돌려주고 있지 않습니다

en: truncate not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결에서는 잘림이 유효가 되지 않습니다

en: truncation not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결에서는 중단이 유효하지 않습니다

en: trying URL '%s'
ko: URL '%s'를 시도하고 있습니다

en: trying to get slot "%s" from an object of a basic class ("%s") with no slots
ko: slot "%s"를 slot를 가지지 않는 기본 클래스("%s")의 오브젝트로부터 얻으려고 했습니다

en: type "%s" not supported in interlanguage calls
ko: 언어 사이의 함수 호출에 두고 "%s" 형태는 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: type "single" unimplemented in R
ko: "single" 형태는 R에는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: unable to add menu (%s)
ko: 메뉴(%s)를 추가할수가 없습니다

en: unable to add menu item (%s)
ko: 메뉴 항목(%s)을 추가 할수 없습니다

en: unable to allocate memory (in GEregister)
ko: 메모리 확보를 할수가 없습니다(GEregister)

en: unable to allocate memory (in GPolygon)
ko: 메모리 확보를 할수가 없습니다 (GPolygon)

en: unable to connect to '%s' on port %d.
ko: '%s'를 port %d로 연결할수가 없습니다

en: unable to contact X11 display
ko: X11 디스플레이에 접속 할수가 없습니다

en: unable to create X11 window
ko: X11 윈도우를 만들 수가 없습니다

en: unable to create pixmap
ko: pixmap를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: unable to delete menu item (%s)
ko: 메뉴 항목(%s)을 삭제할수 없습니다

en: unable to determine R home location
ko: R의 home location을 결정할수가 없습니다

en: unable to find a non-generic version of function "%s"
ko: "%s" 함수의 generic버전이 아닌것이 검색되지 않았습니다

en: unable to load shared library '%s':
      %s
ko: 공유 라이브러리 '%s'를 불러수가 없습니다:
    %s

en: unable to open 'file'
ko: 'file'를 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to open connection
ko: connection를 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to open connection to X11 display '%s'
ko: X11 디스플레이 '%s'에 connection를 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to open file
ko: 파일을 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to open file to read
ko: 읽기 위해 파일을 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to open the base package
ko: base 패키지를 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to resolve '%s'.
ko: '%s'를 해결할수가 없습니다

en: unable to restore saved data in .RData
ko: .RData에 보존된 데이터를 복구할수가 없습니다

en: unable to retrieve items for %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에 대한 항목을 검색할수가 없습니다

en: unable to run editor '%s'
ko: editor '%s'를 기동할수가 없습니다

en: unable to start device %s
ko: 디바이스'%s'를 개시 할수가 없습니다

en: unequal factor lengths
ko: 인자의 길이가 다릅니다

en: unif_rand: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: unif_rand: 종류 %d의 RNG는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: unimplemented complex function
ko: 실제 적용되는 않는 복소수 연산입니다

en: unimplemented complex operation
ko: 실제 적용되지 않는 복소수 연산자입니다

en: unimplemented feature in %s
ko: %s에서 실제 직용되지 않는 기능입니다

en: unimplemented pch value '%d'
ko: pch의 값'%d'는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: unimplemented predicate
ko: 실제 적용 되지 않는 [술어]입니다

en: unimplemented real function of %d numeric arguments
ko: %d개의 수치 인수를 가지는 실제 적용되지 않는 수치함수입니다

en: unimplemented real function of 1 argument
ko: 한개의 인수를 가지는 실제 적용되지 않는 수치함수입니다

en: unimplemented type '%s' in '%s'
ko: 유형 '%s' ('%s에 있어서)는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: unimplemented type (%d) in '%s'
ko: 유형 '%2$s'('%1$d'에 있어서)는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: unknown 'method'
ko: 알수없는 'method'입니다

en: unknown 'rw' value
ko: 알수 없는 'rw' 값입니다

en: unknown 'type' in CG method of optim
ko: optim의 CG법가 알수없는 유형입니다

en: unknown X11 color/colour model -- using monochrome
ko: 알수 없는 X11 color/colour model입니다(단색을 사용합니다)

en: unknown cumxxx function
ko: 알수 없는 cumxxx 함수입니다

en: unknown error (report this!)
ko: 알수 없는 에러입니다(이것을 보고해주십시오!)

en: unknown format returned by gethostbyname
ko: 'gethostbyname'가 알수없는 서식을 돌려주었습니다

en: unknown input format
ko: 알수 없는 입력 서식입니다

en: unknown op
ko: 알수 없는 연산자입니다

en: unknown or inappropriate output format
ko: 알수 없거나 부적절한 출력 서식입니다

en: unknown output format
ko: 알수 없는 출력 서식입니다

en: unknown palette (need >= 2 colors)
ko: 알수 없는 팔레트입니다 (2색이상이 필요합니다)

en: unknown type
ko: 알수 없는 데이타 유형입니다

en: unknown type in CG method of optim
ko: optim의 CG법중에 알수없는 유형

en: unknown warning (report this!)
ko: 알수 없는 경고 입니다(이것을 보고해주십시오!)

en: unprotect_ptr: pointer not found
ko: unprotect_ptr: pointer가 없습니다

en: unrecognised format at end of string
ko: 문자열의 마지막을 인식할수 없는 서식입니다

en: unrecognized value of 'save'
ko: 'save'의 값을 인식할수가 없습니다

en: unresolved node during restore
ko: restore중에 해결할수 없는 노드가 있었습니다

en: unsupported URL scheme
ko: 서포트 되어있지 않는 URL scheme입니다

en: unsupported conversion
ko: 서포트되어 있지 않은 변환입니다

en: unsupported encoding '%s'
ko: '%s'라고 하는 인코딩은 서포트 되어있지 않습니다

en: unsupported mode
ko: 서포트되어 있지 않은 모드입니다

en: unsupported type
ko: 서포트되어 있지 않은 유형입니다

en: unz connections can only be opened for reading
ko: unz 연결은 읽기 위해서만 열립니다

en: use format %d or %i for logical objects
ko: 논리 오브젝트에는 %d 또는 %i 서식을 사용해 주십시오

en: use format %d, %i, %x or %X for integer objects
ko: 정수 오브젝트에는  %d, %i, %x또는 %X 서식을 사용해 주십시오

en: use format %f, %e or %g for numeric objects
ko: 수치 오브젝트에는 %f, %e또는 %g서식을 사용해 주십시오

en: use format %s for character objects
ko: 문자 오브젝트에는 %s서식을 사용해 주십시오

en: use of agrep() in a UTF-8 locale may only work for ASCII strings
ko: 부적절한 UTF-8 locale에 있어서 agrep()함수의 사용은 ASCII 문자열 이외에는 적용되지 않습니다

en: using FTP proxy '%s'
ko: FTP proxy '%s'를 사용합니다

en: using HTTP proxy '%s'
ko: HTTP proxy '%s'를 사용합니다

en: value of nc in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
ko: "mfg"안의  nc의 값은 부적절하고 무시됩니다

en: value of nr in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
ko: "mfg" 안의 nr의 값은 부적절하고 무시됩니다

en: value out of range in 'perm'
ko: 'perm'안의 값이 범위를 초과하고 있습니다

en: variable "%s" of mode "%s" was not found
ko: 변수 "%s" (모드  "%s\)"는 존재하지 않습니다

en: variable "%s" was not found
ko: 변수 "%s"는 존재하지 않습니다

en: variable %d has no levels
ko: 변수 %d는 레벨을 가지지 않습니다

en: variable must be a character string
ko: 변수는 문자열이 되어야만 합니다

en: vector memory exhausted (limit reached?)
ko: 벡터의 메모리를 전부 소모했습니다(상한에 이르렀습니까?)

en: vector size cannot be NA
ko: 벡터의 사이즈는 NA에서는 있을수 있지 않습니다

en: vector size cannot be negative
ko: 벡터의 사이즈는 negative에서는 있을수가 없습니다

en: vector size specified is too large
ko: 지정된 벡터의 사이즈가 너무 깁니다

en: vector-valued (multivariate) series required
ko: 벡터값 (multivariate)의 계열이 필요합니다

en: vector: cannot make a vector of mode "%s".
ko: 벡터: 모드 "%s"의 벡터를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: vector: zero-length 'type' argument
ko: vector: 'type' 인수의 길이가 0 입니다

en: version %d not supported
ko: 버전 "%d"는 서포트 하고있지 않습니다

en: vfont routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: vfont루틴은 모듈 안에서 액세스 할수가 없습니다

en: warning message truncated to 255 chars
ko: 경고 메세지는 255문자에 초과해서 절된되었습니다

en: warning messages from top-level task callback '%s'
ko: top level의 task callback '%s'로부터 경고 메세지

en: warning: nearest point already identified
ko: 경고:  근방점이 이미 분류(identify)되어 있습니다

en: warning: no point with %.2f inches
ko: 경고:  %.2f inches내에 점은 없습니다

en: whence = "end" is not implemented for gzfile connections
ko: gzfile connection에 대해서 whence = "end"는 실제 적용 되지않습니다

en: wilcox allocation error %d
ko: wilcox 의 메모리 할당 에러 %d

en: write error during file append
ko: 파일 추가중에 기입해서 에러가 발생했습니다

en: write error in extracting from zip file
ko: zip 파일로 인해 추출중에 기입해서 에러가 발생했습니다

en: write error on 'gzcon' connection
ko: 'gzcon' 연결에서 기입해 애러가 발생되었습니다

en: write failed
ko: 기입에 실패했습니다

en: write not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 connection에는 기입은 유효하게 되어있지 않습니다

en: writeChar: more characters requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
ko: writeChar:  문자열에서 현재 있는 이상의 문자가 요구 되어 있습니다 - zero-pad 입니다

en: writing error whilst flushing 'gzcon' connection
ko: 'gzcon' 연결이 접해 있을때 기입해서 에러가 발생되었습니다

en: wrong args for environment subassignment
ko: subassignment 환경에 대한 잘못된 인수입니다

en: wrong argument ...
ko: 잘못된 인수입니다...

en: wrong arguments for subsetting an environment
ko: 환경을 subsetting에 대한 잘못된 인수입니다

en: wrong type for argument
ko: 인수의 형태가 부적적합니다

en: wrong value for .Method
ko: .Method의 값이 부적절합니다

en: wrote too few characters
ko: 쓰여진 문자가 너무 짧습니다

en: x/y/parameter length mismatch
ko: x/y 또는 파라미터의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: you must specify '--save', '--no-save' or '--vanilla'
ko: '-- save', '--no-save', '--vanilia' 어느쪽이든을 지정해 주십시오

en: zero length 'adj' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'adj'지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'at' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'at'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'cex' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'cex'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'col' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'col'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'font' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'font'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'labels'
ko: 길이 zero의 'labels'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'line' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'line'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'outer' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'outer'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'padj' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'padj'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'side' specified
ko: 길이 zero의 'side'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'text' specified
ko: 길이 zero 'text'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length argument
ko: 길이 zero의 인수입니다

en: zero length component in non-empty POSIXlt structure
ko: 비어있지 않는 POSIXlt 구조에는 길이 0의 요소가 있습니다

en: zero-length argument
ko: zero 길이의 인수

en: zero-length arrow is of indeterminate angle and so skipped
ko: 길이 zero의 arrow는 각도가 부적절하므로, 스킵되었습니다

en: zero-length pattern
ko: zero-length의 패턴

en: zip file is corrupt
ko: zip 파일이 오류가 있습니다

en: zip path is too long
ko: zip 파일의 패스가 너무 깁니다
