R 2.14.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1749 entries)

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *lo = %g < %g = x1
zh_TW:  .. GEPretty(.): new *lo =%g <%g = x1

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *up = %g > %g = x2
zh_TW:  .. GEPretty(.): new *up =%g >%g = x2

en:  [invalid string in stop(.)]
zh_TW:  [stop(.) 中的字串不正確]

en:  [invalid string in warning(.)]
zh_TW:  [warning(.) 中的字串不正確]

en:  not overwriting file '%s
zh_TW:  無法覆寫檔案 '%s

en: "%s" can only be set as the class if the object has this type; found "%s"
zh_TW: 只有在物件有此一類別的情況下才能設 "%s"；不應該有 "%s"

en: "%s" is not a %s function
zh_TW: "%s" 並非 %s 函數

en: "%s" is not a graphical parameter
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個繪圖參數

en: "log=" specification must be character
zh_TW: "log=" 必須設定成字元

en: "par.ask.default" has been replaced by "device.ask.default"
zh_TW: "par.ask.default" 已被 "device.ask.default" 所置換

en: %d argument passed to '%s' which requires %d | %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires %d
zh_TW[0]: 傳遞了 %d 個引數給 '%s' 但它需要 %d 個

en: %d argument passed to .Internal(%s) which requires %d | %d arguments passed to .Internal(%s) which requires %d
zh_TW[0]: 傳遞 %d 個引數給 .Internal(%s) 但它需要 %d 個

en: %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires 1 or 2
zh_TW: %d 個引數傳遞給 '%s'，但它最多只能用兩個引數

en: %d arguments passed to 'log' which requires 1 or 2
zh_TW: 給了 'log' %d 個引數，但它最多只能用兩個引數

en: %s at %s#%d:
zh_TW: %s 於 %s#%d：

en: %s in "%s"
zh_TW: %s 於 "%s" 之中

en: %s in:
    "%s
    %s"
zh_TW: %s 於：
    "%s
    %s"

en: %s not available for this device
zh_TW: 這個裝置無法使用 %s

en: %s not enabled for this connection
zh_TW: %s 未於此連接啟用

en: %s occurred on line %d
     use a command like
     x <- edit()
     to recover
zh_TW: %s 發生於第 %d 列
    請使用命令類似
    x <- edit()
    以回復原來狀態

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in DLL for package "%s"
zh_TW: 套件 "%3$s" 的 DLL 中沒有 %1$s 的符號名稱 "%2$s"

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in load table
zh_TW: 載入表中沒有 %s 的符號名稱 "%s"

en: %s%d:%d: %s
zh_TW: %s%d:%d：%s

en: %s%d:%d: %s
    %d: %s
    %*s
zh_TW: %s%d:%d：%s
    %d：%s
    %*s

en: %s%d:%d: %s
    %d: %s
    %d: %s
    %*s
zh_TW: %s%d:%d：%s
    %d：%s
    %d：%s
    %*s

en: %s() applied to non-(list or vector) of type '%s'
zh_TW: %s() 套用到非串列或向量類型 '%s'

en: %s() applies only to vectors
zh_TW: %s() 只適用於向量

en: '%ls' already exists
zh_TW: '%ls' 已經存在

en: '%ls' not found
zh_TW: '%ls' 找不到

en: '%s' already exists
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在

en: '%s' element %d is not a window handle
zh_TW: '%s' 元素 %d 並非視窗控柄

en: '%s' events not supported in this device
zh_TW: '%s' 事件在這個裝置中不支援

en: '%s' exists but is not a fifo
zh_TW: '%s' 存在但不是先進先出

en: '%s' is missing
zh_TW: 缺少 '%s'

en: '%s' looks like a pre-2.4.0 S4 object: please recreate it
zh_TW: '%s' 看來像是 pre-2.4.0 S4 物件：請重新建立它

en: '%s' may not be available when loading
zh_TW: 載入時 '%s' 也許不能用

en: '%s' must be a list
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是串列

en: '%s' must be called on a CHARSXP
zh_TW: '%s' 必須於 CHARSXP 之上被呼叫

en: '%s' must be length 1
zh_TW: '%s' 的長度必須是 1

en: '%s' not found
zh_TW: '%s' 找不到

en: '%s' operator requires 2 arguments
zh_TW: '%s' 運算子需要兩個引數

en: '%s' requires a character vector
zh_TW: '%s' 需要字元向量

en: '.' in formula and no 'data' argument
zh_TW: '.' 存在於公式中且缺少 'data' 引數

en: '...' used in an incorrect context
zh_TW: '...' 的上下文用得不正確

en: 'A' must be a *square* matrix
zh_TW: 'A' 必須是 *正方形* 矩陣

en: 'A' must be a complex matrix
zh_TW: 'A' 必須是複數矩陣

en: 'A' must be a numeric matrix
zh_TW: 'A' 必須是數值矩陣

en: 'EXPR' is missing
zh_TW: 缺少 'EXPR'

en: 'NextMethod' called from an anonymous function
zh_TW: 'NextMethod' 不能在匿名函數內呼叫

en: 'NextMethod' called from outside a function
zh_TW: 'NextMethod' 不能在函數外呼叫

en: 'R_get_primname' called on a non-primitive
zh_TW: 'R_get_primname' 以非原型來呼叫

en: 'Recall' called from outside a closure
zh_TW: 'Recall' 從閉包外部呼叫

en: 'Sys.setenv' is not available on this system
zh_TW: 這個系統無法使用 'Sys.setenv'

en: 'Sys.unsetenv' is not available on this system
zh_TW: 這個系統無法使用 'Sys.unsetenv'

en: 'UseMethod' called from outside a closure
zh_TW: 'UseMethod' 從閉包外部被呼叫

en: 'UseMethod' used in an inappropriate fashion
zh_TW: 'UseMethod' 不能這樣使用

en: '\%c' is an unrecognized escape in character string starting "%s"
zh_TW: 在起始 "%2$s" 的字串中 '\%1$c' 是無法辨識的跳脫字元

en: '\U' used without hex digits in character string starting "%s"
zh_TW: 在起始 "%s" 的字串中使用了 '\U' 卻無十六進位數字

en: '\u' used without hex digits in character string starting "%s"
zh_TW: 在起始 "%s" 的字串中使用了 '\u' 卻無十六進位數字

en: '\x' used without hex digits in character string starting "%s"
zh_TW: 在起始 "%s" 的字串中使用了 '\x' 卻無十六進位數字

en: 'a' (%d x %d) must be square
zh_TW: 'a' (%d x %d) 必須是正方形的

en: 'a' and 'b' must be finite
zh_TW: 'a' 和 'b' 的值必須是有限的

en: 'a' does not have named dimnames
zh_TW: 'a' 沒有具名的 dimnames

en: 'a' is 0-diml
zh_TW: 'a' 是 0-diml

en: 'a' must be a complex matrix
zh_TW: 'a' 必須是複數矩陣

en: 'a' must be a numeric matrix
zh_TW: 'a' 必須是數值矩陣

en: 'a' must be a square matrix
zh_TW: 'a' 必須是正方形矩陣

en: 'a' must have dims > 0
zh_TW: 'a' 必須有 dims > 0

en: 'all.x' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'all.x' 必須是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: 'all.y' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'all.y' 必須是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: 'allowNonCompression' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'allowNonCompression' 的值必須是 TRUE 或是 FALSE

en: 'args' must be a list
zh_TW: 'args' 必須是串列

en: 'ascii' must be logical
zh_TW: 'ascii' 必須是邏輯值

en: 'at' and 'labels' lengths differ, %d != %d
zh_TW: 'at' 和 'labels' 長度不同，%d != %d

en: 'attach' only works for lists, data frames and environments
zh_TW: 'attach' 只作用於串列、資料框和環境

en: 'b' (%d x %d) must be compatible with 'a' (%d x %d)
zh_TW: 'b' (%d x %d) 必須與 'a' (%d x %d) 相容

en: 'b' must be a complex matrix
zh_TW: 'b' 必須是複數矩陣

en: 'b' must be a numeric matrix
zh_TW: 'b' 必須是數值矩陣

en: 'by' argument is much too small
zh_TW: 'by' 的引數小太多了

en: 'by' must be finite
zh_TW: 'by' 必須是有限的

en: 'caption' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'caption' 必須是字串

en: 'con' is not a connection
zh_TW: 'con' 不是個連結

en: 'con' is not a rawConnection
zh_TW: 'con' 並非 rawConnection

en: 'con' is not a textConnection
zh_TW: 'con' 並非 textConnection

en: 'con' is not an output rawConnection
zh_TW: 'con' 不是個輸出的 rawConnection

en: 'con' is not an output textConnection
zh_TW: 'con' 不是個輸出 textConnection

en: 'data' argument is of the wrong type
zh_TW: 'data' 引數類型不正確

en: 'data' must be of a vector type
zh_TW: 'data' 必須是向量類型

en: 'dec' must be a single character
zh_TW: 'dec' 必須是單一字元

en: 'decreasing' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'increasing' 必須是 TRUE 或是 FALSE

en: 'default' is overlong
zh_TW: 'default' 太長

en: 'default' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'default' 必須是字串

en: 'dimnames' applied to non-array
zh_TW: 'dimnames' 被應用於非陣列

en: 'dimnames' must be a list
zh_TW: 'dimnames' 必須是串列

en: 'dirmark = TRUE' is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援 'dirmark = TRUE'

en: 'duplicated' applies only to vectors
zh_TW: 'duplicated' 只適用於向量

en: 'enclos' must be an environment
zh_TW: 'enclos' 必須是環境物件

en: 'env' argument must be an environment
zh_TW: 'env' 引數必須是環境物件

en: 'envir' must be an environment
zh_TW: 'envir' 必須是環境物件

en: 'exdir' does not exist
zh_TW: 'exdir' 不存在

en: 'exdir' is too long
zh_TW: 'exdir' 太長

en: 'expr' argument must be an expression
zh_TW: 'expr' 引數必須是運算式

en: 'expressions' parameter invalid, allowed %d...%d
zh_TW: 'expressions' 參數無效，允許 %d...%d

en: 'file' argument is too long
zh_TW: 'file' 引數太長

en: 'file' is not a connection
zh_TW: 'file' 不是連結

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
zh_TW: 'file' 必須是非空字串

en: 'filterindex' must be an integer value
zh_TW: 'filterindex' 必須是整數

en: 'fmt' is not a character vector
zh_TW: 'fmt' 並非字元向量

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal format length %d
zh_TW: 'fmt' 長度超出格式長度的最大值 %d

en: 'fn' is not a function
zh_TW: 'fn' 不是函數

en: 'from' and 'to' are of different lengths
zh_TW: 'from' 和 'to' 具有不同的長度

en: 'from' must be finite
zh_TW: 'from' 必須是有限的

en: 'fromLast' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'fromLast' 必須是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: 'fromLast' must be length 1
zh_TW: 'fromLast' 的長度必須是 1

en: 'function' is not a function, but of type %d
zh_TW: 'function' 不是函數, 而是類型 %d

en: 'gap' must be non-negative integer
zh_TW: 'gap' 必須是正整數

en: 'generic' argument must be a character string
zh_TW: 'generic' 引數必須是字串

en: 'gr' is not a function
zh_TW: 'gr' 不是函數

en: 'hadj' must be of length one
zh_TW: 'hadj' 的長度必須是 1

en: 'hostname' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_TW: 'hostname' 必須是長度為 1 的字元向量

en: 'intern' must be logical and not NA
zh_TW: 'intern' 必須是邏輯值且非無定義

en: 'jobu' and 'jobv' must be character strings
zh_TW: 'jobu' 和 'jobv' 必須是字元物件

en: 'labels' is supplied and not 'at'
zh_TW: 'labels' 已提供而非 'at'

en: 'length.out' must be a non-negative number
zh_TW: 'length.out' 必須是非負的數字

en: 'level' must be one of 0 ... 9
zh_TW: 'level' 必須是 0...9 之一

en: 'list' argument must be a list
zh_TW: 'list' 引數必須是串列

en: 'loadhistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
zh_TW: 'loadhistory' 只能在 Rgui 和 Rterm 中使用

en: 'match' requires vector arguments
zh_TW: 'match' 需要向量引數

en: 'maxit' is not an integer
zh_TW: 'maxit' 不是整數

en: 'maxiter' must be positive
zh_TW: 'maxiter' 必須是正數

en: 'method' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'method' 必須是字串

en: 'missing' can only be used for arguments
zh_TW: 'missing' 只能用做引數

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' on Unix
zh_TW: Unix 作業系統上剪貼簿 'mode' 必須是 'r'

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' or 'w'
zh_TW: 剪貼簿 'mode' 必須是 'r' 或 'w'

en: 'mode' must be of length at least one
zh_TW: 'mode' 的長度必須是至少一個

en: 'msg1' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'msg1' 必須是字串

en: 'msg2' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'msg2' 必須是字串

en: 'multi' must be a logical value
zh_TW: 'multi' 必須是邏輯值

en: 'name' is missing
zh_TW: 缺少 'name'

en: 'name' must be non-null character string
zh_TW: 'name' 必須是非空字串

en: 'names' attribute [%d] must be the same length as the vector [%d]
zh_TW: 'names' 屬性 [%d] 必須和向量的長度 [%d] 一樣

en: 'names' is not a character string
zh_TW: 'names' 並非字串

en: 'names' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 'names' 必須是字元向量

en: 'ndeps' is of the wrong length
zh_TW: 'ndeps' 長度不正確

en: 'norm' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'norm' 必須是字串

en: 'nthcdr' list shorter than %d
zh_TW: 'nthcdr' 串列比 %d 要短

en: 'nthcdr' needs a list to CDR down
zh_TW: 'nthcdr' 需要 CDR 向下串列

en: 'object' is too short
zh_TW: 'object' 太短

en: 'old' is longer than 'new'
zh_TW: 'old' 比 'new' 要長

en: 'opts' should be small non-negative integer
zh_TW: 'opts' 應該是小的非負值整數

en: 'outFile' must be a single file
zh_TW: 'outfile' 必須是單一檔案

en: 'pairlist' object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
zh_TW: 'pairlist' 物件無法強制變更成 '%s'

en: 'parent' is not an environment
zh_TW: 'parent' 不是環境物件

en: 'parscale' is of the wrong length
zh_TW: 'parscale' 的長度不正確

en: 'path' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 'path' 必須是字元向量

en: 'pattern' is invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 'pattern' 是無效的 UTF-8

en: 'pattern' is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: 'pattern' 的值在本語言環境下不正確

en: 'pattern' must be a non-empty character string
zh_TW: 'pattern' 必須是非空字串

en: 'perm' is of wrong length
zh_TW: 'perm' 的長度不正確

en: 'pos' must be an integer
zh_TW: 'pos' 必須是整數

en: 'replacement' is invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 'replacement' 是無效的 UTF-8

en: 'replacement' is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: 'replacement' 的值在本語言環境下不正確

en: 'resize' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'resize' 必須為真或假

en: 'savehistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
zh_TW: 'savehistory' 只能在 Rgui 和 Rterm 中使用

en: 'sep' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'sep' 必須是字串

en: 'signed = FALSE' is only valid for integers of sizes 1 and 2
zh_TW: 'signed = FALSE' 用對於大小為 1 和 2 的整數有效

en: 'size' argument must be a positive integer
zh_TW: 'size' 引數必須是正整數

en: 'size' cannot exceed ncol(x) = %d
zh_TW: 'size' 不能超過 ncol(x)=%d

en: 'size' cannot exceed nrow(x) = %d
zh_TW: 'size' 不能超過 nrow(x)=%d

en: 'split' string %d is invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 'split' 字串 %d 是無效的 UTF-8

en: 'split' string %d is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: 'split' 字串 %d 在這個語區中無效

en: 'text' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'text' 必須是字串

en: 'title' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'title' 必須是字串

en: 'title' must be a string
zh_TW: 'title' 必須是字串

en: 'tmax' is not an integer
zh_TW: 'tmax' 不是整數

en: 'to' must be finite
zh_TW: 'to' 必須是有限的

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for promise and environment objects
zh_TW: 'tracemem' 對於約定和環境物件不太有用

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for weak reference or external pointer objects
zh_TW: 'tracemem' 對於弱型參考或外部指標物件不太有用

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric
zh_TW: 'tsp' 屬性必須是數值

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric of length three
zh_TW: 'tsp' 屬性必須是長度為三的數值

en: 'type' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'type' 必須是字串

en: 'user_norm_rand' not in load table
zh_TW: 'user_norm_rand' 不在載入表中

en: 'user_unif_rand' not in load table
zh_TW: 'user_unif_rand' 在載入表中並不存在

en: 'value' must be non-null character string
zh_TW: 'value' 必須是非空字串

en: 'value' must be of positive length
zh_TW: 'value' 必須是正值的長度

en: 'what' must be a character string or a function
zh_TW: 'what' 必須是字串或函數

en: 'what' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 'what' 必須是字元向量

en: 'which' must be a length 1 logical vector
zh_TW: 'which' 必須是長度為 1 的邏輯向量

en: 'which' must be of mode character
zh_TW: 'which' 的模式必須是字元

en: 'width=%d, height=%d' are unlikely values in pixels
zh_TW: '寬度=%d, 高度=%d' 是不太可能的像素值

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ in %s()
zh_TW: %s() 中的 'x' 和 'y' 的長度不一樣

en: 'x' is NULL
zh_TW: 'x' 是空值

en: 'x' is empty
zh_TW: 'x' 是空的

en: 'x' is not an atomic vector type
zh_TW: 'x' 非基元向量類型

en: 'x' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是字元向量

en: 'x' must be a list of NULL or raw vectors
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是空值或純量向量串列

en: 'x' must be a square numeric matrix
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是正方形的數值矩陣

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是數值

en: 'xlab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_TW: 'xlab' 必須是長度為 1 的字元向量

en: 'xmin' not less than 'xmax'
zh_TW: 'xmin' 不能小於 xmax

en: 'ylab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_TW: 'ylab' 必須是長度為 1 的字元向量

en: 'zlab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_TW: 'zlab' 必須是長度為 1 的字元向量

en: (converted from warning) %s
zh_TW: (從警告轉換成) %s

en: (hard) links are not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援 (硬式) 鏈結

en: (list) object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
zh_TW: (串列) 物件無法強制變更成 '%s'

en: (subscript) logical subscript too long
zh_TW: (下標) 邏輯下標太長

en: (symbol) object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
zh_TW: (符號) 物件無法強制變更成 '%s'

en: *** unknown error message (msg = %d) in nlm()
    *** should not happen!
zh_TW: nlm() 產生了不明的錯誤訊息 (msg = %d)。這不應該發生!

en: -Inf replaced by maximally negative value
zh_TW: -Inf 由最大的負值所置換

en: ..%d used in an incorrect context, no ... to look in
zh_TW: ..%d 所用的上下文發生錯誤, 找不到...

en: ... used in a situation where it doesn't exist
zh_TW: ... 用在它不存在的地方了

en: ... used in an incorrect context
zh_TW: ... 的上下文用得不正確

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "integer" for  "d"-format
zh_TW: .C(..): 'type' 如果用於 "d"-格式的話必須是 "integer"

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "real" for this format
zh_TW: .C(..): 'type' 用於這種格式的話必須是 "real"

en: .C(..): Width cannot be zero
zh_TW: .C(..): 寬度不能為零

en: .Random.seed has wrong length
zh_TW: .Random.seed 的長度不正確

en: .Random.seed is a missing argument with no default
zh_TW: .Random.seed 這個引數沒有設定也沒有預設值

en: .Random.seed is not an integer vector but of type '%s'
zh_TW: .Random.seed 不是整數向量而是類型 '%s'

en: .Random.seed[0] is not a valid Normal type
zh_TW: .Random.seed[0] 不是正確的 Normal 類別

en: .Random.seed[1] = 5 but no user-supplied generator
zh_TW: .Random.seed[1]=5 但沒有使用者指定的產生器

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid RNG kind (code)
zh_TW: .Random.seed[1] 不是正確的 RNG 類別 (程式碼)

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid integer
zh_TW: .Random.seed[1] 不是有效的整數

en: <ERROR: re-encoding failure from encoding '%s'>
zh_TW: <錯誤：從編碼 '%s' 重新編碼時失敗>

en: ARGUMENT '%s' __ignored__
zh_TW: 引數 '%s' 忽略不用

en: An unusual circumstance has arisen in the nesting of readline input. Please report using bug.report()
zh_TW: 巢狀 readline 輸入出了不尋常的錯，請用 bug.report()

en: Axis orientation not calculated
zh_TW: 無法計算座標方位

en: BLAS/LAPACK routine '%6s' gave error code %d
zh_TW: BLAS/LAPACK 例行程式 '%6s' 產生了錯誤碼 %d

en: Bad opcode
zh_TW: 不當的操作代碼

en: C level MAKE_CLASS macro called with NULL string pointer
zh_TW: C 級的 MAKE_TYPE 巨集不能用 NULL 字串指標來呼叫

en: C level NEW macro called with null class definition pointer
zh_TW: C 級的 NEW 巨集不能用 null 類別定義指標來呼叫

en: CRC error in zip file
zh_TW: zip 檔案出現 CRC 錯誤

en: Calloc could not allocate memory (%.0f of %u bytes)
zh_TW: Calloc 無法配置記憶體 (%.0f 於 %u 位元組)

en: Cannot open file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s' ：%s

en: Child process not responding.  R will terminate it.
zh_TW: 子進程沒有反應。 R 將會終止它。

en: Class '%s' has no 'names' slot
zh_TW: 類別 '%s' 沒有任何 'names' 插槽

en: Class '%s' has no 'names' slot; assigning a names attribute will create an invalid object
zh_TW: 類別 '%s' 沒有任何 'names' 插槽；指派名稱屬性將建立無效的物件

en: Coercing LHS to a list
zh_TW: 把公式左側強迫變成串列

en: CreateProcess failed to run '%s'
zh_TW: CreateProcess 無法運行 '%s'

en: Current iterate is probably solution.
zh_TW: 目前的迭代值很可能就已經是答案了。

en: DLL attempted to change FPU control word from %x to %x
zh_TW: DLL 試圖把 FPU 控制詞從 %x 改成 %x

en: DLL name is too long
zh_TW: DLL 的名稱太長

en: DLLname '%s' is too long
zh_TW: DLLname '%s' 太長

en: DUP used more than once
zh_TW: DUP 被使用超過一次

en: Display list redraw incomplete
zh_TW: 顯示串列重新整理時不完整

en: Download progress
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: During startup -
zh_TW: 於啟動期間 -

en: ENCODING argument must be a single character string
zh_TW: ENCODING 引數必須是單字元字串

en: ENCODING used more than once
zh_TW: ENCODING 被使用超過一次

en: EOF whilst reading MBCS char at line %d
zh_TW: 讀取 MBCS 字元於第 %d 列時遇到 EOF

en: EXPR must be a length 1 vector
zh_TW: EXPR 必須是長度為 1 的向量

en: Either x is an approximate local minimum of the function,
    the function is too non-linear for this algorithm,
    or steptol is too large.
zh_TW: 要麼 x 已經是函數的本地最小值，要麼這個函數太非線性，要麼 steptol 太大。

en: Error during wrapup:
zh_TW: 收捲時發生錯誤:

en: Error in
zh_TW: 錯誤在

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Error: X11 cannot allocate additional graphics colors.
    Consider using X11 with colortype="pseudo.cube" or "gray".
zh_TW: 錯誤：X11 無法配置額外的圖案顏色。
    請考慮用 colortype="pseudo.cube" 或 "gray" 選項來呼叫 X11。

en: Error: segfault from C stack overflow
zh_TW: 錯誤: C 堆疊向上溢位的區段錯誤

en: Event GE_ScalePS requires a single numeric value
zh_TW: 事件 GE_ScalePS 需要單一數值

en: Execution halted
zh_TW: 停止執行

en: Exit code was %d
zh_TW: 離開代碼是 %d

en: Explicit global dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_TW: 本系統不支援明確的全局動態載入。使用預設值。

en: Explicit lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_TW: 本系統不支援明確的緩慢動態載入。使用預設值。

en: Explicit local dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_TW: 本系統不支援明確的本地動態載入。使用預設值。

en: Explicit non-lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_TW: 本系統不支援明確的非緩慢動態載入。使用預設值。

en: FUN.VALUE must be a vector
zh_TW: FUN.VALUE 必須是向量

en: Fatal error: %s
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：%s

en: FixupSeeds: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_TW: FixupSeeds: RNG 類型 %d 尚未實作

en: Fortran complex functions are not available on this platform
zh_TW: 本平臺不能使用 Fortran 複數功能

en: Found continuation line starting '%s ...' at begin of record.
zh_TW: 於記錄開始找到起始 '%s…' 的連續列。

en: Function '%s' is not in the derivatives table
zh_TW: 微分表中沒有這個函數 '%s'

en: Function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
zh_TW: 不可使用初始參數來評估函數

en: Graphics API version mismatch
zh_TW: 繪圖 API 版本不相符

en: Group length is 0 but data length > 0
zh_TW: Group 長度為零但資料長度 > 0

en: Hershey fonts cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入 Hershey 字型

en: Hit <Return> to see next plot:
zh_TW: 按 <return> 鍵來看下一張圖:

en: ICU is not supported on this build
zh_TW: 這個組建不支援 ICU

en: Illegal to use names()<- to set the 'names' slot in a non-vector class ('%s')
zh_TW: 在非向量類別 ('%s') 中使用 names()<- 以設定 'names' 插槽是不合法的

en: Impossible mode ( x )
zh_TW: 這種狀態 (x) 是不可能的

en: In addition:
zh_TW: 此外:

en: Incompatible methods ("%s", "%s") for "%s"
zh_TW: 不相容的方法 ("%s", "%s") 用於 "%s"

en: Incompatible methods ignored
zh_TW: 不相容方法，忽略不用

en: Incorrect number of arguments (%d), expecting %d for '%s'
zh_TW: 不正確的引數數量 (%d)，預期為 %d 用於 '%s'

en: Insufficient memory (rpipeOpen)
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的記憶體 (rpipeOpen)

en: Integer overflow - use sum(as.numeric(.))
zh_TW: 整數溢位 - 請使用 sum(as.numeric(.))

en: Integer overflow in 'cumsum'; use 'cumsum(as.numeric(.))'
zh_TW: 'cumsum' 中的整數溢位；使用 'cumsum(as.numeric(.))'

en: Internal(pretty()): very large range.. corrected
zh_TW: 內部(pretty()): 範圍太大.. 已修正

en: Internal(pretty()): very small range.. corrected
zh_TW: 內部(pretty()): 範圍太小.. 已修正

en: Internet read timed out
zh_TW: 網際網路讀取逾時

en: InternetOpenUrl failed: '%s'
zh_TW: InternetOpenUrl 失敗: '%s'

en: InternetOpenUrl timed out
zh_TW: InternetOpenUrl 已經逾時

en: Invalid color specification
zh_TW: 無效的顏色規格

en: Invalid generic function in 'usemethod'
zh_TW: 'usemethod' 中不能用一般功能

en: Invalid graphics path
zh_TW: 無效的圖形路徑

en: Invalid graphics state
zh_TW: 繪圖狀態發生錯誤

en: Iteration limit exceeded.  Algorithm failed.
zh_TW: 超過了迭代極值。演算法失敗。

en: L-BFGS-B needs finite values of 'fn'
zh_TW: L-BFGS-B 不能有 'fn' 的無限值

en: LC_MESSAGES exists on Windows but is not operational
zh_TW: LC_MESSAGES 存在於 Windows 但是運作不正常

en: Last global step failed to locate a point lower than x.
zh_TW: 最後一步的整體最佳化沒有能找到比 x 值要小的一個點。

en: Line longer than buffer size
zh_TW: 列長大於緩衝區

en: Line starting '%s ...' is malformed!
zh_TW: 起始 '%s…' 的列異常！

en: Logarithmic axis must have positive limits
zh_TW: 對數座標不能有負的極值

en: Lost warning messages
zh_TW: 警告訊息遺失

en: Maximal number of DLLs reached...
zh_TW: 已達到了 DLL 數目的上限...

en: Maximum step size exceeded 5 consecutive times.
    Either the function is unbounded below,
    becomes asymptotic to a finite value
    from above in some direction,
    or stepmx is too small.
zh_TW: 最大步驟超過了 5 次。
    這個函數要麼沒有下邊界，
    從上邊界達到了漸近有限值，
    要麼是 stepmx 太小。

en: Menu functions can only be used in the GUI
zh_TW: 選單功能只能在 GUI 中使用

en: Metric information not available for this device
zh_TW: 無法取得這個裝置的度量資訊

en: Metric information not available for this family/device
zh_TW: 度量資訊無法用於這個家族/裝置

en: NA in probability vector
zh_TW: 機率向量中有 NA

en: NA index
zh_TW: NA 索引

en: NA replaced by maximum positive value
zh_TW: NA 被換成最大的正值

en: NA value for '%s' is not allowed
zh_TW: NA 值不允許用於 '%s'

en: NA's in .C("bincode",... NAOK=FALSE)
zh_TW: .C("bincode",... NAOK=FALSE) 中有 NA 值

en: NA's in .C("bincount",... NAOK=FALSE)
zh_TW: .C("bincount",... NAOK=FALSE) 有 NA 值

en: NA/Inf replaced by maximum positive value
zh_TW: NA/Inf 被換成最大的正值

en: NA/NaN argument
zh_TW: NA/NaN 引數

en: NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh_TW: 外部函數呼叫時不能有 NA/NaN/Inf (引數 %d)

en: NAOK used more than once
zh_TW: NAOK 被使用超過一次

en: NAs are not allowed in subscripted assignments
zh_TW: 下標賦值中不允許 NA

en: NAs in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh_TW: 外部函數呼叫時不能有 NA (引數 %d)

en: NAs introduced by coercion
zh_TW: 強制變更過程中產生了 NA

en: NAs not allowed in 'xlim'
zh_TW: 'xlim' 中不允許 NA

en: NAs not allowed in 'ylim'
zh_TW: 'ylim' 中不允許 NA

en: NAs produced
zh_TW: 產生了 NA

en: NAs produced by integer overflow
zh_TW: 整數向上溢位產生了 NA

en: NULL value for DLLInfoReference when looking for DLL
zh_TW: 尋找 DLL 時 DLLInfoReference 的值是 NULL

en: NULL value passed as symbol address
zh_TW: NULL 值被當作符號位址

en: NULL value passed for DllInfo
zh_TW: 傳給 DllInfo 一個 NULL 值

en: NaNs produced
zh_TW: 產生了 NaNs

en: NewReadItem: unknown type %i
zh_TW: NewReadItem: 不明類型 %i

en: NewReadVec called with non-vector type
zh_TW: NewReadVec 不適用於非向量類型

en: NewWriteItem: unknown type %i
zh_TW: NewWriteItem: 不明類型 %i

en: NewWriteVec called with non-vector type
zh_TW: NewWriteVec 不適用於非向量類型

en: No .S3MethodsClass table, can't use S4 objects with S3 methods (methods package not attached?)
zh_TW: 沒有 .S3MethodsClass 表格，無法使用 S4 物件與 S3 方法 (沒有附加方法套件？)

en: No function to return from, jumping to top level
zh_TW: 沒有可回返的函數, 跳到最高層

en: No graphics device is active
zh_TW: 沒有活動中的繪圖裝置

en: Non-numeric argument to mathematical function
zh_TW: 數學函數中使用了非數值引數

en: OS reports request to set locale to "%s" cannot be honored
zh_TW: 作業系統回報無法實現設定語區為 "%s" 的要求

en: Object of class "%s" does not correspond to a valid S3 object
zh_TW: "%s" 類別的物件並不相應於有效的 S3 物件

en: PACKAGE argument is too long
zh_TW: PACKAGE 引數太長

en: PACKAGE argument must be a single character string
zh_TW: PACKAGE 引數必須是單字元字串

en: PACKAGE used more than once
zh_TW: PACKAGE 被使用超過一次

en: PCRE pattern compilation error
    	'%s'
    	at '%s'
zh_TW: PCRE 胚騰編譯錯誤
    	'%s'
    	於 '%s'

en: PCRE pattern study error
    	'%s'
zh_TW: PCRE 胚騰檢查錯誤
    	'%s'

en: Path rendering is not implemented for this device
zh_TW: 路徑潤算尚未於這個裝置上實作

en: R is a collaborative project with many contributors.
    Type 'contributors()' for more information and
    'citation()' on how to cite R or R packages in publications.
zh_TW: R 是個合作計劃，有許多人為之做出了貢獻。
    用 'contributors()' 來看詳細的情況並且
    用 'citation()' 會告訴您如何在出版品中正確地參照 R 或 R 套件。

en: R is free software and comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    You are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
    Type 'license()' or 'licence()' for distribution details.
zh_TW: R 是免費軟體，不提供任何擔保。
    在某些條件下您可以將其自由散布。
    用 'license()' 或 'licence()' 來獲得散布的詳細條件。

en: R profiling is not available on this system
zh_TW: 本系統沒有 R 程式概要分析這個功能

en: R was not compiled with support for memory profiling
zh_TW: R 未被編譯以支援記憶體側寫

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "BFGS")
zh_TW: REPORT 必須 > 0 (method = "BFGS")

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "L-BFGS-B")
zh_TW: REPORT必須 > 0 (method = "L-BFGS-B")

en: RNG_Init: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_TW: RNG_Init: RNG 類型 %d 尚未實作

en: RNGkind: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_TW: RNGkind: RNG 類型 %d 尚未實作

en: R_CompiledFileName: buffer too small
zh_TW: R_CompiledFileName: 緩衝區太小

en: R_HOME not set
zh_TW: 沒有設定 R_HOME

en: R_LibraryFileName: buffer too small
zh_TW: R_LibraryFileName: 緩衝區太小

en: R_RegisterRoutines called with invalid DllInfo object.
zh_TW: R_RegisterRoutines 呼叫時 DllInfo 物件不正確。

en: R_getClassDef(.) called with NULL string pointer
zh_TW: R_getClassDef(.)  以空字串指標來呼叫

en: R_getRegisteredRoutines() expects a DllInfo reference
zh_TW: R_getRegisteredRoutines() 需要 DllInfo 參考

en: Raster capture is not available for this device
zh_TW: 點陣擷取於這個裝置上無法使用

en: Raster rendering is not implemented for this device
zh_TW: 點陣潤算尚未於這個裝置上實作

en: ReadItem: unknown type %i, perhaps written by later version of R
zh_TW: ReadItem：不明類型 %i，也許是由後期版本的 R 所寫入

en: Realloc could not re-allocate memory (%.0f bytes)
zh_TW: Realloc 無法重新配置記憶體 (%.0f 位元組)

en: Registry key '%ls' not found
zh_TW: 找不到註冊表項目 '%ls'

en: Relative gradient close to zero.
zh_TW: 相對梯度距離零太近。

en: Repeated formal argument '%s' on line %d
zh_TW: 重複的形式引數 '%s' 於第 %d 列

en: Rprof: cannot open profile file '%s'
zh_TW: Rprof: 打不開程式概要分析檔案 '%s'

en: Rprofmem: cannot open output file '%s'
zh_TW: Rprofmem：無法開啟輸出檔案 '%s'

en: RxmlNanoFTPGetConnection: failed to create socket
zh_TW: RxmlNanoFTPGetConnection: 建立插槽失敗

en: RxmlNanoFTPScanProxy: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh_TW: RxmlNanoFTPScanProxy：過長 (無效？) 網址

en: RxmlNanoFTPScanURL: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh_TW: RxmlNanoFTPScanURL：過長 (無效？) 網址

en: RxmlNanoHTTPScanProxy: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh_TW: RxmlNanoHTTPScanProxy：過長 (無效？) 網址

en: RxmlNanoHTTPScanURL: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh_TW: RxmlNanoHTTPScanURL：過長 (無效？) 網址

en: S4 object does not extend class "environment"
zh_TW: S4 物件並不延伸類別 "environment"

en: Select one
zh_TW: 選取一個

en: Select one or more
zh_TW: 選取一或多個

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Setting class(x) to "%s" sets attribute to NULL; result will no longer be an S4 object
zh_TW: 設定 class(x) 為 "%s" 設定屬性為空值；結果將不再是 S4 物件

en: Setting class(x) to NULL;   result will no longer be an S4 object
zh_TW: 設定 class(x) 為空值； 結果將不再是 S4 物件

en: Setting class(x) to multiple strings ("%s", "%s", ...); result will no longer be an S4 object
zh_TW: 設定 class(x) 為多重字串 ("%s", "%s", ...)；結果將不再是 S4 物件

en: SubAssignArgs: invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: SubAssignArgs: 引數數目不正確

en: Successive iterates within tolerance.
zh_TW: 在容錯範圍內連續迭代。

en: Sys.info() is not implemented on this system
zh_TW: 本系統沒有實作 Sys.info() 此一功能

en: The ... list does not contain %d elements
zh_TW: ... 串列不包含 %d 個元素

en: There must be at least four control points
zh_TW: 至少必須有四個控制點

en: There must be at least three control points
zh_TW: 至少必須有三個控制點

en: There must be at least two control points
zh_TW: 至少必須有兩個控制點

en: There were %d warnings (use warnings() to see them)
zh_TW: 共有 %d 個警告 (用 warnings() 來顯示)

en: Type 'demo()' for some demos, 'help()' for on-line help, or
    'help.start()' for an HTML browser interface to help.
    Type 'q()' to quit R.
zh_TW: 用 'demo()' 來看一些示範程式，用 'help()' 來檢視線上輔助檔案，或
    用 'help.start()' 透過 HTML 瀏覽器來看輔助檔案。
    用 'q()' 離開 R。

en: Unable to create XImage
zh_TW: 無法建立 XImage

en: Unable to open the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: Unable to write to the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法寫入剪貼簿

en: Unary operator `!' called with two arguments
zh_TW: 呼叫一元運算 '!' 時用了兩個引數

en: Unimplemented type %d in createRSymbolObject
zh_TW: createRSymbolObject 中的類型 %d 尚未被實作

en: WARNING: %s: too large and ignored
zh_TW: 警告：%s：過大因而忽略

en: WARNING: '%s' value is invalid: ignored
zh_TW: 警告：'%s' 值無效：已忽略

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is negative: ignored
zh_TW: 警告：'--max-ppsize' 值是負數：已忽略

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is too large: ignored
zh_TW: 警告：'--max-ppsize' 的值太大：已忽略

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is too small: ignored
zh_TW: 警告：'--max-ppsize' 的值太小：已忽略

en: WARNING: '-e %s' omitted as input is too long
zh_TW: 警告：'-e %s' 因為輸入太長而被省略

en: WARNING: --gui or -g without value ignored
zh_TW: 警告: --gui 或 -g 選項沒有值，因此忽略不用

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size value is invalid: ignored
zh_TW: 警告: --max-mem-size 值不正確: 忽略不用

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%4.0fM: too large and taken as %uM
zh_TW: 警告：--max-mem-size=%4.0fM：太大因而視為 %uM

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%4.1fM: too small and ignored
zh_TW: 警告：--max-mem-size=%4.1fM：太小因而忽略

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%lu%c: too large and ignored
zh_TW: 警告：--max-mem-size=%lu%c：太大因而忽略

en: WARNING: Only editing the first in the list of files
zh_TW: 警告: 只修改檔案串列中的第一個元素

en: WARNING: no max-mem-size given
zh_TW: 警告: max-mem-size 沒有定義

en: WARNING: no value given for '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：沒有設定 '%s' 的值

en: WARNING: no value given for '--max-ppsize'
zh_TW: 警告：沒有設定 '--max-ppsize' 的值

en: WARNING: no value given for --encoding
zh_TW: 警告：沒有設定 --enconding 的值

en: WARNING: option '%s' no longer supported
zh_TW: 警告：不再支援選項 '%s'

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using X11
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有這種 gui '%s', 使用 X11

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using none
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有這種 gui '%s', 因此什麼都不用

en: WARNING: unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有 '%s' 這樣的選項

en: Warning in %s :
      %s
zh_TW: %s 中的警告：
     %s

en: Warning in %s : %s
zh_TW: %s 中的警告：%s

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
zh_TW[0]: 警告訊息：

en: Warning: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s

en: WriteItem: unknown type %i
zh_TW: WriteItem：不明的類型 %i

en: Wrong type for argument %d in call to %s
zh_TW: 呼叫 %2$s 時引數 %1$d 的類型不正確

en: X cannot set locale modifiers
zh_TW: X 無法設定語言環境修飾器

en: X11 I/O error while opening X11 connection to '%s'
zh_TW: 當開啟 X11 連線到 '%s' 時 X11 I/O 錯誤

en: X11 driver unable to obtain color cube
      reverting to monochrome
zh_TW: X11 驅動程式無法開啟顏色方塊，轉用黑白顏色

en: X11 fatal IO error: please save work and shut down R
zh_TW: X11 致命的 IO 錯誤: 請儲存工作資料，然後重新啟動 R

en: X11 font %s, face %d at size %d could not be loaded
zh_TW: X11 字型 %s，字體 %d 於大小 %d 時無法載入

en: X11 is not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 X11

en: X11 module cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入 X11 模組

en: X11 module is not available under this GUI
zh_TW: 本 GUI 中沒有 X11 模組

en: X11 protocol error: %s
zh_TW: X11 協定錯誤：%s

en: X11 routines cannot be accessed in module
zh_TW: 模組中沒有此一 X11 例行程式

en: X11 used font size %d when %d was requested
zh_TW: X11 用了字型大小 %d 但需要的是 %d

en: XDR read failed
zh_TW: XDR 讀取失敗

en: XDR write failed
zh_TW: XDR 寫入失敗

en: [[ ]] improper number of subscripts
zh_TW: [[ ]] 下標數目不正確

en: [[ ]] subscript (%d) out of bounds
zh_TW: [[ ]] 下標 (%d) 在界限外

en: [[ ]] subscript out of bounds
zh_TW: [[ ]] 下標在界限外

en: [[ ]] with missing subscript
zh_TW: [[ ]] 缺少下標

en: [[<- defined for objects of type "S4" only for subclasses of environment
zh_TW: [[<- 只有在子類別用於定義 "S4" 類型的物件

en: \ followed by EOF
zh_TW: EOF 緊接於 \ 之後

en: \Uxxxxxxxx sequences not supported inside backticks (line %d)
zh_TW: 在反引號內部不支援 \Uxxxxxxxx 序列 (第 %d 列)

en: \uxxxx sequences not supported inside backticks (line %d)
zh_TW: 在反引號內部不支援 \uxxxx 序列 (第 %d 列)

en: a C read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 C 類別讀取錯誤

en: a I read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 I 類別讀取錯誤

en: a R read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 R 類別讀取錯誤

en: a S read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 S 類別讀取錯誤

en: a binary read error occurred
zh_TW: 二進位讀取時發生了錯誤

en: a binary string read error occurred
zh_TW: 讀取二進位字串時發生了錯誤

en: a character vector 'value' expected
zh_TW: 預期有一個字元向量 'value'

en: a character vector argument expected
zh_TW: 需要字元向量引數

en: a matrix-like object is required as argument to 'row/col'
zh_TW: 'row/col'需要一個類矩陣物件

en: a read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了讀取錯誤

en: abbreviate used with non-ASCII chars
zh_TW: abbreviate 不適用於非 ASCII 字元

en: access to '%ls' denied
zh_TW: 存取 '%ls' 被拒絕

en: access to '%s' denied
zh_TW: 存取'%s' 被拒絕

en: add_point - reached MAXNUMPTS (%d)
zh_TW: add_point - 已達到 MAXNUMPTS (%d)

en: adding class "factor" to an invalid object
zh_TW: 加入 "factor" 類別到無效的物件

en: all attributes must have names [%d does not]
zh_TW: 所有的屬性都必須有名稱 [%d 卻沒有]

en: all connections are in use
zh_TW: 所有連結都已在使用

en: all elements of a list must be named
zh_TW: 串列的所有元素都必須具名

en: all z values are NA
zh_TW: 所有的 z 值都是 NA

en: all z values are equal
zh_TW: 所有的 z 值都一樣

en: alloc3Darray: too many elements specified
zh_TW: alloc3Darray：指定了太多的元素

en: allocArray: too many elements specified by 'dims'
zh_TW: allocArray: 'dims' 指定了太多的元素

en: allocMatrix: too many elements specified
zh_TW: allocMatrix: 指定了太多的元素

en: allocation failed in R_tmpnam2
zh_TW: 在 R_tmpnam2 中配置失敗

en: allocation of 'gzcon' connection failed
zh_TW: 配置 'gzcon' 連結失敗

en: allocation of bzfile connection failed
zh_TW: 配置 bz 檔案連結失敗

en: allocation of clipboard connection failed
zh_TW: 剪貼簿連結配置失敗

en: allocation of fifo connection failed
zh_TW: 先進先出連結配置失敗

en: allocation of file connection failed
zh_TW: 檔案連結配置失敗

en: allocation of gzfile connection failed
zh_TW: 配置 gz 檔案連結失敗

en: allocation of overflow buffer for bzfile failed
zh_TW: 為 bzfile 的溢位緩衝區配置時失敗

en: allocation of pipe connection failed
zh_TW: 管道連結配置失敗

en: allocation of raw connection failed
zh_TW: 原始連接的配置失敗

en: allocation of socket connection failed
zh_TW: 配置插槽連結失敗

en: allocation of terminal connection failed
zh_TW: 終端機連結配置失敗

en: allocation of text connection failed
zh_TW: 文字連結配置失敗

en: allocation of unz connection failed
zh_TW: 配置 unz 連結失敗

en: allocation of url connection failed
zh_TW: url 連結配置失敗

en: allocation of xzfile connection failed
zh_TW: xzfile 連接配置時失敗

en: alpha level %d, not in 0:255
zh_TW: alpha 層次 %d 不在 0:255 之間

en: alpha level %g, not in [0,1]
zh_TW: alpha 層次 %g 不在 [0,1] 之間

en: already byte code profiling
zh_TW: 已經在進行位元組碼程式概要分析

en: an argument will be fractionally recycled
zh_TW: 某個引數將被部分重新利用

en: an xdr complex data read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 xdr 複數資料讀取錯誤

en: an xdr complex data write error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 xdr 複數資料寫入錯誤

en: an xdr integer data read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 xdr 整數資料讀取錯誤

en: an xdr integer data write error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 xdr 整數資料寫入錯誤

en: an xdr real data read error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 xdr 實數資料讀取錯誤

en: an xdr real data write error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 xdr 實數資料寫入錯誤

en: an xdr string data write error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了 xdr 字串資料寫入錯誤

en: any_duplicated3(., <0-length incomp>)
zh_TW: any_duplicated3(., <長度零不相容>)

en: applies only to lists and vectors
zh_TW: 只能用於串列和向量

en: argument "%s" is missing, with no default
zh_TW: 缺少引數 "%s"，也沒有預設值

en: argument %d (type '%s') cannot be handled by 'cat'
zh_TW: 'cat' 目前還不能用 %d 引數 (類型 '%s')

en: argument %d is empty
zh_TW: 引數 %d 是空的

en: argument %d is not a vector
zh_TW: 引數 %d 不是向量

en: argument %d matches multiple formal arguments
zh_TW: 引數 %d 有多個與之相對應的正式引數

en: argument %d of Lapack routine %s had invalid value
zh_TW: Lapack 例行程式 %2$s 的引數 %1$d 具有不正確的值

en: argument '%s = "%s"' will be ignored
zh_TW: 引數 '%s = "%s"' 將被忽略

en: argument '%s' has length > 1 and only the first element will be used
zh_TW: 引數 '%s' 長度 > 1 且只有第一個元素將被使用

en: argument '%s' will be ignored
zh_TW: 引數 '%s' 將被忽略

en: argument 'MoreArgs' of 'mapply' is not a list
zh_TW: 'mapply' 的引數 'MoreArgs' 不是一個串列

en: argument 'code' must be a character string
zh_TW: 引數 'code' 必須是字串

en: argument 'editor' is not set
zh_TW: 引數 'editor' 還沒有被設定

en: argument 'editor' type not valid
zh_TW: 引數 'editor' 的類型不正確

en: argument 'logarithm' must be logical
zh_TW: 引數 'logarithm' 必須是邏輯值

en: argument for '*' conversion specification must be a number
zh_TW: 用於 '*' 轉換規格的引數必須是一個數字

en: argument is missing, with no default
zh_TW: 缺少引數, 也沒有預設值

en: argument is not a byte code object
zh_TW: 引數不是位元組碼物件

en: argument is not a matrix
zh_TW: 引數不是矩陣

en: argument is not a numeric vector
zh_TW: 引數不是數值向量

en: argument is not a valid model
zh_TW: 引數不是正確的模型

en: argument is not an environment
zh_TW: 引數不是環境物件

en: argument is not interpretable as logical
zh_TW: 引數無法解譯為邏輯值

en: argument is not of mode character
zh_TW: 引數不是字元狀態

en: argument is of length zero
zh_TW: 引數長度為零

en: argument lengths differ
zh_TW: 引數長度不同

en: argument must be a character vector or a raw vector
zh_TW: 引數必須是字元向量或純量向量

en: argument must be a closure
zh_TW: 引數必須是個結束

en: argument must be a function
zh_TW: 引數必須是個函數

en: argument must be an environment
zh_TW: 引數必須是環境物件

en: argument must be coercible to non-negative integer
zh_TW: 引數必須可強制變更為非負值整數

en: argument must have length at least 1
zh_TW: 引數的長度至少要為 1

en: argument must have positive length
zh_TW: 引數的長度必須是正數

en: argument must not be a function
zh_TW: 引數必須不是函數

en: argument not a list
zh_TW: 引數不是串列

en: argument of length 0
zh_TW: 長度為 0 的引數

en: argument out of domain in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中引數超出領域

en: argument to '%s' is not an environment
zh_TW: 用於 '%s' 的引數不是環境物件

en: argument to 'which' is not logical
zh_TW: 'which' 的引數不是邏輯值

en: argument to standardGeneric must be a non-empty character string
zh_TW: standardGeneric 的引數必須是非空字串

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be a character string of string length 1
zh_TW: 引數 type[1]='%s' 必須是長度為 1 的字串

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of '1','O', or 'I'
zh_TW: 引數 type[1]='%s' 必須是 '1', 'O' 或 'I' 之一

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of 'M','1','O','I','F' or 'E'
zh_TW: 引數 type[1]='%s' 必須是 'M','1','O','I','F' 或 'E' 之一

en: arguments cannot be recycled to the same length
zh_TW: 不是所有的引數都一樣長

en: arguments must be symbolic
zh_TW: 引數必須是符號

en: array subscripting not handled for this type
zh_TW: 此一類型無法處理陣列下標

en: assignment
zh_TW: 指派

en: assignment outside vector/list limits (extending from %d to %d)
zh_TW: 不能在向量/串列極值外賦值(%d 加大到 %d)

en: at least 3 arguments required
zh_TW: 至少需要三個引數

en: at most one asterisk '*' is supported in each conversion specification
zh_TW: 在每個轉換規格中只支援最多一個星號 '*'

en: atomic vector arguments only
zh_TW: 只能用基元向量引數

en: attempt to apply non-function
zh_TW: 不適用於非函數

en: attempt to enlarge non-vector
zh_TW: 不能加大非向量

en: attempt to minimize non-function
zh_TW: 不能將非函數最小化

en: attempt to plot on null device
zh_TW: 試圖於 null 裝置上繪圖

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法檢索剪貼簿範圍外的內容

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the raw connection
zh_TW: 試圖尋指原始連接以外的範圍

en: attempt to select less than one element
zh_TW: 至少要選擇一個元素

en: attempt to select more than one element
zh_TW: 最多只能選擇一個元素

en: attempt to set an attribute on NULL
zh_TW: 試圖在 NULL 上設定屬性

en: attempt to set invalid 'class' attribute
zh_TW: 試圖設定無效的 'class' 屬性

en: attempt to set invalid 'comment' attribute
zh_TW: 試圖設定無效的 'comment' 屬性

en: attempt to set slot on NULL object
zh_TW: 試圖設在空值物件上定插槽

en: attempt to use the locator after dev.hold()
zh_TW: 於 dev.hold() 之後試圖使用定位器

en: attempt to use zero-length variable name
zh_TW: 不能用零長度的變數名

en: attempting to add too many elements to raw vector
zh_TW: 試圖加入太多元素到純量向量

en: attempting to coerce non-factor
zh_TW: 試圖強制變更非向量

en: attributes must be a list or NULL
zh_TW: 屬性必須是串列或空值

en: attributes must be named
zh_TW: 屬性必須命名

en: axis style "%c" unimplemented
zh_TW: 座標形式 "%c" 尚未實作

en: bad SEXP type in data file
zh_TW: 資料檔案中 SEXP 類型發生錯誤

en: bad character switch offsets
zh_TW: 不當的字元切換偏移值

en: bad constCount value
zh_TW: 不當的 constCount 值

en: bad constant count
zh_TW: 不當的常數計數

en: bad device
zh_TW: 不當裝置

en: bad environment
zh_TW: 不當的環境

en: bad error message
zh_TW: 不當的錯誤訊息

en: bad export environment argument
zh_TW: 不當導出環境引數

en: bad file name
zh_TW: 不當的檔案名稱

en: bad function
zh_TW: 不當的函數

en: bad generic call environment
zh_TW: 一般呼叫環境不正確

en: bad generic definition environment
zh_TW: 一般定義環境不正確

en: bad handler data
zh_TW: 不當的控柄資料

en: bad hsv to rgb color conversion
zh_TW: hsv 到 rgb 顏色轉換不正確

en: bad import environment argument
zh_TW: 不當導入環境引數

en: bad namespace name
zh_TW: 不當的命名空間名稱

en: bad numeric switch offsets
zh_TW: 不當的數值切換偏移值

en: bad offset/length argument
zh_TW: 不當的位移/長度引數

en: bad restart
zh_TW: 不當的重新啟動

en: bad restore file magic number (file may be corrupted) -- no data loaded
zh_TW: 復原檔案魔術數字發生錯誤 (檔案可能有損壞)-- 沒有載入任何資料

en: bad switch names
zh_TW: 不當的切換名稱

en: bad target context--should NEVER happen;
    please bug.report() [R_run_onexits]
zh_TW: 目的上下文發生錯誤，這不應該發生；
    請用 bug.report() [R_run_onexits]

en: bad units specified in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中指定了不當的單位

en: bad value
zh_TW: 不當的值

en: bad variable names
zh_TW: 不當的變數名稱

en: bad version value
zh_TW: 不當的版本值

en: bad write indicators
zh_TW: 寫入指示器不正確

en: badly formed function expression
zh_TW: 不當形式的函數敘述

en: base namespace is not preserved in version 1 workspaces
zh_TW: 1 號版本工作空間不能保留基本名稱空間

en: bessel_i allocation error
zh_TW: bessel_i 配置錯誤

en: bessel_i(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh_TW: bessel_i(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 引數在範圍外？

en: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_TW: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): 結果的精確度有損害

en: bessel_j allocation error
zh_TW: bessel_j 配置錯誤

en: bessel_j(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh_TW: bessel_j(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 引數在範圍外？

en: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_TW: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): 結果的精確度有損害

en: bessel_k allocation error
zh_TW: bessel_k 配置錯誤

en: bessel_k(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh_TW: bessel_k(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 引數在範圍外？

en: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_TW: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): 結果的精確度有損害

en: bessel_y allocation error
zh_TW: bessel_y 配置錯誤

en: bessel_y(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh_TW: bessel_y(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 引數在範圍外？

en: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_TW: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): 結果的精確度有損害

en: binary operation on non-conformable arrays
zh_TW: 二元運算不能在非調和陣列上進行

en: binary operations require two arguments
zh_TW: 二元運算需要兩個引數

en: binary-mode connection required for ascii=FALSE
zh_TW: 當 ascii=FASLE 時需要二進位模式連接

en: boxplots[,5] outside [0,1] -- may look funny
zh_TW: boxplots[,5] 在 [0,1] 範圍外 -- 看起來會有點不正確

en: byte code version mismatch
zh_TW: 位元組碼版本不符

en: bytecode version is too new
zh_TW: 位元組碼版本太新

en: bytecode version is too old
zh_TW: 位元組碼版本太舊

en: bytecode version mismatch; using eval
zh_TW: 位元組碼版本不符；使用 eval

en: cairo-based types may only work correctly on TrueColor visuals
zh_TW: 基於 cairo 的類型只會在 TrueColor 視訊中正常作用

en: call name too long in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中呼叫的名稱太長

en: call to standardGeneric("%s") apparently not from the body of that generic function
zh_TW: 不能從非同屬函數中呼叫 standardGeneric("%s")

en: calling par(new=TRUE) with no plot
zh_TW: 呼叫 par(new=TRUE) 而不繪圖

en: can not set parent of the empty environment
zh_TW: 無法設定空環境的上層

en: can only load() from a binary connection
zh_TW: 只能從二進位連接 load()

en: can only push back on open readable connections
zh_TW: 只能推回已開啟的可讀連結

en: can only push back on text-mode connections
zh_TW: 只能推回文字狀態的連結

en: can only read from a binary connection
zh_TW: 無法讀取二進位連結

en: can only read in bytes in a non-UTF-8 MBCS locale
zh_TW: 在非 UTF-8 MBCS 語區中只能以位元組為單位讀取

en: can only truncate connections open for writing
zh_TW: 只能截短已經開啟之可以寫入的連結

en: can only use read- or write- binary connections
zh_TW: 只用讀或寫的二元連結

en: can only weakly reference/finalize reference objects
zh_TW: 參考物件只能被弱型參考或被終了

en: can only write to a binary connection
zh_TW: 只能寫入二進位連結

en: can't use R profiling while byte code profiling
zh_TW: 在位元組碼程式概要分析時不能用 R 來同時進行程式概要分析

en: candidate point in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
zh_TW: optim 內的候選點長度被評估為 %d，而不是 %d

en: cannot add binding of '%s' to the base environment
zh_TW: 無法將繫結的 '%s' 加入基本環境

en: cannot add bindings to a locked environment
zh_TW: 無法給鎖定環境加上繫結

en: cannot allocate R_TempDir
zh_TW: 無法配置 R_TempDir

en: cannot allocate buffer
zh_TW: 無法配置緩衝區

en: cannot allocate buffer in 'readTableHead'
zh_TW: 無法在 'readTableHead' 中配置緩衝區

en: cannot allocate buffer in readLines
zh_TW: 無法給 readLines 配置緩衝區

en: cannot allocate memory block of size %0.1f Gb
zh_TW: 無法配置大小為 %0.1f Gb 的記憶體區塊

en: cannot allocate memory for X11Routines structure
zh_TW: 無法為 X11Routines 結構配置記憶體

en: cannot allocate memory for registered native symbol (%d bytes)
zh_TW: 無法給已登記的原生符號 (%d 位元組) 配置記憶體

en: cannot allocate memory for text connection
zh_TW: 無法給文字連結配置記憶體

en: cannot allocate space for toplevel callback element
zh_TW: 無法為最高層回呼元素配置空間

en: cannot allocate vector of length %d
zh_TW: 無法分派長度為 %d 的向量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Gb
zh_TW: 無法配置大小為 %0.1f Gb 的向量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Mb
zh_TW: 無法配置大小為 %0.1f Mb 的向量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.f Kb
zh_TW: 無法配置大小為 %0.f Kb 的向量

en: cannot assign 'tsp' to zero-length vector
zh_TW: 零長度向量不能指派為 'tsp'

en: cannot assign values in the empty environment
zh_TW: 無法在空環境中指派值

en: cannot assign variables to this database
zh_TW: 無法給這個資料庫指派變數

en: cannot change active binding if binding is locked
zh_TW: 如果繫結被鎖定就無法變更作用中繫結

en: cannot change value of locked binding for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法變更用於 '%s' 的鎖定繫結值

en: cannot change working directory
zh_TW: 無法變更工作目錄

en: cannot close messages sink connection
zh_TW: 無法關閉訊息匯集連結

en: cannot close output sink connection
zh_TW: 無法關閉輸出匯集連結

en: cannot close standard connections
zh_TW: 無法關閉標準連結

en: cannot create a gzcon connection from a writable textConnection; maybe use rawConnection
zh_TW: 無法從可寫入的 textConnection 建立 gzcon 連接；也許使用 rawConnection

en: cannot create a matrix from these types
zh_TW: 無法從這些類型建立矩陣

en: cannot create dir '%ls', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 '%ls' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot create dir '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot create fifo '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立先進先出 '%s'，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot create file '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot decrease memory limit: ignored
zh_TW: 無法減少記憶體限制：已忽略

en: cannot determine file modification time of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法確定檔案 '%s' 的修改時間

en: cannot do complex assignments in base environment
zh_TW: 無法在基本環境中賦予複數值

en: cannot do complex assignments in base namespace
zh_TW: 無法在基本名稱空間中賦予複數值

en: cannot find index for threaded code address
zh_TW: 找不到執行緒程式碼位址的索引

en: cannot find unused tempfile name
zh_TW: 暫時檔名已用盡

en: cannot get a slot ("%s") from an object of type "%s"
zh_TW: 類型 "%2$s" 的物件中沒有 "%1$s" 這樣一個插槽

en: cannot get working directory
zh_TW: 找不到工作目錄

en: cannot get working directory!
zh_TW: 找不到工作目錄

en: cannot initialize lzma decoder, error %d
zh_TW: 無法初始化 lzma 解碼器，錯誤 %d

en: cannot initialize lzma encoder, error %d
zh_TW: 無法初始化 lzma 編碼器，錯誤 %d

en: cannot link '%ls' to '%ls', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 '%ls' 鏈結到 '%ls' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot link '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 鏈結到 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot locate file '%s' in zip file '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到在 zip 檔案 '%2$s' 中的 %1$s 檔案

en: cannot mix zero-length and non-zero-length coordinates
zh_TW: 無法將長度為零與非零的座標混合

en: cannot mkdir R_TempDir
zh_TW: 無法執行 mkdir R_TempDir

en: cannot open URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URL '%s'

en: cannot open URL '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟網址 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot open bzip2-ed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 bzip2 壓縮過的檔案 '%s'，可能的原因是 '%s'

en: cannot open compressed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟壓縮過的檔案 '%s'，可能的原因是 '%s'

en: cannot open destfile '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟目標檔案 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot open fifo '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟先進先出 '%s'

en: cannot open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

en: cannot open file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s' ：%s

en: cannot open pipe() cmd '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 pipe() 命令 '%s' ：%s

en: cannot open standard connections
zh_TW: 無法開啟標準連結

en: cannot open the connection
zh_TW: 無法開啟連結

en: cannot open zip file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 zip 檔案 '%s'

en: cannot open: HTTP status was '%d %s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟: HTTP 狀態是 '%d%s'

en: cannot popen '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法 popen '%s' ，可能的原因是 '%s'

en: cannot quit from browser
zh_TW: 無法離開瀏覽器

en: cannot read byte code objects from version 1 workspaces
zh_TW: 無法從 1 號版本工作空間中讀取位元組碼物件

en: cannot read from this connection
zh_TW: 無法從此連結讀取

en: cannot read seeds unless 'user_unif_nseed' is supplied
zh_TW: 只有在設定了 'user_unif_nseed' 以後才能讀隨機種子

en: cannot read unreleased workspace version %d written by experimental R %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: 無法從由 R 實驗版本 %2$d.%3$d.%4$d 所寫入之尚未被釋放的工作空間版本 %1$d 中讀取資料

en: cannot read workspace version %d written by R %d.%d.%d; need R %d.%d.%d or newer
zh_TW: 無法從由 R 版本 %2$d.%3$d.%4$d 所寫入之工作空間版本 %1$d 中讀取資料；需要 R 版本 %5$d.%6$d.%7$d 或更新

en: cannot remove bindings from a locked environment
zh_TW: 無法從鎖定的環境中刪除繫結

en: cannot remove file '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot remove variables from base namespace
zh_TW: 無法從基本名稱空間刪除變數

en: cannot remove variables from the base environment
zh_TW: 無法從基本環境移除變數

en: cannot remove variables from the empty environment
zh_TW: 無法從空環境中刪除變數

en: cannot remove variables from this database
zh_TW: 無法從這個資料庫中刪除變數

en: cannot rename file '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 '%s' 重新命名為 ' %s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot resolve host
zh_TW: 無法分辨主機

en: cannot restore file position while restoring data
zh_TW: 復原資料的時候無法復原檔案位置

en: cannot save XDR format to a text-mode connection
zh_TW: 不能將XDR格式儲存到文字狀態連結

en: cannot save byte code objects in version 1 workspaces
zh_TW: 1 號版本工作空間無法儲存位元組碼物件

en: cannot save data -- unable to open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存資料 -- 無法開啟 '%s' ：%s

en: cannot save environment with locked/active bindings in version 1 workspaces
zh_TW: 1 號版本工作空間不能儲存鎖住的或是仍在用的繫結環境

en: cannot save file position while restoring data
zh_TW: 復原資料的時候無法儲存檔案位置

en: cannot save namespace in version 1 workspaces
zh_TW: 1 號版本工作空間無法儲存名稱空間

en: cannot save to connections in version %d format
zh_TW: 不可使用版本 %d 的格式來儲存連結

en: cannot save weak references in version 1 workspaces
zh_TW: 1 號版本工作空間無法儲存弱型參考

en: cannot set class to "array" unless the dimension attribute has length > 0
zh_TW: 除非維度的長度 >0，否則不能設為 "array" 類別

en: cannot set grayscale: reverting to monochrome
zh_TW: 無法設定灰階: 轉用黑白顏色

en: cannot set length of non-vector
zh_TW: 不能設定非向量的長度

en: cannot set timezones on this system
zh_TW: 無法為本系統設定時區

en: cannot switch output to stdin
zh_TW: 無法將輸出轉往stdin

en: cannot symlink '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 符號連結到 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: cannot take a sample larger than the population when 'replace = FALSE'
zh_TW: 當 'replace = FALSE' 時不能取用比總體還要大的樣本

en: cannot trace NULL
zh_TW: 無法追蹤空值

en: cannot unbind a locked binding
zh_TW: 無法切斷已經鎖定的繫結

en: cannot unbind an active binding
zh_TW: 無法切斷正在使用中的繫結

en: cannot unbind in the base namespace
zh_TW: 無法在基本命名空間中切斷繫結

en: cannot unclass an environment
zh_TW: 無法取消環境的類別

en: cannot unclass an external pointer
zh_TW: 無法取消外部指標的類別

en: cannot use -e with -f or --file
zh_TW: 無法將 -e 與 -f 或 --file 共同使用

en: cannot write to this connection
zh_TW: 無法寫入此連結

en: character argument expected
zh_TW: 需要字元引數

en: character arguments expected
zh_TW: 需要字元引數

en: character string expected as first argument
zh_TW: 第一個引數應當是字串

en: character string expected as third argument
zh_TW: 第三個引數應當是字串

en: character variables must be duplicated in .C/.Fortran
zh_TW: 在呼叫 .C/.Fortran 時字元變數必須被複製

en: character vector element does not have type CHARSXP
zh_TW: 字元向量元素沒有 CHARSXP 類型

en: class name too long in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中的類別名稱太長

en: clipboard buffer is full and output lost
zh_TW: 剪貼簿緩衝區已滿，輸出資料丟失

en: clipboard cannot be opened or contains no text
zh_TW: 打不開剪貼簿，或是剪貼簿不含文字

en: clipboard cannot be read (error code %d)
zh_TW: 無法讀取剪貼簿 (錯誤碼 %d)

en: clipboard connection is open for reading only
zh_TW: 開啟了唯讀剪貼簿連結

en: closing unused connection %d (%s)
zh_TW: 關閉未使用的連接 %d (%s)

en: coercing argument of type '%s' to logical
zh_TW: 強制變更 '%s' 類型的引數為邏輯類型

en: coercion has changed vector length to 0
zh_TW: 強制變更時將向量長度改為 0

en: coercion of 'text' to character was unsuccessful
zh_TW: 將 'text' 強制變更為字元未能成功

en: color intensity %d, not in 0:255
zh_TW: 顏色強度 %d 不在 0:255 之間

en: color intensity %g, not in [0,1]
zh_TW: 顏色強度 %g 不在 [0,1] 之間

en: comparison (%d) is possible only for atomic and list types
zh_TW: 只有基元或串列類型才能做比較 (%d)

en: comparison is not allowed for expressions
zh_TW: 運算式不能作比較

en: comparison of these types is not implemented
zh_TW: 這些類型的比較還沒有實作

en: complex NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh_TW: 外部函數呼叫時不能有複數的 NA/NaN/Inf (引數 %d)

en: complex variables are not currently allowed in model matrices
zh_TW: 複數變數目前不允許位於模型矩陣之中

en: conflicting parameter lengths
zh_TW: 參數的長度自相矛盾

en: connected to '%s' on port %d.
zh_TW: 透過通訊埠 %2$d 接通到 '%1$s'。

en: connection is already open
zh_TW: 連結已開啟

en: connection is not open
zh_TW: 連結沒有開啟

en: connection is not open for reading
zh_TW: 連結沒有開啟而不能讀

en: connection is not open for writing
zh_TW: 連結沒有開啟而不能寫

en: connection not found
zh_TW: 找不到連結

en: connection not open for reading
zh_TW: 連接未開啟而無法讀取

en: connection not open for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟連結來進行寫入

en: cons memory exhausted (limit reached?)
zh_TW: cons 記憶體已用完 (達到了極值?)

en: constBuf must be a generic vector
zh_TW: constBuf 必須是一般向量

en: constant buffer must be a generic vector
zh_TW: 常數緩衝區必須是個一般向量

en: contextstack overflow
zh_TW: contextstack 溢位

en: contextstack overflow at line %d
zh_TW: contextstack 於第 %d 列溢位

en: contour(): circular/long seglist -- set %s > %d?
zh_TW: contour()：環/長 seglist -- 設定 %s > %d？

en: convergence failed in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中收斂失敗

en: conversion problem in re-encoding to '%s'
zh_TW: 轉換編碼 '%s' 時出了問題

en: corrupt data frame -- length of column %d does not not match nrows
zh_TW: 資料框毀損-- 行的長度 %d 與 nrows 不相等

en: corrupt matrix -- dims not not match length
zh_TW: 矩陣毀損 -- dims 與長度不相等

en: corrupted options list
zh_TW: 已損壞的選項串列

en: could not allocate memory for 'read.dcf'
zh_TW: 無法為 'read.dcf' 配置記憶體

en: could not allocate space for 'name'
zh_TW: 無法為 'name' 配置空間

en: could not allocate space for 'path'
zh_TW: 無法為 'path' 配置空間

en: could not allocate space for pushBack
zh_TW: 無法為 pushBack 配置空間

en: could not determine file position
zh_TW: 無法確定檔案位置

en: could not find any X11 fonts
    Check that the Font Path is correct.
zh_TW: 找不到任何 X11 字型
    請檢查字型路徑設得是不是對。

en: could not find function "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有這個函數 "%s"

en: could not find symbol "%s" in environment of the generic function
zh_TW: 一般函數環境中沒有 "%s" 符號

en: could not listen on port %d
zh_TW: 無法從通訊埠 %d 聽取資料

en: could not open BMP file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 BMP 檔案 '%s'

en: could not open JPEG file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 JPEG 檔案 '%s'

en: could not open PNG file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PNG 檔案 '%s'

en: could not open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

en: crc error %x %x
zh_TW: crc 錯誤 %x %x

en: creating temporary file for '-e' failed
zh_TW: 為 '-e' 建立暫存檔時失敗

en: creation of tmpfile failed -- set TMPDIR suitably?
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔時失敗 -- 已適當設定了 TMPDIR？

en: csduplicated not called on a STRSXP
zh_TW: csduplicated 不能用於 STRSXP

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of columns [%d]
zh_TW: 資料長度 [%d] 並非欄位數量 [%d] 的因數或倍數

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of rows [%d]
zh_TW: 資料長度 [%d] 並非列數量 [%d] 的因數或倍數

en: data length exceeds size of matrix
zh_TW: 資料長度超過矩陣的大小

en: data length is not a multiple of split variable
zh_TW: 資料長度不是 split 變數的倍數

en: decreasing range specification ('%c-%c')
zh_TW: 正在遞減範圍設定 ('%c-%c')

en: decreasing range specification ('%lc-%lc')
zh_TW: 正在遞減範圍設定 ('%lc-%lc')

en: default method not implemented for type '%s'
zh_TW: 預設方法尚未於類型 '%s' 中實作

en: deparse may be incomplete
zh_TW: 反解析可能不完整

en: deparse may be not be source()able in R < 2.7.0
zh_TW: 反解析也許無法在 R < 2.7.0 中進行 source()

en: deparse of an S4 object will not be source()able
zh_TW: S4 物件的反解析將無法進行 source()

en: detaching "package:base" is not allowed
zh_TW: "package:base" 不能被拆離

en: different argument lengths
zh_TW: 引數長度不一樣

en: dimension mismatch
zh_TW: 維度不相符

en: dimnames(<value>) is neither NULL nor list of length %d
zh_TW: dimnames(<值>) 既不是空值也不是長度 %d 的串列

en: dims [product %d] do not match the length of object [%d]
zh_TW: 維度 [product %d] 不符合物件 [%d] 的長度

en: dispatch error
zh_TW: 分派錯誤

en: dispatch error in group dispatch
zh_TW: 群組派送時發生錯誤

en: do not know how many cases
zh_TW: 案例數目不清

en: don't be silly!: your machine has a 4Gb address limit
zh_TW: 別傻了！：您的機器有 4Gb 的位址上限

en: downloaded length %d != reported length %d
zh_TW: 下載的長度 %d != 報告的長度 %d

en: duplicate switch defaults: '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: 重複切換預設值：'%s' 和 '%s'

en: duplicated levels will not be allowed in factors anymore
zh_TW: 重複等級將不再被允許存在因子中

en: duplicated name '%s' in data frame using '.'
zh_TW: 在資料框中用 '.' 時不能有重複的名稱 '%s'

en: editor ran but returned error status
zh_TW: 啟動了編輯器但回傳錯誤狀態

en: element (%d, %d) is zero, so the inverse cannot be computed
zh_TW: 元素 (%d,%d) 為零，因此無法逆向求值

en: embedded nul in string: '%s'
zh_TW: 空值嵌入於字串中：'%s'

en: empty 'what' specified
zh_TW: 'what' 設定是空的

en: encoding '%s' is not recognised
zh_TW: 編碼 '%s' 無法確認

en: encoding of a filename cannot be 'bytes'
zh_TW: 檔名的編碼不可以是 'bytes'

en: end of input
zh_TW: 輸入結束

en: end of line
zh_TW: 列尾

en: environments cannot be coerced to other types
zh_TW: 環境物件不能被強制變更成其它類型

en: error %d in extracting from zip file
zh_TW: 從 zip 檔案中解開 %d 時發生錯誤

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'dgecon()'
zh_TW: 錯誤 [%d] 來自 Lapack 'dgecon()'

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'dgetrf()'
zh_TW: 錯誤 [%d] 來自 Lapack 'dgetrf()'

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'dtrcon()'
zh_TW: 錯誤 [%d] 來自 Lapack 'dtrcon()'

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'zgecon()'
zh_TW: 錯誤 [%d] 來自 Lapack 'zgecon()'

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'zgetrf()'
zh_TW: 錯誤 [%d] 來自 Lapack 'zgetrf()'

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'ztrcon()'
zh_TW: 錯誤 [%d] 來自 Lapack 'ztrcon()'

en: error code %d from Lapack routine '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤程式碼 %d，Lapack 例行程式 '%s'

en: error in running command
zh_TW: 執行命令時發生錯誤

en: error in running command: '%s'
zh_TW: 執行命令時發生錯誤：'%s'

en: error message must be a character string
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息必須是字串

en: error message not a string
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息不是字串

en: error message truncated to 255 chars
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息截短到 255 個位元組

en: error reading from ascii connection
zh_TW: 從 ascii 連接讀取時發生錯誤

en: error reading from connection
zh_TW: 從連結讀取時發生了錯誤

en: error writing to connection
zh_TW: 連結寫入發生了錯誤

en: evaluation nested too deeply: infinite recursion / options(expressions=)?
zh_TW: 評估巢狀太深：無窮遞迴/選項(表示式=)?

en: exact singularity: U[%d,%d] = 0 in LU-decomposition {Lapack 'dgetrf()'}
zh_TW: 精確的奇異性：U[%d,%d] = 0 於 LU-decomposition {Lapack 'dgetrf()'} 之中

en: exactly one attribute 'which' must be given
zh_TW: 必須給定 'which' 剛好一個屬性

en: expanded 'from' name too long
zh_TW: 展開後的 'from' 名稱太長

en: expanded 'to' name too long
zh_TW: 展開後的 'to' 名稱太長

en: explicit request not to duplicate arguments in call to '%s', but argument %d is of the wrong type (%d != %d)
zh_TW: 呼叫 '%s' 時明確要求不要複製引數，但引數 %d 的類型不正確 (%d != %d)

en: exported symbol '%s' has no value
zh_TW: 導出的符號 '%s' 沒有值

en: extracting substrings from a non-character object
zh_TW: 從非字元物件中抽取子字串

en: factor has bad level
zh_TW: 因子有不當的等級

en: failed to bind a port
zh_TW: 連線通訊埠失敗

en: failed to connect to server
zh_TW: 連線不上伺服器

en: failed to create a data connection
zh_TW: 建立資料連結失敗

en: failed to get response from server
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有反應

en: fft factorization error
zh_TW: fft 因數分解錯誤

en: fifo '%s' is not ready
zh_TW: 先進先出 '%s' 還沒有準備好

en: fifo connections are not available on this system
zh_TW: 本系統沒有先進先出連結這個功能

en: fifo("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
zh_TW: fifo ("") 只有支援開啟= "w+" 和開啟= "w+b"：使用前項

en: figure margins too large
zh_TW: 圖版邊太大

en: figure region too large
zh_TW: 圖區太大

en: file '%s' appears not to be compressed by bzip2
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 看起來不像是 bzip2 類別

en: file '%s' has trailing content that appears not to be compressed by bzip2
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 有尾隨的內容，看起來並非由 bzip2 壓縮過

en: file association for '%ls' not available or invalid
zh_TW: '%ls' 的檔案關聯無法使用或無效

en: file association for '%s' not available or invalid
zh_TW: '%s' 的檔案關聯無法使用或無效

en: file choice cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消檔案選擇

en: file name conversion problem
zh_TW: 檔案名稱轉換問題

en: file name conversion problem -- name too long?
zh_TW: 檔案名稱轉換問題 -- 名稱太長？

en: file name too long
zh_TW: 檔案名稱太長

en: file stream does not have gzip magic number
zh_TW: 檔案串流沒有 gzip 魔術數字

en: file stream does not have valid gzip header
zh_TW: 檔案串流的 gzip 表頭不正確

en: file truncation failed
zh_TW: 未能截短檔案

en: file truncation unavailable on this platform
zh_TW: 本平臺上沒有檔案截短功能

en: file("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
zh_TW: file("") 只支援 open = "w+" 與 open = "w+b": 使用前者

en: file.show(): file '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: file.show(): 檔案 '%s' 不存在

en: filename too long in bmp() call
zh_TW: bmp() 呼叫時檔案名稱太長

en: filename too long in jpeg() call
zh_TW: jpeg() 呼叫時檔案名稱太長

en: filename too long in png() call
zh_TW: png() 呼叫時檔案名稱太長

en: filename too long in tiff() call
zh_TW: tiff() 呼叫時檔案名稱太長

en: finalizer must be a function or NULL
zh_TW: 終了程式必須是函數或 NULL

en: first argument must be a character string
zh_TW: 第一個引數必須是字串

en: first argument must be a character vector
zh_TW: 第一引數必須是字元向量

en: first argument must be a file name
zh_TW: 第一引數必須是檔案名稱

en: first argument must be a generic name
zh_TW: 第一引數必須是一般名稱

en: first argument must be a named list
zh_TW: 第一個引數必須是具名串列

en: first argument must be a vector
zh_TW: 第一引數必須是向量

en: first argument must be atomic
zh_TW: 第一個引數必須是基元

en: first argument must be environment or external pointer
zh_TW: 第一引數必須是環境或外部指標

en: first element used of '%s' argument
zh_TW: '%s' 引數的第一個元素已用

en: font face %d not supported for font family '%s'
zh_TW: 字模家族 '%2$s' 中沒有字模 %1$d

en: font family not found in X11 font database
zh_TW: X11 字型資料庫中沒有此一字型家族

en: formal argument "%s" matched by multiple actual arguments
zh_TW: 正式引數 "%s" 有多個與之相對應的實際引數

en: formal classes cannot be used without the methods package
zh_TW: 一定要有方法套件才能使用正式類別

en: format string is too long
zh_TW: 格式字串太長

en: formula expected
zh_TW: 需要公式

en: full precision may not have been achieved in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中可能尚未達到完全精確

en: function '%s' not provided by package '%s'
zh_TW: 函數 '%s' 未由套件 '%s' 所提供

en: function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
zh_TW: 不可使用初始參數來評估函數

en: function value caching for optimization is seriously confused
zh_TW: 最佳化時快取的函數值有嚴重混淆

en: further partial match of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 進一步部份匹配 '%s' 到 '%s'

en: generic 'function' is not a function
zh_TW: 一般 'function' 不是函數

en: generic function not specified
zh_TW: 一般功能沒有指定

en: generic name too long in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中的一般名稱太長

en: getAttrib: invalid type (%s) for TAG
zh_TW: getAttrib: 標記的類型 (%s) 不正確

en: gradient in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
zh_TW: optim 內的梯度長度被評估為 %d，而不是 %d

en: gradient supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh_TW: 梯度的長度或其狀態不正確，因此忽略不用

en: graphical parameter "%s" cannot be set
zh_TW: 無法設定繪圖參數 "%s"

en: graphical parameter "%s" has the wrong length
zh_TW: 繪圖參數 "%s" 的長度不正確

en: graphical parameter "%s" is obsolete
zh_TW: 繪圖參數 "%s" 已過時

en: graphical parameter 'family' has a maximum length of 200 bytes
zh_TW: 繪圖參數 'family' 具有最大為 200 位元組的長度

en: group is incomplete
zh_TW: 群組不完整

en: handler or restart stack mismatch in old restart
zh_TW: 舊重新啟動中的控柄或重新啟動堆疊不符合

en: hessian supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh_TW: Hessian 的長度不正確或其狀態不正確，因此忽略不用

en: ignoring 'display' argument as an X11 device is already open
zh_TW: 某個 X11 裝置已經開啟因而忽略 'display' 引數

en: imaginary parts discarded in coercion
zh_TW: 強制變更時丟棄了虛數部分

en: impossible to create 'reader thread'; you must free some system resources
zh_TW: 無法建立 'reader thread'；您必須釋放一些系統資源

en: inaccurate integer conversion in coercion
zh_TW: 強制變更造成整數不精確

en: incompatible 'names' argument
zh_TW: 不相容的 'names' 引數

en: incompatible arguments
zh_TW: 不相容的引數

en: incompatible dimensions
zh_TW: 不相容的維度

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in [[ assignment
zh_TW: [[ 賦值中有不相容的類型 (從 %s 到 %s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in array subset assignment
zh_TW: 陣列子集賦值有不相容的類型 (從 %s 到 %s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in matrix subset assignment
zh_TW: 矩陣子集賦值中有不相容的類型 (從 %s 到 %s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in subassignment type fix
zh_TW: 下賦值 fix 類型中有不相容的類型 (從 %s 到 %s)

en: incomplete final line found by readTableHeader on '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取 '%s' 的 TableHeader 時遇到了不完整的最後一列

en: incomplete final line found on '%s'
zh_TW: 於 '%s' 找到不完整的最後一列

en: incomplete string at end of file has been discarded
zh_TW: 忽略檔案末端不完整的字串

en: incorrect argument
zh_TW: 引數不正確

en: incorrect argument type
zh_TW: 引數類型不正確

en: incorrect length for '%s' argument
zh_TW: '%s' 引數的長度不正確

en: incorrect number of arguments to "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 中的引數數目不正確

en: incorrect number of columns in matrix subscript
zh_TW: 矩陣下標中行數不正確

en: incorrect number of dimensions
zh_TW: 維度數目不正確

en: incorrect number of probabilities
zh_TW: 機率數目不正確

en: incorrect number of subscripts
zh_TW: 下標數目不正確

en: incorrect number of subscripts on matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣中的下標數目不正確

en: incorrect tag type at line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列有不正確的標記類型

en: incorrect type for second argument
zh_TW: 第二引數的類型不正確

en: increasing 'x' values expected
zh_TW: 'x' 值應加大

en: increasing 'y' values expected
zh_TW: 'y' 值應加大

en: index %d outside bounds
zh_TW: 索引 %d 在界限外

en: infinite axis extents [GEPretty(%g,%g,%d)]
zh_TW: 無限的座標範圍值 [GEPretty(%g,%g,%d)]

en: initial value in 'vmmin' is not finite
zh_TW: 'vmmin' 的初始值不能為無限大

en: initializing bzip2 compression for file '%s' failed
zh_TW: 初始化 bzip2 壓縮檔案 '%s' 時失敗

en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: input buffer overflow at line %d
zh_TW: 輸入緩衝區溢位於第 %d 列

en: input format does not match specified format
zh_TW: 輸入格式與設定的格式不符合

en: input string %d is invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 輸入字串 %d 是無效的 UTF-8

en: input string %d is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: 輸入的字串 %d 不適用於此語言環境

en: input string is too long
zh_TW: 輸入字串太長

en: input string x[%d] is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: 輸入字串 x[%d] 在這個語區中無效

en: input string y[%d] is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: 輸入字串 y[%d] 在這個語區無效

en: insufficient 'x' or 'y' values
zh_TW: 'x' 或 'y' 值大小不夠

en: insufficient OS support on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺的作業系統支援不足

en: insufficient memory to allocate point array
zh_TW: 配置點陣列時記憶體不足

en: integer literal %sL contains decimal; using numeric value
zh_TW: 整數實文 %sL 含有十進位；使用數值

en: integer literal %sL contains unnecessary decimal point
zh_TW: 整數實文 %sL 含有非必要的十進小數點

en: integer stack overflow
zh_TW: 整數堆疊向上溢位

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: internal error ('op = %d' in do_summary).	 Call a Guru
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 (do_summary 中的 'op = %d')。	 請向專家請教

en: internal error in 'do_sys'
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 'do_sys'

en: internal error in do_random1
zh_TW: do_random1 產生了內部錯誤

en: internal error in do_random2
zh_TW: do_random2 產生了內部錯誤

en: internal error in do_random3
zh_TW: do_random3 產生了內部錯誤

en: internal error in unz code
zh_TW: unz 程式碼中有內部錯誤

en: internal error in use of recursive indexing
zh_TW: 用遞迴索引時發生了內部錯誤

en: internal out-of-memory condition
zh_TW: 內部記憶體不足的狀況

en: internet routines cannot be accessed in module
zh_TW: 無法讀寫模組中的網際網路例行程式

en: internet routines cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入網際網路例行程式

en: internet routines were already initialized
zh_TW: 網際網路常式已經初始化

en: interrupt handler must not return
zh_TW: 插斷處置程式不能有回傳值

en: interrupts suspended; signal ignored
zh_TW: 暫停被中斷; 信號忽略不用

en: invalid "log=%s" specification
zh_TW: "log=%s" 設定不正確

en: invalid %s type in 'x %s y'
zh_TW: 'x %2$s y' 中無效的 %1$s 類型

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_TW: '%s' 引數不正確

en: invalid '%s' specification
zh_TW: '%s' 設定不正確

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_TW: '%s' 值不正確

en: invalid '(to - from)/by' in 'seq'
zh_TW: 在 'seq' 中無效的 '(to - from)/by'

en: invalid 'cutoff' for deparse, using default
zh_TW: deparse的 'cutoff' 值不正確，用預設值

en: invalid 'digits' parameter, allowed %d...%d
zh_TW: 無效的 'digits' 參數，允許 %d...%d

en: invalid 'group' argument found in NextMethod
zh_TW: NextMethod 不能用 'group' 引數

en: invalid 'mode' argument
zh_TW: 無效的 'mode' 引數

en: invalid 'na.print' specification
zh_TW: 'na.print' 設定不正確

en: invalid 'names' vector
zh_TW: 無效的 'names' 向量

en: invalid 'ncol' value (< 0)
zh_TW: 無效的 'ncol' 值 (< 0)

en: invalid 'ncol' value (too large or NA)
zh_TW: 無效的 'ncol' 值 (太大或無法取得)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (< 0)
zh_TW: 無效的 'nrow' 值 (< 0)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (too large or NA)
zh_TW: 無效的 'nrow' 值 (太大或無法取得)

en: invalid 'pattern' regular expression
zh_TW: 'pattern' 正規表示式不正確

en: invalid 'runLast', FALSE assumed
zh_TW: 'runLast' 不正確, 假定為 FALSE

en: invalid 'sep' value: must be one byte
zh_TW: 'sep' 值不正確: 大小只能為一個位元組

en: invalid 'status', 0 assumed
zh_TW: 'status' 不正確, 假定為 0

en: invalid 'strip.white' length
zh_TW: 'strip.white' 的長度不正確

en: invalid 'tryS4' internal argument
zh_TW: 'tryS4' 內部引數不正確

en: invalid 'type' (%s) of argument
zh_TW: 'type' (%s) 的引數無效

en: invalid 'use' (computational method)
zh_TW: 'use' 不正確 (計算方法)

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]
zh_TW: 無效的 'vfont' 值 [typeface = %d，fontindex = %d]

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface]
zh_TW: 'vfont' 值不正確 [typeface]

en: invalid 'width' or 'height'
zh_TW: 'width' 或 'height' 不正確

en: invalid 'width' parameter, allowed %d...%d
zh_TW: 無效的 'width' 參數，允許 %d...%d

en: invalid 'x' limits
zh_TW: 'x' 極值不正確

en: invalid 'x' type in 'x %s y'
zh_TW: 'x %s y' 中的 'x' 類型不正確

en: invalid 'y' limits
zh_TW: 'y' 極值不正確

en: invalid 'y' type in 'x %s y'
zh_TW: 'x %s y' 中的 'y' 類型不正確

en: invalid 'z' limits
zh_TW: 'z' 極值不正確

en: invalid (NULL) left side of assignment
zh_TW: 賦值公式左側是無效 (NULL) 值

en: invalid (do_set) left-hand side to assignment
zh_TW: (do_set) 賦值公式左側不正確

en: invalid .Internal() argument
zh_TW: .Internal() 引數不正確

en: invalid NA contour values
zh_TW: NA 等高值不正確

en: invalid NA value in parameter
zh_TW: 參數中的 NA 值不正確

en: invalid Normal type in RNGkind
zh_TW: RNGkind 中的 Normal 類別不正確

en: invalid RGB specification
zh_TW: RGB 設定不正確

en: invalid USE.NAMES value
zh_TW: 無效的 USE.NAMES 值

en: invalid UTF-8 input in readChar()
zh_TW: readChar() 的 UTF-8 輸入不正確

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'new'
zh_TW: 無效的 UTF-8 字串 'new'

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'old'
zh_TW: 無效的 UTF-8 字串 'old'

en: invalid \U{xxxxxxxx} sequence (line %d)
zh_TW: 無效的 \U{xxxxxxxx} 序列 (第 %d 列)

en: invalid \u{xxxx} sequence (line %d)
zh_TW: 無效的 \u{xxxx} 序列 (第 %d 列)

en: invalid `which' in TeX
zh_TW: 在 TeX 中的 'which' 無效

en: invalid a=, b= specification
zh_TW: a=, b= 設定不正確

en: invalid accent
zh_TW: 無效的音調符號

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 引數不正確

en: invalid argument 'base' of length 0
zh_TW: 長度為 0 的無效引數 '基底'

en: invalid argument count in call_R
zh_TW: call_R 的引數數目不正確

en: invalid argument list
zh_TW: 引數串列不正確

en: invalid argument passed to par()
zh_TW: 傳給 par() 的引數無效

en: invalid argument to GBox
zh_TW: GBox 引數不正確

en: invalid argument to edit()
zh_TW: edit() 引數不正確

en: invalid argument to unary operator
zh_TW: 一元運算子的引數不正確

en: invalid argument type
zh_TW: 引數類型不正確

en: invalid arguments
zh_TW: 引數不正確

en: invalid arrow head angle
zh_TW: 箭頭角度不正確

en: invalid arrow head length
zh_TW: 箭頭長度不正確

en: invalid arrow head specification
zh_TW: 箭頭設定不正確

en: invalid assignment left-hand side
zh_TW: 賦值公式左側不正確

en: invalid axis extents [GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)
zh_TW: 座標範圍不正確 [GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)

en: invalid axis number %d
zh_TW: 座標數目 %d 不正確

en: invalid bind address specification
zh_TW: 無效的繫結位址規格

en: invalid body
zh_TW: 無效的主體

en: invalid body argument for 'function'
zh_TW: 無效的主體引數用於 'function'

en: invalid body for function
zh_TW: 函數本體不正確

en: invalid boxplots data (need 5 columns)
zh_TW: boxplots 資料不正確 (需要五欄)

en: invalid boxplots[, 1:4]
zh_TW: boxplots[, 1:4] 不正確

en: invalid cached value in R_GetGlobalCache
zh_TW: R_GetGlobalCache 中的快取值不正確

en: invalid char string in output conversion
zh_TW: 輸出轉換字串不正確

en: invalid character length in dblepr
zh_TW: dblepr 字元長度不正確

en: invalid character length in intpr
zh_TW: intpr 字元長度不正確

en: invalid character length in realpr
zh_TW: realpr 字元長度不正確

en: invalid circles data
zh_TW: 圓形資料不正確

en: invalid color name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的顏色名稱 '%s'

en: invalid color specification '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的顏色規格 '%s'

en: invalid colortype passed to X11 driver
zh_TW: 傳給 X11 驅動器的顏色類型不正確

en: invalid column labels
zh_TW: 行標記不正確

en: invalid comparison with complex values
zh_TW: 不能與複數值進行比較

en: invalid complex unary operator
zh_TW: 單一複數運算子不正確

en: invalid connection
zh_TW: 連結不正確

en: invalid contour levels: must be strictly increasing
zh_TW: 等高層次不正確: 必須嚴格增加

en: invalid data of mode '%s' (too short)
zh_TW: 無效的模式 '%s' 資料 (太短)

en: invalid decimal separator
zh_TW: 十進位分隔符號不正確

en: invalid decimal separator: must be one byte
zh_TW: 十進位分隔符號不正確: 大小只能為一個位元組

en: invalid dendrogram input
zh_TW: dendrogram 輸入不正確

en: invalid description of unz connection
zh_TW: unz 連結的描述不正確

en: invalid device
zh_TW: 無效裝置

en: invalid environment
zh_TW: 環境物件不正確

en: invalid environment specified
zh_TW: 環境設定不正確

en: invalid expression in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中無效的運算式

en: invalid extra variable names
zh_TW: 額外變數名稱不正確

en: invalid extra variables
zh_TW: 額外變數不正確

en: invalid factors
zh_TW: 因子不正確

en: invalid file extension
zh_TW: 無效的副檔名

en: invalid filename argument
zh_TW: filename 引數不正確

en: invalid filename pattern
zh_TW: 檔案名稱胚騰不正確

en: invalid filename specification
zh_TW: 檔案名稱設定不正確

en: invalid first argument
zh_TW: 第一個引數不正確

en: invalid first argument 'n'
zh_TW: 第一引數 'n' 不正確

en: invalid first argument, must be an array
zh_TW: 第一個引數不正確, 必須是陣列

en: invalid first filename
zh_TW: 第一個檔案名稱不正確

en: invalid font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定不正確

en: invalid for() loop sequence
zh_TW: 不當的 for() 循環序列

en: invalid form in unary minus check
zh_TW: 檢查一元減號時發現形式不正確

en: invalid formal argument list for "function"
zh_TW: "function" 正式引數串列不正確

en: invalid formal arguments for 'function'
zh_TW: 無效的形式引數用於 'function'

en: invalid format '%s'; %s
zh_TW: 無效的格式 '%s'；%s

en: invalid formula in 'update'
zh_TW: 'update' 中的公式不正確

en: invalid fourth argument
zh_TW: 第四個引數不正確

en: invalid function in call_R
zh_TW: call_R 中的函數不正確

en: invalid function in complex assignment
zh_TW: 複數賦值中的函數不正確

en: invalid function value in 'nlm' optimizer
zh_TW: 'nlm' 最佳化器中的函數值不正確

en: invalid function value in 'optimize'
zh_TW: 'optimize' 中的函數值不正確

en: invalid function value in 'zeroin'
zh_TW: 'zeroin' 函數值不正確

en: invalid generic argument to NextMethod
zh_TW: NextMethod 不能用一般引數

en: invalid gradient tolerance in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 中的梯度容錯不正確

en: invalid graphical device number
zh_TW: 無效的繪圖裝置號碼

en: invalid graphics parameter
zh_TW: 繪圖參數不正確

en: invalid graphics state
zh_TW: 繪圖狀態不正確

en: invalid gray level, must be in [0,1].
zh_TW: graylevel 必須在 [0,1] 之間。

en: invalid group delimiter
zh_TW: 無效的群組分隔符號

en: invalid group specification
zh_TW: 無效的群組規格

en: invalid hcl color
zh_TW: hcl 顏色不正確

en: invalid hex digit in 'color' or 'lty'
zh_TW: 十六進位 'color' 設定或 'lty' 設定不正確

en: invalid hsv color
zh_TW: 無效的 hsv 顏色

en: invalid input '%s' in 'utf8towcs'
zh_TW: 在 'utf8towcs' 中無效的輸入'%s'

en: invalid input found on input connection '%s'
zh_TW: 輸入連結 '%s' 中的輸入不正確

en: invalid input in Rmbstowcs
zh_TW: Rmbstowcs 中的輸入無效

en: invalid input multibyte string %d
zh_TW: 輸入的多位元組字串 %d 不正確

en: invalid input type
zh_TW: 無效的輸入類型

en: invalid iteration limit in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 中的迭代極值不正確

en: invalid length
zh_TW: 長度不正確

en: invalid length 0 argument
zh_TW: 長度為 0 的引數是不正確的

en: invalid line end
zh_TW: 線條終點發生錯誤

en: invalid line join
zh_TW: 線條接合發生錯誤

en: invalid line type
zh_TW: 無效的列類型

en: invalid line type: must be length 2, 4, 6 or 8
zh_TW: 無效的列類型: 長度必須是 2, 4, 6 或 8

en: invalid line type: zeroes are not allowed
zh_TW: 無效的線條類型：不允許多個零

en: invalid math style encountered
zh_TW: 遇到無效的數學樣式

en: invalid mathematical annotation
zh_TW: 無效的數學記法

en: invalid mode to pass to Fortran (arg %d)
zh_TW: 傳給 Fortran 的狀態發生錯誤 (引數 %d)

en: invalid model formula
zh_TW: 模型公式不正確

en: invalid model formula in EncodeVars
zh_TW: EncodeVars 中的模型公式不正確

en: invalid model formula in ExtractVars
zh_TW: ExtractVars 中的模型公式不正確

en: invalid model frame
zh_TW: 模型框格不正確

en: invalid multibyte char in pch="c"
zh_TW: pch="c" 中的多位元組字元不正確

en: invalid multibyte character in parser at line %d
zh_TW: 在剖析器的第 %d 列中有無效的多位元組字元

en: invalid multibyte format string
zh_TW: 無效的多位元組格式字串

en: invalid multibyte input string
zh_TW: 無效的多位元組輸入字串

en: invalid multibyte string %d
zh_TW: 多位元組字串 %d 不正確

en: invalid multibyte string 'new'
zh_TW: 多位元組字串 'new' 不正確

en: invalid multibyte string 'old'
zh_TW: 多位元組字串 'old' 不正確

en: invalid multibyte string at '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的多位元組字串於 '%s'

en: invalid name in position %d
zh_TW: 在 %d 位置的名稱不正確

en: invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 引數數目不正確

en: invalid number of points in identify()
zh_TW: identify() 中點的數目不正確

en: invalid number of points in locator()
zh_TW: locator() 中點的數目不正確

en: invalid number of subscripts to list assign
zh_TW: 串列賦值中的下標數目不正確

en: invalid object for 'as.environment'
zh_TW: 無效的物件用於 'as.environment'

en: invalid object: must be a primitive function
zh_TW: 物件不正確: 必須是原始函數

en: invalid option "error"
zh_TW: 選項 "error" 不正確

en: invalid option "warning.expression"
zh_TW: "warning.expression" 選項不正確

en: invalid par("bty") = '%c'; no box() drawn
zh_TW: par("bty")='%c' 不正確; 取消繪製 box()

en: invalid parameter length
zh_TW: 參數長度不正確

en: invalid parameter type
zh_TW: 參數類型不正確

en: invalid partial string match
zh_TW: 部分字串比對不正確

en: invalid plot type
zh_TW: 繪圖類型不正確

en: invalid plot type '%c'
zh_TW: 繪圖類型 '%c' 不正確

en: invalid plotting structure
zh_TW: 繪圖結構不正確

en: invalid plotting symbol
zh_TW: 繪圖符號不正確

en: invalid polynomial coefficient
zh_TW: 多項式係數不正確

en: invalid power in formula
zh_TW: 公式中的冪不正確

en: invalid primitive methods code ("%s"): should be "clear", "reset", "set", or "suppress"
zh_TW: 原始方法程式碼 ("%s") 不正確：應該是 "clear"、"reset"、"set" 或 "suppress"

en: invalid primitive operation given for dispatch
zh_TW: 不能分派原始運算

en: invalid printing digits, used 7
zh_TW: 無效的印出位數，使用 7

en: invalid printing width, used 80
zh_TW: 無效的印出寬度，使用 80

en: invalid prompt
zh_TW: 提示不正確

en: invalid quote symbol set
zh_TW: 引號符號集不正確

en: invalid rectangles data (need 2 columns)
zh_TW: 長方形資料不正確 (需要兩欄)

en: invalid regular expression '%s'
zh_TW: 正規表示式 '%s' 不正確

en: invalid regular expression '%s', reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式 '%s' ，原因是 '%s'

en: invalid regular expression, reason '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式，原因是 '%s'

en: invalid replacement object to be a class string
zh_TW: 字串類別的替換物件不正確

en: invalid result from na.action
zh_TW: na.action 的結果不正確

en: invalid return value count in call_R
zh_TW: call_R 的回傳值數目不正確

en: invalid row labels
zh_TW: 列標記不正確

en: invalid second argument
zh_TW: 第二個引數不正確

en: invalid second argument 'size'
zh_TW: 第二引數 'size' 不正確

en: invalid second argument of length 0
zh_TW: 第二引數長度為 0，不正確

en: invalid second filename
zh_TW: 第二個檔案名稱不正確

en: invalid separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號不正確

en: invalid sequence argument in for loop
zh_TW: 迴圈中的序列引數不正確

en: invalid split pattern '%s'
zh_TW: split 的胚騰 '%s' 不正確

en: invalid squares data
zh_TW: 正方形資料不正確

en: invalid stars data
zh_TW: 星形資料不正確

en: invalid subscript in list assign
zh_TW: 串列賦值中的下標數目無效

en: invalid subscript type '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的下標類型 '%s'

en: invalid substring argument(s)
zh_TW: 無效的子字串引數

en: invalid symbol
zh_TW: 符號不正確

en: invalid symbol coordinates
zh_TW: 符號座標不正確

en: invalid symbol parameter
zh_TW: 符號參數不正確

en: invalid symbol parameter vector
zh_TW: 符號參數向量不正確

en: invalid symbol type
zh_TW: 符號類型不正確

en: invalid tag
zh_TW: 標籤不正確

en: invalid tag in name extraction
zh_TW: 抽取名稱的標記不正確

en: invalid term in model formula
zh_TW: 模型公式項目不正確

en: invalid thermometers data (need 3 or 4 columns)
zh_TW: 溫度計資料不正確 (需要三或四欄)

en: invalid thermometers[,%s]
zh_TW: 溫度計[,%s] 不正確

en: invalid thermometers[,1:2]
zh_TW: 溫度計[,1:2]

en: invalid third argument
zh_TW: 第三個引數不正確

en: invalid ties.method for rank() [should never happen]
zh_TW: rank() 的 ties.method 不正確 [這是不應該發生的]

en: invalid time series parameters specified
zh_TW: 時間序列參數設定不正確

en: invalid timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記不正確

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
zh_TW: 變更因子的儲存體模式無效

en: invalid to set the class to matrix unless the dimension attribute is of length 2 (was %d)
zh_TW: 除非維度的長度為 2(目前是 %d)，否則不能設為矩陣類別

en: invalid type (%s) for 'dimnames' (must be a vector)
zh_TW: 設 'dimnames' 時的類型 (%s) 不正確 (必須是向量)

en: invalid type (%s) for 'names': must be vector
zh_TW: 'names' 的類型 (%s) 不正確: 必須是向量

en: invalid type (%s) for variable '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的類型 (%s) 用於變數 '%s'

en: invalid type (%s) to set 'names' attribute
zh_TW: 以無效的類型 (%s) 設定 'names' 屬性

en: invalid type for axis labels
zh_TW: 座標標記類型不正確

en: invalid type of argument[%d]: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的引數 [%d] 類型：'%s'

en: invalid type or length for slot name
zh_TW: 名稱插槽的類型或長度不正確

en: invalid type/length (%s/%d) in vector allocation
zh_TW: 向量配置的類型/長度 (%s/%d) 無效

en: invalid unary operator
zh_TW: 一元運算子不正確

en: invalid units
zh_TW: 單位不正確

en: invalid use of %d < 0 in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%2$s' 中使用 %1$d < 0 是無效的

en: invalid use of 'missing'
zh_TW: 無效的 'missing' 使用

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的值

en: invalid value for "device.ask.default", using FALSE
zh_TW: 用於 "device.ask.default" 的值無效，使用 FALSE

en: invalid value for '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的值用於 '%s'

en: invalid value specified for graphical parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 繪圖參數 "%s" 的值設得不正確

en: invalid variable names
zh_TW: 變數名稱不正確

en: invalid variables
zh_TW: 變數不正確

en: invalid viewing parameters
zh_TW: viewing 參數不正確

en: invalid x / y values or limits
zh_TW: x/y 的值或極值不正確

en: invalid x or y (in GPath)
zh_TW: 無效的 x 或 y (在 GPath 中)

en: invalid zip name argument
zh_TW: zip 名稱引數不正確

en: jpeg() does not support transparency: using white bg
zh_TW: jpeg() 不支援透明繪圖：使用白色背景

en: lapack routines cannot be accessed in module
zh_TW: 無法讀寫模組中的 lapack 例行程式

en: lapack routines cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入 lapack 例行程式

en: length %d is too large for hashing
zh_TW: 用雜亂定址法時長度 %d 太長

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] must match that of 'dims' [%d]
zh_TW: 'dimnames' 的長度 [%d] 必須同 'dims' 的長度 [%d] 相等

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] not equal to array extent
zh_TW: 'dimnames' 的長度 [%d] 必須與陣列範圍相等

en: length of import and export names must match
zh_TW: 導入和導出名稱的長度必須相等

en: length-0 dimension vector is invalid
zh_TW: 長度為零的維度向量無效

en: likely truncation of character string to %d characters
zh_TW: 字串似乎被截斷成 %d 個字元

en: line %d did not have %d elements
zh_TW: 第 %d 列沒有 %d 個元素

en: line %d may be truncated in call to system(, intern = TRUE)
zh_TW: 第 %d 列也許在呼叫 system(, intern = TRUE) 時被截斷

en: list argument expected
zh_TW: 需要串列引數

en: list argument has no valid names
zh_TW: 串列引數沒有任何有效名稱

en: loaded data is not in pair list form
zh_TW: 載入資料不是成雙的串列形式

en: locale not supported by Xlib: some X ops will operate in C locale
zh_TW: Xlib 不支援語言環境: 某些 X 作業指令將在 C 語言環境中啟動

en: longer argument not a multiple of length of shorter
zh_TW: 長引數長度不是短引數長度的整數倍

en: longer object length is not a multiple of shorter object length
zh_TW: 較長的物件長度並非較短物件長度的倍數

en: matrix subscripting not handled for this type
zh_TW: 此一類型無法處理矩陣下標

en: matrix would require %.0g columns
zh_TW: 矩陣會需要 %.0g 欄位

en: maximum number of colors exceeded
zh_TW: 顏色的數目已超過最大值

en: memory allocation error in realpr
zh_TW: realpr 記憶體配置錯誤

en: memory allocation to copy clipboard failed
zh_TW: 複製剪貼簿時記憶體配置失敗

en: memory allocation to open clipboard failed
zh_TW: 開啟剪貼簿時記憶體配置失敗

en: memory exhausted (limit reached?)
zh_TW: 記憶體已耗盡 (達到了極值？)

en: memory profiling is not available on this system
zh_TW: 這個系統上無法取得記憶體側寫檔

en: menu does not exist
zh_TW: 選單不存在

en: method name too long in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中的方法名稱太長

en: min/max not defined for complex numbers
zh_TW: min/max 不能適用於複數

en: minimization function has no good digits in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 中的最小化函數沒有可以用的適當的數字

en: mismatch on types
zh_TW: 類型不符合

en: missing 'x' values
zh_TW: 缺少 'x' 值

en: missing 'y' values
zh_TW: 缺少 'y' 值

en: missing observations in cov/cor
zh_TW: cov/cor 中有漏失值

en: missing value for 'length'
zh_TW: 缺少 'length' 值

en: missing value in parameter
zh_TW: 參數中不能有缺值

en: missing value is invalid
zh_TW: 缺少值為無效

en: missing value where TRUE/FALSE needed
zh_TW: 需要 TRUE/FALSE 值的地方有缺值

en: mixing Unicode and octal/hex escapes in a string is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許在字串中混合萬國碼和八進位/十六進位跳脫字元

en: mode '%s' is not supported in call_R
zh_TW: call_R 不支援 '%s' 型式

en: more 'labels' than points
zh_TW: 'labels' 數量比點更多

en: more elements supplied than there are to replace
zh_TW: 用來替換的元素比所要替換的值多

en: multi-argument returns are not permitted
zh_TW: 不允許多引數回傳

en: must pass package name or DllInfo reference
zh_TW: 必須傳給套件名稱或 DllInfo 參照

en: must specify ascii, binary, or xdr format
zh_TW: 必須設定 ascii、binary 或 xdr 格式之一

en: names in persistent strings are currently ignored
zh_TW: 固有字串中的名稱現在不用

en: names in persistent strings are not supported yet
zh_TW: 目前不支援固有字串中的名稱

en: names() applied to a non-vector
zh_TW: names() 被用於非向量

en: names(x) must be a character vector of the same length as x
zh_TW: names(x) 必須是與 x 相同長度的字元向量

en: namespace already registered
zh_TW: 命名空間已註冊

en: namespace not registered
zh_TW: 命名空間尚未註冊

en: namespaces may not be available when loading
zh_TW: 載入時名稱空間也許不能用

en: need finite 'xlim' values
zh_TW: 'xlim' 值不能是無限的

en: need finite 'ylim' values
zh_TW: 'ylim' 值不能是無限的

en: negative extents to 3D array
zh_TW: 負值延伸到 3D 陣列

en: negative extents to matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣的範圍不能是負值

en: negative index passed to R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex
zh_TW: 負的索引值被傳遞給 R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex

en: negative length vectors are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許負長度的向量

en: negative value in 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 中有負值

en: negative values are not allowed in a matrix subscript
zh_TW: 矩陣下標中不允許負值

en: nlm is inefficient for 1-d problems
zh_TW: 用 nlm 來解決一維問題效率不高

en: no 'dimnames' attribute for array
zh_TW: 陣列中沒有 'dimnames' 此一屬性

en: no 'fileext'
zh_TW: 沒有 'fileext'

en: no 'pattern'
zh_TW: 沒有 'pattern'

en: no 'tempdir'
zh_TW: 沒有 'tempdir'

en: no R-to-C converter found corresponding to identifier
zh_TW: 找不到與識別碼相應的 R-to-C 轉換器

en: no active or default device
zh_TW: 沒有在使用中的或預設的裝置

en: no analytic Hessian to check in nlm!
zh_TW: nlm 中沒有可以查的分析用 Hessian!

en: no analytic gradient to check in nlm!
zh_TW: nlm 中沒有可以查的分析梯度!

en: no applicable method for '%s' applied to an object of class "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有適用的方法可將 '%s' 套用到 "%s" 類別的物件

en: no arguments
zh_TW: 沒有引數

en: no arguments supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供引數

en: no binding for "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有 "%s" 繫結

en: no browser context to query
zh_TW: 無瀏覽器狀態組合到查詢

en: no calling generic was found: was a method called directly?
zh_TW: 找不到呼叫此方法的一般函數: 是不是已經直接呼叫這個方法?

en: no complete element pairs
zh_TW: 沒有完成的元素對

en: no contour values
zh_TW: 無等高值

en: no coordinates were supplied
zh_TW: 沒有座標

en: no dyn.load support in this R version
zh_TW: 本 R 版本不支援 dyn.load

en: no enclosing environment
zh_TW: 沒有封閉的環境

en: no factors
zh_TW: 非因子

en: no function to restart
zh_TW: 沒有重新開始的功能

en: no function to return from, jumping to top level
zh_TW: 沒有可回返的函數, 跳到最高層

en: no graphics device is active
zh_TW: 沒有作用中的繪圖裝置

en: no graphics event handlers set
zh_TW: 沒有任何圖形事件處理常式被設定

en: no graphics system to unregister
zh_TW: 沒有可以取消登記的繪圖系統

en: no history available to save
zh_TW: 沒有可以儲存的歷史紀錄

en: no history mechanism available
zh_TW: 沒有歷史功能

en: no index specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的索引

en: no input has determined the number of cases
zh_TW: 沒有輸入可決定大小寫數量

en: no input is available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的輸入

en: no item called "%s" on the search list
zh_TW: 搜尋串列中沒有所謂的 "%s" 項目

en: no jpeg support in this version of R
zh_TW: 這個版本的 R 不支援 jpeg

en: no locations are finite
zh_TW: 不存在有限的位置

en: no loop for break/next, jumping to top level
zh_TW: 沒有可中斷/下一個的迴圈，跳到頂層

en: no method for assigning subsets of this S4 class
zh_TW: 沒有方法可用於指派這個 S4 類別的子集

en: no method for coercing this S4 class to a vector
zh_TW: 沒有方法可將這個 S4 類別強制變更成向量

en: no method to invoke
zh_TW: 沒有可以呼叫的方法

en: no non-missing arguments to max; returning -Inf
zh_TW: max 中沒有無漏失的引數；回傳 -Inf

en: no non-missing arguments to min; returning Inf
zh_TW: min 中沒有無漏失的引數; 回傳 Inf

en: no non-missing arguments, returning NA
zh_TW: 沒有非漏失的引數，回傳 NA

en: no plot on device to save
zh_TW: 裝置上沒有插槽可以儲存

en: no png support in this version of R
zh_TW: 這個版本的 R 不支援 png

en: no restore method available
zh_TW: 沒有復原的方法

en: no right-hand side in 'b'
zh_TW: 'b' 在等號右側沒有公式

en: no sink to remove
zh_TW: 沒有可以除去的匯集

en: no slot of name "%s" for this object of class "%s"
zh_TW: "%1$s" 插槽名不存在於 "%2$s" 類型物件中

en: no such index at level %d
zh_TW: 在 %d 層沒有此一索引

en: no such primitive function
zh_TW: 沒有此一原始函數

en: no tiff support in this version of R
zh_TW: 這個版本的 R 不支援 tiff

en: node stack overflow
zh_TW: 節點堆疊向上溢位

en: non-character argument
zh_TW: 非字元引數

en: non-character names
zh_TW: 不能有非字元名稱

en: non-conformable arguments
zh_TW: 非調和引數

en: non-conformable arrays
zh_TW: 非調和陣列

en: non-conformable time series
zh_TW: 非調和時間序列

en: non-conformable time-series
zh_TW: 非調和時間序列

en: non-empty character argument expected
zh_TW: 需要非空字元引數

en: non-finite value supplied by 'nlm'
zh_TW: 'nlm' 回傳了無限值

en: non-finite value supplied by optim
zh_TW: optim 回傳了無限值

en: non-function argument to .Internal(print.function(.))
zh_TW: .Internal (print.function(.)) 的非函數引數

en: non-integer value %s qualified with L; using numeric value
zh_TW: 非整數值 %s 以 L 資格修飾過; 使用數值

en: non-numeric argument
zh_TW: 非數值引數

en: non-numeric argument to binary operator
zh_TW: 二元運算子中有非數值引數

en: non-numeric argument to function
zh_TW: 函數不能有非數值引數

en: non-numeric data frame in rowsum
zh_TW: rowsum 中不能有非數值資料框

en: non-numeric matrix extent
zh_TW: 非數值的矩陣範圍

en: non-numeric matrix in rowsum(): this cannot happen
zh_TW: rowsum() 中出現了非數值矩陣：這不應該發生

en: non-positive 'fill' argument will be ignored
zh_TW: 非正數的 'fill' 引數將會被忽略

en: non-positive number of parameters in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 參數不能是負的

en: non-positive probability
zh_TW: 出現非正值機率

en: non-string argument to Internal paste
zh_TW: 內部貼上的引數不是字串

en: non-symbol loop variable
zh_TW: 非符號循環變數

en: nonfinite axis limits [GScale(%g,%g,%d, .); log=%d]
zh_TW: 座標範圍不能無限大 [GScale(%g,%g,%d, .); log=%d]

en: norm_rand(): invalid N01_kind: %d
zh_TW: norm_rand(): N01_kind: %d 不正確

en: not a BUILTIN function
zh_TW: 非 BUILTIN 函數

en: not a function
zh_TW: 不是函數

en: not a list of sockets
zh_TW: 非插槽串列

en: not a proper file name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不正確

en: not a proper raw vector
zh_TW: 非適當純量向量

en: not a socket connection
zh_TW: 非插槽連結

en: not a symbol
zh_TW: 不是符號

en: not a valid named list
zh_TW: 不是有效的具名串列

en: not a weak reference
zh_TW: 非弱型參考

en: not all arguments have the same length
zh_TW: 不是所有的引數都一樣長

en: not an environment
zh_TW: 不是環境物件

en: not an open X11cairo device
zh_TW: 不是一個開啟的 X11cairo 裝置

en: not byte code profiling
zh_TW: 非位元組碼程式概要分析

en: not enough memory to allocate device (in GEcreateDevDesc)
zh_TW: 所需記憶體不足以配置裝置 (在 GEcreateDevDesc 中)

en: not in a try context
zh_TW: 不在 try 的上下文中

en: not safe to return vector pointer
zh_TW: 回傳向量指標不是安全的做法

en: not that many calls to browser are active
zh_TW: 無法有那麼多對於瀏覽器的呼叫作用中

en: not that many frames on the stack
zh_TW: 堆疊上沒有這麼多的框格

en: not that many functions on the call stack
zh_TW: 無法有那麼多函數在呼叫堆疊之上

en: nothing to append to
zh_TW: 沒有可以附加的檔案

en: nothing to link
zh_TW: 沒有可以連結的檔案

en: nsl() is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 本平臺不支援 nsl()

en: nsl() was unable to resolve host '%s'
zh_TW: nsl() 無法分辨主機 '%s'

en: null terminator not found: breaking string at 10000 bytes
zh_TW: 空值終止符找不到：中斷字串於 10000 位元組

en: number of characters is not computable for element %d in "bytes" encoding
zh_TW: 對於 "bytes" 編碼中的元素 %d 而言，字元數量並非可計算的

en: number of columns of matrices must match (see arg %d)
zh_TW: 矩陣的行數必須相符 (參看引數 %d)

en: number of contexts must be positive
zh_TW: 狀態組合數量必須是正值

en: number of items read is not a multiple of the number of columns
zh_TW: 讀取的項目數必須是行數的倍數

en: number of items to replace is not a multiple of replacement length
zh_TW: 被替換的項目不是替換值長度的倍數

en: number of rows of matrices must match (see arg %d)
zh_TW: 矩陣的列數必須相符 (參看引數 %d)

en: number of variables != number of variable names
zh_TW: 變數數目 != 變數名稱數目

en: numeric 'envir' arg not of length one
zh_TW: 數值 'envir' 引數的長度不是 1

en: numeric EXPR required for switch() without named alternatives
zh_TW: switch() 需要數值而無需具名的替代方案

en: numeric constant
zh_TW: 數值常數

en: numeric parameter expected
zh_TW: 需要數值參數

en: numerical expression has %d elements: only the first used
zh_TW: 數值運算式一共有 %d 個元素: 只用了第一個

en: object '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到物件 '%s'

en: object '%s' of mode '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 找不到模式 '%2$s' 的物件 '%1$s'

en: object is not a matrix
zh_TW: 物件不是矩陣

en: object not specified
zh_TW: 物件沒有指定

en: object of type '%s' is not subsettable
zh_TW: '%s' 類型的物件無法具有子集合

en: object returned as generic function "%s" doesn't appear to be one
zh_TW: 以通用函數 "%s" 型式回傳的物件看來不是一個

en: objective function in optim evaluates to length %d not 1
zh_TW: optim 內的目的函數長度被評估為 %d，而不是 1

en: one of "yes", "no", "ask" or "default" expected.
zh_TW: 只能用 "yes"、"no"、"ask" 或 "default" 中的一個。

en: only %d arguments are allowed
zh_TW: 只允許 %d 個引數

en: only 0's may be mixed with negative subscripts
zh_TW: 只有負數下標中才能有 0

en: only 2^31-1 bytes can be written in a single writeBin() call
zh_TW: 只有 2^31-1 位元組可以被寫入單一 writeBin() 呼叫

en: only 2^31-1 bytes can be written to a raw vector
zh_TW: 只有 2^31-1 位元組可以被寫入純量向量

en: only NA allowed in logical plotting symbol
zh_TW: 邏輯繪圖符號中只允許用 NA

en: only ascii format can be read from text mode connections
zh_TW: 只有 ascii 格式才能從文字狀態的連結讀取

en: only ascii format can be written to text mode connections
zh_TW: 只有 ascii 格式才能對文字狀態的連結進行寫入

en: only atomic vectors can be sorted
zh_TW: 只有基元向量才能被排序

en: only atomic vectors can be tested to be sorted
zh_TW: 只有基元向量才能被試著排序

en: only first element of 'description' argument used
zh_TW: 只用了 'description' 引數的第一個元素

en: only first element of 'destfile' argument used
zh_TW: 只用 'destfile' 引數的第一個元素

en: only first element of 'url' argument used
zh_TW: 只用 'url' 引數的第一個元素

en: only first string in char vector used in .Fortran
zh_TW: .Fortran 只用了位元組向量中的第一個字串

en: only positive values of 'n' are allowed
zh_TW: 'n' 只允許是正數

en: only the first character of 'quote' will be used
zh_TW: 只用了 'quote' 的第一個字元

en: only the first element is used as variable name
zh_TW: 只用了第一個元素做為變數名

en: opened URL
zh_TW: 開啟了 URL

en: operations are possible only for numeric, logical or complex types
zh_TW: 運算只適用於數值、邏輯或複數類型

en: operator needs one or two arguments
zh_TW: 運算子需要一或兩個引數

en: out of memory reading ascii string
zh_TW: 讀取 ascii 字串時記憶體不足

en: out of memory reading binary string
zh_TW: 讀取二進位字串時記憶體不足

en: out of memory while clipping polyline
zh_TW: 剪裁多邊形的時候記憶體不足

en: out-of-range values treated as 0 in coercion to raw
zh_TW: 在強制變更成純量值時，任何溢位值當作 0 來處理

en: outer margins too large (fig.region too small)
zh_TW: 外側版邊太大 (fig.region 太小)

en: overlong name in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中的名稱太長

en: overlong names in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中的名稱太長

en: parameter "i" in "mfg" is out of range
zh_TW: "mfg" 中的參數 "i" 超出範圍

en: parameter "j" in "mfg" is out of range
zh_TW: "mfg" 中的參數 "j" 超出範圍

en: parameter "mfg" has the wrong length
zh_TW: 參數 "mfg" 的長度不正確

en: partial argument match of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的部份引數符合 '%s'

en: partial match of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 部份匹配到 '%s'

en: path too long
zh_TW: 路徑太長

en: pattern matches an empty string infinitely, returning first match only
zh_TW: 胚騰符合無限大的空字串，只回傳第一個符合者

en: pch value '%d' is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: pch 值 '%d' 在這個語區中無效

en: perm[%d] does not match a dimension name
zh_TW: perm[%d] 不符合維度名稱

en: plot region too large
zh_TW: 繪圖區太大

en: plot type '%s' will be truncated to first character
zh_TW: 繪圖類型 '%s' 被截短成第一個字元

en: plot.new has not been called yet
zh_TW: plot.new 還沒有被呼叫

en: pnchisq(x=%g, ..): not converged in %d iter.
zh_TW: pnchisq(x=%g, ..): %d 次循環後還沒有聚合。

en: primitive function "%s" has been set for methods but no generic function supplied
zh_TW: 原始函數 "%s" 設定了方法，但沒有一般函數

en: printing not enabled for this connection
zh_TW: 此連結無法列印

en: printing of extremely long output is truncated
zh_TW: 截短了需要列印的特長輸出

en: probable coding error in analytic Hessian
zh_TW: 分析 Hessian 的程式碼很有可能發生錯誤

en: probable coding error in analytic gradient
zh_TW: 分析梯度的程式碼很有可能發生錯誤

en: probable complete loss of accuracy in modulus
zh_TW: 係數的精確度很可能完全損失

en: problem copying %ls to %ls: %s
zh_TW: 複製 %ls 到 %ls 時出了問題：%s

en: problem copying %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s 到 %s 時出了問題：%s

en: problem creating directory %ls: %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %ls 時出了問題：%s

en: problem creating directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %s 時出了問題：%s

en: problem in displaying '%ls'
zh_TW: 顯示 '%ls' 時發生問題

en: problem in displaying '%s'
zh_TW: 顯示'%s' 時發生問題

en: problem in saving the history file '%s'
zh_TW: 儲存歷史檔案 '%s' 時出了問題

en: problem in truncating the history file
zh_TW: 截斷歷史檔案時發生問題

en: problem reading dir %ls: %s
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 %ls 時出了問題：%s

en: problem reading directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 %s 時出了問題：%s

en: problem with running editor %s
zh_TW: 啟動編輯器 %s 時出了問題

en: problem with setting timezone
zh_TW: 設定時區時發生問題

en: problem with term %d in model.matrix: no columns are assigned
zh_TW: 模型矩陣的 %d 項有問題: 沒有指定的行

en: problem with unsetting timezone
zh_TW: 解除設定時區發生問題

en: problem writing to connection
zh_TW: 寫入連結有問題

en: profile timer in use
zh_TW: 程式概要分析計時器在使用中

en: promise already under evaluation: recursive default argument reference or earlier problems?
zh_TW: 約定已進行求值：遞迴預設引數參考或是之前的問題？

en: protect(): protection stack overflow
zh_TW: protect()：防止堆疊向上溢位

en: raw is always of size 1
zh_TW: raw 的大小只能是 1

en: raw vectors cannot be sorted
zh_TW: 無法排序純量向量

en: rbinom: probability sum should be 1, but is %g
zh_TW: rbinom: 機率和應該為 1，而不是 %g

en: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp underflow to 0; algorithm failure
zh_TW: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp 向下溢位到 0; 演算法失敗

en: reached CPU time limit
zh_TW: 達到了 CPU 時間的限制

en: reached elapsed time limit
zh_TW: 達到了經過時間的限制

en: reached session CPU time limit
zh_TW: 達到了作業階段 CPU 時間的限制

en: reached session elapsed time limit
zh_TW: 達到了作業階段經過時間的限制

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: read error on '%s'
zh_TW: 於 '%s' 讀取錯誤

en: read failed
zh_TW: 讀取失敗

en: read failed on %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 失敗

en: recursive indexing failed at level %d
zh_TW: 遞迴索引在 %d 層失敗

en: recursive use of getGraphicsEvent not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 getGraphicsEvent 的遞迴使用

en: redirect to: '%s'
zh_TW: 重新傳送到: '%s'

en: reference index out of range
zh_TW: 參照索引超出範圍

en: reference to non-existent argument %d
zh_TW: 參照不存在的引數 %d

en: regcomp error:  '%s'
zh_TW: 正規表示式編譯錯誤：'%s'

en: regcomp error: '%s'
zh_TW: 正規表示式編譯錯誤：'%s'

en: regular expression is invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 正規表示式是無效的 UTF-8

en: regular expression is invalid in this locale
zh_TW: 正規表示式不適用於此語言環境

en: relative range of values =%4.0f * EPS, is small (axis %d)
zh_TW: 相對範圍值 =%4.0f * EPS太小 (座標 %d)

en: removing FTP proxy info
zh_TW: 刪除 FTP 代理主機資訊

en: removing HTTP proxy info
zh_TW: 刪除 HTTP 代理主機資訊

en: repeated formal argument 'recursive'
zh_TW: 正式引數 'recursive' 出現重複

en: repeated formal argument 'use.names'
zh_TW: 正式引數 'use.names' 出現重複

en: replacement has length zero
zh_TW: 置換的長度為零

en: replacement object is not an environment
zh_TW: 替換物件不是環境物件

en: replacing substrings in a non-character object
zh_TW: 在非字元的物件中替換子字串

en: requested file not found in the zip file
zh_TW: 您所要求的檔案在 zip 檔案中沒有

en: required resulting string length %d is > maximal %d
zh_TW: 需要的結果字串長度 %d 大於最大值 %d

en: requires SDI mode
zh_TW: 需要用 SDI 模式

en: requires numeric/complex matrix/vector arguments
zh_TW: 需要數值/複數矩陣/向量引數

en: restart not on stack
zh_TW: 未在堆疊上重新啟動

en: restarting interrupted promise evaluation
zh_TW: 重新啟動插斷的約定求值

en: restarts not supported in 'eval'
zh_TW: 'eval' 不支援重新啟動

en: restore compatibility error - no version %d compatibility
zh_TW: 復原相容錯誤：沒有同版本 %d 相容的功能

en: restore file may be empty -- no data loaded
zh_TW: 復原檔案可能是空的 -- 沒有載入任何資料

en: restore file may be from a newer version of R -- no data loaded
zh_TW: 復原檔案可能是由比本 R 版本要新的 R 所儲存的 -- 沒有載入任何資料

en: result is zero-length and so cannot be a language object
zh_TW: 結果長度為零因而無法做為一個語言物件

en: result string is too long
zh_TW: 結果字串太長

en: result would be too long a vector
zh_TW: 答案向量會太長

en: resulting vector exceeds vector length limit in '%s'
zh_TW: 所產生的向量超出 '%s' 中的向量長度限制

en: rgb is not a matrix (internally)
zh_TW: rgb 不是矩陣 (內部)

en: rgb must have 3 rows (internally)
zh_TW: rgb 必須有三列 (內部)

en: right-hand side should have %d not %d rows
zh_TW: 公式右側應該有 %d 而不是 %d 列

en: root finding code failed
zh_TW: 求根運算執行失敗

en: row names must be 'character' or 'integer', not '%s'
zh_TW: 列名稱必須是 '字元' 或 '整數' ，而不是 '%s'

en: running command '%s' had status %d
zh_TW: 執行中命令 '%s' 已有狀態 %d

en: running command '%s' had status %d and error message '%s'
zh_TW: 執行命令 '%s' 時出現狀態 %d 和錯誤訊息 '%s'

en: save="ask" in non-interactive use: command-line default will be used
zh_TW: save="ask" 不能在非交互狀態時使用：改用命令列預設值

en: savePlot() is not supported on this build
zh_TW: 這次組建並未支援 savePlot()

en: scan() expected '%s', got '%s'
zh_TW: scan() 需要 '%s'，而不是 '%s'

en: second argument must be a factor
zh_TW: 第二引數必須是因子

en: second argument must be a function
zh_TW: 第二引數必須是函數

en: second argument must be an environment
zh_TW: 第二引數必須是環境物件

en: seed length must be in 0...625; ignored
zh_TW: 隨機種子的長度必須在 0 到 625 之間; 忽略不用

en: seek failed on %s
zh_TW: 搜索 %s 失敗

en: seek is not relevant for text connection
zh_TW: 讀取對文字連結無用

en: seek not enabled for this connection
zh_TW: 這個連結上不能使用搜索

en: seek on a gzfile connection returned an internal error
zh_TW: 讀取 gz 檔案連結時內部發生錯誤

en: semi-transparency is not supported on this device: reported only once per page
zh_TW: 這個裝置不支援半透明：每頁只會回報一次

en: serialization is too large to store in a raw vector
zh_TW: 序列化太大而無法儲存在純量向量中

en: setting 'LC_NUMERIC' may cause R to function strangely
zh_TW: 正在設定 'LC_NUMERIC' 可能會使得 R 的運作異常

en: setting profile timer failed
zh_TW: 程式概要分析計時器設置失敗

en: shared object '%s' was not loaded
zh_TW: 沒有載入共享物件 '%s'

en: signrank allocation error
zh_TW: signrank 配置錯誤

en: sink stack is full
zh_TW: 匯集堆疊已滿

en: size %d is unknown on this machine
zh_TW: 本系統沒有 %d 這樣大小的值

en: size changing is not supported for complex vectors
zh_TW: 不支援複數向量大小的變更

en: size changing is not supported for raw vectors
zh_TW: 不支援純量向量大小的變更

en: socket routines cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入插槽例行程式

en: sockets are not available on this system
zh_TW: 本系統沒有插槽這個功能

en: standardGeneric called without methods dispatch enabled (will be ignored)
zh_TW: standardGeneric 被呼叫，但方法分派沒有啟用 (忽略不用)

en: string argument required
zh_TW: 需要字串引數

en: string at line %d containing Unicode escapes not in this locale
    is too long (max 10000 chars)
zh_TW: 第 %d 列的字串包含不存在這個語區的萬國碼跳脫字元
    長度太長 (最大 10000 字元)

en: string constant
zh_TW: 字串常數

en: string terminated by newline or EOF
zh_TW: 字串尾是新的一列或是 EOF

en: strtrim() requires a character vector
zh_TW: strtrim() 需要字元向量

en: subscript out of bounds
zh_TW: 下標超出邊界

en: subscripting on non-vector
zh_TW: 非向量不能有下標

en: supplied argument name '%s' does not match '%s'
zh_TW: 給定引數名稱 '%s' 不匹配 '%s'

en: supplied color is not numeric nor character
zh_TW: 所提供的顏色既非數值亦非字元

en: supplied seed is not a valid integer
zh_TW: 提供的隨機種子不是正確的整數

en: symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: symbol "%s" not in environment of method
zh_TW: 方法環境中沒有 "%s" 符號

en: symbol '%s' is too long
zh_TW: 符號 '%s' 太長

en: symbol already has a regular binding
zh_TW: 符號已經有了正式繫結

en: symlinks are not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援符號連結

en: system is computationally singular: reciprocal condition number = %g
zh_TW: 系統計算上是獨特的: 互反條件數=%g

en: table entry must be an external pointer
zh_TW: 表格條目必須是一個外部指標

en: target context is not on the stack
zh_TW: 目的上下文不在堆疊上

en: target of assignment expands to non-language object
zh_TW: 賦值目標擴充到非語言的物件

en: temporary name too long
zh_TW: 暫時名稱太長

en: term %d would require %.0g columns
zh_TW: 用語 %d 會需要 %.0g 欄位

en: term names will be truncated
zh_TW: 項目名稱太長，已被截短

en: text connection: appending to a non-existent char vector
zh_TW: 文字連結: 不能附加給不存在的字元向量

en: the condition has length > 1 and only the first element will be used
zh_TW: 條件的長度 > 1，因此只能用其第一元素

en: the dims contain missing values
zh_TW: 維度包含缺少值

en: the dims contain negative values
zh_TW: 維度包含負值

en: the empty environment has no parent
zh_TW: 空環境沒有上一層

en: the first argument must be a character vector
zh_TW: 第一個引數必須是字元向量

en: the first argument must be of mode character
zh_TW: 第一引數的狀態必須是字元

en: the formal definition of a primitive generic must be a function object (got type '%s')
zh_TW: 原始一般函數的正式定義必須是函數物件 (不能是 '%s' 類別)

en: the input does not start with a magic number compatible with loading from a connection
zh_TW: 輸入並非以從某個連接所載入的神奇數字開始

en: the leading minor of order %d is not positive definite
zh_TW: 序列 %d 前置的次要符號並非肯定明確

en: the response appeared on the right-hand side and was dropped
zh_TW: 公式右側有反應出現，忽略不用

en: the standard deviation is zero
zh_TW: 標準差為零

en: there is no connection %d
zh_TW: 沒有任何連接 %d

en: there must be a 'generic' argument
zh_TW: 必須要有一個 'generic' 引數

en: thermometers[,%s] not in [0,1] -- may look funny
zh_TW: 溫度計[,%s] 在 [0,1] 範圍外 -- 看起來會有點不正確

en: third argument must be 'TRUE' or 'FALSE'
zh_TW: 第三引數的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE'

en: this S4 class is not subsettable
zh_TW: 這個 S4 類別不是子集合表格

en: this cannot happen
zh_TW: 這不可能發生

en: this graphics device does not support event handling
zh_TW: 這個圖形裝置不支援事件處理

en: this is a %s-compressed file which this build of R does not support
zh_TW: 這是 %s 壓縮過的檔案，這版組建的 R 並不支援它

en: this is already a gzcon connection
zh_TW: 這已經是 gzcon 連結

en: this system cannot unset environment variables: setting to ""
zh_TW: 這個系統無法解除設定環境變數：設定為 ""

en: this version of R cannot read class references
zh_TW: 本 R 版本無法讀取類別參照

en: this version of R cannot read generic function references
zh_TW: 本 R 版本無法讀取一般功能參照

en: time-series/vector length mismatch
zh_TW: 時間序列/向量長度不等

en: too few arguments
zh_TW: 引數數目太少

en: too few column labels
zh_TW: 行標記不夠

en: too few lines read in readLines
zh_TW: readLines 讀的列數不夠

en: too few parameters
zh_TW: 參數太少

en: too few positive probabilities
zh_TW: 正值機率太少

en: too few row labels
zh_TW: 列標記不夠

en: too large a block specified
zh_TW: 指定的區塊太大

en: too large a range of values in 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 中的值的範圍太大

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 引數太多

en: too many arguments in foreign function call
zh_TW: 外接函數呼叫時引數太多

en: too many arguments, sorry
zh_TW: 對不起，引數太多

en: too many cells in layout, limit %d
zh_TW: layout 中的元素太多, 極值為 %d

en: too many columns in layout, limit %d
zh_TW: layout 中的行數太多, 極值為 %d

en: too many elements specified
zh_TW: 指定了太多的元素

en: too many graphics systems registered
zh_TW: 登記了太多的繪圖系統

en: too many open devices
zh_TW: 太多已經開啟的裝置

en: too many redirects, aborting ...
zh_TW: 太多重新傳送，中斷工作 ...

en: too many rows in layout, limit %d
zh_TW: layout 中的列數太多, 極值為 %d

en: top level inconsistency?
zh_TW: 最高層不一致？

en: top-level task callback did not return a logical value
zh_TW: 最高層任務回呼沒回傳邏輯值

en: trace, REPORT must be >= 0 (method = "SANN")
zh_TW: 追蹤，REPORT 必須 >= 0 (方法 = "SANN")

en: translating strings with "bytes" encoding is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許以 "bytes" 編碼的翻譯字串

en: truncate not enabled for this connection
zh_TW: 這個連結不能使用截短

en: trying URL '%s'
zh_TW: 嘗試 URL '%s'

en: trying to generate an object from a virtual class ("%s")
zh_TW: 試著從虛擬類別 ("%s") 產生物件

en: trying to get slot "%s" from an object (class "%s") that is not an S4 object
zh_TW: 嘗試從一個不是 S4 物件的物件 (類別 "%2$s") 中獲取插槽 "%1$s"

en: trying to get slot "%s" from an object of a basic class ("%s") with no slots
zh_TW: 無法從沒有插槽的基本類別 ("%2$s") 的物件中取得 "%1$s" 插槽

en: type "%s" not supported in interlanguage calls
zh_TW: 語言間呼叫不支援此一類型 "%s"

en: type "single" unimplemented in R
zh_TW: 類型 "single" 目前在 R 中還沒有實作

en: type %d is unimplemented in '%s'
zh_TW: '%2$s' 中尚未實作類型 %1$d

en: type '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 類型 '%s' 未被支援

en: type '%s' is unimplemented in '%s'
zh_TW: '%2$s' 中尚未實作類型 '%1$s'

en: unable to add menu (%s)
zh_TW: 無法增加選單 (%s)

en: unable to add menu item (%s)
zh_TW: 無法加入選單項 (%s)

en: unable to allocate buffer for long string at line %d
zh_TW: 無法配置緩衝區給第 %d 列的長字串

en: unable to allocate memory (in GEregister)
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體 (於 GEregister)

en: unable to allocate memory (in GPath)
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體 (在 GPath 中)

en: unable to allocate memory (in GPolygon)
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體 (GPolygon)

en: unable to allocate memory (in do_xspline)
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體 (在 do_xspline 中)

en: unable to connect to '%s' on port %d.
zh_TW: 無法透過通訊埠 %2$d 連線到 '%1$s'。

en: unable to contact X11 display
zh_TW: 無法連結到 X11 顯示

en: unable to create X11 window
zh_TW: 無法建立 X11 視窗

en: unable to create pixmap
zh_TW: 無法建立像素圖

en: unable to delete menu item (%s)
zh_TW: 無法刪除選單項 (%s)

en: unable to determine R home location
zh_TW: 無法確定 R 家目錄位置

en: unable to find a closure from within which 'match.call' was called
zh_TW: 從 'match.call' 被呼叫處之內無法找到結束

en: unable to find a non-generic version of function "%s"
zh_TW: 無法找到非一般版本的函數 "%s"

en: unable to load shared object '%s':
      %s
zh_TW: 無法載入共享物件 '%s' ：
     %s

en: unable to obtain information on display '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在顯示 '%s' 上得到資訊

en: unable to open 'file'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 'file'

en: unable to open connection to X11 display '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟連結到 X11 顯示 '%s'

en: unable to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: unable to open file to read
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案來讀取資料

en: unable to open the base package
zh_TW: 無法開啟基本套件

en: unable to resolve '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s'

en: unable to restore saved data in %s
zh_TW: 無法還原儲存在 %s 中的資料

en: unable to retrieve items for %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法檢索項目 %s (%s)

en: unable to run editor '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動編輯器 '%s'

en: unable to set R_SESSION_TMPDIR
zh_TW: 無法設定 R_SESSION_TMPDIR

en: unable to start device %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 %s

en: unbind in the base environment is unimplemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作在基本環境中解除繫結

en: underflow occurred in '%s'
zh_TW: 下限溢位發生於 '%s'

en: unequal factor lengths
zh_TW: 因子長度不相等

en: unexpected %s
zh_TW: 未預期的 %s

en: unexpected format in ascii connection
zh_TW: 在 ascii 連接中未預期的格式

en: unif_rand: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_TW: unif_rand: RNG 類型 %d 尚未實作

en: unimplemented complex function
zh_TW: 尚未實作複數功能

en: unimplemented complex operation
zh_TW: 複數運算目前還沒有實作

en: unimplemented feature in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的功能尚未實作

en: unimplemented pch value '%d'
zh_TW: 尚未實作pch '%d' 的值

en: unimplemented predicate
zh_TW: 尚未實作 predicate

en: unimplemented real function of %d numeric arguments
zh_TW: %d 個數值引數的實數函數尚未實作

en: unimplemented real function of 1 argument
zh_TW: 單引數的實數函數目前還沒有實作

en: unimplemented type '%s' in '%s'
zh_TW: 類型 '%s' 尚未在 '%s' 中實作

en: unimplemented type (%d) in '%s'
zh_TW: (%d) 類型尚未在 '%s' 中實作

en: unknown 'method'
zh_TW: 不明的 'method'

en: unknown 'rw' value
zh_TW: 不明的 'rw' 值

en: unknown 'type' in CG method of optim
zh_TW: optim 的 CG 方法中沒有這種 'type'

en: unknown X11 color/colour model -- using monochrome
zh_TW: 沒有這種 X11 顏色/顏色模型 -- 使用黑白顏色

en: unknown compression, assuming none
zh_TW: 不明壓縮，假設為沒有

en: unknown cumxxx function
zh_TW: 不明的 cumxxx 功能

en: unknown encoding: %d
zh_TW: 不明編碼：%d

en: unknown error (report this!)
zh_TW: 不明錯誤 (請報告!)

en: unknown format returned by gethostbyname
zh_TW: gethostbyname 回傳了錯誤的格式

en: unknown input format
zh_TW: 不明的輸入格式

en: unknown op
zh_TW: 沒有這種運算子

en: unknown or inappropriate output format
zh_TW: 不明或不適當的輸出格式

en: unknown output format
zh_TW: 不明的輸出格式

en: unknown palette (need >= 2 colors)
zh_TW: 沒有這種調色盤 (需要 >= 兩種顏色)

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 不明的類型

en: unknown type in CG method of optim
zh_TW: optim 的 CG 方法中沒有此一類型

en: unknown warning (report this!)
zh_TW: 不明警告 (請報告!)

en: unprotect(): only %d protected items
zh_TW: unprotect()：只有 %d 個受保護項目

en: unprotect_ptr: pointer not found
zh_TW: unprotect_ptr: 找不到指標

en: unrecognised format specification '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的格式規格 '%s'

en: unrecognized value of 'save'
zh_TW: 沒有這種 'save' 值

en: unresolved node during restore
zh_TW: 復原時遇到了無法解析的節點

en: unsupported URL scheme
zh_TW: 不支援這種 URL 方案

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' in codepage %d
zh_TW: 不支援在編碼頁 %2$d 中來自 '%1$s' 的轉換

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援從 '%s' 到 '%s' 的轉換

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' to '%s' in codepage %d
zh_TW: 在編碼頁 %3$d 中不支援從 '%1$s' 轉換到 '%2$s'

en: unsupported conversion to '%s' from codepage %d
zh_TW: 不支援從編碼頁 %2$d 轉換到 '%1$s'

en: unsupported encoding '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援這個編碼 '%s'

en: unsupported mode
zh_TW: 不支援的狀態

en: unsupported type
zh_TW: 不支援此一類型

en: unsupported version of Windows
zh_TW: 不支援的 Windows 版本

en: unused argument(s) %s
zh_TW: 未使用的引數 %s

en: unz connections can only be opened for reading
zh_TW: unz 連結可讀不可寫

en: use 'is()' instead of 'inherits()' on S4 objects
zh_TW: 在 S4 物件上使用 'is()' 來代替 'inherits()'

en: use format %d or %i for logical objects
zh_TW: 邏輯物件套用格式 %d 或 %i

en: use format %d, %i, %o, %x or %X for integer objects
zh_TW: 使用格式 %d, %i, %o, %x 或 %X 於整數物件

en: use format %f, %e, %g or %a for numeric objects
zh_TW: 使用格式 %f, %e, %g 或 %a 於數值物件

en: use format %s for character objects
zh_TW: 字元物件套用格式 %s

en: use of %s for input is not supported
zh_TW: 使用 %s 做為輸入未被支援

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh_TW: NULL 環境的使用已經廢止

en: using 'as.environment(NULL)' is defunct
zh_TW: 'as.environment(NULL)' 已廢止使用

en: using FTP proxy '%s'
zh_TW: 用 FTP 代理主機 '%s'

en: using HTTP proxy '%s'
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 代理主機 '%s'

en: using a text-mode 'file' connection may not work correctly
zh_TW: 使用某個文字模式 'file' 連結可能不會正確作用

en: value in '...' is not a promise
zh_TW: '...' 中的值不是一個約定

en: value of nc in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
zh_TW: "mfg" 中的 nc 值不正確，忽略不用

en: value of nr in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
zh_TW: "mfg" 中的 nr 值不正確，忽略不用

en: value out of range in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中的值超出範圍

en: value out of range in 'perm'
zh_TW: 'perm' 的值在範圍外

en: values must be length %d,
     but FUN(X[[%d]]) result is length %d
zh_TW: 值的長度必須是 %d，
    但是 FUN(X[[%d]]) 的結果長度是 %d

en: values must be type '%s',
     but FUN(X[[%d]]) result is type '%s'
zh_TW: 值的類型必須是 '%s'，
    但是 FUN(X[[%d]]) 的結果類型是 '%s'

en: variable %d has no levels
zh_TW: 變數 %d 沒有因子層

en: variable lengths differ (found for '%s')
zh_TW: 變數長度不一樣 (發現於 '%s')

en: variable lengths differ (found for variable %d)
zh_TW: 變數長度不一樣 (發現於變數 %d)

en: variable must be a character string
zh_TW: 變數必須是字串

en: variable names are limited to %d bytes
zh_TW: 變數名稱受限為 %d 位元組

en: variables of type '%s' are not allowed in model matrices
zh_TW: '%s' 類型的變數未被允許位於模型矩陣之中

en: vector memory exhausted (limit reached?)
zh_TW: 向量記憶體已用完 (達到了極值?)

en: vector size cannot be NA
zh_TW: 向量大小不能是 NA

en: vector size cannot be NA/NaN
zh_TW: 向量大小不能是 NA/NaN

en: vector size cannot be infinite
zh_TW: 向量大小不能是無限大

en: vector size cannot be negative
zh_TW: 向量大小不能是負的

en: vector size specified is too large
zh_TW: 指定的向量大小太大

en: vector-valued (multivariate) series required
zh_TW: 需要向量值序列 (多變數)

en: vector: cannot make a vector of mode '%s'.
zh_TW: 向量：無法建立模式為 '%s' 的向量。

en: version %d not supported
zh_TW: 版本 %d 不支援

en: vfont routines cannot be accessed in module
zh_TW: 模組中沒有 vfont 例行程式

en: warning message truncated to 255 chars
zh_TW: 警告訊息截短到 255 個位元組

en: warning messages from top-level task callback '%s'
zh_TW: 最高層任務回呼 '%s' 產生了警告訊息

en: warning: nearest point already identified
zh_TW: 警告: 已經找到了最近的點

en: warning: no point within %.2f inches
zh_TW: 警告：沒有在 %.2f 英吋之內的點

en: whence = "end" is not implemented for gzfile connections
zh_TW: whence = "end" 不適用於 gz 檔案連結

en: width is not computable for element %d in "bytes" encoding
zh_TW: 對於 "bytes" 編碼中的元素 %d 而言，寬度並非可計算的

en: wilcox allocation error %d
zh_TW: wilcox 配置錯誤 %d

en: write error during file append
zh_TW: 檔案附加時寫入發生錯誤

en: write error in extracting from zip file
zh_TW: 抽取 zip 檔案時出了寫入錯誤

en: write error on 'gzcon' connection
zh_TW: 'gzcon' 連結寫入發生錯誤

en: write failed
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: write not enabled for this connection
zh_TW: 無法寫入這個連結

en: writeChar: more bytes requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
zh_TW: writeChar：要求的位元組比字串中的還多 - 將用零填補

en: writeChar: more characters requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
zh_TW: writeChar：字串的長度比需要的位元組數目短 - 將用零填補

en: writing error whilst flushing 'gzcon' connection
zh_TW: 清除 'gzcon' 連結時寫入發生錯誤

en: wrong args for environment subassignment
zh_TW: 環境下賦值的引數不正確

en: wrong argument ...
zh_TW: 引數不正確 ...

en: wrong arguments for subsetting an environment
zh_TW: 取子集環境時的引數不正確

en: wrong length for '%s' argument
zh_TW: '%s' 引數的長度錯誤

en: wrong length for argument
zh_TW: 引數的長度錯誤

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
zh_TW: 在 'by' 的引數中有錯誤符號

en: wrong type for argument
zh_TW: 引數類型不正確

en: wrong value for .Method
zh_TW: .Method 的值不正確

en: wrote too few characters
zh_TW: 字元寫得不夠

en: x/y/parameter length mismatch
zh_TW: x/y/ 參數長度不一樣

en: you must specify '--save', '--no-save' or '--vanilla'
zh_TW: 您必須指定 '--save'、'--no-save' 或 '--vanilla' 其中的一個

en: zero length 'adj' specified
zh_TW: 'adj' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'at' specified
zh_TW: 'at' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'cex' specified
zh_TW: 'cex' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'col' specified
zh_TW: 'col' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'font' specified
zh_TW: 'font' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'labels'
zh_TW: 'labels' 的長度不能為零

en: zero length 'line' specified
zh_TW: 'line' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'outer' specified
zh_TW: 'outer' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'padj' specified
zh_TW: 'padj' 長度不能為零

en: zero length 'side' specified
zh_TW: 'side' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length 'text' specified
zh_TW: 'text' 長度不能設成零

en: zero length argument
zh_TW: 引數長度為零

en: zero length component in non-empty POSIXlt structure
zh_TW: 非空的 POSIXlt 結構內含長度為零的成分

en: zero-length arrow is of indeterminate angle and so skipped
zh_TW: 零長度箭頭的角度不定，因此忽略不用

en: zero-length pattern
zh_TW: 胚騰長度為零

en: zip file '%s' cannot be opened
zh_TW: zip 檔案 '%s' 無法開啟

en: zip file is corrupt
zh_TW: zip 檔案有損壞

en: zip path is too long
zh_TW: zip 路徑太長
