R 2.11.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (1656 entries)

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *lo = %g < %g = x1
ko: GEPretty(.):  new  * lo = %g < %g = x1

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *up = %g > %g = x2
ko: GEPretty(.):  new *up = %g > %g =  x2

en:  [invalid string in stop(.)]
ko: [stop(.) 의 인수가 잘못된 문자열입니다]

en:  [invalid string in warning(.)]
ko: [warning(.)  인수가 잘못된 문자열입니다]

en:  not overwriting file '%s
ko: 파일 '%s'을 덮어 쓰지 않습니다

en: "%s" can only be set as the class if the object has this type; found "%s"
ko: "%s" 은 개체가 이 형태를 가지고 있을 때 클래스로서 설정됩니다; "%s"가 발견되었습니다

en: "%s" is not a %s function
ko: "%s" 는 %s 함수가 아닙니다

en: "%s" is not a graphical parameter
ko: "%s"는 그래픽 매개 변수가 아닙니다"

en: "log=" specification must be character
ko: "log = " 의 지정은 문자이어야만 합니다

en: %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires 1 or 2
ko: '%d'개의 인수가 '%s' 에 건네졌으나，1개나 2개만 필요합니다

en: %d arguments passed to 'log' which requires 1 or 2
ko: 1개 혹은 2개의 인자를 필요로 하는 'log' 함수에 %d 개의 인자가 전달되었습니다

en: %s at %s#%d:
ko: %s 는 %s#%d:

en: %s not available for this device
ko: 이 장치에 대한 %s는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: %s not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결에서 %s는 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: %s occurred on line %d
     use a command like
     x <- edit()
     to recover
ko: %s occurred on line %d
    use a command like
    x <- edit()
    to recover

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in DLL for package "%s"
ko: %s 심볼명 "%s" 가 패키지 "%s"의 DLL 안에 없습니다

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in load table
ko: %s 심볼명 "%s" 가 로드 테이블에 없습니다

en: %s() applies only to vectors
ko: %s()는 벡터에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: '%ls' already exists
ko: '%ls'은 이미 존재합니다

en: '%ls' not found
ko: '%ls' 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: '%s' already exists
ko: '%s'는 이미 존재합니다

en: '%s' element %d is not a window handle
ko: '%s' 요소 %d 는 윈도우 핸들이 아닙니다

en: '%s' events not supported in this device
ko: 이 장치는 '%s'이벤트는 지원되지 않습니다

en: '%s' exists but is not a fifo
ko: '%s'는 존재하지만, fifo가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is missing
ko: '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: '%s' looks like a pre-2.4.0 S4 object: please recreate it
ko: '%s'  는 pre-2.4.0 S4 객체로 보입니다: 재생성하여 주십시오

en: '%s' may not be available when loading
ko: '%s'는 로드시 사용할 수 없을지 모릅니다

en: '%s' must be a list
ko: '%s' 는 반드시 list 이어야 합니다

en: '%s' must be called on a CHARSXP
ko: '%s'는 CHARSXP에서 호출되어야합니다

en: '%s' must be length 1
ko: '%s' 는 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: '%s' not found
ko: '%s' 을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: '%s' operator requires 2 arguments
ko: '%s' 연산자는 2 개의 인수가 필요합니다

en: '%s' requires a character vector
ko: '%s'는 문자벡터여야 합니다

en: '.' in formula and no 'data' argument
ko: '.'가 수식에서 있습니다만, 'data'인수가 아닙니다

en: '...' used in an incorrect context
ko: '...' 가 잘못된 맥락에서 사용되었습니다

en: 'A' must be a *square* matrix
ko: 'A'는 *정방* 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'A' must be a complex matrix
ko: 'A'는 복소행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'A' must be a numeric matrix
ko: 'A'는 수치 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'EXPR' is missing
ko: 'EXPR' 가 없습니다

en: 'NextMethod' called from an anonymous function
ko: 'NextMethod'이 익명함수에서 호출되었습니다

en: 'NextMethod' called from outside a function
ko: 'NextMethod'가 함수 외부에서 호출되었습니다

en: 'Recall' called from outside a closure
ko: 클로저 외부에서 'Recall'이 호출되었습니다

en: 'Sys.setenv' is not available on this system
ko: 'Sys.setenv'을 이 시스템에서는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: 'Sys.unsetenv' is not available on this system
ko: 'Sys.unsetenv'을 이 시스템에서는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: 'UseMethod' called from outside a closure
ko: 클로저 외부에서 'UseMethod'가 호출되었습니다

en: 'UseMethod' used in an inappropriate fashion
ko: 'UseMethod'가 잘못된 방법으로 사용되었습니다

en: '\%c' is an unrecognized escape in character string starting "%s"
ko: '\%c' 는 "%s" 로 시작하는 문자열 중에서 인식되지 않는 이스케이프 문자입니다

en: '\U' used without hex digits in character string starting "%s"
ko: "%s"로 시작되는 문자열 가운데 16진수 아닌 '\U'가 사용되었습니다

en: '\u' used without hex digits in character string starting "%s"
ko: "%s"로 시작하는 문자열 가운데 16진수 아닌 '\u'가 사용되고 있습니다

en: '\x' used without hex digits in character string starting "%s"
ko: "%s"로 시작하는 문자열 가운데 16진수 아닌 '\x'가 사용되고 있습니다

en: 'a' (%d x %d) must be square
ko: 'a'(%dx %d)은 정방 행렬이어야합니다

en: 'a' and 'b' must be finite
ko: 'a'와 'b'는 유한해야합니다

en: 'a' does not have named dimnames
ko: 'a'는 명명된 차원 이름이 없습니다

en: 'a' is 0-diml
ko: 'a'차원이 0입니다

en: 'a' must be a complex matrix
ko: 'a'는 복소 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'a' must be a numeric matrix
ko: 'a'는 수치 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'a' must be a square matrix
ko: 'a'는 정방 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'a' must have dims > 0
ko: 'a'차원은 양수여야 합니다

en: 'all.x' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'all.x'는 TRUE 또는 FALSE여야 합니다

en: 'all.y' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'all.y'는 TRUE 또는 FALSE여야 합니다

en: 'allowNonCompression' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'allowNonCompression'는 TRUE 또는 FALSE여야 합니다

en: 'args' must be a list
ko: 'args'는 리스트여야 합니다

en: 'ascii' must be logical
ko: 'ascii'는 논리값 이어야만 합니다

en: 'at' and 'labels' lengths differ, %d != %d
ko: 'at'과 'label'의 길이가 다릅니다. %d! = %d

en: 'attach' only works for lists, data frames and environments
ko: 'attach'는 목록 데이터 프레임 또는 환경에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: 'b' (%d x %d) must be compatible with 'a' (%d x %d)
ko: 'b'(%dx %d)는 'a'(%dx %d)과 무결성을 가져야합니다

en: 'b' must be a complex matrix
ko: 'b'는 복소 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'b' must be a numeric matrix
ko: 'b' 는 수치행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'by' argument is much too small
ko: 'by'인수가 너무 작습니다

en: 'by' must be finite
ko: 'by'는 유한해야 합니다

en: 'caption' must be a character string
ko: 'caption' 은 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'con' is not a connection
ko: 'con'는 연결이 아닙니다

en: 'con' is not a rawConnection
ko: 'con'은 raw 연결이 아닙니다

en: 'con' is not a textConnection
ko: 'con'은 텍스트 연결이 아닙니다

en: 'con' is not an output rawConnection
ko: 'con'은 raw 연결로 출력하지 않습니다

en: 'con' is not an output textConnection
ko: 'con'은 텍스트 연결로 출력하지 않습니다

en: 'data' argument is of the wrong type
ko: 'data'인수가 잘못된 유형입니다

en: 'data' must be of a vector type
ko: 'data'는 반드시 벡터형이어야 합니다

en: 'dec' must be a single character
ko: 'dec'은 한 글자여야 합니다

en: 'decreasing' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'decreasing'는  TRUE 또는 FALSE가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'default' is overlong
ko: 'default' 이 너무 깁니다

en: 'default' must be a character string
ko: 'default' 는 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'dimnames' must be a list
ko: 'dimnames'는 리스트여야 합니다

en: 'dirmark = TRUE' is not supported on this platform
ko: 'dirmark  = TRUE'은 이 플랫폼에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: 'duplicated' applies only to vectors
ko: 'duplicated'는 벡터에 대해서만 적용할 수 있습니다

en: 'enclos' must be an environment
ko: 'enclos' 가 존재해야 합니다

en: 'env' argument must be an environment
ko: 'env' 인수는 환경이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'exdir' does not exist
ko: 'exdir'이 없습니다

en: 'exdir' is too long
ko: 'exdir'가 너무 깁니다

en: 'expr' argument must be an expression
ko: 'expr' 인수는 식이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'expressions' parameter invalid, allowed %d...%d
ko: 'expression' 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다 : %d..%d이 허용됩니다

en: 'file' argument is too long
ko: 'file' 인수가 너무 깁니다

en: 'file' is not a connection
ko: 'file'는 연결이 아닙니다

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
ko: 'file'는 비어있지 않는 문자열 이어야만 합니다

en: 'filterindex' must be an integer value
ko: 'filterindex' 는 반드시 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'fmt' is not a character vector
ko: 'fmt'는 문자 벡터가 아닙니다

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal format length %d
ko: 'fmt'의 길이가 형식의 최대 길이 %d를 초과했습니다

en: 'fn' is not a function
ko: 'fn'은 함수가 아닙니다

en: 'from' and 'to' are of different lengths
ko: 'from'과 'to'의 길이가 다릅니다

en: 'from' must be finite
ko: 'from'은 유한값이어야 합니다

en: 'fromLast' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'fromLast'는 TRUE 또는 FALSE여야 합니다

en: 'fromLast' must be length 1
ko: 'fromLast'는 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: 'function' is not a function, but of type %d
ko: 'function'는 함수가 아니라 %d 형식입니다

en: 'gap' must be non-negative integer
ko: 'gap'는 음이 아닌 정수여야 합니다

en: 'generic' argument must be a character string
ko: 'generic'인수는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'gr' is not a function
ko: 'gr'는 함수가 아닙니다

en: 'hadj' must be of length one
ko: 'hadj'는 1의 길이어야 합니다

en: 'hostname' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'hostname'는 길이 1의 문자열 벡터여야 합니다

en: 'intern' must be logical and not NA
ko: 'intern'는 논리값이 있어야 하며 NA이 있어서는 안됩니다

en: 'jobu' and 'jobv' must be character strings
ko: 'jobu'와 'jobv'는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'labels' is supplied and not 'at'
ko: 'label'이 주어져 있지만 'at'이 아닙니다

en: 'length.out' must be a non-negative number
ko: 'length.out'은 음수가 아닌 숫자여야 합니다

en: 'level' must be one of 0 ... 9
ko: 'level'은 0 ~ 9 중 하나여야 합니다

en: 'list' argument must be a list
ko: 'list' 인수는 리스트가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'loadhistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
ko: 'loadhistory'은 Rgui과 Rterm에서만 사용할수 있습니다

en: 'match' requires vector arguments
ko: 'match'는 벡터 인수를 필요로 합니다

en: 'maxit' is not an integer
ko: 'maxit'가 정수가 아닙니다

en: 'maxiter' must be positive
ko: 'maxiter'는 양수여야 합니다

en: 'method' must be a character string
ko: 'method'는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'missing' can only be used for arguments
ko: 'missing'인수에 대해서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' on Unix
ko: Unix에서는 클립 보드 'mode'는 'r'이어야 합니다

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' or 'w'
ko: 클립 보드의 모드는 'r'또는 'w'여야 합니다

en: 'mode' must be of length at least one
ko: 'mode'의 길이는 1 이상이어야 합니다

en: 'msg1' must be a character string
ko: 'msg1'는 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: 'msg2' must be a character string
ko: 'msg2'는 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: 'multi' must be a logical value
ko: 'multi' 는 반드시 논리값이어야 합니다

en: 'name' is missing
ko: 'name'을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 'name' must be a string (of length 1) or native symbol reference
ko: 'name' 은（길이가 1인）문자열 또는 네이티브 심볼 참조여야 합니다

en: 'name' must be non-null character string
ko: 'name'는 NULL이 아닌 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'names' attribute [%d] must be the same length as the vector [%d]
ko: 'names'속성 [%d]는 벡터 [%d]의 길이와 동일해야 합니다

en: 'names' is not a character string
ko: 'names' 는 문자열이 아닙니다

en: 'names' must be a character vector
ko: 'names'는 문자 벡터여야 합니다

en: 'ndeps' is of the wrong length
ko: 'ndeps'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'norm' must be a character string
ko: 'norm'는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'nthcdr' list shorter than %d
ko: 'nthcdr'목록이 %d보다 짧습니다

en: 'nthcdr' needs a list to CDR down
ko: 'nthcdr'는 CDR down에 목록을 필요로 합니다

en: 'object' is too short
ko: 'object'가 너무 짧습니다

en: 'old' is longer than 'new'
ko: 'old'가  'new'보다 깁니다

en: 'opts' should be small non-negative integer
ko: 'opts'은 작은 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다

en: 'outFile' must be a single file
ko: 'outFile'는 단일의 파일이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'pairlist' object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
ko: 'pairlist'개체는 '%s'로 변환될 수 없습니다

en: 'parent' is not an environment
ko: 'parent'가 없는 환경입니다

en: 'parscale' is of the wrong length
ko: 'parscale'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'path' must be a character vector
ko: 'path'는 반드시 문자벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'pattern' is invalid UTF-8
ko: 'pattern'는 잘못된 UTF-8 문자열입니다

en: 'pattern' is invalid in this locale
ko: 'pattern'은 현재 로케일에서 올바르지 않습니다

en: 'pattern' must be a non-empty character string
ko: 'pattern' 은 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'perm' is of wrong length
ko: 'perm'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'pos' must be an integer
ko: 'pos'는 정수여야 합니다

en: 'replacement' is invalid UTF-8
ko: 'replacement'는 잘못된 UTF-8 문자열입니다

en: 'replacement' is invalid in this locale
ko: 'replacement'는 현재 로케일에서 올바르지 않습니다

en: 'resize' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'resize'는 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: 'savehistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
ko: 'savehistory'은 Rgui 또는 Rterm에서만 사용할수 있습니다

en: 'sep' must be a character string
ko: 'sep'는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'signed = FALSE' is only valid for integers of sizes 1 and 2
ko: 'x'는 최소 벡터 타입이 아닙니다

en: 'size' argument must be a positive integer
ko: 'size'인수는 양의 정수 값이어야 합니다

en: 'size' cannot exceed ncol(x) = %d
ko: 'size'는 열 수 ncol (x) = %d를 초과할 수 없습니다

en: 'size' cannot exceed nrow(x) = %d
ko: 'size'는 행 수 nrow (x) = %d를 초과할 수 없습니다

en: 'split' string %d is invalid UTF-8
ko: 'split' 문자열 %d는 잘못된 UTF-8 입니다

en: 'split' string %d is invalid in this locale
ko: 'split' 문자열 %d는 현재 로케일에서 잘못된 UTF-8 입니다

en: 'text' must be a character string
ko: 'text' 는 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'title' must be a character string
ko: 'title' 은 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'title' must be a string
ko: 'title'는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'tmax' is not an integer
ko: 'tmax'가 정수값이 아닙니다

en: 'to' must be finite
ko: 'to'는 유한값이어야 합니다

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for promise and environment objects
ko: 'tracemem'는 선언과 환경 개체에 도움이 되지 않습니다

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for weak reference or external pointer objects
ko: 'tracemem'약한 참조 또는 외부 포인터에 대해서는 도움이 되지 않습니다

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric
ko: 'tsp'속성은 수치여야 합니다

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric of length three
ko: 'tsp'속성은 길이 3의 수치여야 합니다

en: 'type' must be a character string
ko: 'type'는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'user_norm_rand' not in load table
ko: user_norm_rand'이 로드 테이블에 없습니다

en: 'user_unif_rand' not in load table
ko: 'user_unif_rand'가 로드 테이블에 없습니다

en: 'value' must be non-null character string
ko: 'value'는 NULL이 아닌 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'value' must be of positive length
ko: 'value'은 양수 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'what' must be a character string or a function
ko: 'what'는 문자열 또는 함수여야 합니다

en: 'what' must be a character vector
ko: 'what'는 문자 벡터여야 합니다

en: 'which' must be a length 1 logical vector
ko: 'which'는 길이 1 논리 벡터여야 합니다

en: 'which' must be of mode character
ko: 'which'는 문자열 모드이어야 합니다

en: 'width=%d, height=%d' are unlikely values in pixels
ko: 'width=%d, height=%d' 는 가능하지 않은 픽셀값입니다.

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ in %s()
ko: %s()에 두고 'x'와 'y'의 길이가 다릅니다

en: 'x' is NULL
ko: 'x'이 비어 있습니다

en: 'x' is empty
ko: 'x'가 비어 있습니다

en: 'x' is not an atomic vector type
ko: 'x'가 atomic 벡터 유형이 아닙니다

en: 'x' must be a character vector
ko: 'x'는 문자열 벡터여야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a square numeric matrix
ko: 'x'는 수치 정방 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x'는 수치여야 합니다

en: 'xlab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'xlab'은 길이1의 문자 벡터여야 합니다

en: 'xmin' not less than 'xmax'
ko: 'xmin'가 'xmax'보다 크거나 같습니다

en: 'ylab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'ylab'은 길이1의 문자 벡터여야 합니다

en: 'zlab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'zlab'은 길이1의 문자 벡터여야 합니다

en: (converted from warning) %s
ko: (경고에서 변환되었습니다) %s

en: (hard) links are not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 (하드) 링크는 지원되지 않습니다

en: (list) object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
ko: (list)개체는 '%s'로 변환될 수 없습니다

en: (subscript) logical subscript too long
ko: (subscript) 논리값의 첨자가 너무 깁니다

en: (symbol) object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
ko: (symbol)개체는 '%s'로 변환될 수 없습니다

en: -Inf replaced by maximally negative value
ko: -Inf가 최대 음수값으로 교체되었습니다

en: ..%d used in an incorrect context, no ... to look in
ko: .. %d는 잘못된 문맥에서 사용되고 있습니다. 참조할 ...이 없습니다

en: ... used in a situation where it doesn't exist
ko: ... 가 그것이 없는 상황에서 사용되었습니다

en: ... used in an incorrect context
ko: ...이 잘못된 문맥에서 사용되었습니다

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "integer" for  "d"-format
ko: .C(..): 'type' 은 "d"-형식을 지정할 때 반드시 "integer" 이어야 합니다

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "real" for this format
ko: .C(..): 'type' 은 이 형식에 대해서 반드시 "real" 이어야 합니다

en: .C(..): Width cannot be zero
ko: C(..): 폭은 0 의 값을 가질 수 없습니다

en: .Random.seed has wrong length
ko: .Random.seed 은 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: .Random.seed is a missing argument with no default
ko: Random.seed는 기본값이 없이 생략된 인수입니다

en: .Random.seed is not an integer vector but of type '%s'
ko: .Random.seed 는 정수 벡터가 아니라 타입 '%s' 입니다

en: .Random.seed[0] is not a valid Normal type
ko: .Random.seed [0]이 유효한 정규형이 아닙니다

en: .Random.seed[1] = 5 but no user-supplied generator
ko: .Random.seed[1] = 5 지만 사용자로부터 제공된 생성기가 아닙니다

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid RNG kind (code)
ko: .Random.seed[1] 는 유효한 RNG 종류(코드)가 아닙니다

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid integer
ko: .Random.seed [1]이 유효한 정수가 아닙니다

en: <ERROR: re-encoding failure from encoding '%s'>
ko: <에러: 인코딩 '%s' 에서 재인코딩 실패>

en: ARGUMENT '%s' __ignored__
ko: 인수'%s'  가 무시되었습니다

en: An unusual circumstance has arisen in the nesting of readline input. Please report using bug.report()
ko: readline 입력을 내포시키는 중에 특이한 상황이 발생하였습니다. bug.report 함수를 사용하여 보고해 주십시오

en: Axis orientation not calculated
ko: 축 방향은 계산되지 않았습니다

en: BLAS/LAPACK routine '%6s' gave error code %d
ko: BLAS/LAPACK 함수'%6s'가 에러 코드 %d를 반환했습니다

en: Bad opcode
ko: opcode가 부적절합니다

en: C level MAKE_CLASS macro called with NULL string pointer
ko: C level MAKE_CLASS 매크로가 NULL문자 포인터로 호출되었습니다

en: C level NEW macro called with null class definition pointer
ko: C 레벨 NEW 매크로가 null 클래스 정의 포인터로 호출되었습니다

en: CRC error in zip file
ko: zip 파일에 CRC 오류가 있습니다

en: Calloc could not allocate memory (%.0f of %u bytes)
ko: Calloc이 메모리 (%.0f / %u 바이트)를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다 :  %s

en: Child process not responding.  R will terminate it.
ko: 차일드 프로세스가 응답하지 않아 R 을 강제종료합니다

en: Coercing LHS to a list
ko: 좌변을 리스트로 변화했습니다

en: CreateProcess failed to run '%s'
ko: '%s'를 실행하는 CreateProcess 가 실패했습니다

en: Current iterate is probably solution.
ko: 지금 일어나는 반복이 해법일 것입니다

en: DLL attempted to change FPU control word from %x to %x
ko: DLL 이 FPU 컨트롤 단어를 %x 에서 %x 으로 변경하려 했습니다

en: DLL name is too long
ko: DLL 이름은 너무 깁니다

en: DLLname '%s' is too long
ko: DLL 이름 '%s'가 너무 깁니다

en: DUP used more than once
ko: DUP가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: Display list redraw incomplete
ko: 디스플레이 리스트가 불완전하게 재생되었습니다

en: Download progress
ko: 다운로드 중입니다

en: During startup -
ko: 시작하고 있습니다 -

en: ENCODING argument must be a single character string
ko: ENCODING 인수는 단일 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: ENCODING used more than once
ko: ENCODING가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: EOF whilst reading MBCS char at line %d
ko: MBCS자를 읽고있는 도중에 %d행에서 EOF가 발생했습니다

en: EXPR must be a length 1 vector
ko: EXPR는 길이 1 인 벡터여야 합니다

en: Error during wrapup:
ko: wrapup할 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error in
ko: 다음에 오류

en: Error:
ko: 에러:

en: Event GE_ScalePS requires a single numeric value
ko: 이벤트 GE_ScalePS는 단일 수치를 필요로 합니다

en: Execution halted
ko: 실행이 정지되었습니다

en: Exit code was %d
ko: 종료코드는 %d 였습니다

en: FUN.VALUE must be a vector
ko: FUN.VALUE 는 벡터여야 합니다

en: Fatal error: %s
ko: 치명적 오류: %s

en: FixupSeeds: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: FixupSeeds : RNG 종류 %d 는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Fortran complex functions are not available on this platform
ko: Fortran 복소수 함수는 이 플랫폼에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Found continuation line starting '%s ...' at begin of record.
ko: 레코드의 시작에서 '%s ...'로 시작하는 다음 줄을 발견하였습니다

en: Function '%s' is not in the derivatives table
ko: 함수 '%s'는 미분함수 테이블에 없습니다

en: Function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
ko: 초기 파라미터로 함수의 평가를 할수 없습니다

en: Graphics API version mismatch
ko: Graphics API 버전이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Group length is 0 but data length > 0
ko: 그룹 길이가 0 인데 데이터 길이가 0보다 큽니다

en: Hershey fonts cannot be loaded
ko: Hershey 폰트를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Hit <Return> to see next plot:
ko: 다음의 그림을보기 위하여는 <Return> 키를 누르십시오

en: ICU is not supported on this build
ko: 이 빌드에서는 ICU가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Impossible mode ( x )
ko: 불가능한 모드(x)입니다

en: In addition:
ko: 추가정보:

en: Incompatible methods ("%s", "%s") for "%s"
ko: 메소드 ("%s", "%s")는 "%s"과 모순됩니다

en: Incompatible methods ignored
ko: 상반되는 메소드가 무시되었습니다

en: Incorrect number of arguments (%d), expecting %d for '%s'
ko: 인수의 개수 (%d)가 잘못되었습니다 : %d 개의 인수가 '%s'에 필요합니다

en: Insufficient memory (rpipeOpen)
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다 (rpipeOpen)

en: Integer overflow - use sum(as.numeric(.))
ko: 정수의 오버플로우가 발생했습니다 - sum (as.numeric ())를 사용합니다

en: Integer overflow in 'cumsum'; use 'cumsum(as.numeric(.))'
ko: 'cumsum'함수에서 정수 오버플로우가 발생했습니다; 'cumsum(as.numeric(.))'를 사용하십시오

en: Internal(pretty()): very large range.. corrected
ko: Internal(pretty()): 범위가 너무 큽니다.. 수정했습니다.

en: Internal(pretty()): very small range.. corrected
ko: Internal(pretty()): 범위가 너무 작습니다.. 수정했습니다

en: InternetOpenUrl failed: '%s'
ko: InternetOpenUrl가 안됩니다 : '%s'

en: InternetOpenUrl timed out
ko: InternetOpenUrl 시간초과입니다

en: Invalid color specification
ko: 색상 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid generic function in 'usemethod'
ko: 'usemethod'에 잘못된 제네릭 함수가 있습니다

en: Invalid graphics path
ko: 잘못된 그래픽 경로입니다

en: Invalid graphics state
ko: 잘못된 그래픽 상태입니다

en: Iteration limit exceeded.  Algorithm failed.
ko: 반복 허용치를 초과하였습니다. 알고리즘 실패입니다.

en: L-BFGS-B needs finite values of 'fn'
ko: L-BFGS-B는 유한한 'fn'값이 필요합니다

en: Line longer than buffer size
ko: 행이 버퍼 사이즈보다 길어지고 있습니다

en: Line starting '%s ...' is malformed!
ko: '%s. ..'로 시작하는 줄은 잘못되었습니다

en: Logarithmic axis must have positive limits
ko: 로그축은 양의 한계치가 있어야 합니다

en: Lost warning messages
ko: 경고 메시지가 손실되었습니다

en: Maximal number of DLLs reached...
ko: DLL의 수가 한계에 도달했습니다

en: Menu functions can only be used in the GUI
ko: Menu 함수는 GUI에서만 사용할수 있습니다

en: Metric information not available for this device
ko: 이 장치에 대한 메트릭 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Metric information not available for this family/device
ko: 이 family / device에 대해 메트릭 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: NA in probability vector
ko: 확률 벡터 NA가 포함되어 있습니다

en: NA index
ko: 첨자가 NA입니다

en: NA replaced by maximum positive value
ko: NA는 최대 양수값으로 대체되었습니다

en: NA value for '%s' is not allowed
ko: '%s'에 NA는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NA's in .C("bincode",... NAOK=FALSE)
ko: .C("bincode ",... NAOK=FALSE) 안에 NA 가 있습니다

en: NA's in .C("bincount",... NAOK=FALSE)
ko: .C("bincount ",... NAOK=FALSE) 안에 NA 가 있습니다

en: NA/Inf replaced by maximum positive value
ko: NA/Inf는 최대 양수값으로 대체되었습니다

en: NA/NaN argument
ko: 인수가 NA / NaN입니다

en: NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
ko: 외부 함수의 호출(arg %d)에 NA/NaN/Inf가 있습니다

en: NAOK used more than once
ko: NAOK가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: NAs are not allowed in subscripted assignments
ko: 첨자 할당에 NA는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs in foreign function call (arg %d)
ko: 외부 함수 호출의 인수%d가 NA입니다

en: NAs introduced by coercion
ko: 강제 변환에 의해 NA가 생성되었습니다

en: NAs not allowed in 'xlim'
ko: 'xlim'에 NA는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs not allowed in 'ylim'
ko: 'ylim'에 NA는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs produced
ko: NA가 생성되었습니다

en: NAs produced by integer overflow
ko: 정수 자리가 넘쳐서 NA가 생성되었습니다

en: NULL value for DLLInfoReference when looking for DLL
ko: DLL을 찾고 때 DLLInfoReference에 NULL 값이 발견되었습니다

en: NULL value passed as symbol address
ko: 심볼의 주소로 NULL 값이 전달되었습니다

en: NULL value passed for DllInfo
ko: DlInfo에 NULL 값이 전달 되었습니다

en: NaNs produced
ko: 계산결과가 NaN가 생성되었습니다

en: NewReadItem: unknown type %i
ko: NewReadItem: 알수 없는 유형 %i입니다

en: NewReadVec called with non-vector type
ko: 벡터 형식이 아닌 것을 사용하여 NewReadVec가 호출되었습니다

en: NewWriteItem: unknown type %i
ko: NewWriteItem:  알수 없는 유형 %i입니다

en: NewWriteVec called with non-vector type
ko: 벡터 형식이 아닌 것을 사용하여 NewWriteVec가 호출되었습니다

en: No .S3MethodsClass table, can't use S4 objects with S3 methods (methods package not attached?)
ko: .S3MethodsClass 테이블이 없습니다, S3객체를 가진 S4객체를 사용할 수 없습니다 (메소드 패키지가 없는 건가요?)

en: No function to return from, jumping to top level
ko: 함수에 리턴값이 없기 때문에 최상위로 이동합니다

en: No graphics device is active
ko: 현재 유효한 그래픽 장치가 없습니다

en: Non-numeric argument to mathematical function
ko: 수학 함수에 숫자가 아닌 인수가 전달되었습니다

en: OS reports request to set locale to "%s" cannot be honored
ko: OS는 로케일을 "%s"로 설정하기위한 요청이 수용될 수 없다고 보고하고 있습니다

en: Object of class "%s" does not correspond to a valid S3 object
ko: 클래스 "%s"의 객체가 유효한 S3객체가 아닙니다

en: PACKAGE argument is too long
ko: 패키지 인수가 너무 깁니다

en: PACKAGE argument must be a single character string
ko: 패키지 인수는 단일 문자열이어야만 합니다

en: PACKAGE used more than once
ko: 패키지가 2회이상 사용되었습니다

en: R is a collaborative project with many contributors.
    Type 'contributors()' for more information and
    'citation()' on how to cite R or R packages in publications.
ko: R는 많은 기여자들에 의한 공동프로젝트입니다.
    더 자세한것에 대해서는 'contributors()'라고 입력해 주십시오.
    또한, R 혹은 R 패키지를 인용하는 형식에 대해서는 알고싶으시다면 'citation()'라고  입력해주십시오

en: R is free software and comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    You are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
    Type 'license()' or 'licence()' for distribution details.
ko: R은 자유 소프트웨어이며 완전하게 무보증입니다. 
     일정한 조건에 따라 자유롭게 이것을 재배포 할 수 있습니다. 
    배포조건에 대한 상세설명은 'license()' 혹은 'licence()' 라고 입력해주세요

en: R profiling is not available on this system
ko: R 프로파일은 이 시스템에서는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: R was not compiled with support for memory profiling
ko: R이 메모리 프로파일링에 대한 지원기능과 함께 컴파일되지 않았습니다

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "BFGS")
ko: REPORT는 양수값이어야 합니다 (method = "BFGS")

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "L-BFGS-B")
ko: REPORT는 양수값이어야 합니다 (method = "L-BFGS-B")

en: RNG_Init: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: RNG_Init : RNG 종류 %d는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: RNGkind: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: RNGkind : RNG 종류 %d는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: R_CompiledFileName: buffer too small
ko: R_CompiledFileName:  버퍼가 너무 작습니다

en: R_HOME not set
ko: R_HOME 이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: R_LibraryFileName: buffer too small
ko:  R_LibraryFileName: 버퍼가 너무 작습니다

en: R_RegisterRoutines called with invalid DllInfo object.
ko: R_RegisterRoutines가 잘못된 DllInfo 개체를 호출했습니다

en: R_getClassDef(.) called with NULL string pointer
ko: R_getClassDef(.) 가 NULL문자포인터로 호출되었습니다

en: R_getRegisteredRoutines() expects a DllInfo reference
ko: R_getRegisteredRoutines()은 DllInfo의 참조가 필요합니다

en: ReadItem: unknown type %i, perhaps written by later version of R
ko: ReadItem: 알 수 없는 형식 %i, 아마도 이후의 R 버전에서 쓰였을 듯합니다

en: Realloc could not re-allocate memory (%.0f bytes)
ko: Realloc가 메모리를 재확보할 수 없습니다 (%.0f 바이트)

en: Registry key '%ls' not found
ko: 레지스트리 키 '%ls' 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Relative gradient close to zero.
ko: 상대 기울기가 0에 가깝습니다

en: Repeated formal argument '%s' on line %d
ko: 임시 인수 '%s'이 %d행에서 반복되고 있습니다

en: Rprof: cannot open profile file '%s'
ko: Rprof : 프로파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: S4 object does not extend class "environment"
ko: S4 객체는 클래스 "environment"의 확장이 아닙니다

en: Select one
ko: 하나를 선택하세요

en: Select one or more
ko: 하나 이상을 선택하세요

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Setting class(x) to "%s" sets attribute to NULL; result will no longer be an S4 object
ko: class(x)를  "%s"에 설정하면 속성이 NULL이 됩니다; 결과는 더 이상 S4 개체가 아닐 것입니다

en: Setting class(x) to NULL;   result will no longer be an S4 object
ko: class(x)를 NULL로 설정하였습니다; 결과는 더 이상 S4 개체가 아닐 것입니다

en: Setting class(x) to multiple strings ("%s", "%s", ...); result will no longer be an S4 object
ko: class(x)를 다중문자열("%s", "%s", ...)로 설정하였습니다; 결과는 더 이상 S4 개체가 아닐 것입니다

en: SubAssignArgs: invalid number of arguments
ko: SubAssignArgs: 인수의 개수가 다릅니다

en: Successive iterates within tolerance.
ko: 허용치 내의 연속적인 반복입니다

en: Sys.info() is not implemented on this system
ko: Sys.info ()가 시스템에서 구현되지 않았습니다

en: The ... list does not contain %d elements
ko: ... 리스트는 %d 개의 요소를 포함하지 않습니다

en: There must be at least four control points
ko: 적어도 네 개의 제어점이 필요합니다

en: There must be at least three control points
ko: 적어도 세 개의 제어점이 필요합니다

en: There must be at least two control points
ko: 적어도 두 개의 제어점이 필요합니다

en: There were %d or more warnings (use warnings() to see the first %d)
ko: %d 건이상의 경고가 발생하였습니다 (첫번째 %d 개의 경고를 보려면 warnings()를 사용하세요)

en: There were %d warnings (use warnings() to see them)
ko: %d 개의 경고가있었습니다 (경고를 보려면 warnings()를 사용하세요)

en: Type 'demo()' for some demos, 'help()' for on-line help, or
    'help.start()' for an HTML browser interface to help.
    Type 'q()' to quit R.
ko: 'demo()' 라고 입력하면, 몇가지 데모를 볼 수 있고, 'help()' 를 입력하게 되면 온라인 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다. 
    'help.start()' 를 입력하면 HTML 브라우저에 의한 도움말이 보여집니다. 
     'q()'라고 입력하면 R를 종료합니다

en: Unable to create XImage
ko: XImage를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 기록을 할 수 없습니다

en: Unary operator `!' called with two arguments
ko: 단항 연산자 '!'가 2 개의 인수로 호출되었습니다

en: Unimplemented type %d in createRSymbolObject
ko: createRSymbolObject에서 %d는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: WARNING: %s: too large and ignored
ko: 경고: %s 값이 너무 커서 무시됩니다

en: WARNING: '%s' value is invalid: ignored
ko: 경고: '%s' 값이 잘못되어 무시됩니다

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is negative: ignored
ko: 경고: '--max-ppsize' 값이 음수여서 무시됩니다

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is too large: ignored
ko: 경고: '--max-ppsize' 값이 너무 커서 무시됩니다

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is too small: ignored
ko: 경고: '--max-ppsize' 값이 너무 작아서 무시됩니다

en: WARNING: '-e %s' omitted as input is too long
ko: 경고: 입력이 너무 길어서 '-e %s' 는 생략되었습니다

en: WARNING: --gui or -g without value ignored
ko: 경고 : - gui 또는 - g에 대해 값이 지정되어 있지 않기 때문에 무시됩니다

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size value is invalid: ignored
ko: 경고:  --max-mem-size 값이 잘못되어 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%4.0fM: too large and taken as %uM
ko: 경고: --max-mem-size =%4.0fM: 너무 커서 %uM으로 변경되었습니다

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%4.1fM: too small and ignored
ko: 경고: --max-mem-size =%4.1fM': 너무 작아 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%lu%c: too large and ignored
ko: 경고:  --max-mem-size=%lu%c: 너무 커서 무시되었습니다

en: WARNING: Only editing the first in the list of files
ko: 경고 : 파일 목록 첫번째만을 편집합니다

en: WARNING: no max-mem-size given
ko: 경고: max-mem-size 가 주어지지 않았습니다

en: WARNING: no value given for '%s'
ko: 경고 : '%s' 에 부여된 값이 없습니다

en: WARNING: no value given for '--max-ppsize'
ko: 경고 : '--max-ppsize' 에 부여된 값이 없습니다

en: WARNING: no value given for --encoding
ko: 경고 : --encoding 에 부여된 값이 없습니다

en: WARNING: option '%s' no longer supported
ko: 경고: '%s'옵션은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using X11
ko: 경고 : \"%s\"은 미지의 gui입니다. X11을 사용합니다

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using none
ko: 경고 : \"%s\"은 미지의 gui입니다. 아무것도 사용하지 않습니다

en: WARNING: unknown option '%s'
ko: 경고: 알수 없는 '%s'옵션

en: Warning in %s :
      %s
ko: %s에서 다음과 같은 경고가 발생했습니다 :
      %s

en: Warning in %s : %s
ko: %s에서 경고가 발생했습니다 : %s

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
ko[0]: 경고 메시지가 손실되었습니다

en: Warning: %s
ko: 경고 : %s

en: WriteItem: unknown type %i
ko: WriteItem: 알수 없는 유형 %i입니다

en: Wrong type for argument %d in call to %s
ko: 인수 %d의 형식이 %s의 호출에서 잘못되었습니다

en: X cannot set locale modifiers
ko: X 로케일 변경을 할 수 없습니다

en: X11 I/O error while opening X11 connection to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대해 X11 연결을 여는 데 X11 I/O 오류가 발생했습니다

en: X11 driver unable to obtain color cube
      reverting to monochrome
ko: X11 driver unable to obtain color cube
    reverting to monochrome

en: X11 fatal IO error: please save work and shut down R
ko: X11 치명적인 I/O 오류: 작업을 저장하고 R를 종료하십시오

en: X11 is not available
ko: X11을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: X11 module cannot be loaded
ko: X11 모듈을 로드될 수 없습니다

en: X11 module is not available under this GUI
ko: X11 모듈은 이 GUI하에서 사용될 수 없습니다

en: X11 protocol error: %s
ko: X11 프로토콜 에러:  %s

en: X11 routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: X11 루틴은 이 모듈에서는 액세스될 수 없습니다

en: X11 used font size %d when %d was requested
ko: X11 글꼴 크기 %d를 사용했습니다 (%d가 요청됨)

en: XDR read failed
ko: XDR 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: XDR write failed
ko: XDR 쓰기에 실패했습니다

en: [[ ]] improper number of subscripts
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: [[ ]] subscript (%d) out of bounds
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자(%d)가 범위외입니다

en: [[ ]] subscript out of bounds
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자가 범위외입니다

en: [[ ]] with missing subscript
ko: [[ ]]의 첨자가 없습니다

en: \ followed by EOF
ko: \에 EOF가 이어졌습니다

en: \uxxxx sequences not supported inside backticks (line %d)
ko: \ uxxxx 순열들은  백틱에서 지원되지 않습니다 (%d 행)

en: a C read error occurred
ko: 문자의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a I read error occurred
ko: 정수값의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a R read error occurred
ko: 실수값의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a S read error occurred
ko: 문자열의 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: a binary read error occurred
ko: 이진값 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: a binary string read error occurred
ko: 이진 문자열 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: a character vector 'value' expected
ko: 문자 벡터 'value'가 기대되고 있습니다

en: a character vector argument expected
ko: 문자 벡터의 인수가 기대되고 있습니다

en: a matrix-like object is required as argument to 'row/col'
ko: 'row/col'에 인자로 행렬과 같은 개체가 필요합니다

en: a read error occurred
ko: 입력 에러가 발생했습니다

en: abbreviate used with non-ASCII chars
ko: ASCII 문자가 아닌 것이 약어로 사용되었습니다

en: access to '%ls' denied
ko: '%ls' 에 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: access to '%s' denied
ko: '%s' 에 대한 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: adding class "factor" to an invalid object
ko: 잘못된 개체에 클래스 "factor"를 더했습니다

en: all attributes must have names [%d does not]
ko: 모든 속성은 이름을 가지고 있어야 합니다 [%d는 없음]

en: all connections are in use
ko: 모든 연결이 사용 중입니다

en: all elements of a list must be named
ko: 리스트의 모든 요소에는 이름이 필요합니다

en: all z values are NA
ko: z 변수의 값이 전부 NA 입니다

en: all z values are equal
ko: z 변수의 값이 전부 동일합니다

en: alloc3Darray: too many elements specified
ko: alloc3Darray : 지정된 요소 수가 너무 많습니다

en: allocArray: too many elements specified by 'dims'
ko: allocArray : 'dims'에 의해 지정된 요소 수가 너무 많습니다

en: allocMatrix: too many elements specified
ko: allocMatrix: 지정된 요소 수가 너무 많습니다

en: allocation failed in R_tmpnam2
ko: R_tmpnam2에서 메모리 할당이 실패했습니다

en: allocation of 'gzcon' connection failed
ko: 'gzcon' 연결으로 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of bzfile connection failed
ko: bzfile 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of clipboard connection failed
ko: 클립 보드 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of fifo connection failed
ko: fifo 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of file connection failed
ko: 파일 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of gzfile connection failed
ko: gzfile 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of overflow buffer for bzfile failed
ko: bzfile위한 오버플로우 버퍼의 할당이 실패했습니다

en: allocation of pipe connection failed
ko: 파이프 연결할당이 실패했습니다

en: allocation of raw connection failed
ko: raw 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of socket connection failed
ko: 소켓 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of terminal connection failed
ko: 터미널 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of text connection failed
ko: 텍스트 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of unz connection failed
ko: unz 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of url connection failed
ko: url 연결의 할당에 실패했습니다

en: allocation of xzfile connection failed
ko: xzfile 연결 할당에 실패했습니다

en: alpha level %d, not in 0:255
ko: 알파 수준 %d가 0:255 에 없습니다

en: alpha level %g, not in [0,1]
ko: 알파 수준 %g가 [0,1] 에 없습니다

en: already byte code profiling
ko: 이미 바이트 코드 프로파일링이 되고 있습니다

en: an xdr complex data read error occurred
ko: xdr 복소수 데이터 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr complex data write error occurred
ko: xdr 복소수 데이터의 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr integer data read error occurred
ko: xdr 정수 데이터 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr integer data write error occurred
ko: xdr 정수 데이터 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr real data read error occurred
ko: xdr 실수 데이터의 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr real data write error occurred
ko: xdr 실수 데이터의 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: an xdr string data write error occurred
ko: xdr 문자열 데이터의 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: applies only to lists and vectors
ko: 리스트 그리고 벡터에만 적용이 될수 있습니다

en: argument "%s" is missing, with no default
ko: 인수 "%s"가 없으며, 기본값도 없습니다

en: argument %d (type '%s') cannot be handled by 'cat'
ko: 인수 %d (유형 '%s')은 'cat'로 처리할 수 없습니다

en: argument %d is empty
ko: 인수 %d가 비어 있습니다

en: argument %d is not a vector
ko: 인수 %d가 벡터가 아닙니다

en: argument %d matches multiple formal arguments
ko: 인수 %d가 여러 형식인수와 일치합니다

en: argument %d of Lapack routine %s had invalid value
ko: 인수 %d (Lapack 루틴 %s내에 존재함)가 잘못된 값을 가지고 있습니다

en: argument '%s = "%s"' will be ignored
ko: 인수 '%s = \"%s\"' 는 무시됩니다

en: argument '%s' has length > 1 and only the first element will be used
ko: 인수 '%s'는 2 이상 길이이므로 첫 번째 요소만이 사용됩니다

en: argument '%s' will be ignored
ko: 인자 '%s' 는 무시되어질 것입니다

en: argument 'MoreArgs' of 'mapply' is not a list
ko: 'mapply'인수 'MoreArgs'가 리스트가 아닙니다

en: argument 'code' must be a character string
ko: 인수 'code'는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: argument 'editor' is not set
ko: 인수'editor'가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: argument 'editor' type not valid
ko: 인수 'editor'의 유형이 잘못되었습니다

en: argument for '*' conversion specification must be a number
ko: '* '변환 지정에 대한 인수는 수치여야 합니다

en: argument is missing, with no default
ko: 인수에 값이 없고 기본값도 없습니다

en: argument is not a byte code object
ko: 인수가 바이트 코드 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: argument is not a matrix
ko: 인수가 행렬이 아닙니다

en: argument is not a numeric vector
ko: 인수가 수치 벡터가 아닙니다

en: argument is not a valid model
ko: 인수는 유효한 모델이 아닙니다

en: argument is not an environment
ko: 인수가 없는 환경입니다

en: argument is not interpretable as logical
ko: 인수가 논리변수로서 해석할수가 없습니다

en: argument is not of mode character
ko: 인수가 모드 문자가 아닙니다

en: argument is of length zero
ko: 인수의 길이가 0입니다

en: argument lengths differ
ko: 인수의 길이가 다릅니다

en: argument must be a character vector or a raw vector
ko: 인수는 문자 벡터 혹은 로우벡터이어야 합니다

en: argument must be a closure
ko: 인수는 클로저가 아니면 안됩니다

en: argument must be a function
ko: 인수는 함수여야 합니다

en: argument must be an environment
ko: 인수는 환경이어야만 합니다

en: argument must be coercible to non-negative integer
ko: 인수는 음수가 아닌 정수로 변환할 수 있어야 합니다

en: argument must have length at least 1
ko: 인수는 길이가 1 이상이어야만 합니다

en: argument must have positive length
ko: 인수는 양의 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: argument must not be a function
ko: 인수는 함수일 수 없습니다

en: argument not a list
ko: 인수는 리스트가 아닙니다

en: argument of length 0
ko: 인수의 길이가 0입니다

en: argument out of domain in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 인수가 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: argument to '%s' is not an environment
ko: '%s'에 대한 인수는 환경이 아닙니다

en: argument to 'which' is not logical
ko: 'which'의 인수가 논리 형식이 아닙니다

en: argument to standardGeneric must be a non-empty character string
ko: standardGeneric의 인수는 비어있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be a character string of string length 1
ko: argument type[1]='%s'는 길이 1의 문자여야 합니다

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of '1','O', or 'I'
ko: argument type[1]='%s'는  '1','O', 'I' 가운데 하나여야 합니다

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of 'M','1','O','I','F' or 'E'
ko: argument type[1]='%s'는 'M','1','O','I','F', 'E' 가운데 하나여야 합니다

en: arguments cannot be recycled to the same length
ko: 수는 동일 길이에 리사이클 될 수 없습니다

en: arguments must be symbolic
ko: 인수는 심벌이어야만 합니다

en: array subscripting not handled for this type
ko: 이 데이터 형식에 대해서는 첨자 배열를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: assignment
ko: 할당

en: assignment outside vector/list limits (extending from %d to %d)
ko: 벡터 /리스트의 범위를 넘어서 할당하려 했습니다 (%d에서 %d까지 확대)

en: at least 3 arguments required
ko: 적어도 3 개의 인수가 필요합니다

en: at most one asterisk '*' is supported in each conversion specification
ko: 각각의 변환 지정에서 별표 '*'는 최대 하나만 지원됩니다

en: atomic vector arguments only
ko: 벡터 인수들만 허용됩니다

en: attempt to apply non-function
ko: 함수가 아닌것을 적용하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to enlarge non-vector
ko: 벡터가 아닌것을 확장하려 했습니다

en: attempt to minimize non-function
ko: 함수가 아닌 것을 최소화하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to plot on null device
ko: 존재하지 않는 장치에 그리기를 시도하였습니다

en: attempt to replicate non-vector
ko: 벡터가 아닌 것을 복제하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the clipboard
ko: 클립 보드의 범위를 넘어 검색하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the raw connection
ko: raw 연결 범위를 초과하여 검색하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to select less than one element
ko: 하나 미만의 요소를 선택하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to select more than one element
ko: 두개 이상의 요소를 선택하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set an attribute on NULL
ko: NULL에 대해 속성을 설정하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set invalid 'class' attribute
ko: 잘못된 'class' 속성을 설정하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set invalid 'comment' attribute
ko: 잘못된 'comment'속성을 설정하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set slot on NULL object
ko: NULL 개체 슬롯을 설정하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to use zero-length variable name
ko: 길이가 0 인 변수 이름을 사용하려 했습니다

en: attempting to add too many elements to raw vector
ko: 벡터에 추가하려는 요소가 너무 많습니다

en: attempting to coerce non-factor
ko: 비인자로 강제 변환하려고 합니다

en: attributes must be a list or NULL
ko: 속성은 리스트또는 NULL이어야합니다

en: attributes must be named
ko: 속성 이름이 지정되어야 합니다

en: axis style "%c" unimplemented
ko: 축 스타일 "%c"는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: bad SEXP type in data file
ko: 데이터 파일에 잘못된 SEXP 형식이 있습니다

en: bad character switch offsets
ko: 문자 스위치 오프셋이 잘못 되었습니다

en: bad device
ko: 잘못된 장치입니다

en: bad environment
ko: 잘못된 환경입니다

en: bad error message
ko: 잘못된 오류 메시지입니다

en: bad export environment argument
ko: 내보내기 환경 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: bad file name
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름입니다

en: bad function
ko: 잘못된 함수입니다

en: bad generic call environment
ko: 제네릭 호출 환경이 잘못되었습니다

en: bad generic definition environment
ko: 제네릭 정의 환경이 잘못되었습니다

en: bad handler data
ko: handler data가 잘못되었습니다

en: bad hsv to rgb color conversion
ko: bad hsv로부터 rgb에서 색 변경이 잘 되지 않습니다

en: bad import environment argument
ko: 가져오기 환경 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: bad namespace name
ko: 잘못된 네임스페이스명입니다

en: bad numeric switch offsets
ko: 수치 스위치 오프셋이 잘못되었습니다

en: bad offset/length argument
ko: 오프셋/길이 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: bad restart
ko: 잘못된 재시작입니다

en: bad restore file magic number (file may be corrupted) -- no data loaded
ko: 복원파일의 매직넘버가 잘못되었습니다 (파일이 깨졌을 수 있습니다) -- 로드된 데이터가 없습니다

en: bad switch names
ko: 스위치명이 잘못되었습니다

en: bad target context--should NEVER happen;
    please bug.report() [R_run_onexits]
ko: 대상의 문맥이 아닙니다 -- 이러한 것은 있을수가 없습니다;
    bug.report()로 보고 부탁드립니다 [R_run_onexits]

en: bad units specified in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 잘못된 unit가 지정되었습니다

en: bad value
ko: 부적절한 값입니다

en: bad variable names
ko: 잘못된 변수명입니다

en: bad version value
ko: 잘못된 버전 값입니다

en: bad write indicators
ko: 잘못된 쓰기 지시자입니다

en: badly formed function expression
ko: 함수의 구문이 잘못되었습니다

en: base namespace is not preserved in version 1 workspaces
ko: 기본 이름공간은 버전 1의 작업공간에 저장되지 않습니다

en: bessel_i allocation error
ko: bessel_i 할당에 오류가 있습니다

en: bessel_i(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_i(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 인수가 범위를 벗어났나요？

en: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): 결과의 정밀도가 손실되었습니다

en: bessel_j allocation error
ko: bessel_j 할당에 오류가 있습니다

en: bessel_j(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_j(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 인수가 범위를 벗어났나요？

en: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): 결과의 정밀도가 손실되었습니다

en: bessel_k allocation error
ko: bessel_k 할당에 오류가 있습니다

en: bessel_k(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_k(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g.  인수가 범위를 벗어났나요？

en: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): 결과의 정밀도가 손실되었습니다

en: bessel_y allocation error
ko: bessel_y 할당에 오류가 있습니다

en: bessel_y(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
ko: bessel_y(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 인수가 범위를 벗어났나요？

en: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
ko: bessel_y (%g, nu = %g) : 결과의 정밀도가 손실되었습니다

en: binary operation on non-conformable arrays
ko: 일관성 없는 배열에 대한 이항연산입니다

en: binary operations require two arguments
ko: 이항 연산은 두 개의 인수가 필요합니다

en: binary-mode connection required for ascii=FALSE
ko: ascii = FALSE에 대해 이진 연결이 필요합니다

en: boxplots[,5] outside [0,1] -- may look funny
ko: boxplots[, 5]가 [0,1]의 범위외에 있는것이 이상합니다

en: byte code version mismatch
ko: 바이트 코드 버전이 불일치합니다

en: bytecode version is too new
ko: 바이트 코드 버전이 너무 앞서 있습니다

en: bytecode version is too old
ko: 바이트 코드 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다

en: bytecode version mismatch; using eval
ko: 바이트 코드 버전 불일치; eval을 사용합니다

en: call name too long in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 호출 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: call to standardGeneric("%s") apparently not from the body of that generic function
ko: standardGeneric("%s")에 대한 호출이 명백하게 그 제네릭 함수로부터 이루어 진 것이 아닙니다

en: can not set parent of the empty environment
ko: 빈 환경의 모체를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: can only load() from a binary connection
ko: 바이너리 연결에서만 load() 할 수 있습니다

en: can only push back on open readable connections
ko: 열린 읽을 수 연결로만 push back 할 수 있습니다

en: can only push back on text-mode connections
ko: 텍스트 모드 연결로만 push back 할 수 있습니다

en: can only read in bytes in a non-UTF-8 MBCS locale
ko: UTF-8 이외의 멀티 바이트 로케일에서는 바이트 형식에서만 읽을 수 있습니다

en: can only truncate connections open for writing
ko: 쓰기 위해 열려있는 연결만 truncate할 수 있습니다

en: can only use read- or write- binary connections
ko: 읽기 또는 쓰기 위한 이진 연결에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: can only weakly reference/finalize reference objects
ko: 참조 객체를 약하게 참조/완결할 수 밖에 없습니다

en: can only write to a binary connection
ko: 바이너리 연결에서는 쓰기만 할 수 있습니다

en: can't use R profiling while byte code profiling
ko: 바이트 코딩 프로파일링 동안에는 R 프로파일을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: candidate point in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
ko: optim에서 후보지점이 길이가 %d (%d 아님)로 평가됩니다

en: cannot add binding of '%s' to the base environment
ko: 잠긴 환경에 바인딩 '%s'를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: cannot add bindings to a locked environment
ko: 잠긴 환경에 바인딩을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate R_TempDir
ko: R_TempDir를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate buffer
ko: 버퍼를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate buffer in 'readTableHead'
ko: 'readTableHead'에 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate buffer in readLines
ko: readLine에 버퍼를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate memory block of size %0.1f Gb
ko: 크기 %0.1f Gb의 메모리 블록을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate memory for X11Routines structure
ko: X11Routines 구조에 메모리를 할당할수가 없습니다

en: cannot allocate memory for registered native symbol (%d bytes)
ko: 등록된 네이티브 심볼을 위해 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다 (%d bytes)

en: cannot allocate memory for text connection
ko: 텍스트 연결용으로 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate space for toplevel callback element
ko: 최상위의 callback 요소에 작업 공간을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate vector of length %d
ko: 길이 %d 벡터를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Gb
ko: 크기 %0.1f Gb 벡터를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Mb
ko: 크기 %0.1f Mb 벡터를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.f Kb
ko: 크기 %0.f Kb 벡터를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot assign 'tsp' to zero-length vector
ko: 길이 0의 벡터를 속성 'tsp'에 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot assign values in the empty environment
ko: 빈 환경에 값을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot assign variables to this database
ko: 이 데이타베이스에 변수를 대입할수가 없습니다

en: cannot change active binding if binding is locked
ko: 바인딩이 잠겨있다면 사용중인 바인딩이 바뀔 수 없습니다

en: cannot change value of locked binding for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 잠긴 바인딩의 값은 변경할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: cannot close messages sink connection
ko: 메시지 sink 연결을 닫을수가 없습니다

en: cannot close output sink connection
ko: 출력 sink 연결을 닫을 수가 없습니다

en: cannot close standard connections
ko: 표준 연결을 닫을 수가 없습니다

en: cannot create a gzcon connection from a writable textConnection; maybe use rawConnection
ko: 쓰기위한 textConnection 에 대한 gzcon 연결을 만들 수 없습니다; 아마도 rawConnection을 사용해야 할 것입니다

en: cannot create a matrix from these types
ko: 이러한 유형으로부터 행렬을 작성할수가 없습니다

en: cannot create dir '%ls', reason '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%ls'을 만들 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot create dir '%s', reason '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'를 만들 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot create fifo '%s', reason '%s'
ko: fifo '%s'를 만들 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot create file '%s', reason '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 만들 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot decrease memory limit: ignored
ko: 메모리 한계를 줄일 수 없습니다. 무시했습니다

en: cannot determine file modification time of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 파일 변경 시간을 결정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot do complex assignments in base environment
ko: 기본 환경에서 복소수를 대입할 수 없습니다

en: cannot do complex assignments in base namespace
ko: base 이름 공간에 있어서 복소수의 대입은 할수가 없습니다

en: cannot find index for threaded code address
ko: 스레드 코드 주소를 위한 인덱스가 없습니다

en: cannot find unused tempfile name
ko: 사용되지 않는 임시 파일 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: cannot get a slot ("%s") from an object of type "%s"
ko: 형식 "%s" 인 개체로부터 슬롯("%s")을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: cannot get working directory
ko: 작업디렉토리를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: cannot get working directory!
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 얻을 수 없습니다!

en: cannot initialize lzma decoder, error %d
ko: lzma 디코더를 초기화할 수 없습니다 오류 %d

en: cannot initialize lzma encoder, error %d
ko: lzma 인코더를 초기화할 수 없습니다 오류 %d

en: cannot link '%ls' to '%ls', reason '%s'
ko: '%ls'을 '%ls'에 연결할 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot link '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
ko: '%s'를 '%s'에 연결할 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot locate file '%s' in zip file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 zip 파일 '%s'에 넣을 수 없습니다

en: cannot mix zero-length and non-zero-length coordinates
ko: 길이 0이 아닌 자표와 0의 좌표는 함께 사용될 수 없습니다

en: cannot mkdir R_TempDir
ko: 디렉토리 R_TempDir를 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot open URL '%s'
ko: URL '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot open URL '%s', reason '%s'
ko: URL '%s'를 열 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot open bzip2-ed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
ko: bzip2에 의해 압축된 파일  '%s' 을 열 수 없는데, 이유는 '%s'  때문일 것입니다.

en: cannot open compressed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
ko: 압축된 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot open destfile '%s', reason '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot open fifo '%s'
ko: fifo '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot open file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open file '%s': %s
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열수없습니다:%s

en: cannot open pipe() cmd '%s': %s
ko: pipe() 명령 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다 : %s

en: cannot open standard connections
ko: 표준 연결을 열 수가 없습니다

en: cannot open the connection
ko: 연결로부터 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot open zip file '%s'
ko: zip 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot open: HTTP status was '%d %s'
ko: 열 수 없습니다 : HTTP 상태는 '%d %s'였습니다

en: cannot popen '%s', probable reason '%s'
ko: '%s'을 popen 할 수 없습니다. 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot quit from browser
ko: 브라우저를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read byte code objects from version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전 1의 작업 공간에서 바이트 코드 객체를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read from this connection
ko: 이 연결로부터 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot read seeds unless 'user_unif_nseed' is supplied
ko: 'user_unif_nseed' 이 제공되어야한 시드를 읽을 수 있습니다

en: cannot read unreleased workspace version %d written by experimental R %d.%d.%d
ko: 릴리즈되지 않은 작업공간 버전 %d이 실험적인 버전의 R %d.%d.%d에 의해 쓰여져 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read workspace version %d written by R %d.%d.%d; need R %d.%d.%d or newer
ko: 작업공간 버전 %d이 R %d.%d.%d에 의해 쓰여져 읽을 수 없습니다; R %d.%d.%d 또는 더 최신 버전이 필요합니다

en: cannot remove bindings from a locked environment
ko: 잠긴 환경에서 바인딩을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot remove file '%s', reason '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 지울 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot remove variables from base namespace
ko: 기본 이름공간에서 변수들을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot remove variables from the base environment
ko: 기본 환경에서 변수들을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot remove variables from the empty environment
ko: 빈 환경에서 변수들을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot remove variables from this database
ko: 이 데이터베이스에서 변수를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot rename file '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
ko: 파일 이름을 '%s'에서 '%s'에 변경할 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot resolve host
ko: 호스트 이름 확인이 불가능합니다

en: cannot restore file position while restoring data
ko: 데이터 복원중에 파일 위치를 복원할 수 없습니다

en: cannot save XDR format to a text-mode connection
ko: 텍스트모드 연결에 XDR 형식으로 저장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot save byte code objects in version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전 1의 작업 공간에는 바이트 코드 객체를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot save data -- unable to open '%s': %s
ko: 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다 -- %s를 열 수 없습니다 : %s

en: cannot save environment with locked/active bindings in version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전 1의 작업 공간에 잠겨있는/활성화된 바인딩이 있는 채로 환경을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot save file position while restoring data
ko: 데이터 복원중에 파일 위치를 저장 수 없습니다

en: cannot save namespace in version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전 1의 작업 공간에는 이름공간을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot save to connections in version %d format
ko: 버전 %d 서식에서는 연결에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot save weak references in version 1 workspaces
ko: 버전 1의 작업 공간에는 weak reference를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot set class to "array" unless the dimension attribute has length > 0
ko: 차원 속성이 길이> 0이 아닌 한, 배열 클래스를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot set length of non-vector
ko: 벡터 아닌 것은 길이를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot set timezones on this system
ko: 이 시스템은 시간대를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot switch output to stdin
ko: 출력을 stdin으로 전환할 수 없습니다

en: cannot symlink '%ls' to '%ls', reason '%s'
ko: '%ls'에 대한 심볼릭 링크 '%ls'를 만들 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot symlink '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 심볼릭 링크 '%s'를 만들 수 없습니다, 이유는 '%s'입니다

en: cannot take a sample larger than the population when 'replace = FALSE'
ko: 'replace = FALSE' 일 때 모집단보다 큰 샘플을 취할 수 없습니다

en: cannot trace NULL
ko: NULL을 추적할 수 없습니다

en: cannot unbind a locked binding
ko: locked된 바인딩을 떼어낼수가 없습니다

en: cannot unbind an active binding
ko: 현재 사용중의 바인딩을 떼어낼수가 없습니다

en: cannot unbind in the base namespace
ko: 기본 네임 스페이스는 분리 수 없습니다

en: cannot unclass an environment
ko: 기본 환경의 클래스 속성은 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot unclass an external pointer
ko: 외부 포인터의 클래스 속성은 제거할수 없습니다

en: cannot use -e with -f or --file
ko: -e 는 -f 나 --file 과 함께 사용될 수 없습니다

en: cannot write to this connection
ko: 이 연결에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: character argument expected
ko: 문자 인수가 필요합니다

en: character string expected as first argument
ko: 첫번째 인자는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: character string expected as third argument
ko: 세번째 인자는 문자열로 입력되어야 합니다

en: character variables must be duplicated in .C/.Fortran
ko: C/.Fortran에 문자열 변수는 중복하여야만 합니다

en: character vector element does not have type CHARSXP
ko: 문자열 벡터 요소는 유형 CHARSXP이 없습니다

en: class name too long in '%s'
ko: '%s'클래스 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: clipboard buffer is full and output lost
ko: 클립 보드 버퍼가 가득차서 출력이 손실되었습니다

en: clipboard cannot be opened or contains no text
ko: 클립 보드를 열 수 없거나 내용이 없습니다

en: clipboard cannot be read (error code %d)
ko: 클립 보드의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다 (오류 코드 %d)

en: clipboard connection is open for reading only
ko: 클립 보드 읽기 전용으로 열렸습니다

en: closing unused connection %d (%s)
ko: 사용되지 않는 연결 %d (%s)를 닫습니다

en: coercing argument of type '%s' to logical
ko: '%s' 형식의 인수를 논리값으로 변환합니다

en: coercion has changed vector length to 0
ko: 변환에 의해 벡터의 길이가 0이 되었습니다

en: coercion of 'text' to character was unsuccessful
ko: 'text'문자열로의 변환에 실패했습니다

en: color intensity %d, not in 0:255
ko: 색상 강도 %d가 0:255 에는 없습니다

en: color intensity %g, not in [0,1]
ko: 색상 강도 %g가 [0,1]에 없습니다

en: comparison (%d) is possible only for atomic and list types
ko: 비교 (%d)은 atomic 또는 리스트 형태에 대해서만 가능합니다

en: comparison is not allowed for expressions
ko: 식의 비교는 허용되지 않습니다

en: comparison of these types is not implemented
ko: 이 형식의 비교는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: complex NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
ko: 외부함수를 호출한(인수 %d)중에 복소수의 NA/NaN/Inf값이 있습니다

en: complex variables are not currently allowed in model matrices
ko: 복소수는 현재 모델 행렬에서 허용되지 않습니다

en: conflicting parameter lengths
ko: 파라미터의 길이가 모순됩니다

en: connected to '%s' on port %d.
ko: '%s'에 포트 %d로 연결했습니다

en: connection is already open
ko: 연결이 이미 열려 있습니다

en: connection is not open
ko: 연결은 열려져 있지 않습니다

en: connection is not open for reading
ko: 연결은 읽기 위해 열려 있지 않습니다

en: connection is not open for writing
ko: 연결은 쓰기 위해 열려 있지 않습니다

en: connection not found
ko: 연결이 없습니다

en: connection not open for reading
ko: 연결이 읽기 위해 열리지 않습니다

en: connection not open for writing
ko: 연결이 쓰기 위해 열리지 않습니다

en: cons memory exhausted (limit reached?)
ko: cons 메모리를 다 사용했습니다 (한계 도달?)

en: contextstack overflow
ko: 컨텍스트 스택이 가득 찼습니다

en: contextstack overflow at line %d
ko: 컨텍스트 스택이 가득 찼습니다 (%d행)

en: convergence failed in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 수렴하지 않습니다

en: conversion problem in re-encoding to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 다시 인코딩하는 동안 변환 문제가 발생했습니다

en: corrupt data frame -- length of column %d does not not match nrows
ko: 데이터 프레임이 손상되었습니다 -- 열 %d의 길이가 nrows와 일치하지 않습니다

en: corrupt matrix -- dims not not match length
ko: 행렬이 손상되었습니다 -- 차원이 (행렬의) 길이와 일치하지 않습니다

en: corrupted options list
ko: 옵션 목록이 잘못되었습니다

en: could not allocate memory for 'read.dcf'
ko: 'read.dcf'를위한 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: could not allocate space for 'name'
ko: 'name'을 위한 공간을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: could not allocate space for 'path'
ko: 'path'를 위한 공간을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: could not allocate space for pushBack
ko: pushBack위한 공간을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: could not determine file position
ko: 파일 위치를 결정할수가 없었습니다

en: could not find function "%s"
ko: 함수 "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: could not find symbol "%s" in environment of the generic function
ko: 기호 "%s"가 제네릭 함수의 환경에 없습니다

en: could not listen on port %d
ko: 포트 %d에서 listen할 수 없습니다

en: could not open BMP file '%s'
ko: BMP 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: could not open JPEG file '%s'
ko: JPEG 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: could not open PNG file '%s'
ko: PNG파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: could not open file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: crc error %x %x
ko: crc 오류 %x %x

en: creating temporary file for '-e' failed
ko: '- e'에 대해 임시 파일 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: creation of tmpfile failed -- set TMPDIR suitably?
ko: tmpfile의 생성에 실패하였습니다 -- TMPDIR이 정확히 설정되었나요?

en: csduplicated not called on a STRSXP
ko: csduplicated은 STRSXP에 대해 호출되지 않습니다

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of columns [%d]
ko: 데이터길이 [%d] 가 열수 [%d]의 배수가 아닙니다. 열수도 데이터길이의 배수가 아닙니다.

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of rows [%d]
ko: 데이터길이 [%d] 가 행수 [%d]의 배수가 아닙니다. 행수도 데이터길이의 배수가 아닙니다.

en: data length exceeds size of matrix
ko: 데이터 길이가 행렬의 크기를 초과합니다

en: data length is not a multiple of split variable
ko: 데이터 길이가 분할 변수의 배수가 아닙니다

en: decreasing range specification ('%c-%c')
ko: 범위 지정을 축소합니다 ('%c-%c')

en: decreasing range specification ('%lc-%lc')
ko: 범위 지정을 축소합니다 ('%lc-%lc')

en: deparse may be incomplete
ko: 문자열화(deparse)가 불완전할 것 같습니다

en: deparse may be not be source()able in R < 2.7.0
ko: R 2.7.0이전 버전은 문자열화(deparse) 방식이 source()할 수 없을 것입니다

en: deparse of an S4 object will not be source()able
ko: S4 객체의 문자열화(deparse)는 source()할 수 없을 것입니다

en: detaching "package:base" is not allowed
ko: "package:base"는 분리될 수 없습니다

en: different argument lengths
ko: 인수의 길이가 다릅니다

en: dimension mismatch
ko: 차원이 일치하지 않습니다

en: dimnames(<value>) is neither NULL nor list of length %d
ko: dimnames (<value>)는 NULL도 아니고 길이 %d의 목록도 아닙니다

en: dims [product %d] do not match the length of object [%d]
ko: dims [product %d]는 개체 [%d]의 길이와 일치하지 않습니다

en: dispatch error
ko: 메소드 할당 오류입니다

en: dispatch error in group dispatch
ko: 그룹 디스패치에 발송 오류가 있습니다

en: do not know how many cases
ko: 케이스의 수가 몇인지 모르겠습니다

en: don't be silly!: your machine has a 4Gb address limit
ko: 사용자의 컴퓨터의 주소공간의 한계는 4Gb 입니다

en: downloaded length %d != reported length %d
ko: 다운로드한 길이 %d가 보고된 길이 %d와 다릅니다

en: duplicated levels will not be allowed in factors anymore
ko: 인자 중복 수준이 더 이상 허용되지 않습니다

en: duplicated name '%s' in data frame using '.'
ko: ''를 사용한 데이터 프레임에서 중복된 이름 '%s'이 있습니다

en: editor ran but returned error status
ko: 편집기는 작동했지만 오류 상태를 반환했습니다

en: element (%d, %d) is zero, so the inverse cannot be computed
ko: 요소 (%d, %d)가 0이므로, 역수를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: embedded nul in string: '%s'
ko: 문자열에 nul이 포함되어 있습니다 : '%s'

en: empty 'what' specified
ko: 빈 'what'이 지정되었습니다

en: encoding '%s' is not recognised
ko: 인코딩 '%s'는 인식하지 못합니다

en: encoding of a filename cannot be 'bytes'
ko: 파일 이름의 인코딩은 'bytes'일 수 없습니다

en: end of input
ko: 입력종료

en: end of line
ko: 줄끝

en: environments cannot be coerced to other types
ko: 환경은 다른 형식으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: error %d in extracting from zip file
ko: zip 파일에서 추출하는 동안 오류 %d가 발생했습니다

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'zgecon()'
ko: Lapack 루틴 'zgecon()'에서 오류 [%d]가 반환되었습니다

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'zgetrf()'
ko: Lapack 루틴 'zgetrf()'에서 오류 [%d]가 반환되었습니다

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'ztrcon()'
ko: Lapack 루틴 'ztrcon()'에서 오류 [%d]가 반환되었습니다

en: error code %d from Lapack routine '%s'
ko: 오류 코드 %d이 Lapack 루틴 '%s'에서 반환되었습니다

en: error in running command
ko: 명령을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: error in running command: '%s'
ko: 다음 명령을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다 : '%s'

en: error message must be a character string
ko: 오류 메시지는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: error message not a string
ko: 오류 메시지가 문자열이 아닙니다

en: error message truncated to 255 chars
ko: 오류 메시지가 255자로 잘렸습니다

en: error reading from ascii connection
ko: ascii 연결에서 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: error reading from connection
ko: 연결에서 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: error writing to connection
ko: 연결에 쓰기 오류입니다

en: evaluation nested too deeply: infinite recursion / options(expressions=)?
ko: 평가식이 너무 깊게 내제되었습니다: 무한재귀/ 옵션(표현식=)？

en: exactly one attribute 'which' must be given
ko: 정확히 속성 하나만 'which' 에 부여해야 합니다

en: expanded 'from' name too long
ko: 전개된 'from'이름이 너무 깁니다

en: expanded 'to' name too long
ko: 전개된 'to'이름이 너무 깁니다

en: explicit request not to duplicate arguments in call to '%s', but argument %d is of the wrong type (%d != %d)
ko: '%s' 에 대한 호출 인수을 복제하지 말라는 명시적 요구가 있지만, 인수 %d는 잘못된 형식(%d != %d) 입니다

en: exported symbol '%s' has no value
ko: 내보낸 심볼 "%s"가 값을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: extracting substrings from a non-character object
ko: 문자열이 아닌 객체에서 부분 문자열을 추출하려고 했습니다

en: factor has bad level
ko: 인자가 잘못된 수준을 가집니다

en: failed to bind a port
ko: 포트 바인딩 실패했습니다

en: failed to connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할수가 없습니다

en: failed to create a data connection
ko: 데이터 연결을 만들 수 없습니다

en: failed to get response from server
ko: 서버에서 응답이 없습니다

en: fft factorization error
ko: fft의 인수분해 에러입니다

en: fifo '%s' is not ready
ko: fifo '%s'는 준비되어 있지 않습니다

en: fifo connections are not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 fifo 연결은 이용할수가 없습니다

en: fifo("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
ko: fifo("")는、open = "w+" 와 open = "w+b" 만 지원합니다：전자사용

en: figure margins too large
ko: 그림의 여백이 너무 큽니다

en: figure region too large
ko: 그리기 영역이 너무 큽니다

en: file '%s' appears not to be compressed by bzip2
ko: 파일 '%s'는 bzip2으로 압축되지 않은 것 같습니다

en: file '%s' has trailing content that appears not to be compressed by bzip2
ko: 파일 '%s'는 bzip2 압축되지 않은 것 같습니다

en: file association for '%ls' not available or invalid
ko: '%ls' 에 대한 파일연결이 사용할 수 없거나 잘못되었습니다

en: file association for '%s' not available or invalid
ko: '%s' 에 대한 파일연결이 사용할 수 없거나 잘못되었습니다

en: file choice cancelled
ko: 파일 선택이 취소되었습니다

en: file name conversion problem
ko: 파일 이름 변환에 문제가 있습니다

en: file name conversion problem -- name too long?
ko: 파일 이름 변환에 문제가 있습니다 - 이름이 너무 긴가요?

en: file name too long
ko: 파일명이 너무 깁니다

en: file stream does not have gzip magic number
ko: 파일 스트림은 gzip 매직 넘버를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: file stream does not have valid gzip header
ko: 파일 스트림은 적절한 gzip 헤더를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: file truncation failed
ko: 파일 truncation이 실패했습니다

en: file truncation unavailable on this platform
ko: 파일 truncation은 이 플랫폼에서는 가능하지 않습니다

en: file("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
ko: 파일("")단지 open = "w+" 그리고 open = "w+b"를 지원합니다: 전자의 사용

en: file.show(): file '%s' does not exist
ko: file.show(): 파일'%s'는 존재하지 않습니다

en: filename too long in bmp() call
ko: bmp()을 호출하기 위한 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: filename too long in jpeg() call
ko: jpeg()을 호출하기 위한 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: filename too long in png() call
ko: png()을 호출하기 위한 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: filename too long in tiff() call
ko: tiff()을 호출하기 위한 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: finalizer must be a function or NULL
ko: finalizer는 함수이거나  NULL이어야 합니다

en: first argument must be a character string
ko: 최초의 인수는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: first argument must be a character vector
ko: 첫번째 인수는 문자열 벡터여야 합니다

en: first argument must be a file name
ko: 첫번째 인수는 파일 이름이어야 합니다

en: first argument must be a generic name
ko: 최초의 인수는 제네릭 이름이어야 합니다

en: first argument must be a named list
ko: 최초의 인수는 명명된 목록에서 있어야만 합니다

en: first argument must be a vector
ko: 첫번째 인수는 벡터여야 합니다

en: first argument must be atomic
ko: 최초의 인수는 atomic 이어야 합니다

en: first argument must be environment or external pointer
ko: 최초의 인수는 환경 또는 외부 포인터가 아니면 안됩니다

en: first element used of '%s' argument
ko: '%s'인수의 최초의 요소만이 사용되었습니다

en: font face %d not supported for font family '%s'
ko: 폰트 페이스 %d는 폰트 패밀리 '%s' 를 지원하지 않습니다"

en: font family not found in X11 font database
ko: 폰트 패밀리가 X11 폰트 데이터베이스에 없습니다

en: formal argument "%s" matched by multiple actual arguments
ko: 형식인수 "%s"가 여러 실인수와 일치합니다

en: formal classes cannot be used without the methods package
ko: 메소드 패키지없이 formal class는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: format string is too long
ko: 포맷 문자열이 너무 깁니다

en: formula expected
ko: 식이 있어야 합니다

en: full precision may not have been achieved in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 최대정밀도는 충족되지 않을 것입니다

en: function '%s' not provided by package '%s'
ko: 함수 '%s'는 패키지 '%s'에서 제공되지 않습니다

en: function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
ko: 초기 파라미터로 함수를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: further partial match of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 '%s'에 대한 더 많은 부분 일치가 있습니다

en: generic 'function' is not a function
ko: 제네릭 'function'은 함수가 아닙니다

en: generic function not specified
ko: 제네릭 함수가 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: generic name too long in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 제네릭명이 너무 깁니다

en: getAttrib: invalid type (%s) for TAG
ko: getAttrib : TAG 대한 형식 (%s)이 잘못되었습니다

en: gradient in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
ko: optim에서 목적 함수가 길이가 %d 가 아닌 %d로 평가됩니다

en: gradient supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
ko: 제공된 기울기는 부적절한 길이 또는 모드이었기때문에 무시되었습니다

en: graphical parameter "%s" cannot be set
ko: 그래픽 매개 변수 "%s"를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: graphical parameter "%s" has the wrong length
ko: 그래픽 매개 변수 "%s"의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: graphical parameter "%s" is obsolete
ko: 그래픽 매개 변수 "%s"는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다

en: graphical parameter 'family' has a maximum length of 200 bytes
ko: 그래픽 매개 변수 'family'의 최대 길이는 200 바이트입니다

en: group is incomplete
ko: 그룹이 불완전합니다

en: handler or restart stack mismatch in old restart
ko: handler 또는 restart stack가 오랜된 restart와 일치하지 않습니다

en: hessian supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
ko: 제공된 hessian 행렬은 부적절한 길이 또는 모드이었기때문에 무시되었습니다

en: ignoring 'display' argument as an X11 device is already open
ko: X11 장치가 이미 열려 있기 때문에, 'display'인수는 무시됩니다

en: imaginary parts discarded in coercion
ko: 강제 변환 중에 허수부분이 버려졌습니다

en: impossible to create 'reader thread'; you must free some system resources
ko: 'reader thread' 을 작성할 수 없습니다. 시스템 리소스 중 몇 개를 풀어 주어야 합니다

en: inaccurate integer conversion in coercion
ko: 강제 변환 중에 부정확한 정수 변환을 했습니다

en: incompatible arguments
ko: 호환되지 않는 인수입니다

en: incompatible dimensions
ko: 호환되지 않는 차원입니다

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in array subset assignment
ko: 배열의 하위부분 할당에서 양립하지 않는 형태입니다 (%s에서 %s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in matrix subset assignment
ko: 행렬의 하위부분 할당에서 양립하지 않는 형태입니다 (%s에서 %s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in subassignment type fix
ko: 부분할당 유형 수정에서 양립하지 않는 형태입니다 (%s에서 %s)

en: incomplete final line found by readTableHeader on '%s'
ko: '%s'의 readTableHeader에서 불완전한 맨 마지막 줄이 검색되었습니다

en: incomplete final line found on '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 불완전한 맨 마지막 줄이 검색되었습니다

en: incomplete string at end of file has been discarded
ko: 파일의 끝에 있는 불완전한 문자열은 무시되고 있습니다

en: incorrect argument
ko: 올바르지 않은 인수입니다

en: incorrect argument type
ko: 잘못된 인수의 형태입니다

en: incorrect length for '%s' argument
ko: '%s'인수의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect number of arguments to "%s"
ko: "%s"에 인수의 개수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of columns in matrix subscript
ko: 첨자의 수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of dimensions
ko: 차원수가 올바르지는 않습니다

en: incorrect number of probabilities
ko: 확률값의 개수가 정확하지 않습니다

en: incorrect number of subscripts on matrix
ko: 행렬의 첨자의 수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect tag type at line %d
ko: %d행의 tag 형식이 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect type for second argument
ko: 두번째 인수의 형식이 정확하지 않습니다

en: increasing 'x' values expected
ko: 'x'값이 증가되어야 합니다

en: increasing 'y' values expected
ko: 'y'값이 증가되어야 합니다

en: index %d outside bounds
ko: 첨자 %d 가 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: infinite axis extents [GEPretty(%g,%g,%d)]
ko: 무한하게 축이 펴지고 있습니다 [GEPretty(%g, %g, %d)]

en: initial value in 'vmmin' is not finite
ko: vmmin의 초기값이 유한하지는 않습니다

en: initializing bzip2 compression for file '%s' failed
ko: 파일 '%s'에 대한 bzip2 압축 초기화에 실패했습니다

en: input
ko: 입력

en: input buffer overflow at line %d
ko: %d행에서 입력 버퍼가 가득 찼습니다

en: input format does not match specified format
ko: 지정된 서식과 입력 서식이 일치하지 않습니다

en: input string %d is invalid UTF-8
ko: 입력 문자열 %d는 잘못된 UTF-8 입니다

en: input string %d is invalid in this locale
ko: 입력 문자열 %d는 이 로케일에서 잘못되었습니다

en: input string is too long
ko: 입력 문자열이 너무 깁니다

en: input string x[%d] is invalid in this locale
ko: 입력 문자열 x[%d] 는 이 로케일에서 잘못되었습니다

en: input string y[%d] is invalid in this locale
ko: 입력 문자열 y[%d] 는 이 로케일에서 잘못되었습니다

en: insufficient 'x' or 'y' values
ko: 'x' 또는 'y'의 값이 충분하지 않습니다

en: insufficient OS support on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 OS지원이 불충분합니다

en: insufficient memory to allocate point array
ko: 점 배열에 충분한 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: integer literal %sL contains decimal; using numeric value
ko: 정수 리터럴 %sL이 소수를 포함합니다; 실수를 이용하겠습니다

en: integer literal %sL contains unnecessary decimal point
ko: 정수 리터럴 %sL이 불필요한 소수점을 포함하고 있습니다

en: integer stack overflow
ko: 정수 스택이 가득 찼습니다

en: internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: internal error ('op = %d' in do_summary).	 Call a Guru
ko: 내부 오류 (do_summary 중 'op = %d') 	 R 전문가에 상의하세요

en: internal error in 'do_sys'
ko: 'do_sys'내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in do_random1
ko: do_random1로 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in do_random2
ko: do_random2로 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in do_random3
ko: do_random3로 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in unz code
ko: unz 코드에서 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: internal error in use of recursive indexing
ko: 재귀적 인덱스의 사용중에 내부 에러가 발생했습니다

en: internal out-of-memory condition
ko: 내부에서 메모리 부족이 발생합니다

en: internet routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: 내부 루틴을 모듈에서 접근할 수 없습니다

en: internet routines cannot be loaded
ko: 인터넷 루틴을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: internet routines were already initialized
ko: 인터넷 루틴이 이미 초기화되었습니다

en: interrupt handler must not return
ko: 인터럽트 처리기를 반환되지 않아야 합니다

en: interrupts suspended; signal ignored
ko: 인터럽트가 중단되었습니다;신호는 무시되었습니다

en: invalid "log=%s" specification
ko: "log=%s "의 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid %s type in 'x %s y'
ko: 'x %s y' %s의 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid '%s' argument
ko: '%s' 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid '%s' specification
ko: '%s' 의 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid '%s' value
ko: '%s' 의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid '(to - from)/by' in 'seq'
ko: 'seq'에 '(to - from) / by'이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'cutoff' for deparse, using default
ko: deparse의 'cutoff'가 잘못되었습니다 (기본값이 사용되었습니다)

en: invalid 'digits' parameter, allowed %d...%d
ko: 'digits' 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다 : %d..%d이 허용됩니다

en: invalid 'group' argument found in NextMethod
ko: NextMethod중에 잘못된 'group' 인수가 있습니다

en: invalid 'mode' argument
ko: 'mode'인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'na.print' specification
ko: 'na.print'의 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'names' vector
ko: 잘못된 'names' 벡터입니다

en: invalid 'ncol' value (< 0)
ko: 'ncol'의 값이 잘못되었습니다 (음수)

en: invalid 'ncol' value (too large or NA)
ko: 'ncol'의 값이 잘못되었습니다 (너무 크거나 NA입니다)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (< 0)
ko: 'nrow'의 값이 잘못되었습니다 (음수)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (too large or NA)
ko: 'nrow'의 값이 잘못되었습니다 (너무 크거나 NA입니다)

en: invalid 'pattern' regular expression
ko: 정규표현식의 'pattern'이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'runLast', FALSE assumed
ko: 'runLast'가 잘못되었습니다. FALSE가 가정됩니다

en: invalid 'sep' value: must be one byte
ko: 'sep'의 값이 잘못되었습니다. 1 바이트가 아니면 안됩니다

en: invalid 'status', 0 assumed
ko: 'status'가 잘못되었습니다. 0이 가정됩니다

en: invalid 'strip.white' length
ko: 'strip.white'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'tryS4' internal argument
ko: 'tryS4' 내부인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'type' (%s) of argument
ko: 인수 'type'(%s)가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'use' (computational method)
ko: 'use'(계산법)이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]
ko: 'vfont'의 값이 잘못되었습니다 [typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface]
ko: 'vfont'의 값이 잘못되었습니다 [typeface]

en: invalid 'width' or 'height'
ko: 잘못된 'width'또는 'height'

en: invalid 'width' parameter, allowed %d...%d
ko: 'width' 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다 : %d..%d이 허용됩니다

en: invalid 'x' limits
ko: 'x'의 한계치가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'x' type in 'x %s y'
ko: 'x %s y'에서 'x' 는 잘못된 형식입니다

en: invalid 'y' limits
ko: 'y'의 한계치가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'y' type in 'x %s y'
ko: 'x %s y'에서 'y' 는 잘못된 형식입니다

en: invalid 'z' limits
ko: 'z'의 한계치가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid (NULL) left side of assignment
ko: 대입의 좌변이 부정 (NULL)입니다

en: invalid (do_set) left-hand side to assignment
ko: 대입의 좌변이 (do_set) 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid .Internal() argument
ko: .Internal()의 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid NA contour values
ko: 잘못된 NA 등고선 (contour) 값입니다

en: invalid NA value in parameter
ko: 파라미터에  잘못된 NA 값이 있습니다

en: invalid Normal type in RNGkind
ko: RNGkind의 정규형이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid RGB specification
ko: RGB의 지정이 부적절합니다

en: invalid USE.NAMES value
ko: USE.NAMES 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid UTF-8 input in readChar()
ko: readChart 함수에 잘못된 UTF-8 입력입니다

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'new'
ko: 'new'는 잘못된 UTF-8 문자입니다

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'old'
ko: 'old'는 잘못된 UTF-8 문자입니다

en: invalid \u{xxxx} sequence (line %d)
ko: 잘못된 \u{xxxx} 순서입니다 (%d행)

en: invalid `which' in TeX
ko: TeX 에서 'which'가 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid a=, b= specification
ko: a =, b =지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid accent
ko: accent가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument
ko: 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument 'base' of length 0
ko: 길이 0인 'base' 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument count in call_R
ko: call_R 인수 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument list
ko: 인수 목록이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument passed to par()
ko: par()에 잘못된 매개 변수가 전달되었습니다

en: invalid argument to GBox
ko: GBox의 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument to edit()
ko: edit() 함수의 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument to unary operator
ko: 단항 연산자에 대한 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid argument type
ko: 인수의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid arrow head angle
ko: 화살표 머리 부분의 각도가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid arrow head length
ko: 화살표 머리 부분의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid arrow head specification
ko: 화살표 머리 부분의 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid assignment left-hand side
ko: 좌변에 대입이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid axis extents [GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)
ko: 잘못된 축 범위입니다 [GEPretty (.,., n = %d)

en: invalid axis number %d
ko: 축의 번호 %d이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid bind address specification
ko: 잘못된 바인딩 주소입니다

en: invalid body argument for 'function'
ko: 'function'에 잘못된 내용 인수가 있습니다

en: invalid body for function
ko: 함수의 내용이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid boxplots data (need 5 columns)
ko: boxplots의 데이터가 부적절합니다(5열이 필요합니다)

en: invalid boxplots[, 1:4]
ko: boxplots[, 1:4]가 부적절합니다

en: invalid cached value in R_GetGlobalCache
ko: R_GetGlobalCache에 잘못된 캐시 값이 있습니다

en: invalid char string in output conversion
ko: 출력 변환하는 동안 잘못된 char 문자열이 있습니다

en: invalid character length in dblepr
ko: dblepr의 문자열 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid character length in intpr
ko: intpr의 문자열 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid character length in realpr
ko: 'realpr'로 메모리 확보에 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid color name '%s'
ko: 색 이름 '%s'이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid color specification '%s'
ko: 색상 지정 '%s'이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid colortype passed to X11 driver
ko: 잘못된 색상 유형이 X11 드라이버에 전달되었습니다

en: invalid column labels
ko: 열 레이블이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid comparison with complex values
ko: 복소수의 비교가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid complex unary operator
ko: 잘못된 복소 단항 연산자입니다

en: invalid connection
ko: 연결이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid contour levels: must be strictly increasing
ko: 등고선 레벨이 잘못되었습니다 : 단조 증가해야 합니다

en: invalid data of mode '%s' (too short)
ko: 잘못된 모드 '%s'데이터입니다 (너무 짧습니다)

en: invalid decimal separator
ko: 잘못된 소수점 문자입니다

en: invalid decimal separator: must be one byte
ko: 잘못된 소수점 문자입니다: 1바이트여야 합니다

en: invalid dendrogram input
ko: dendrogram의 입력이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid description of unz connection
ko: unz 연결 설명이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid device
ko: 올바른 장치가 아닙니다

en: invalid environment
ko: 잘못된 환경입니다

en: invalid environment specified
ko: 잘못된 환경 지정입니다

en: invalid expression in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid extra variable names
ko: 추가 변수 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid extra variables
ko: 추가 변수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid factors
ko: 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid file extension
ko: 잘못된 파일확장입니다

en: invalid filename argument
ko: 파일 이름 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid filename pattern
ko: 파일 이름 패턴이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid filename specification
ko: 파일 이름 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid first argument
ko: 첫번째 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid first argument 'n'
ko: 첫번째의 인수 'n'가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid first argument, must be an array
ko: 첫번째의 인수가 부적절합니다. 배열이어야만 합니다

en: invalid first filename
ko: 첫번째 파일명이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid font specification
ko: 글꼴 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid form in unary minus check
ko: 단항 마이너스 검사에 잘못된 형식이 있습니다

en: invalid formal argument list for "function"
ko: "function"의 형식 매개 변수 목록이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid formal arguments for 'function'
ko: 'function'의 형식 인수들이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid format '%s'; %s
ko: 잘못된 형식 '%s'; %s

en: invalid formula in 'update'
ko: 'update'의 식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid fourth argument
ko: 네번째 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid function in call_R
ko: call_R의 함수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid function in complex assignment
ko: 복소수의 대입으로, 함수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid function value in 'nlm' optimizer
ko: 'nlm'최적화 의해 함수 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid function value in 'optimize'
ko: 'optimize'의 함수 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid function value in 'zeroin'
ko: 'zeroin'의 함수값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid generic argument to NextMethod
ko: NextMethod에 일반 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid gradient tolerance in nlm
ko: nlm에 있어서 기울기의 허용값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid graphical device number
ko: 그래픽 장치번호가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid graphics parameter
ko: 그래픽 매개 변수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid graphics state
ko: 그래픽 상태가 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid gray level, must be in [0,1].
ko: gray level가 부적절합니다. [0,1]의 범위이어야만 합니다

en: invalid group delimiter
ko: 그룹 구분자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid group specification
ko: 그룹 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid hcl color
ko: hcl 색상이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid hex digit in 'color' or 'lty'
ko: 'color' 또는 'lty'에서 16진수가 부적절합니다

en: invalid hsv color
ko: hsv 색상이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid input '%s' in 'utf8towcs'
ko: 'utf8towcs'에 잘못된 입력 '%s'가 있습니다

en: invalid input found on input connection '%s'
ko: 입력 연결 '%s'에 잘못된 입력이있었습니다

en: invalid input in Rmbstowcs
ko: Rmbstowcs 에 입력이 잘못되엇습니다

en: invalid input multibyte string %d
ko: 잘못된 멀티 바이트 문자열 입력 %d입니다

en: invalid input type
ko: 입력 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid iteration limit in nlm
ko: nlm의 반복 횟수의 한계값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid length
ko: 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid length 0 argument
ko: 길이가 0 인 인수는 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid line end
ko: 줄의 끝이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid line join
ko: 줄 합치기가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid line type
ko: 행의 유형이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid line type: must be length 2, 4, 6 or 8
ko: 행의 유형이 잘못되었습니다 : 행의 길이는 2,4,6,8 중 하나로 해주세요

en: invalid line type: zeroes are not allowed
ko: 잘못된 선 종류 : 0은 허용되지 않습니다

en: invalid math style encountered
ko: 수식 스타일이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid mathematical annotation
ko: 수식 주석이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid mode to pass to Fortran (arg %d)
ko: Fortran에 건네진 인수 %d의 모드가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid model formula
ko: 모델식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid model formula in EncodeVars
ko: EncodeVars의 모델식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid model formula in ExtractVars
ko: ExtractVars의 모델식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid model frame
ko: 모델 프레임이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid multibyte char in pch="c"
ko: pch="c"에 잘못된 멀티 바이트 char가 있습니다

en: invalid multibyte character in parser at line %d
ko: 구문분석을 하는 동안 잘못된 멀티 바이트 문자열이 %d행에 있었습니다

en: invalid multibyte format string
ko: 멀티 바이트 문자열이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid multibyte input string
ko: 멀티 바이트 문자열이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid multibyte string %d
ko: %d는 잘못된 멀티 바이트 문자입니다

en: invalid multibyte string 'new'
ko: 'new'는 잘못된 멀티 바이트 문자입니다

en: invalid multibyte string 'old'
ko: 'old'는 잘못된 멀티 바이트 문자입니다

en: invalid multibyte string at '%s'
ko: '%s'에 잘못된 멀티 바이트 문자가 있습니다

en: invalid name in position %d
ko: 위치 %d에 부적절한 이름이 있습니다

en: invalid number of arguments
ko: 인수의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid number of points in identify()
ko: identify()함수로 점의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid number of points in locator()
ko: locator()함수로 점의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid number of subscripts to list assign
ko: 리스트에 부르는 값인 첨자의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid object for 'as.environment'
ko: 'as.environment'에 대한 잘못된 개체입니다

en: invalid object: must be a primitive function
ko: 못된 객체입니다 : 원시 함수여야 합니다

en: invalid option "error"
ko: 옵션 "error"는 부적절합니다

en: invalid option "warning.expression"
ko: 옵션 "warnig.expression"는 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid par("bty") = '%c'; no box() drawn
ko: par("bty") = '%c'는 잘못되었습니다：box()를 그릴 수 없습니다

en: invalid parameter length
ko: 파라미터의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid parameter type
ko: 파라미터의 유형이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid partial string match
ko: 문자열의 부분 일치가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid plot type
ko: 플롯 유형이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid plot type '%c'
ko: 플롯 형식 '%c'이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid plotting structure
ko: 잘못된 플롯 구조입니다

en: invalid plotting symbol
ko: 플롯 기호가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid polynomial coefficient
ko: 다항식의 계수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid power in formula
ko: 모델식에 잘못된 지수가 있습니다

en: invalid primitive methods code ("%s"): should be "clear", "reset", "set", or "suppress"
ko: 잘못된 primitive 메소드 코드("%s")입니다: "clear", "reset", "set" 또는 "suppress"중 하나여야 합니다

en: invalid primitive operation given for dispatch
ko: 디스패치를 위해 적용된 원시 연산이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid printing digits, used 7
ko: 표시 자릿수가 잘못되었습니다 : 7을 사용합니다

en: invalid printing width, used 80
ko: 표시 너비가 잘못되었습니다 : 80을 사용합니다

en: invalid prompt
ko: 응답 오류입니다

en: invalid quote symbol set
ko: 인용부호가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid regular expression '%s'
ko: '%s'의 정규표현식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid regular expression '%s', reason '%s'
ko: "%s"는 잘못된 정규표현식입니다, 이유는 '%s'

en: invalid regular expression, reason '%s'
ko: 잘못된 정규표현식입니다, 이유는 '%s'

en: invalid replacement object to be a class string
ko: 클래스 문자열에 대한 잘못된 대체 개체입니다

en: invalid result from na.action
ko: na.action 결과가 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid return value count in call_R
ko: call_R의 반환값의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid row labels
ko: 행 레이블이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid second argument
ko: 두번째 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid second argument 'size'
ko: 두번째의 인수 'size'가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid second argument of length 0
ko: 길이 0인 두번째 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid second filename
ko: 두번째 파일명이 부적절합니다

en: invalid separator
ko: 구분자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid sequence argument in for loop
ko: for 루프 범위 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid split pattern '%s'
ko: 분할 패턴 '%s'이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid subscript in list assign
ko: 리스트에 부르는 값인 첨자의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid subscript type '%s'
ko: 첨자 형식 '%s'이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid substring argument(s)
ko: 부분문자열 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid symbol
ko: 기호가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid symbol coordinates
ko: 심벌의 좌표가 부적절합니다

en: invalid symbol type
ko: 심벌의 유형이 부적절합니다

en: invalid tag
ko: 태그가 부적절합니다

en: invalid tag in name extraction
ko: 이름 추출에서 잘못된 태그가 있습니다

en: invalid term in model formula
ko: 모델식에 잘못된 항목이 있습니다

en: invalid thermometers data (need 3 or 4 columns)
ko: thermometers 데이터가 잘못되었습니다 (3 또는 4열이 필요합니다)

en: invalid thermometers[,%s]
ko: thermometers[, %s]가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid thermometers[,1:2]
ko: thermometers[,1:2]가 부적절합니다

en: invalid third argument
ko: 세번째 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid ties.method for rank() [should never happen]
ko: rank()데 대한 ties.method가 잘못되었습니다 [결코 일어나선 안 됩니다]

en: invalid time series parameters specified
ko: 잘못된 시계열 매개 변수가 지정되었습니다

en: invalid timestamp
ko: 타임스태프가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid to set the class to matrix unless the dimension attribute is of length 2 (was %d)
ko: 차원속성이 길이 2가 아닌 한 (%d였습니다)、행렬에 클래스를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: invalid type (%s) for 'dimnames' (must be a vector)
ko: 'dimnames'의 형태 (%s) 가 잘못되었습니다（벡터여야 합니다）

en: invalid type (%s) for 'names': must be vector
ko: 'names'형식 (%s)가 잘못되었습니다: 벡터이어야 합니다.

en: invalid type (%s) for variable '%s'
ko: 형식 (%s)은 변수 '%s'에 대해서는 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid type (%s) to set 'names' attribute
ko: 'names' 속성으로 설정하기 부적절한 타입 (%s)입니다

en: invalid type for axis labels
ko: 축 레이블의 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid type of argument[%d]: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 형식의 인수 [%d] : '%s'

en: invalid type or length for slot name
ko: 슬롯 이름 형식이나 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid type/length (%s/%d) in vector allocation
ko: 벡터 할당에서 형식 또는 길이 (%s 또는 %d)가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid unary operator
ko: 잘못된 단항 연산자입니다

en: invalid units
ko: 단위가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid use of %d < 0 in '%s'
ko: %d<0는  '%s' 에서 잘못 사용되었습니다

en: invalid use of 'missing'
ko: 'missing'의 잘못된 사용입니다

en: invalid value
ko: 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid value for "device.ask.default", using FALSE
ko: "device.ask.default"에 대해 잘못된 값입니다 : FALSE를 사용합니다

en: invalid value for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid value specified for graphical parameter "%s"
ko: 그래픽 매개 변수 "%s"에 잘못된 값이 지정되었습니다

en: invalid variable names
ko: 변수 이름들이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid variables
ko: 변수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid viewing parameters
ko: 잘못된 viewing 파라미터입니다

en: invalid x / y values or limits
ko: x / y의 값 또는 한계치가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid x or y (in GPath)
ko: 잘못된 x 또는 y 입니다 (GPath중에서)

en: invalid zip name argument
ko: 인수 (zip 이름)이 잘못되었습니다

en: jpeg() does not support transparency: using white bg
ko: jpeg 함수는 투명한 배경은 지원하지 않습니다 (흰색 배경을 사용합니다)

en: lapack routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: lapack 루틴이 모듈에 액세스 할수가 없습니다

en: lapack routines cannot be loaded
ko: lapack routine는 로드할 수 없습니다

en: length %d is too large for hashing
ko: 길이 %d는 너무 커서 해시 수 없습니다

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] must match that of 'dims' [%d]
ko: 'dimnames'의 길이 [%d]는 'dims'의 길이 [%d]와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] not equal to array extent
ko: 'dimnames'의 길이 [%d]가 배열의 범위와 같지 않습니다

en: length of import and export names must match
ko: 가져오기와 내보내기 이름의 길이는 같아야 합니다

en: length-0 dimension vector is invalid
ko: 길이 0 차원 벡터는 잘못되었습니다

en: line %d did not have %d elements
ko: '%d' 행에는 %d 개의 요소가 없습니다

en: list argument expected
ko: 인수 목록이 기대되고 있습니다

en: list argument has no valid names
ko: 인수 목록에 유효한 이름이 없습니다

en: loaded data is not in pair list form
ko: 로드된 데이터는 페어 목록 형식이 아닙니다

en: locale not supported by Xlib: some X ops will operate in C locale
ko: Xlib가 지원하지 않는 로케일입니다: 몇개의 X ops는  C로케일에서 작동할 것입니다

en: longer argument not a multiple of length of shorter
ko: 긴 인수의 길이가 짧은 쪽의 길이의 배수가 아닙니다

en: longer object length is not a multiple of shorter object length
ko: 긴 개체의 길이가 더 짧은 개체의 길이의 배수가 되어 있지 않습니다

en: matrix subscripting not handled for this type
ko: 이 데이터 형식에 대해서는 첨자 행렬을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: matrix would require %.0g columns
ko: 행렬은 %.0g 라인을 필요로 할 수도 있습니다

en: maximum number of colors exceeded
ko: 색의 수가 최대치를 초과해 버렸습니다

en: memory allocation error in realpr
ko: realpr의 메모리 확보에 실패했습니다

en: memory allocation to copy clipboard failed
ko: 클립 보드 복사 메모리 확보에 실패했습니다

en: memory allocation to open clipboard failed
ko: 클립 보드의 오픈 메모리 확보에 실패했습니다

en: memory exhausted (limit reached?)
ko: 메모리를 다 사용했습니다 (한계 도달?)

en: memory profiling is not available on this system
ko: 메모리 프로파일은 이 시스템에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: menu does not exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 메뉴입니다

en: method name too long in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 메소드 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: min/max not defined for complex numbers
ko: 복소수에 대해서는 min/max가 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: minimization function has no good digits in nlm
ko: nlm에서 최소화 함수가 충분한 자리수를 가지지 못했습니다

en: mismatch on types
ko: 형식이 불일치합니다

en: missing 'x' values
ko: 'x' 값이 빠졌습니다

en: missing 'y' values
ko: 'y' 값이 빠졌습니다

en: missing observations in cov/cor
ko: cov / cor 에서 결손 관측값이 있습니다

en: missing value for 'length'
ko: 'length' 의 값이 없습니다

en: missing value in parameter
ko: 파라미터에 결손값이 있습니다

en: missing value is invalid
ko: 결측치가 잘못 되었습니다

en: missing value where TRUE/FALSE needed
ko: TRUE/FALSE이 필요한 곳이 결손값입니다

en: mixing Unicode and octal/hex escapes in a string is not allowed
ko: 문자열에서 유니코드와 8진수/16진수 이스케이프문자의 혼용은 허용되지 않습니다

en: mode '%s' is not supported in call_R
ko: call_R는 "%s" 라는 모드는 지원되지 않습니다

en: more 'labels' than points
ko: 점의 개수보다 'labels'의 수가 많습니다

en: more elements supplied than there are to replace
ko: 대체 개수보다 더 많은 요소가 주어졌습니다

en: multi-argument returns are not permitted
ko: 복수의 인수 반환은 허용되지 않습니다

en: must pass package name or DllInfo reference
ko: 패키지 이름 또는 DllInfo 대한 참조를 전달해야 합니다

en: must specify ascii, binary, or xdr format
ko: ascii, binary, 또는 xdr서식을 지정하십시오

en: names in persistent strings are currently ignored
ko: 영속적인 문자열에서 이름은 현재 무시됩니다

en: names in persistent strings are not supported yet
ko: 영속적인 문자열에서 이름은 아직 지원되지 않습니다

en: names() applied to a non-vector
ko: names 함수가 벡터가 아닌 것에 적용되었습니다

en: names(x) must be a character vector of the same length as x
ko: names (x)는 x와 같은 길이의 문자열 벡터라야 합니다

en: namespace already registered
ko: 네임스페이스는 이미 등록되어 있습니다

en: namespace not registered
ko: 네임스페이스가 등록되지 않았습니다

en: namespaces may not be available when loading
ko: 로드 중에 이름공간은 사용할 수 없을지도 모릅니다

en: need finite 'xlim' values
ko: 유한 'xlim'의 값이 필요합니다

en: need finite 'ylim' values
ko: 유한한 'ylim'의 값이 필요합니다

en: negative extents to 3D array
ko: 3 차원 배열의 크기가 음수입니다

en: negative extents to matrix
ko: 행렬의 크기가 음수입니다

en: negative index passed to R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex
ko: R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex에 음수 첨자가 전달되었습니다

en: negative length vectors are not allowed
ko: 음수 길이의 벡터는 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative value in 'x'
ko: 'x'에 음수값입니다

en: negative values are not allowed in a matrix subscript
ko: 음수 길이가 벡터에서는 허용되지 않습니다

en: nlm is inefficient for 1-d problems
ko: nlm는 1차원 문제에 효율이지 않습니다

en: no 'dimnames' attribute for array
ko: 배열에 'dimnames'속성이 없습니다

en: no 'fileext'
ko: 'fileext' 가 없습니다

en: no 'pattern'
ko: 'pattern'가 없습니다

en: no 'tempdir'
ko: 'tempdir'가 없습니다

en: no R-to-C converter found corresponding to identifier
ko: 식별자에 대응하는 R- to-C 변환기가 없습니다

en: no active or default device
ko: 활성 또는 기본 장치가 없습니다

en: no analytic Hessian to check in nlm!
ko: nlm중에서 체크해야할 분석Hessian행렬이 없습니다!

en: no analytic gradient to check in nlm!
ko: nlm에서 확인할 해석적 기울기가 없습니다!

en: no applicable method for '%s' applied to an object of class "%s"
ko: "%s"을 클래스 "%s"의 객체에 적용할 적절한 메소드가 없습니다

en: no arguments
ko: 인수가 없습니다

en: no arguments supplied
ko: 인수가 제공되어 있지 않습니다

en: no binding for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 바인딩 되지 않았습니다

en: no browser context to query
ko: 쿼리하기 위한 브라우저 컨텍스트가 없습니다

en: no calling generic was found: was a method called directly?
ko: 제네릭 함수를 호출하고 있지 않습니다: 메서드를 직접 호출나요?

en: no complete element pairs
ko: 전체 요소 페어가 없습니다

en: no contour values
ko: 등고선값이 없습니다

en: no coordinates were supplied
ko: 좌표가 제공되지 않았습니다

en: no dyn.load support in this R version
ko: 이 버전의 R는 dyn.load를 지원하지 않습니다

en: no enclosing environment
ko: 상위(enclosing)환경이 없습니다

en: no factors
ko: 인자가 아닙니다

en: no function to restart
ko: 재실행 함수가 없습니다

en: no function to return from, jumping to top level
ko: 종료해야 루프가 없기 때문에 최상위로 이동합니다

en: no graphics device is active
ko: 유효한 그래픽 장치가 없습니다

en: no graphics event handlers set
ko: 설정된 그래픽 이벤트 핸들러가 없습니다

en: no graphics system to unregister
ko: 등록을 해제 할수 있는 graphics 시스템이 없습니다

en: no history available to save
ko: 저장해야 할 기록이 없습니다

en: no history mechanism available
ko: 기록 방식이 없습니다

en: no index specified
ko: 첨자가 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: no input has determined the number of cases
ko: 사례 수를 결정하는 입력이 없습니다

en: no input is available
ko: 쓸 수 있는 입력이 없습니다

en: no item called "%s" on the search list
ko: 검색 리스트에 "%s"라고 하는 항목은 없습니다

en: no jpeg support in this version of R
ko: 이 R의 버전에는 jpeg를 지원하지 않습니다

en: no locations are finite
ko: 어느 위치도 유한하지는 않습니다

en: no loop for break/next, jumping to top level
ko: break/next에 대한 루프가 없어서, 상위 레벨로 이동합니다

en: no method for assigning subsets of this S4 class
ko: 이 S4 클래스의 하위 집합을 할당하는 메소드는 없습니다

en: no method for coercing this S4 class to a vector
ko: 이 S4 클래스를 벡터로 강제 변환하는 방법은 없습니다

en: no method to invoke
ko: 기동된 메소드는 없습니다

en: no non-missing arguments to max; returning -Inf
ko: max에 비결측치 인수가 없습니다; -Inf를 넘깁니다

en: no non-missing arguments to min; returning Inf
ko: min에 비결측치 인수가 없습니다; Inf를 넘깁니다

en: no non-missing arguments, returning NA
ko: 비결측치 인수가 없습니다 : NA를 넘깁니다

en: no plot on device to save
ko: 장치에 저장해야 플롯이 없습니다

en: no png support in this version of R
ko: 이 R의 버전에는 png를 지원하지 않습니다

en: no restore method available
ko: 복원을 위한 메소드가 없습니다

en: no right-hand side in 'b'
ko: 'b'에 오른쪽 항목이 없습니다

en: no sink to remove
ko: 제거할 sink이 없습니다

en: no slot of name "%s" for this object of class "%s"
ko: 클래스 "%s"인 객체에 대한 이름 "%s" 인 슬롯이 없습니다

en: no such index at level %d
ko: 레벨 %d에는 그와같는 인덱스가 없습니다

en: no such primitive function
ko: 그런 원시함수는 없습니다

en: no tiff support in this version of R
ko: 이 R의 버전에는 tiff를 지원하지 않습니다

en: node stack overflow
ko: 노드 스택이 가득 찼습니다

en: non-character argument
ko: 문자열이 아닌 인수입니다

en: non-character names
ko: 문자열이 아닌 이름입니다

en: non-conformable arguments
ko: 적절한 인수가 아닙니다

en: non-conformable arrays
ko: 적절한 배열이 아닙니다

en: non-conformable time series
ko: 일관성 없는 시계열입니다

en: non-conformable time-series
ko: 적절한 시계열이 아닙니다

en: non-empty character argument expected
ko: 버어 있지 않은 문자 인수가 필요합니다

en: non-finite value supplied by 'nlm'
ko: 'nlm'에 의해 무한값이 주어졌습니다

en: non-finite value supplied by optim
ko: optim에 의해 유한하지 않는 값이 주어졌습니다

en: non-function argument to .Internal(print.function(.))
ko: .Internal (print.function ())에 함수가 아닌 인수입니다

en: non-integer value %s qualified with L; using numeric value
ko: 정수가 아닌 값을 %s에 L이 붙어 있습니다;실수를 이용하겠습니다

en: non-numeric argument
ko: 인수가 숫자가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric argument to binary operator
ko: 이항 연산자의 인수가 숫자가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric argument to function
ko: 함수의 인수가 숫자가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric data frame in rowsum
ko: rowsum 인수가 수치 데이터 프레임이 아닙니다

en: non-numeric matrix extent
ko: 행렬의 범위가 숫자가 아닙니다

en: non-numeric matrix in rowsum(): this cannot happen
ko: rowsum () 함수에 숫자가 아닌 행렬이 있습니다 : 있을 수 없습니다

en: non-positive 'fill' argument will be ignored
ko: 양수 아닌  'fill' 인수는 무시됩니다

en: non-positive number of parameters in nlm
ko: nlm의 파라미터가 양수값이 아닙니다

en: non-positive probability
ko: 확률 값이 양수가 아닙니다

en: non-string argument to Internal paste
ko: Internal paste의 인수에 문자열이 없습니다

en: nonfinite axis limits [GScale(%g,%g,%d, .); log=%d]
ko: 축의 한계가 유한하지 않습니다 [GScale (%g,%g, %d,); log = %d]

en: norm_rand(): invalid N01_kind: %d
ko: norm_rand () : N01_kind : %d는 올바르지 않습니다

en: not a BUILTIN function
ko: BUILTIN 함수가 아닙니다

en: not a function
ko: 함수가 아닙니다

en: not a list of sockets
ko: 소켓 목록이 없습니다

en: not a proper file name
ko: 파일명은 잘못되었습니다

en: not a proper raw vector
ko: 적절한 raw벡터가 아닙니다

en: not a socket connection
ko: 소켓 연결이 아닙니다

en: not a symbol
ko: 심벌이 아닙니다

en: not a valid named list
ko: 유효한 명명된 목록이 없습니다

en: not all arguments have the same length
ko: 인수중에 다른 길이를 가진 것이 있습니다

en: not an environment
ko: 환경이 아닙니다

en: not an open X11cairo device
ko: X11cairo 장치를 열 수 없습니다

en: not byte code profiling
ko: 바이트 코드의 프로파일링이 아닙니다

en: not enough memory to allocate device (in GEcreateDevDesc)
ko: (GEcreateDevDesc에서) 장치 할당에 충분한 메모리가 없습니다

en: not in a try context
ko: try 문맥이 아닙니다

en: not safe to return vector pointer
ko: 벡터의 포인터를 돌려주는 것은 안전하지 않습니다

en: not that many calls to browser are active
ko: 활성 브라우저에 대한 호출이 많지 않습니다

en: not that many frames on the stack
ko: 스택에 프레임이 많지 않습니다

en: not that many functions on the call stack
ko: 호출 스택에 함수가 많지 않습니다

en: nothing to append to
ko: 추가 해야 할 것이 없습니다

en: nothing to link
ko: 링크할 것이 없습니다

en: nsl() is not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 nsl() 는 지원되지 않습니다

en: nsl() was unable to resolve host '%s'
ko: nsl 함수가 호스트 '%s'를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: number of columns of matrices must match (see arg %d)
ko: 행렬의 열 개수와 일치해야합니다 (%d 번째 인수를 참조)

en: number of contexts must be positive
ko: 컨텍스트의 수는 양수여야 합니다

en: number of items read is not a multiple of the number of columns
ko: 읽어들인 항목의 수가 열 수의 배수가 아닙니다

en: number of items to replace is not a multiple of replacement length
ko: 대체할 항목의 수가 replacement 길이의 배수가 아닙니다

en: number of rows of matrices must match (see arg %d)
ko: 행렬의 행 개수와 일치해야합니다 (%d 번째 인수를 참조)

en: number of variables != number of variable names
ko: 변수의 개수가 변수 이름의 개수와 일치하지 않습니다

en: numeric 'envir' arg not of length one
ko: 숫자 'envir'인수의 길이가 1이 아닙니다

en: numeric EXPR required for switch() without named alternatives
ko: 명명된 대체값이 없는 switch() 함수는 숫자 표현식이 필요합니다

en: numeric constant
ko: 수치상수

en: numeric parameter expected
ko: 수치 파라미터가 있어야 합니다

en: numerical expression has %d elements: only the first used
ko: 수치식이 %d 요소를 가지고 있습니다: 최초 요소만 사용될 것입니다

en: object '%s' not found
ko: 개체 '%s'이 없습니다

en: object '%s' of mode '%s' was not found
ko: 개체 ’%s'（모드 '%s'）가 발견되지 않습니다

en: object is not a matrix
ko: 객체가 행렬이 아닙니다

en: object not specified
ko: 객체가 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: object of type '%s' is not subsettable
ko: '%s' 유형의 객체는 부분 대입 가능하지 않습니다

en: object returned as generic function "%s" doesn't appear to be one
ko: 제네릭 함수 "%s"의 결과로 반환된 객체가 하나가 아닌 것 같습니다

en: objective function in optim evaluates to length %d not 1
ko: optim에서 목적 함수가 길이가 1이 아닌 %d로 평가됩니다

en: one of "yes", "no", "ask" or "default" expected.
ko: "yes", "no", "ask" 또는 "default"  중의 하나여야 합니다

en: only %d arguments are allowed
ko: %d 인수만이 허용됩니다

en: only 0's may be mixed with negative subscripts
ko: 음수 첨자와는 0만 섞어 쓸 수 있습니다

en: only 2^31-1 bytes can be written in a single writeBin() call
ko: 하나의 readBin () 호출은 2 ^ 31-1 바이트만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: only 2^31-1 bytes can be written to a raw vector
ko: raw 벡터는 2 ^ 31-1 바이트만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: only NA allowed in logical plotting symbol
ko: 논리적인 플롯 심벌로서는 NA만이 허용됩니다

en: only ascii format can be read from text mode connections
ko: 텍스트 모드 연결에는 ascii 형식만 읽을 수 있습니다

en: only ascii format can be written to text mode connections
ko: 텍스트 모드 연결에는 ascii 형식만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: only first element of 'description' argument used
ko: 'description'인수의 최초의 요소만이 사용되었습니다

en: only first element of 'destfile' argument used
ko: 'destfile'인수의 첫 요소만이 사용되었습니다

en: only first element of 'url' argument used
ko: 'url'인수의 첫 요소만이 사용되었습니다

en: only first string in char vector used in .Fortran
ko: Fortran에 대한 문자 벡터으로서 최초의 문자열만을 사용했습니다

en: only positive values of 'n' are allowed
ko: 'n'은 양의 값만 허용됩니다

en: only the first character of 'quote' will be used
ko: 'quote'의 첫 문자만이 사용됩니다

en: only the first element is used as variable name
ko:  번째 요소만 변수 이름으로 사용되었습니다

en: opened URL
ko: 열린  URL

en: operations are possible only for numeric, logical or complex types
ko: 연산은 숫자, 논리값, 그리고 복소수 형식만 가능합니다

en: operator needs one or two arguments
ko: 연산자는 하나 또는 두 개의 인수를 필요로합니다

en: out of memory reading ascii string
ko: scii문자열을 읽는 도중 메모리 부족이 발생했습니다

en: out of memory reading binary string
ko: 이진문자열을 읽는 중에 메모리 부족이 발생했습니다

en: out of memory while clipping polyline
ko: polyline을 클리핑하는 동안 메모리가 부족해졌습니다

en: out-of-range values treated as 0 in coercion to raw
ko: raw 변환에서 범위 밖의 값은 0으로 취급했습니다

en: outer margins too large (fig.region too small)
ko: 외부 여백이 너무 큽니다 (fig.region가 너무 작습니다)

en: overlong name in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: overlong names in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: parameter "i" in "mfg" is out of range
ko: "mfg"의 파라미터 "i"가 범위밖입니다

en: parameter "j" in "mfg" is out of range
ko: "mfg"의 파라미터  "j"가 범위밖입니다

en: parameter "mfg" has the wrong length
ko: "mfg" 매개 변수의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: partial argument match of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 '%s'에 대한 인자는 부분적으로 일치합니다

en: partial match of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 '%s'에 대해 부분적으로 일치합니다

en: path too long
ko: 경로가 너무 깁니다

en: pattern matches an empty string infinitely, returning first match only
ko: 패턴이 빈 문자열과 무한히 매칭되므로, 최초의 매칭만 반환합니다

en: pch value '%d' is invalid in this locale
ko: pch 값 '%d'는 현재 로케일에서 올바르지 않습니다

en: perm[%d] does not match a dimension name
ko: perm [%d] 는 차원 이름과 일치하지 않습니다

en: plot region too large
ko: plot 영역이 너무 큽니다

en: plot type '%s' will be truncated to first character
ko: plot 타입 '%s'는 최초의 문자가 잘립니다

en: plot.new has not been called yet
ko: 아직 plot.new가 호출되지 않았습니다

en: pnchisq(x=%g, ..): not converged in %d iter.
ko: pnchisq(x=%g, ..): %d회의 반복 계산에서 수렴하지 못했습니다

en: primitive function "%s" has been set for methods but no generic function supplied
ko: 원시 함수 "%s"가 메소드에 대해 설정되었으나 적용할 제네릭 함수가 없습니다

en: printing not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 대해서는 프린팅이 가능하지 않습니다

en: printing of extremely long output is truncated
ko: 너무 긴 결과의 출력은 잘립니다

en: probable coding error in analytic Hessian
ko: 분석 Hessian 행렬식중에 코딩이 잘못된 가능성이 있습니다

en: probable coding error in analytic gradient
ko: 해석적 기울기에 코딩 오류가 있는 것 같습니다

en: probable complete loss of accuracy in modulus
ko: 절대치로 정밀도가 완전히 손실되었을 수 있습니다

en: problem copying %ls to %ls: %s
ko: %ls 를 %ls에 복사하는 데 문제가 있습니다 : %s

en: problem copying %s to %s: %s
ko: %s 를 %s에 복사하는 데 문제가 있습니다 : %s

en: problem creating directory %ls: %s
ko: 디렉토리 %ls를 만드는 데 문제가 있습니다 : %s\

en: problem creating directory %s: %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s를 만드는 데 문제가 있습니다 : %s

en: problem in displaying '%ls'
ko: '%ls' 를 표시하는데 문제가 있습니다

en: problem in displaying '%s'
ko: '%s' 를 표시하는데 문제가 생겼습니다

en: problem in saving the history file '%s'
ko: 기록파일 '%s' 를 저장하는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다

en: problem reading dir %ls: %s
ko: 디렉토리 %ls를 읽는 데 문제가 있습니다 : %s\

en: problem reading directory %s: %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s를 읽는 데 문제가 있습니다 : %s

en: problem with running editor %s
ko: 편집기 %s의 실행에 문제가 발생했습니다

en: problem with setting timezone
ko: 시간대 설정에 문제가 있습니다

en: problem with term %d in model.matrix: no columns are assigned
ko: model.matrix 중에 항 %d에 문제가 있습니다: 아무 열도 할당되지 않았습니다

en: problem with unsetting timezone
ko: 시간대가 설정되지 않아서 생긴 문제입니다

en: problem writing to connection
ko: 연결에 쓰기에 문제가 있습니다

en: profile timer in use
ko: 프로파일 타이머가 사용되고 있습니다

en: promise already under evaluation: recursive default argument reference or earlier problems?
ko: 약속이 이미 평가되고 있습니다: 재귀적인 기본 인수 참조 이거나 그 전의 문제일까요?

en: protect(): protection stack overflow
ko: protect () : 보호 스택이 가득 찼습니다

en: raw is always of size 1
ko: raw 형식 개체의 크기는 항상 1입니다

en: raw vectors cannot be sorted
ko: raw벡터는 정렬될 수 없습니다

en: rbinom: probability sum should be 1, but is %g
ko: rbinom : 확률의 총계는 1이 되어야 하지만, %g 되어 있습니다

en: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp underflow to 0; algorithm failure
ko: rcont2 [%d, %d]: 지수함수의 결과가 언더플로우하여 0 의 값이 되었습니다; 알고리즘 실패입니다

en: reached CPU time limit
ko: CPU 시간제한에 도달했습니다

en: reached elapsed time limit
ko: 시간경과 제한에 도달했습니다

en: reached session CPU time limit
ko: 세션 CPU 시간제한에 도달했습니다

en: reached session elapsed time limit
ko: 세션경과 시간제한에 도달했습니다

en: read error
ko: 읽기 오류입니다

en: read error on '%s'
ko: '%s' 읽기 오류

en: read failed
ko: 읽기 실패입니다

en: read failed on %s
ko: %s에서 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: recursive indexing failed at level %d
ko: 재귀적인 첨자 조작이 레벨 %d로 실패했습니다

en: recursive use of getGraphicsEvent not supported
ko: getGrapshicsEvent의 재귀적인 사용은 지원되지 않습니다

en: redirect to: '%s'
ko: '%s'로 리디렉션됩니다

en: reference index out of range
ko: 참조 첨자가 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: reference to non-existent argument %d
ko: 존재하지 않는 인수 %d를 참조했습니다

en: regcomp error:  '%s'
ko: regcomp 오류 : '%s'

en: regcomp error: '%s'
ko: regcomp 오류 : '%s'

en: regular expression is invalid UTF-8
ko: 정규표현식이 잘못된 UTF-8 문자열입니다

en: regular expression is invalid in this locale
ko: 정규표현식이 이 로케일에서는 잘못되었습니다

en: relative range of values =%4.0f * EPS, is small (axis %d)
ko: 값의 상대 범위 = %4.0f * EPS는 작습니다 (축 %d)

en: removing FTP proxy info
ko: FTP 프록시 정보를 제거합니다

en: removing HTTP proxy info
ko: HTTP 프록시 정보를 제거합니다

en: repeated formal argument 'recursive'
ko: 'recursive' 인수 형식이 반복되었습니다

en: repeated formal argument 'use.names'
ko: 'use.names' 인수 형식이 반복되었습니다

en: replacement has length zero
ko: replacement(대체)의 길이가 0입니다

en: replacement object is not an environment
ko: 대체 개체가 없는 환경입니다

en: replacing substrings in a non-character object
ko: 문자열이 아닌 개체의 부분 문자열을 대체합니다

en: requested file not found in the zip file
ko: zip 파일 안에는 요청한 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: required resulting string length %d is > maximal %d
ko: 요청한 결과 문자열 길이 %d이 최대 %d를 초과합니다

en: requires SDI mode
ko: SDI 모드가 필요합니다

en: requires numeric/complex matrix/vector arguments
ko: 수치형/ 복소수형/행렬형 또는 벡터형 인자가 필요합니다

en: restart not on stack
ko: 스택 아닌 곳에서 다시 시작하였습니다

en: restarting interrupted promise evaluation
ko: 중단된 약속 평가를 재개합니다

en: restarts not supported in 'eval'
ko: 재실행 기능은 'eval'함수에 대해서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: restore compatibility error - no version %d compatibility
ko: 복원 호환성 오류 - 버전 %d와 호환되지 않습니다

en: restore file may be empty -- no data loaded
ko: 복원하려는 파일이 비어 있는 것 같습니다 -- 로드된 데이터가 없습니다

en: restore file may be from a newer version of R -- no data loaded
ko: 복원하려는 파일이 더 최신 버전의 R에서 생성되었을지 모릅니다 -- 로드된 데이터가 없습니다

en: result is zero-length and so cannot be a language object
ko: 결과는 0의 길이이므로, 언어 객체일 수 없습니다

en: result string is too long
ko: 결과 문자열이 너무 깁니다

en: result would be too long a vector
ko: 결과 벡터가 너무 깁니다

en: rgb is not a matrix (internally)
ko: rgb가 행렬이 아닙니다(내부적으로)

en: rgb must have 3 rows (internally)
ko: rgb는 3행이 되어야만 합니다(내부적으로)

en: right-hand side should have %d not %d rows
ko: 우변은  %d개의 행을 가져야 합니다 (%d 행이 아니고)

en: root finding code failed
ko: 제곱근을 찾는 코드가 실패했습니다

en: row names must be 'character' or 'integer', not '%s'
ko: 열 이름은 '%s' 이 아니라 'character' 또는 'interger' 이어야 합니다

en: running command '%s' had status %d
ko: 명령 '%s'의 실행으로 '%d' 상태가 되었습니다

en: running command '%s' had status %d and error message '%s'
ko: 명령 '%s'의 실행으로 %d 가 되고 오류 메시지 '%s'을 가졌습니다

en: save="ask" in non-interactive use: command-line default will be used
ko: 비대화형 모드에서 save="ask"를 사용：기본 커맨드라인값이 사용될 것입니다

en: savePlot() is not supported on this build
ko: savePlot ()는 이 빌드에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: scan() expected '%s', got '%s'
ko: scan 함수는 '%s'를 기대하는데, '%s'를 받았습니다

en: second argument must be a factor
ko: 두번째 인수는 인자여야 합니다

en: second argument must be a function
ko: 두번째 인수는 함수여야 합니다

en: second argument must be an environment
ko: 두번째 인수는 환경이어야만 합니다

en: seed length must be in 0...625; ignored
ko: 난수 시드 길이는 0에서 625 사이의 값이어야 하므로 무시되었습니다

en: seek failed on %s
ko: %s에서 검색에 실패했습니다

en: seek is not relevant for text connection
ko: 텍스트 연결에서 seek은 부적절합니다

en: seek on a gzfile connection returned an internal error
ko: gzfile 연결을 탐색하는 동안 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: semi-transparency is not supported on this device: reported only once per page
ko: 반투명기능은 이 장치에서 지원되지 않습니다: 페이지당 한번씩만 리포트됩니다

en: serialization is too large to store in a raw vector
ko: 직렬화값이 raw벡터에 저장하기에 너무 큽니다

en: setting 'LC_NUMERIC' may cause R to function strangely
ko: 'LC_NUMERIC'를 설정하면 R이 이상하게 기능할 지도 모릅니다

en: setting profile timer failed
ko: 프로파일 타이머 설정에 실패했습니다

en: shared object '%s' was not loaded
ko: 공유 라이브러리 '%s'는 로드되지 않았습니다

en: signrank allocation error
ko: signrank 할당 오류

en: sink stack is full
ko: sink 스택이 다 찼습니다

en: size %d is unknown on this machine
ko: 이 시스템은 %d는 크기는 사용하지 않습니다

en: size changing is not supported for complex vectors
ko: 복소 벡터의 크기 변경은 지원되지 않습니다

en: size changing is not supported for raw vectors
ko: raw 벡터의 크기 변경은 지원되지 않습니다

en: socket routines cannot be loaded
ko: 소켓 루틴을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: sockets are not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템은 소켓을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: standardGeneric called without methods dispatch enabled (will be ignored)
ko: 유효한 메소드 디스패치 없이 standardGeneric가 호출되고 있습니다(무시됩니다)

en: string argument required
ko: 문자열 인수가 요구되고 있습니다

en: string at line %d containing Unicode escapes not in this locale
    is too long (max 10000 chars)
ko: 이 로케일에서 유니코드 이스케이프문자를 가진 %d행의 문자열이
    너무 깁니다(최대1000자)

en: string constant
ko: 문자열 상수

en: string terminated by newline or EOF
ko: 문자열이 개행(newline) 또는 EOF기호로 끝났습니다

en: strtrim() requires a character vector
ko: strtrim() 함수는 문자 벡터를 요구합니다

en: subscript out of bounds
ko: 첨자가 허용되는 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: subscripting on non-vector
ko: 벡터 않은 것에 첨자 조작을 하려 했습니다

en: supplied argument name '%s' does not match '%s'
ko: 사용된 인수 이름 '%s'가 '%s'와 일치하지 않습니다

en: supplied color is not numeric nor character
ko: 주어진 색깔은 숫자도 문자도 아닙니다

en: supplied seed is not a valid integer
ko: 주어진 seed는 유효한 정수가 아닙니다

en: symbol
ko: 심볼

en: symbol "%s" not in environment of method
ko: 심볼 "%s" 가 메소드의 환경에 있지 않습니다

en: symbol '%s' is too long
ko: 기호 '%s'가 너무 깁니다

en: symbol already has a regular binding
ko: 심벌는 이미 regular binding를 가지고 있습니다

en: symlinks are not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 심볼릭 링크는 지원되지 않습니다

en: table entry must be an external pointer
ko: 테이블 항목은 외부 포인터여야 합니다

en: target of assignment expands to non-language object
ko: 값 할당 대상이 비언어적 개체로 확장됩니다

en: temporary name too long
ko: 임시 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: term %d would require %.0g columns
ko: 항목 %d은 %.0g 라인을 필요로 할 수도 있습니다

en: term names will be truncated
ko: 항의 이름이 잘릴 것입니다

en: text connection: appending to a non-existent char vector
ko: 텍스트연결：존재하지 않는 문자벡터에 추가하려고 했습니다

en: the condition has length > 1 and only the first element will be used
ko: 조건 길이가 2 이상이므로, 최초의 하나만이 사용됩니다

en: the dims contain missing values
ko: dims 변수는 결손치를 포함합니다

en: the dims contain negative values
ko: dims 변수는 음수값을 포함합니다

en: the empty environment has no parent
ko: 비어 있는 환경은 모체가 없습니다

en: the first argument must be a character vector
ko: 최초의 인수는 문자열 벡터여야 합니다

en: the first argument must be of mode character
ko: 첫번째 인수는 모드 문자여야 합니다

en: the formal definition of a primitive generic must be a function object (got type '%s')
ko: 원시 제네릭 형식 정의는 함수 객체 (형식 '%s') 여야 합니다

en: the input does not start with a magic number compatible with loading from a connection
ko: 입력이 연결에서부터 로드되면서 호환되는 매직넘버로 시작되지 않습니다

en: the leading minor of order %d is not positive definite
ko: 차수 %d의 주요 대각선 행렬이 양의 설정치가 아닙니다

en: the response appeared on the right-hand side and was dropped
ko: 목적 변수가 우변에 있기 때문에 버려졌습니다

en: the standard deviation is zero
ko: 표준 편차가 0 입니다

en: there is no connection %d
ko: %d 연결이 없습니다

en: there must be a 'generic' argument
ko: 'generic' 인수여야 합니다

en: thermometers[,%s] not in [0,1] -- may look funny
ko: thermometers[, %s]가 [0,1] 범위외 -- 이상하게 보일지도 모릅니다

en: third argument must be 'TRUE' or 'FALSE'
ko: 세 번째 인수는 'TRUE'또는 'FALSE'여야 합니다

en: this S4 class is not subsettable
ko: 이 S4 클래스는 부분 대입 가능하지 않습니다

en: this cannot happen
ko: 이러한 것은 발생할수가 없습니다

en: this graphics device does not support event handling
ko: 이 그래픽 디바이스는 event handling을 지원하지 않습니다

en: this is a %s-compressed file which this build of R does not support
ko: 이것은 이 버전의 R이 지원하지 않는 %s - 압축 파일입니다

en: this is already a gzcon connection
ko: 이미 gzcon 연결이 되었습니다

en: this system cannot unset environment variables: setting to ""
ko: 이 시스템은 환경 변수를 설정 해제할 수 없습니다: 다음과 같이 설정합니다

en: this version of R cannot read class references
ko: 이 버전의 R에서는 바이트 코드 객체를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: this version of R cannot read generic function references
ko: 이 버전의 R에서는 제네릭 함수 참조는 읽을 수 없습니다

en: time-series/vector length mismatch
ko: 시계열 또는 벡터의 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: too few arguments
ko: 인수가 너무 적습니다

en: too few column labels
ko: 열 라벨의 수가 너무 적습니다

en: too few lines read in readLines
ko: readLines로 읽어들이는 행이 너무 적습니다

en: too few parameters
ko: 매개변수가 너무 적습니다

en: too few positive probabilities
ko: 양의 확률값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few row labels
ko: 행 라벨의 수가 너무 적습니다

en: too large a block specified
ko: 지정된 블록이 너무 큽니다

en: too large a range of values in 'x'
ko: 'x'의 수치의 범위가 너무 큽니다

en: too many arguments
ko: 인수의 수가 너무 많습니다

en: too many arguments in foreign function call
ko: 외부 함수 호출에서 인수가 너무 많습니다

en: too many arguments, sorry
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다(죄송합니다)

en: too many cells in layout, limit %d
ko: layout의 셀 개수가 너무 많습니다 (한계값은 %d)

en: too many columns in layout, limit %d
ko: layout의 열 개수가 너무 많습니다 (한계값은 %d)

en: too many elements specified
ko: 지정된 요소 수가 너무 많습니다

en: too many graphics systems registered
ko: 등록된 graphics 시스템이 너무 많습니다

en: too many open devices
ko: 열린 디바이스가 너무 많습니다

en: too many redirects, aborting ...
ko: 리디렉션이 너무 많습니다, 취소합니다 ..

en: too many rows in layout, limit %d
ko: layout의 행 개수가 너무 많습니다 (한계값은 %d)

en: top level inconsistency?
ko: 최상위 불일치?

en: top-level task callback did not return a logical value
ko: 최상위의 task callback가 논리 값을 반환하지 않습니다

en: trace, REPORT must be >= 0 (method = "SANN")
ko: trace, REPORT는 양수값이어야 합니다 (method = "SANN")

en: translating strings with "bytes" encoding is not allowed
ko: 인코딩이 "bytes"인 문자열의 번역은 허용되지 않습니다

en: trying URL '%s'
ko: URL '%s'를 시도하고 있습니다

en: trying to generate an object from a virtual class ("%s")
ko: 가상 클래스 ("%s") 로부터 객체를 생성하려 했습니다

en: trying to get slot "%s" from an object (class "%s") that is not an S4 object
ko: 슬롯 "%s"를,  S4 개체가 아닌 (클래스"%s"의) 의 개체에서 가져오려 했습니다

en: trying to get slot "%s" from an object of a basic class ("%s") with no slots
ko: 슬롯 "%s"를, 슬롯이 없는 기본 클래스 ("%s") 의 개체에서 가져오려 했습니다

en: type "%s" not supported in interlanguage calls
ko: 언어 간의 함수 호출에서 "%s" 형식이 지원되지 않습니다

en: type "single" unimplemented in R
ko: "single"형은 R에 구현되지 않았습니다

en: type %d is unimplemented in '%s'
ko: 유형 %d는 '%s'에서 구현되지 않았습니다

en: type '%s' is not supported
ko: '%s'라는 형식이 지원되지 않습니다

en: type '%s' is unimplemented in '%s'
ko: '%s' 유형은 '%s' 에 구현되지 않았습니다

en: unable to add menu (%s)
ko: 메뉴(%s)를 추가할수가 없습니다

en: unable to add menu item (%s)
ko: 메뉴 항목(%s)을 추가 할수 없습니다

en: unable to allocate buffer for long string at line %d
ko: %d행의 문자열이 너무 길어서 버퍼를 확보할 수 없습니다

en: unable to allocate memory (in GEregister)
ko: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다 (GEregister)

en: unable to allocate memory (in GPath)
ko: 메모리가 확보될 수 없습니다 (GPath중에서)

en: unable to allocate memory (in GPolygon)
ko: (GPolygon에서) 메모리를 확보할 수 없습니다

en: unable to allocate memory (in do_xspline)
ko: 메모리를 확보할 수 없습니다 (do_xspline에서)

en: unable to connect to '%s' on port %d.
ko: '%s'에 포트 %d로 연결할 수 없습니다

en: unable to contact X11 display
ko: X11 디스플레이에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create X11 window
ko: X11 창을 만들 수 없습니다

en: unable to create pixmap
ko: pixmap를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: unable to delete menu item (%s)
ko: 메뉴 항목(%s)을 삭제할수 없습니다

en: unable to determine R home location
ko: R의 홈 위치를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: unable to find a closure from within which 'match.call' was called
ko: 'match.call'이 호출된 클로져를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unable to find a non-generic version of function "%s"
ko: "%s" 함수의  비제네릭 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unable to load shared object '%s':
      %s
ko: 공유객체 '%s' 를 로드할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: unable to obtain information on display '%s'
ko: X11 디스플레이 '%s'의 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: unable to open 'file'
ko: 'file'를 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to open connection to X11 display '%s'
ko: X11 디스플레이 '%s'에 대해 연결할 수 없습니다

en: unable to open file
ko: 파일을 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to open file to read
ko: 읽기 위해 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open the base package
ko: base 패키지를 열수가 없습니다

en: unable to resolve '%s'
ko: '%s'를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: unable to restore saved data in %s
ko: %s 에 저장된 데이터를 복구할 수 없습니다

en: unable to retrieve items for %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에 대한 항목을 검색할수가 없습니다

en: unable to run editor '%s'
ko: 편집기 '%s'를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: unable to set R_SESSION_TMPDIR
ko: R_SESSION_TMPDIR를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: unable to start device %s
ko: 디바이스'%s'를 개시 할수가 없습니다

en: unbind in the base environment is unimplemented
ko: 기본 환경의 unbind은 구현되지 않았습니다

en: underflow occurred in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 언더 플로가 발생했습니다

en: unequal factor lengths
ko: 인자의 길이가 다릅니다

en: unexpected %s
ko: 예기치 않은 %s입니다

en: unexpected format in ascii connection
ko: 이 ascii 연결에서 기대되지 않은 형식입니다

en: unif_rand: unimplemented RNG kind %d
ko: unif_rand :  RNG 종류 %d 는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: unimplemented complex function
ko: 구현되지 않은 복소 함수

en: unimplemented complex operation
ko: 구현되지 않은 복소 연산입니다

en: unimplemented feature in %s
ko: %s의 구현되지 않은 기능입니다

en: unimplemented pch value '%d'
ko: pch 값 '%d'는 적용되지 않습니다

en: unimplemented real function of %d numeric arguments
ko: %d 개의 수치 인수를 가지는 구현되지 않은 수학 함수

en: unimplemented real function of 1 argument
ko: 1 개의 인수를 가지는 구현되지 않은 수학 함수

en: unimplemented type '%s' in '%s'
ko: 형식 '%s'는 %s'에 대해 구현되지 않았습니다

en: unimplemented type (%d) in '%s'
ko: (%d) 형식이 '%s'에 대해 구현되지 않았습니다

en: unknown 'method'
ko: 알수없는 'method'입니다

en: unknown 'rw' value
ko: 알수 없는 'rw' 값입니다

en: unknown 'type' in CG method of optim
ko: optim의 CG 메소드에서 알려지지 않은 유형입니다

en: unknown X11 color/colour model -- using monochrome
ko: 알 수 없는 X11 컬러모델입니다 (흑백을 사용합니다)

en: unknown compression, assuming none
ko: 알 수없는 압축 방법입니다. 압축이 아닌 것으로 가정합니다

en: unknown cumxxx function
ko: 알수 없는 cumxxx 함수입니다

en: unknown encoding: %d
ko: 알 수없는 인코딩 입니다 : %d

en: unknown error (report this!)
ko: 알수 없는 에러입니다(이것을 보고해주십시오!)

en: unknown format returned by gethostbyname
ko: gethostbyname이 알수없는 형식을 반환했습니다

en: unknown input format
ko: 알수 없는 입력 서식입니다

en: unknown op
ko: 알수 없는 연산자입니다

en: unknown or inappropriate output format
ko: 알수 없거나 부적절한 출력 서식입니다

en: unknown output format
ko: 알수 없는 출력 서식입니다

en: unknown palette (need >= 2 colors)
ko: 알수 없는 팔레트입니다 (2색이상이 필요합니다)

en: unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식입니다

en: unknown type in CG method of optim
ko: optim의 CG 메소드에서 알려지지 않은 유형입니다

en: unknown warning (report this!)
ko: 알수 없는 경고 입니다(이것을 보고해주십시오!)

en: unprotect(): only %d protected items
ko: unprotect () : %d 개의 보호된 항목

en: unprotect_ptr: pointer not found
ko: unprotect_ptr : 포인터가 없습니다

en: unrecognised format specification '%s'
ko: 이해할 수 없는 형식 지정 '%s'

en: unrecognized value of 'save'
ko: 'save'의 값을 알 수 없습니다

en: unresolved node during restore
ko: restore중에 해결할수 없는 노드가 있었습니다

en: unsupported URL scheme
ko: 지원되지 않는 URL 체계입니다

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' in codepage %d
ko: '%s'에서 변환이 코드 페이지 %d에서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'에 지원되지 않은 변환입니다

en: unsupported conversion to '%s' from codepage %d
ko: '%s'로의 변환은 코드 페이지 %d에서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: unsupported encoding '%s'
ko: '%s'인코딩은 지원되지 않습니다

en: unsupported mode
ko: 지원되지 않는 모드입니다

en: unsupported type
ko: 지원되지 않는 유형입니다

en: unsupported version of Windows
ko: 지원하지 않는 Windows 버전입니다

en: unused argument(s) %s
ko: 사용되지 않은 인수 %s

en: unz connections can only be opened for reading
ko: unz 연결은 읽기 위해서만 열립니다

en: use 'is()' instead of 'inherits()' on S4 objects
ko: S4객체에는 'inherits()' 대신에 'is()'을 사용하십시오

en: use format %d or %i for logical objects
ko: 논리 객체에는 %d 또는 %i 서식을 사용해주십시오

en: use format %d, %i, %o, %x or %X for integer objects
ko: 정수 객체에는 %d, %i, %o, %x 또는 %X 서식을 사용해 주십시오

en: use format %f, %e, %g or %a for numeric objects
ko: 수치 객체에는 %f, %e,%g 또는 %a 서식을 사용해 주십시오

en: use format %s for character objects
ko: 문자 객체에는 %s 서식을 사용해 주십시오

en: use of %s for input is not supported
ko: 입력에 %s를 사용하는 것은 구현되지 않았습니다

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
ko: NULL 환경의 사용은 폐지되었습니다

en: using 'as.environment(NULL)' is defunct
ko: 'as.environment (NULL)'의 이용은 중단되었습니다

en: using FTP proxy '%s'
ko: FTP 프록시 '%s'를 사용합니다

en: using HTTP proxy '%s'
ko: HTTP 프록시 '%s'를 사용합니다

en: using a text-mode 'file' connection may not work correctly
ko: 텍스트모드 'file' 연결을 사용하는 것이 제대로 동작하지 않았습니다

en: value in '...' is not a promise
ko: '...'의 값은 promise가 아닙니다

en: value of nc in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
ko: "mfg"안의  nc의 값은 잘못되어 무시됩니다

en: value of nr in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
ko: "mfg" 안의 nr의 값은 잘못되어 무시됩니다

en: value out of range in '%s'
ko: '%s'의 값이 범위를 초과합니다

en: value out of range in 'perm'
ko: 'perm'의 값이 범위를 초과합니다

en: values must be length %d,
     but FUN(X[[%d]]) result is length %d
ko: 값의 길이는  %d여야 합니다
    그러나, FUN(X[[%d]]) 의 결과의 길이는 %d 입니다

en: values must be type '%s',
     but FUN(X[[%d]]) result is type '%s'
ko: 값의 길이는  %s여야 합니다
    그러나, FUN(X[[%d]]) 의 결과의 길이는 %s 입니다

en: variable %d has no levels
ko: 변수 %d 수준이 없습니다

en: variable lengths differ (found for '%s')
ko: 변수('%s'기준)의 길이가 다릅니다

en: variable lengths differ (found for variable %d)
ko: 변수 (%d 변수 기준)의 길이가 다릅니다

en: variable must be a character string
ko: 변수는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: variable names are limited to %d bytes
ko: 변수 이름은 %d 바이트가 상한입니다

en: variables of type '%s' are not allowed in model matrices
ko: 유형 '%s'변수는 모델 행렬에서 허용되지 않습니다

en: vector memory exhausted (limit reached?)
ko: 벡터의 메모리를 다 사용했습니다 (한계 도달?)

en: vector size cannot be NA
ko: 벡터의 크기는 NA일 수 없습니다

en: vector size cannot be NA/NaN
ko: 벡터의 크기는 NA와 NaN일 수 없습니다

en: vector size cannot be infinite
ko: 벡터의 크기는 무한대일 수 없습니다

en: vector size cannot be negative
ko: 벡터의 크기는 음수일 수 없습니다

en: vector size specified is too large
ko: 지정된 벡터의 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: vector-valued (multivariate) series required
ko: 벡터 (다변량) 계열이 필요합니다

en: version %d not supported
ko: 버전 %d는 지원하지 않습니다

en: vfont routines cannot be accessed in module
ko: vfont 루틴은 모듈에서 액세스할 수 없습니다

en: warning message truncated to 255 chars
ko: 경고 메시지가 255자로 잘렸습니다

en: warning messages from top-level task callback '%s'
ko: 최상위의 task callback '%s'에서 경고 메시지

en: warning: nearest point already identified
ko: 경고 : 근방점이 이미 분류(identify)되어 있습니다

en: warning: no point within %.2f inches
ko: 경고 : %.2f 인치 내에 점이 없습니다

en: whence = "end" is not implemented for gzfile connections
ko: gzfile 연결에 대해서는 whence = "end"는 적용되지 않습니다

en: width is not computable for element %d in "bytes" encoding
ko: "bytes"로 인코딩된 요소  %d에 대한 폭은 계산될 수 없습니다

en: wilcox allocation error %d
ko: wilcox 메모리 할당 오류 %d

en: write error during file append
ko: 파일에 추가 중에 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: write error in extracting from zip file
ko: zip 파일에서 추출하는 동안 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: write error on 'gzcon' connection
ko: 'gzcon' 연결 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: write failed
ko: 쓰기에 실패했습니다

en: write not enabled for this connection
ko: 이 연결은 쓰기가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: writeChar: more bytes requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
ko: writeChar: 문자열 내에 존재하는 것보다 많은 바이트를 요구합니다 - 0이 깔릴 것입니다

en: writeChar: more characters requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
ko: writeChar: 문자열 내에 존재하는 것보다 많은 문자를 요구합니다 - 0이 깔릴 것입니다

en: writing error whilst flushing 'gzcon' connection
ko: 'gzcon'연결의 종료중에 쓰기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: wrong args for environment subassignment
ko: subassignment 환경에 대한 잘못된 인수입니다

en: wrong argument ...
ko: 잘못된 인수입니다...

en: wrong arguments for subsetting an environment
ko: 환경을 subsetting에 대한 잘못된 인수입니다

en: wrong length for '%s' argument
ko: '%s'인수의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: wrong length for argument
ko: 인수의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
ko: 'by'인수에 잘못된 부호가 있습니다

en: wrong type for argument
ko: 인수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: wrong value for .Method
ko: .Method의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: wrote too few characters
ko: 쓰여진 문자가 너무 짧습니다

en: x/y/parameter length mismatch
ko: x/y 또는 파라미터의 길이가 부적절합니다

en: you must specify '--save', '--no-save' or '--vanilla'
ko: '-- save', '--no-save', '--vanilia' 중 하나를 지정해주세요

en: zero length 'adj' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'adj'지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'at' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'at'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'cex' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'cex'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'col' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'col'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'font' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'font'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'labels'
ko: 길이가 0 인 'labels'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'line' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'line'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'outer' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'outer'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'padj' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'padj'이 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'side' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'side'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length 'text' specified
ko: 길이가 0 인 'text'가 지정되어 있습니다

en: zero length argument
ko: 길이가 0 인 인수입니다

en: zero-length arrow is of indeterminate angle and so skipped
ko: 길이가 0 인 arrow는 각도를 정할 수 없으므로, 지나 갑니다

en: zero-length pattern
ko: 길이가 0의 패턴입니다

en: zip file '%s' cannot be opened
ko: zip 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: zip file is corrupt
ko: zip 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: zip path is too long
ko: zip 파일의 경로가 너무 깁니다
