R 2.3.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (587 entries)

en: %d factors is too many for %d variables
ko: %d개 인자는 %d개의 변수에 대해서 너무 많습니다

en: %d missing values deleted
ko: %d개의 결손값이 삭제되었습니다

en: %d responses, but only %d variables
ko: %d개의 변수밖에 없습니다만, %d의 응답이 있습니다

en: '%s' cannot be of mode '%s'
ko: '%s'는 모드 '%s'로는 될 수 없습니다

en: 'ColSideColors' must be a character vector of length ncol(x)
ko: 'ColSideColors'는 길이가 ncol(x)의 문자 벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'P.values' is TRUE, but 'has.Pvalue' is not
ko: 'P.values'는 TRUE이지만, 'has.Pvalue'는 그렇지는 않습니다

en: 'RowSideColors' must be a character vector of length nrow(x)
ko: 'RowSideColors' nrows(x)의 문자벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'V' is not a square numeric matrix
ko: 'V'는 수치 정방 행렬이 아닙니다

en: 'X' is not a dendrogram
ko: 'X'는 dendrogram이 아닙니다

en: 'X' matrix has %d responses, 'Y' has %d responses
ko: 'x'행렬은 %d에 응답,'y'는 %d에 응답을 가지고 있습니다

en: 'X' matrix was collinear
ko: 'X' 행렬은 동일 선상이었습니다

en: 'acf' must be of length two or more
ko: 'acf'는 2 이상의 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'alpha', 'beta' and 'gamma' must be within the unit interval.
ko: 'alpha', 'beta' 그리고 'gamma'는 단위 사이의 내부에 있을 필요가 있습니다

en: 'anova' is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
ko: 'anova'는  "nls" 오브젝트의 계열에 대해서만 정의 되어 있습니다

en: 'anova' object must have colnames
ko: 'anova'오브젝트는 colnames를 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'approx' requires n >= 1
ko: 'approx'는 n >= 1 인것을 필요로 합니다

en: 'ar' part of model is not stationary
ko: 모델의 'ar'부분이 정상이 아닙니다

en: 'bw' is not positive.
ko: 'bw'가 유한하지는 않습니다

en: 'by' must be a list
ko: 'by'는 list가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'centers' must be a number or a matrix
ko: 중심('centers')은 수치 또는 행렬이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'coef' does not have the correct length
ko: 'coef'의 길이가 올바르지 않습니다

en: 'coef' must be a vector
ko: 'coef'는 vector가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'coef' must define a contrast, i.e., sum to 0
ko: 'coef'는 대비를 정의 하지 않으면 되지 않습니다, 즉 총계는 0이 될 필요가 있습니다

en: 'coef' must have same length as 'contrast.obj'
ko: 'coef'는 contrast.obj와 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'col.vars' missing or incorrect
ko: 'col.vars'가 없거나 부정확합니다

en: 'conf.level' must be a single number between 0 and 1
ko: 'conf.level'는 0 과 1의 사이의 단일 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'covmat' is not a valid covariance list
ko: 'convmat'는 유효한 공분산 리스트가 아닙니다

en: 'covmat' is of unknown type
ko: 'covmat'는 알수 없은 유형입니다

en: 'cterms' argument must match terms in model object
ko: 'cterms' 파라미터는 모델 오브젝트중의 항에 적합하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique in 0 < cuts < 1, but are =
ko: 'cutpoints'는 0 < cuts < 1 중에서 중복이 있어서는 안됩니다만, 동일한 것이 있습니다

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique, but are =
ko: 'cutpoints'는 유일하여야만 합니다, 그러나 동일한것이 있습니다

en: 'data' must be a data.frame, not a matrix or an array
ko: 'data'는 행렬이나 배열은 아니고, data.frame이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'degree' must be 0, 1 or 2
ko: 'degree'는 0,1 또는 2 입니다

en: 'degree' must be at least 1
ko: 차수는 적어도 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'end' value not changed
ko: 종료시간 'end'은 변경되지 않습니다

en: 'family' argument seems not to be a valid family object
ko: 'family'인수는 유효한 패밀리 오브젝트는 아닌것 같습니다

en: 'family' not recognized
ko: 'family'를 확인 할수 없습니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 'file'는 문자열 또는 connection가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'filter' is longer than time series
ko: 'filter'는 시계열보다 깁니다

en: 'formula' has '.' in both left and right hand side
ko: 모델이('formula')이 우변과 좌변의 쌍방으로  '.'를 가지고 있습니다

en: 'formula' missing
ko: 'formula'가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'formula' missing or incorrect
ko: 'formula'가 없거나 부정확합니다

en: 'formula' missing or invalid
ko: 모델식이 없거나 부적절합니다

en: 'formula' must have both left and right hand sides
ko: 모델식('formula')은 좌변과 우변의 쌍방을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'frequency' and 'deltat' are both supplied and are inconsistent
ko: 'frequenecy' 그리고  'deltat'의 양쪽 모두 주어졌습니다만,모순되고 있습니다

en: 'id.n' must be in {1,..,%d}
ko: 'id.n' {1,..,%d}에서 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'init' is of the wrong length
ko: 'init'는 잘못한 길이입니다

en: 'init'; must have 1 or %d cols
ko: 'init'; 1 또는 %d개의 cols를 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'iter.max' must be positive
ko: 'iter.max'는 positive이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'k' and 'h' must be a scalar
ko: 'k' 그리고 'h'는 scalar가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'k' is bigger than 'n'!  Changing 'k' to
ko: 'k'는 'n'보다 큽니다! 'k' 이하와 같이 변경합니다

en: 'k' is not a kernel
ko: 'k'는 kernel이 아닙니다

en: 'k' is not an integer
ko: 'k'는 정수가 아닙니다

en: 'k' must be in {1, 2, ..  n - 1}
ko: 'k'는 {1,2,...n - 1}내에 있을 필요가 있습니다

en: 'k' must be odd!  Changing 'k' to
ko: 'k'는 홀수가 아니면 되지 않습니다! 'k' 이하와 같이 변경합니다

en: 'kernapply' is not available for object 'x'
ko: 'kernapply'는 오브젝트 'x'에 때문에 이용 할수가 없습니다

en: 'lag.max' must be at least 1
ko: 'lag.max'는 적어도 1 입니다

en: 'low' and 'high' cannot be both TRUE
ko: 'low' 그리고 'high'의 양쪽 모두가 TRUE로 될수가 없습니다

en: 'm' is less than 1
ko: 'm'은 1미만입니다

en: 'main' must be TRUE, FALSE, NULL or character (vector).
ko: 'main'는 TRUE, FALSE, NULL 또는 문자가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'margins' must be a numeric vector of length 2
ko: 'margins'는 길이 2의 수치 벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'merge' and 'height' do not fit!
ko: 'merge' 그리고 'height'가 적합하고 있지 않습니다!

en: 'merge' component in dendrogram must be integer
ko: dengrogram의 'merge'구성요소은 정수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'mlm' objects with weights are not supported
ko: 중량감 포함의 'mlm' 오브젝트는 서포트 되고 있지 않습니다

en: 'model$order' must be of length 3
ko: 'model$order'는 길이 3 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'model' must be list
ko: 'model'는 리스트일 필요가 있습니다

en: 'model.tables' is not implemented for multiple responses
ko: 'model.tables'는 다중 응답에 대해서 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: 'mu' must be a single number
ko: 'mn'는 단일의 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'mult' must be integer >= 2, typically = 30
ko: 'mult'는 2 이상의 정수 (전형적으로 = 30)가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'n' must be a positive integer >= 'x'
ko: 'n'는 'x'이상의 positive정수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'newdata' does not have named columns matching one or more of the original columns
ko: 'newdata'는 original의 열의 하나 이상과 일치하는 열을 지정하고 있지 않습니다

en: 'newdata' does not have the correct number of columns
ko: 'coef'의 길이가 적절하지 않습니다

en: 'newdata' had %d rows but variable(s) found have %d rows
ko: 'newdata'는 행렬이나 배열은 아니고, 데이터 프레임이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'newdata' must be a matrix or data frame
ko: 'newdata'는 행렬 또는 데이터 프레임이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'nknots' must be numeric <= n
ko: 'nknots'는 n이하의 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'nterms' is missing with no default
ko: 'nterms'가 결손하고 있어, 기정값도 없습니다

en: 'object' does not include an error 'qr' component
ko: 'object'는 에러'qr'요소를 포함하고는 있지 않습니다

en: 'object' has no 'effects' component
ko: 오브젝트는 효과성분을 가지지 않습니다

en: 'or' must be a single number between 0 and Inf
ko: 'or'는 단일의 수치 또는 0 과 inf 간의 단일의 수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
ko: 'order'는 길이 3의 non-negative 수치 벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'order.dendrogram' requires a dendrogram
ko: 'order.dendrogram'는 dendrogram을 필요로 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be >= 0
ko: 'order.max'는 non-negative이어야만 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be >= 1
ko: 'order.max'는 1 이상의 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'p' must be a single number between 0 and 1
ko: 'p'는 0과 1 사이의 단일의 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'p' must be between 0 and 0.5
ko: 'p'는 0과 0.5의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'p' must have the same length as 'x' and 'n'
ko: 'p'는 'x' 그리고 'n'와 같은 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'params' has wrong length
ko: 'parames'는 잘못한 길이입니다

en: 'plot.stepfun' called with wrong type of argument 'x'
ko: 'plot.stepfun'가 잘못한 유형의 인수 'x'로 불렸습니다

en: 'ppr' applies only to numerical variables
ko: 'ppr'는 수치 변수에만 적용 할수 없지 않습니다

en: 'princomp' can only be used with more units than variables
ko: 'princomp'에서 cases는 변수로부터 많지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'print.level' must be in {0,1,2}
ko: 'print.level'는 (0,1,2)에 있지 않습니다

en: 'prob' and 'mu' both specified
ko: 'prob' 그리고 'mu'의 쌍방이 지정되었습니다

en: 'probs' outside [0,1]
ko: 'probs'가 범위[0,1]외입니다

en: 'proj' is not implemented for "mlm" fits
ko: 'proj'는 "mlm"에 의한 실제 적용되지 있지 않습니다

en: 'proj' is not implemented for multiple responses
ko: 'proj'는 다중 응답에 대해서는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: 'r' is less than 0
ko: 'r'은 0미만입니다

en: 'r' is less than 1
ko: 'r'은 1미만입니다

en: 'ratio' must be a single positive number
ko: 'ratio'는 단일의 positive의 수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'ref' must be an existing level
ko: 'ref'는 기존의 수준이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'relevel' only for factors
ko: 'relevel'는 인자 전용입니다

en: 'row.var.names' missing
ko: 'row.var.names'가 없습니다

en: 'scale' is outside [0, 1]
ko: 'scale'가 [0,1]외 입니다

en: 'scores' argument is of the wrong length
ko: 'scores' 인수는 잘못한 길이입니다

en: 'scores' must all be different numbers
ko: 'scores'는 모두 다른 수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'se.fit' not yet implemented for multivariate models
ko: 'se.fit'는 다변양모델에서 실제 적용되어있지 않습니다

en: 'seasonal$order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
ko: 'seasonal$order'는 길이 3의 non-negative의 벡터값이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'seasonal' must be a list with component 'order'
ko: 'seasonal' 요소에 'order'를 갖춘 리스트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'sig.level' must be numeric in [0, 1]
ko: 'sig.level'는 [0,1]에서 숫자가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'span' must be between 0 and 1.
ko: 'span'는 0 과 1의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'start' and 'table' must be same length
ko: 'start'와 'table'는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'start' cannot be after 'end'
ko: 'ts' 오브젝트는 하나 또는 그 이상의 관측값을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'start' must have %d rows
ko: 'srart'는 %d 행을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'start' value not changed
ko: 'start'은 변경되지 않습니다

en: 'times' is wrong length
ko: 'times'의 길이가 잘못하고 있습니다

en: 'ts' object must have one or more observations
ko: 'ts' 오브젝트는 하나 또는 그 이상의 관측값을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'variance' "%s" is invalid: possible values are "mu(1-mu)", "mu", "mu^2", "mu^3" and "constant"
ko: 분산('variance') "%s"는 무효입니다.
    가능한 분산은 "mu(1-mu)" "mu" "mu^2" 
    "", "mu^3", 와 "constant"입니다

en: 'varying' arguments must be the same length
ko: 'varying' 인수는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'varying' has wrong length
ko: 'varying'가 잘못한 길이입니다

en: 'varying' must be logical, integer or character
ko: 'varying'는 논리값, 정수 또는 문자가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'vec' contains NAs
ko: 'vec'가 NA를 포함하고 있습니다

en: 'vec' must be sorted non-decreasingly
ko: 'vec'는 비감소 순서에 소트되어 있지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'which' specified no factors
ko: 'which'는 어떠한 인자도 지정하지 않았습니다

en: 'which' specified some non-factors which will be dropped
ko: 'which'는 제거되어야 할 non-factos를 지정했습니다

en: 'x' and 'g' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'g'는 동일 길이를 가지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'n' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'n'는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'p' must have the same number of elements
ko: 'x' 그리고 'p'는 동일 수의 요소를 가지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'w' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'w'는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have at least 2 levels
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'는 적어도 2개의 levels을 가지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same number of levels (minimum 2)
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'는 동일 수의 레벨(최저 2)을 가지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' contains missing values
ko: 'x'는 결측치를 포함하고 있습니다

en: 'x' has been rounded to integer:
ko: 'x'는 정수에 반올림할수가 있었습니다

en: 'x' has entries too large to be integer
ko: 'x'는 정수라고 하기에는 너무나 많은 항목을 가지고 있습니다

en: 'x' has rank 0
ko: 'x'는 rank가 0입니다

en: 'x' is empty
ko: 'x'는 비어 있습니다

en: 'x' is not a vector
ko: 'x'는 vector가 아닙니다

en: 'x' is not a vector or matrix
ko: 'x'는 벡터 또는 행렬이 아닙니다

en: 'x' is shorter than kernel 'k'
ko: 'x'는 kernel 'k'보다 짧습니다

en: 'x' must at least have 2 elements
ko: 'x'는 적어도 2개의 요소를 가지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a 3-dimensional array
ko: 'x'는 3차원 배열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a list with at least 2 elements
ko: 'x'는 적어도 2개의 요소를 가지는 리스트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a matrix
ko: 'x'는 행렬이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a matrix or a data frame
ko: 'x'는 행렬이거나 데이터 프레임이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a numeric matrix
ko: 'x'는 수치 행렬이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a time series or an ar() fit
ko: 'x'는 시계열 또는 ar()를 적용시킬 결과일 필요가 있습니다

en: 'x' must be an "ftable" object
ko: 'x' "ftable" 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be between %s and %s
ko: 'x'는 %s과 %s의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be between -1 and 1
ko: 'x'는 -1과 1의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be between 0 and 1 for periodic smooth
ko: periodic smooth를 위해서 'x'는 0과 1사이에 있을 필요가 있습니다

en: 'x' must be coefficient matrix/data frame
ko: 'x' 계수 행렬/데이터 프레임이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be non-negative
ko: 'x'는 non-negative가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be nonnegative and integer
ko: 'x'는 non-negative 정수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x'는 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be square with at least two rows and columns
ko: 'x'는 정방행렬로, 적어도 2개의 행과 열을 가지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must contain finite values only
ko: 'x'는 유한한 값만 포함하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'x' must have 1 or more non-missing values
ko: 'x'는 하나 이상의 non-missing값을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'x' must have 2 columns
ko: 'x'는 2개의 열을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and 2 columns
ko: 'x'는 적어도 2행과 2열을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and columns
ko: 'x'는 적어도 2개의 행 그리고 열을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'x' must have length >= 1
ko: splinefun:무효인 보간법입니다

en: 'x', 'y', and 'z' must have the same length
ko: 'x', 'y' 그리고 'z'는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'xi' has not the right length
ko: 'xi'는 정확한 길이를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'xreg' and 'newxreg' have different numbers of columns
ko: 'xreg'와 'newxreg'는 다른 열수를 가집니다

en: 'xreg' is collinear
ko: 'xreq'는 공선형입니다

en: 'xy.labels' must be logical or character
ko: 'xy.labels'는 논리값 또는 문자입니다

en: 'y' has rank 0
ko: 'y'는 rank가 0입니다

en: 'y' is missing for paired test
ko: 대검정으로 'y'가 결손하고 있습니다

en: 'y' must be numeric
ko: 'y'는 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'y' must be numeric or a string naming a valid function
ko: 'y'는 수치 또는 유효한 함수의 이름인 문자열이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'y' must be numeric vector
ko: 'y' 수치 벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'y' must be one longer than 'x'
ko: 'y'는 'x'보다 1만 길지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'y', 'groups' and 'blocks' must have the same length
ko: 'y', 'groups' 그리고 'block'은 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 0 (non-NA) cases
ko: (비 NA값)cases가 0 입니다

en: 0s in V(mu)
ko: V(mu)에서 0가 있습니다

en: AIC is not defined for this model, so 'step' cannot proceed
ko: AIC는 이 모델에서 정의 되지 않습니다, 따라서 'step'를 진행시킬 수가 없습니다

en: Burg's algorithm only implemented for univariate series
ko: Burg의 알고니즘은 일변양계열에만 실제 적용되어 있습니다

en: Cannot compute exact p-value with ties
ko: ties 때문에 정확한 p값을 계산할 수가 없습니다

en: Chi-squared approximation may be incorrect
ko: 카이 자승 근사는 부정확할지도 모릅니다

en: Colv = "Rowv" but nrow(x) != ncol(x)
ko: Colv = "Rowv"입니다만,  nrow(x) != ncol(x)입니다

en: Consider providing an as.hclust.%s() method
ko: 다음과 같은 메소드 함수를 제공하는 것을 고려 해주십시오:as.hclust. %s()

en: Design is unbalanced - use se.contrast() for se's
ko: 설계는 균형을 잃게 할 수 있습니다. se를 위해서 
    se.contrast()를 사용합니다

en: Error() model is singular
ko: Error()모델은 특이합니다

en: F test assumes quasi%s family
ko: F test는 동일한 %s패밀리입니다

en: Frequency not changed
ko: 빈도는 변경되지 않습니다

en: MA part of model is not invertible
ko: 모델의 MA 부분은 가역이 아닙니다

en: MLE only implemented for univariate series
ko: MLE는 일변양계열에만 실제 적용되어 있습니다

en: NA lev[]; probably smoothing parameter 'spar' way too large!
ko: NA lev[]; 아마도 smoothing 파라메타 'spar'가 너무 큽니다

en: NA values not allowed in 'd'
ko: 'd'에서 NA값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: NA's are not allowed in 'groups' or 'blocks'
ko: 'NA는 'groups' 이나 'blocks'에서는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NA's are not allowed in groups or blocks
ko: 'NA'는 그룹이나 블록에서는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs are not allowed
ko: NA는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs in 'x'
ko: 'x'에서 NA값이 있습니다

en: NAs in V(mu)
ko: V(mu)에서 NA가 있습니다

en: NAs in d(mu)/d(eta)
ko: D(mu)/d(eta)에서 NA가 있습니다

en: NAs present: setting 'delta' to -1
ko: NA가 있습니다: 'delta'를 -1이라고 했습니다

en: PCA applies only to numerical variables
ko: PCA 는 수치 변수에만 적용 할수 없지 않습니다

en: SEs for type '%s' are not yet implemented
ko: 형태'%s'에 대한 SEs는 실제 적요되지 않습니다

en: Standard error information not returned as design is unbalanced. 
    Standard errors can be obtained through 'se.contrast'.
ko: 설계로서 돌려주어지고 않는 표준 오차 정보는 불균형입니다
    표준 오차는 'se.countast'에 의해 얻을 수 있습니다

en: X does not define a subspace of M
ko: x는 m의 부분 공간을 정의 하지 않습니다

en: X matrix has rank %d, but only %d observations
ko: X의 행렬는 link %d이지만, %d 관측값만 가지고 있습니다

en: _NOT_ converged in
ko: 연속으로 묶지 않았습니다

en: a limit is missing
ko: 한계가 없습니다

en: algorithm did not converge
ko: 알고리즘은 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: all 'x' values are identical
ko: 모든 'x' 값이 동일합니다

en: all 'x' values must be non-negative to fit the Weibull growth model
ko: Weibull 성장 모델이 적용시키기에는 모든'x'값은 non-negative가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: all elements of 'which' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'which'의 모든 요소는 1과 %d의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: all entries of 'x' must be nonnegative and finite
ko: 'x'의 모든 사항은 non-negative로 유한하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: all group levels must be finite
ko: group의 레벨은 모두 유한하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: all groups must contain data
ko: 모든 group는 데이터를 포함하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: all observations are in the same group
ko: 모든 관측값이 동일 group에 있습니다

en: all parameters were fixed
ko: 모든 파라미터가 고정되어 있었습니다

en: all times contain an NA
ko: 모든 시간이 NA값을 포함하고 있습니다

en: all weights should be non-negative
ko: 중량감은 모두 non-negative 일 필요가 있습니다

en: alternative must be "two.sided", "less" or "greater"
ko: alternativer는 "two.sided", "less" 또는 "greater"가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: ambiguous clustering method
ko: 애매한 clustering 메소드입니다

en: ambiguous distance method
ko: 애매한 거리 method입니다

en: anova is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
ko: anonva는 "nls"오브젝트의 계열에 대해서만 정의 되어 있습니다

en: are just disregarded.
ko: 단지 무시됩니다

en: argument 'object' has an impossible length
ko: 인수 'object'는 있을 수 있지 않은 길이를 가집니다

en: argument 'sides' must be 1 or 2
ko: 인수 sides는 1 또는 2가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: argument 'x' cannot be coerced to class "hclust"
ko: 인수'x'를 클래스 "hclust"에 강제 변환 할수 없습니다

en: argument 'x' must be numeric
ko: 인수 'x'는 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: argument does not include a 'qr' component
ko: 인수는 'qr'요소을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: argument does not include an 'effects' component
ko: 인수는 'effects'요소를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: arguments must have the same length
ko: 인수는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: at least one entry of 'x' must be positive
ko: 'x'가 적어도 하나의 항목은 positive이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: attempt to smooth NA values
ko: NA값을 smoothing 하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to smooth non-numeric values
ko: 수치가 아닌것을 smoothing 하려고 했습니다

en: bad value for 'end'
ko: 'end' 이라고 하기에는 안되는 값입니다

en: bad value for 'lag' or 'differences'
ko: 'lag' 또는 'differences'에는 부적절한 값입니다

en: bad value for 'start'
ko: 'start' 이라고 하기에는 안되는 값입니다

en: bandwidth 'k' must be >= 1 and odd!
ko: 밴드폭 'k'는 1 이상으로 홀수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: baseline group number out of range
ko: baseline의 그룹수가 범위를 넘어가고 있습니다

en: biplots are not defined for complex PCA
ko: biplots는 복잡한 PCA용으로 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: both 'span' and 'enp.target' specified: 'span' will be used
ko: 'span'와 'enp.target'의 쌍방이 지정되었습니다.'span'가 사용됩니다

en: both 'x' and 'covmat' were supplied: 'x' will be ignored
ko: 'x'와 'covmat'의 쌍방이 주어졌습니다. 'x'는 무시됩니다

en: bounds can only be used with method L-BFGS-B
ko: bounds는 L-BFGS-B method이라고 하는것만 사용할 수가 없습니다

en: burn-in 'n.start' must be as long as 'ar + ma'
ko: burn-in 회수('n.start')는 길이 'ar + ma'일 필요가 있습니다

en: can use ci.type="ma" only if first lag is 0
ko: 최초 lag가 0 일때만  ci.type="ma"를 사용할수가 있습니다

en: cannot calculate REML log-likelihood for "nls" objects
ko: "nls" 오브젝트를 위한 REML 대수우도를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change frequency from %g to %g
ko: 빈도를 %g로부터 %g까지 변경 할수 없습니다

en: cannot compute asymptotic confidence set or estimator
ko: 점최근 소신뢰집합, 또는 추정값을 계산할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
ko: 신뢰 집합을 계산 할수 없습니다.NA값을 돌려줍니다

en: cannot compute correct p-values with ties
ko: ties가 있기 때문에, 올바른 p값을 계산할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot compute estimate, returning NA
ko: 추정값을 계산 할수 없습니다, NA값을 돌려줍니다

en: cannot compute exact confidence interval with ties
ko: time가 있으므로, 정확한 신뢰 구간을 계산할수가 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact confidence interval with zeroes
ko: zeroes 값 때문에, 정확한 신뢰 구간을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact confidence intervals with ties
ko: ties가 있기때문에, 정확한 신뢰 구간을 계산할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact p-value with ties
ko: ties가 있기때문에, 정확한 p값을 돌려줍니다

en: cannot compute exact p-value with zeroes
ko: zeroes 값 때문에 수가 없습니다, 정확한 p 값을 계산할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot compute simulated p-value with zero marginals
ko: 주변화가 0의 p-valuef를 시뮬레이션으로 계산할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot find valid starting values: please specify some
ko: 유효한 초기값을 검색해낼 수가 없습니다: 무엇인가를 지정해주십시오

en: cannot fit an asymptotic regression model to these data
ko: 이러한 데이터에는 점근회귀 모델을 적용시킬 수가 없습니다

en: cannot handle 'pairwise.complete.obs'
ko: 'pairwise.complete.obs'를 취급할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot plot more than 10 series as "multiple"
ko: 10 계열을 넘어가는 다중 plot은 할수가 없습니다

en: cannot recognize parameter name
ko: 파라미터의 이름을 확인 할수 없습니다

en: cannot use dots in formula with given data
ko: 데이터에서 주어진 모델식의 dots 기법을 사용할수 없습니다

en: cannot use more inner knots than unique 'x' values
ko: 유일이 되는 'x'값보다 내부 결절점을 사용할 수가 없습니다

en: coefficients do not add to 1
ko: 계수의 총계는 1이 아닙니다

en: collapsing to unique 'x' values
ko: 유일한 'x'값을 얻기 위해서 축소했습니다

en: column dendrogram ordering gave index of wrong length
ko: 열 dendrogram의 순서는 잘못한 길이가 인덱스로 주었습니다

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast (sum to zero)
ko: 'contrast.obj'의 열은 대비(총계가 0)를 정의 하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast(sum to zero)
ko: 'contrast.obj'의 열은 대비(총계가 0)를 정의하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: contrasts apply only to factors
ko: 대비는 인자에만 적용할수 없지 않습니다

en: contrasts can be applied only to factors with 2 or more levels
ko: 대비는 두개 이상의 레벨을 가지는 인자에만 적용할 수 없지 않습니다

en: contrasts not defined for %d degrees of freedom
ko: 대비는 자유도 %d에서는 정의 되지 않습니다

en: converting non-invertible initial MA values
ko: 비가역적인 초기 MA값을 변환합니다

en: covariance matrix is not non-negative definite
ko: 공분산 행렬이 비부치정부호가 아닙니다

en: coverage probability out of range [0,1)
ko: coverage 확률이 범위 [0,1]외입니다

en: crossvalidation with non-unique 'x' values seems doubtful
ko: 유일하지 않는 'x'값에 의한 크로스 확인은 문제가 있을지도 모릅니다

en: data are essentially constant
ko: 데이터는 본질적으로 정수입니다

en: dendrogram node with non-positive #{branches}
ko: 지수가 non-positive이 아닌 dendrogram입니다

en: dendrogram non-leaf node with non-positive #{branches}
ko: 지수가 non-positive dendrogram의 #{non-leaf}노드입니다

en: did not converge in
ko: 한꺼번에 묶지 않습니다

en: did not converge in %d iterations
ko: %d를 돌려주었습니만, 한꺼번에 묶지 못했습니다

en: dimension 0 in 'x' or 'y'
ko: 'x' 또는 'y'의 차원이 0입니다

en: distances must be result of 'dist' or a square matrix
ko: 거리는 'dist'의 결과 또는 정방 행렬이 필요가 있습니다

en: each dimension in table must be >= 2
ko: 테이블의 각 차원은 2 이상일 필요가 있습니다

en: each element of '%s' must be logical
ko: '%s'의 각 요소는 진위값이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: eff.aovlist: non-orthogonal contrasts would give an incorrect answer
ko: eff.aovlist: non-orthogonal의 차이는 올바르지 않게 반응할것입니다

en: either 'k' or 'h' must be specified
ko: 'k' 이거나 'h'가 지정되지 않으면 안됩니다

en: elements of 'k' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'k'의 요소는 1과 %d의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: elements of 'n' must be positive
ko: 'n'의 요소는 poitive가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: elements of 'p' must be in (0,1)
ko: 'p'의 요소는 (0,1)안에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: elements of 'x' must be nonnegative
ko: 'x'의 요소는 non-negative이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: elements of 'x' must not be greater than those of 'n'
ko: 'x'의 요소는 'n'보다 크면 안됩니다

en: empty cluster: try a better set of initial centers
ko: 비어 있는 cluster; 보다 좋은 초기 중심을 시도합시다

en: empty model supplied
ko: 비어있는 모델이 제공되어졌습니다

en: exactly one of 'groups', 'n', 'between.var', 'within.var', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 'group', 'n', 'between.var', 'within.var','power' 및 'sig.level'중 꼭 하나가 
    NULL가 아니면 안됩니다

en: exactly one of 'n', 'delta', 'sd', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 'n', 'delta','sd', 'power','sig.level에서 꼭 하나가 NULL이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: exactly one of 'n', 'p1', 'p2', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 'n', 'p1','p2','power'및 'sig.level'중에서 꼭 하나가 NULL이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: extending time series when replacing values
ko: 값이 치환 할때, 시계열을 확대했습니다

en: extra arguments
ko: 여분의 인수

en: extra arguments discarded
ko: 불필요한 인수는 버려졌습니다

en: f() values at end points not of opposite sign
ko: f()의 end point에서의 값이 다른 부호를 가지지 않습니다

en: factor '%s' has new level(s) %s
ko: 인자 '%s'에는 새로운 레벨(level(s) %s가 있습니다

en: factor analysis applies only to numerical variables
ko: 인자 분석법은 수치 변수에만 적용할수가 없지 않습니다

en: factor analysis requires at least three variables
ko: 인자 분석법은 적어도 3개의 변수를 필요로 합니다

en: first argument must be a "loess" object
ko: 최초의 인수는"loess" 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: for the binomial family, y must be a vector of 0 and 1's
ko: 2항 패밀리에서는 y는 0과 1으로부터 되는 vector가 아니면 되지 않습니다.

en: for the quasibinomial family, y must be a vector of 0 and 1's
ko: 동일한 2항 패밀리에 대해서 y는 0과 1의 vector가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: formula '%s' must be of the form '~expr'
ko: 식 '%s'는 '~expr'가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: formula missing
ko: 모델식이 없습니다

en: frequency must be a positive integer for BSM
ko: BSM 에서 빈도는 positive 정수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: grouping factor must have exactly 2 levels
ko: 그룹화 인자는 꼭 2 levels을 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: if 'x' is not a matrix, 'y' must be given
ko: 'x'가 행렬이 아니면 'y'를 주어지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'y' must be given
ko: 'x'가 배열이 아니면, 'y'가 주어지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'z' must be given
ko: 'x'가 배열이 아니면,'z'가 주어지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: ifault=%d. This should not happen
ko: ifault=%d. 이것은 있을수 있지 않는것입니다

en: incompatible dimensions
ko: 모순된 차원입니다

en: inconsistent specification of 'ar' order
ko: 'ar' 차수가 모순된 지정입니다

en: inconsistent specification of 'ma' order
ko: 'ma' 차수가 모순된 지정입니다

en: incorrect length of 'x'
ko: 'x'의 길이가 정확하지 않습니다

en: incorrect specification for 'col.vars'
ko: 'col.vars'의 지정이 부정확합니다

en: incorrect specification for 'formula'
ko: 모델식('formula')의 지정이 부정확합니다

en: incorrect specification for 'row.vars'
ko: 'row.vars'의 지정이 부정확합니다

en: incorrect specification of 'table' or 'start'
ko: 'table' 또는 'start'의 부정확한 지정입니다

en: incorrect variable names in lhs of formula
ko: 모델식의 좌변에 부정확한 변수명이 있습니다

en: incorrect variable names in rhs of formula
ko: 모델식의 우변에 부정확한 변수명이 있습니다

en: initial centers are not distinct
ko: 중심의 초기값에 동일한 것이 있습니다

en: inner loop 1; cannot correct step size
ko: 내부 루프 1; step size를 정정할 수가 없습니다

en: inner loop 2; cannot correct step size
ko: 내부 루프 2; step size를 정정할 수가 없습니다

en: insufficient observations
ko: 관측값의 수가 불충분합니다

en: interactions are not allowed
ko: 상호작용은 허용되지 않습니다

en: internal error
ko: 외부 에러 입니다

en: invalid 'abbr.colnames'
ko: 무효인 'abbr.colnames'입니다

en: invalid 'contrasts.arg' argument
ko: 무효인 대비 인수('contrasts.arg')입니다

en: invalid 'control.spar'
ko: 무효인 'control.spar'입니다

en: invalid 'data' argument
ko: 무효인 'data'인수입니다

en: invalid 'lm' object:  no 'terms' nor 'qr' component
ko: 무효인 'lm'오브젝트: 항('terms') 혹은 'qr'성분이 없습니다

en: invalid 'tree' (merge component)
ko: 무효인 'tree'(merge 성분)입니다

en: invalid 'x'
ko: 무효인 'x'

en: invalid 'y'
ko: 무효인 'y'

en: invalid (length 0) node in dendrogram
ko: dendrogram에 부적절한(길이 0)노드가 있습니다

en: invalid argument 'omit'
ko: 무효인 인수 'omit'입니다

en: invalid argument to 'getProfile'
ko: 'getProfile'에서 무효인 인수입니다

en: invalid clustering method
ko: 무효인 clustering 메소드입니다

en: invalid dendrogram
ko: 무효인 dendrogram입니다

en: invalid dissimilarities
ko: 무효인 비유사도입니다

en: invalid distance method
ko: 무효인 거리 method입니다

en: invalid fitted means in empty model
ko: 비어 있는 모델에서 무효인 적용시키고 평균입니다

en: invalid formula
ko: 무효인 모델식입니다

en: invalid formula in deriv
ko: 'deriv'에 부적절한 식이 있습니다

en: invalid interpolation method
ko: 무효인 보간법입니다

en: invalid length of members
ko: 멤버의 길이가 무효입니다

en: invalid linear predictor values in empty model
ko: 비어 있는 모델에서 무효인 선형 예측자입니다

en: invalid parameter values
ko: 무효인 파라미터 값입니다

en: invalid response type
ko: 무효인 응답 유형입니다

en: iterations
ko: 반복

en: k must be between 2 and %d
ko: k는 2와 %d의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: length mismatch in convolution
ko: 포선 길이가 일치하고 있지 않습니다

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns in 'x'
ko: 'center'의 길이는 'x'의 열수에 동일한것이 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: length of 'init' must equal length of 'filter'
ko: 'init'의 길이는 'filter'의 길이에 동일하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: length of 'p' must be 1 or equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'p'의 길이는 1 또는 'x'의 열수에 동일하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: length of 'start' should equal %d and correspond to initial coefs for %s
ko: 'start'의 길이는 %d에 동일할 필요가 있습니다. 그리고 %s에 대한 초기 coefs에 대응해야
    만 합니다:

en: length of 'wt' must equal the number of rows in 'x'
ko: 'wt'의 길이는 'x'의 행수에 동일하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: length of FUN, %d,
     does not match the length of the margins, %d
ko: FUN 길이 %d는 마진의 길이%d와 match하지 않습니다

en: length of choices must be 2
ko: 선택한 길이는 2가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'w' must match
ko: 'x'와 'w'의 길이는 일치하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'xreg' do not match
ko: 'x'와 'xreg'의 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: levels truncated to positive values only
ko: 레벨 poitive 값인만큼 축소되었습니다

en: link not recognised
ko: 인정 받지 않는 link입니다

en: lower < upper  is not fulfilled
ko: lower < upper가 되어 있지 않습니다

en: maximum number of iterations must be > 0
ko: 반복의 최대수는 negative이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: medpolish() did not converge in %d iterations
ko: %d 회 돌려주었습니다만, medpolish()가 연속으로 묶지 못하였습니다

en: method = '%s' is not supported. Using 'qr'
ko: method = '%s'는 서포트 되어있지 않습니다.  
    'qt'를 사용합니다

en: method L-BFGS-B uses 'factr' (and 'pgtol') instead of 'reltol' and 'abstol'
ko: L-BFGS-B method는 'reltol' 그리고 'abstol'대신에 
    'factr' (와 'pgtol')를 사용합니다

en: midcache() of non-binary dendrograms only partly implemented
ko: non-binary인 dendrograms의 midcache()는 부분적인것만 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: minimum occurred at one end of the range
ko: 최소치가 범위의 끝점에 있었습니다

en: mismatched 'x' and 'y'
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'가 match 하지 않습니다

en: missing observations deleted
ko: 결손한 관측값은 삭제되었습니다

en: missing or negative weights not allowed
ko: 결손 또는 negative의 중량감은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values and NaN's not allowed if 'na.rm' is FALSE
ko: 'na.rm'가 FALSE 이라면, 결손값 그리고 NaN는 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values are not allowed in 'poly'
ko: 결측치 'poly'에서는 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values in 'filter'
ko: 'filter'에서 결손값이 있습니다

en: missing values in object
ko: 오브젝트에 결손값이 있습니다

en: model 1
ko: 모델 1

en: model frame and formula mismatch in model.matrix()
ko: model.matrix()로 모델 프레임과 모델식의 편성이 적당하지 않습니다

en: models were not all fitted to the same size of dataset
ko: model는 모두 동일 사이즈의 데이터 세트에 적용시킬수 없습니다

en: models with response
ko: 응답

en: more cluster centers than data points
ko: 데이터 점보다 많은 cluster 중심이 있습니다

en: more cluster centers than distinct data points.
ko: 다른 데이터 점보다 많은 cluster 중심이 있습니다

en: must be 0 or 1
ko: 0 또는 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: must have 2 'symbols' for logical 'x' argument
ko: 논리적인 'x' 인수에 대해서는 2 개의 심벌이 필요합니다

en: must have at least 4 observations to fit an 'SSfol' model
ko: 'SSfol'모델이 적용시키기에는, 적어도 4개의 관측값이 필요합니다

en: must have length of response = length of second argument to 'SSfol'
ko: 'SSfol'의 제2인수의 길이는 응답 변수의 길이와 동일한 필요가 있습니다

en: must have n >= 2 objects to cluster
ko: cluster해야할 2 이상의 오브젝트가 필요합니다

en: must have same number of columns in 'x' and 'centers'
ko: 'x' 그리고 중심('centers')의 열수는 동일하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: must specify 'spans' or a valid kernel
ko: 'span' 또는 유효한 kernel을 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: must supply one or more vectors
ko: 하나 이상의 벡터를 주지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: na.action must be a function
ko: na.action는 함수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: need an object with call component
ko: 호출 요소를 가지는 오브젝트가 필요합니다

en: need at least 2 data points
ko: 적어도 2개의 데이터점이 필요합니다

en: need at least 2 points to select a bandwidth automatically
ko: bandwidth를 자동적으로 선택하기 위해서 적어도 두개의 point가 필요합니다

en: need at least four unique 'x' values
ko: 'x'값에는 적어도 4게의 다른 값이 필요합니다

en: need at least two non-NA values to interpolate
ko: 보간을 위해서 적어도 2개의 non-NA값이 필요합니다

en: need dendrograms where all leaves have labels
ko: 모두 leaves이 라벨을 가지는 dendrograms이 필요합니다

en: need multiple response
ko: 다중 응답을 필요로 합니다

en: need numeric data
ko: 수치 데이터가 필요합니다

en: negative values not allowed for the Poisson family
ko: 포아송 패밀리에서 negative 값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative values not allowed for the quasiPoisson family
ko: 동일한 포아송 패밀리에는 negative의 값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative weights not allowed
ko: negative 중량감은 허용되지 않습니다

en: neither 'x' nor 'covmat' supplied
ko: 'x' 또한 'covmat'도 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: no 'add1' method implemented for "mlm" models
ko: "mlm" 모델에서 'add1'메소드는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: no 'as.stepfun' method available for 'x'
ko: 'x'에 대해서 적용 가능한 'as.stepfun'메소드는 없습니다

en: no 'drop1' method for "mlm" models
ko: 메소드 'drop1'는 mlm 모델에서 실제 적용되어 있지 않습니다

en: no 'getInitial' method found for "%s" objects
ko: "%s"오브젝트에 메소드'getInitial'가 검색되지 않았습니다

en: no degrees of freedom for residuals
ko: residuals에 자유도가 없습니다

en: no factors in the fitted model
ko: 적용시킨 모델중에는 인자가 없습니다

en: no models to compare
ko: 비교해야할 모델이 없습니다

en: no observations informative at iteration
ko: 반복에 두고 의미가 있는 관측값이 없습니다

en: no replacement values supplied
ko: 치환해야 할 값이 없습니다

en: no scores are available: refit with 'retx=TRUE'
ko: 어떠한 scores도 이용 할수 없습니다: 'retx=TRUE'를 다시 적용시켜주십시오

en: no solution in the specified range of bandwidths
ko: 지정된 bandwidth의 범위내에서 해법은 없습니다

en: no starting values supplied
ko: 초기값이 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: no terms component
ko: terms 요소가 없습니다

en: no terms in scope
ko: scope에 항이 없습니다

en: no terms in scope for adding to object
ko: 오브젝트에 첨가해야 할 항이 scope중에 있지 않습니다

en: no time series supplied
ko: 시계열이 주어지고 있지 않습니다

en: no valid set of coefficients has been found: please supply starting values
ko: 계수의 유효한 세트가 검색되지 않았습니다: 초기값을 주십시오

en: non-NA residual length does not match cases used in fitting
ko: NA가 나오지 않는 나머지 길이가 적용시키고자 사용된 cases와 일치하지 않습니다

en: non-factors ignored:
ko: 인자가 아닌 겻은 무시 되었습니다

en: non-finite 'bw'
ko: 'bw'가 유한하지는 않습니다

en: non-finite 'from'
ko: 'from'가 유한하지는 않습니다

en: non-finite 'to'
ko: 'to'가 유한하지는 않습니다

en: non-integer #successes in a binomial glm!
ko: 2항 glm로 정수가 아닌 성공수가 있었습니다!

en: non-integer counts in a binomial glm!
ko: 2항 glm로 정수가 아닌 카운터가 있었습니다!

en: non-intersecting series
ko: 공통 부분이 없는 계열입니다

en: non-leaf subtree of length 0
ko: 길이 0의 non-leaf인 subtree입니다

en: non-positive values not allowed for the gamma family
ko: 정확하지 않는 값은 gamma family에서 허용되지 않습니다

en: non-square matrix
ko: non-square 행렬이 아닙니다

en: non-stationary AR part
ko: AR 부분이 비정상입니다

en: non-stationary AR part from CSS
ko: CSS로부터 비정상 AR의 부분입니다

en: non-stationary seasonal AR part
ko: 계절적인 AR 부분이 비정상입니다

en: non-stationary seasonal AR part from CSS
ko: CSS로부터 비정상의 계절적 AR부분입니다

en: non-time series not of the correct length
ko: 올바른 길이가 나오지 않는 비시계열입니다

en: not a valid "smooth.spline" object
ko: 유효한 "smooth.spline" 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: not a valid step function
ko: 적절한 계단함수가 아닙니다

en: not all series have the same frequency
ko: 모든 계열의 빈도가 동일하지는 않습니다

en: not an unreplicated complete block design
ko: 반복이 없는 완전한 블록 디자인이 아닙니다

en: not enough 'x' data
ko: 'x' 데이터의 수가 충분하지는 않습니다

en: not enough 'x' observations
ko: 관측값 'x'의 개수가 불충분합니다

en: not enough 'y' data
ko: 'y' 데이터의 수가 충분하지는 않습니다

en: not enough 'y' observations
ko: 관측값 'y'의 개수가 불충분합니다

en: not enough (finite) 'x' observations
ko: (유한한）'x'의 관측값이 충분하지는 않습니다

en: not enough data
ko: 적당한 데이타가 없습니다

en: not enough degrees of freedom to define contrasts
ko: 대비를 정의 하기 위해서 충분한 자유도가 아닙니다

en: not enough finite observations
ko: 유한한 관측값이 충분히 없습니다

en: not enough groups
ko: 충분하지 않는 group입니다

en: not enough observations
ko: 충분한 관측값이 없습니다

en: nothing to tabulate
ko: 평면으로 하는것이 아무것도 없습니다

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one less than number of symbols
ko: 'cutpoints'의 수는 기호의 수부터 하나 적지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one more than number of symbols
ko: 'cutpoints'의 수는 기호의 수부터 하나 많지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: number of cluster centres must lie between 1 and nrow(x)
ko: cluster 중심의 수는 1과 nrow(x)의 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: number of differences must be a positive integer
ko: 계차의 수는 positive 정수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: number of groups must be at least 2
ko: 그룹의 수는 적어도 2 입니다

en: number of observations in 'x' and 'y' must match.
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'의 관측값의 수는 일치하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: number of observations in each group must be at least 2
ko: 각 그룹의 관측값의 수는 적어도 2 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: number of offsets is %d should equal %d (number of observations)
ko: offsets의 수는 %d입니다만, %d(관측값의 수)에 동일 하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: number of offsets is %d, should equal %d (number of observations)
ko: offsets의 수는 %d입니다만, %d(관측값의 수)에 동일하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: number of rows in use has changed: remove missing values?
ko: 사용중의 행수가 변했습니다: 결손값을 제거합니까?

en: number of series in 'object' and 'newdata' do not match
ko: 'object'안의 계열의 수와 'newdata'가 일치하지 않습니다

en: number of values supplied is not a sub-multiple of the number of values to be replaced
ko: 주어진 값의 수는 옮겨놓을 수 있어야 할 값의 수를 정수로 나눈것이 되지 있지 않습니다

en: number of weights = %d should equal %d (number of responses)
ko: 중량감의 수는 %d입니다만, %d(응답의 수)에 동일하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: number of weights must match number of observations.
ko: 중량감의 수는 관측값의 수와 일치할 필요가 있습니다

en: numeric contrasts or contrast name expected
ko: 수치 대비이거나 대비명이 예측되어 있습니다

en: object '%s' has no scores
ko: 오브젝트'%s'는 scores를 가지지 않습니다

en: object must be of class "manova" or "maov"
ko: 오브젝트는 클래스 "manova" 또는  "maov"가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: object not interpretable as a factor
ko: 오브젝트는 인자로서 해석 할수 없습니다

en: observation(s) with NAs, NaNs and/or Infs deleted
ko: NA, NaN 및 Inf의 관측값은 삭제되었습니다

en: observations with 0 weight not used in calculating standard deviation
ko: 중량감이 0의 관측값은 표준 편차의 계산으로 사용되지 않습니다

en: observations with 0 weights not used
ko: 중량감이 0의 관측값은 사용되지 않습니다

en: observations with zero weight not used for calculating dispersion
ko: 중량감이 0의 관측값이 표준편차의 계산으로 사용되지 않습니다

en: one-diml optimization by Nelder-Mead is unreliable: use optimize
ko: Nelder-Mead method에 의한 1 차원 최적화는 인정 할수가 없습니다: optimize를 사용해 주십시오

en: only 1-4 predictors are allowed
ko: 1-4개의 예측자만에 허용되지 않습니다

en: only implemented for univariate time series
ko: 일변양시계열에만 실제 적용되어 있습니다

en: only univariate series are allowed
ko: 일변량 계열만이 허용됩니다

en: option "show.coef.Pvalues" is invalid: assuming TRUE
ko: 옵션 "shsow.coef.Pvalues"는 무효입니다: TRUE를 가정합니다

en: option "show.signif.stars" is invalid: assuming TRUE
ko: 옵션"show.signif.stars"는 무효입니다 : TRUE를 가정합니다

en: or a 2 column matrix where col 1 is no. successes and col 2 is no. failures
ko: 또는 1열이 성공수, 2열이 실패수인 2열의 행렬입니다

en: orthogonal polynomials cannot be represented accurately enough for %d degrees of freedom
ko: 자유도 %d에서 orthogonal 다항식을 충분히 정확하게 표현 할 수 없습니다

en: parameter %s does not occur in the model formula | parameters %s do not occur in the model formula
ko[0]: 모델식에서 파라미터 %s가 없습니다
    모델식에서 파라미터(복수) %s가 없습니다

en: positive values only allowed for the inverse.gaussian family
ko: 역정규 패밀리에서 정의값만 허용되지 않습니다

en: possible convergence problem: optim gave code=
ko: 수렴에 관한 문제의 가능성: optim는 이하의 code=를 주었습니다

en: prediction from a rank-deficient fit may be misleading
ko: 링크(rank-deficient)가 떨어지고 한 상태에서의 적용시키고를 하고 있으므로 잘못한 예측을 하고 있을
    가능성이 있습니다

en: predictors must all be numeric
ko: 예측자는 모두 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: probabilities cannot be negative nor all 0.
ko: 확률은 negative가 될수가 없거나 또한 모두가 0으로 될수가 없습니다

en: probabilities must be non-negative.
ko: 확률은 non-negative가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: probabilities must sum to 1.
ko: 확률의 총계는 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: read the documentation for 'trace' more carefully
ko: 'trace'에 대한 해설을 보다 주의 깊게 읽어 주십시오

en: removed because response differs from
ko: (을)를 가지는 모델을 제거 했습니다. 응답이하와 다르기 때문입니다

en: removed because response differs from model 1
ko: 응답이 모델 1과 다르므로 제거해졌습니다

en: requested scores without an 'x' matrix
ko: 'x' 행렬이 없이 요구된 scores입니다

en: residual degrees of freedom in object suggest this is not an "lm" fit
ko: 오브젝트중의 나머지 자유도는 이 'lm'가 아니라고 시사합니다

en: residuals have rank
ko: 나머지는 link를 가집니다

en: residuals have rank %d < %d
ko: 나머지 링크(rank)는 %d < %d 를 가집니다

en: response not allowed in formula
ko: 모델식에서 허용되지 않는 응답입니다

en: row dendrogram ordering gave index of wrong length
ko: 행 dendrogram의 순서는 잘못한 길이가 인덱스로 주었습니다

en: sample is too sparse to find TD
ko: sample이 너무 부족하기 때문에 TD를 검색해낼 수가 없습니다

en: sample is too sparse to find alph2
ko: sample이 너무 부족하기 때문에 alph2를 검색해낼 수가 없습니다

en: sample size in each stratum must be > 1
ko: 각 층의 sample size는 > 1 일 필요가 있습니다

en: sample size must be between 3 and 5000
ko: sample size는 3 과 5000 사이에 없으면 되지 않습니다

en: samples differ in location: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
ko: samples의 위치가 다릅니다: 신뢰 집합을 계산 할 수 없습니다. NA값을 돌려줍니다

en: scatter plots only for univariate time series
ko: 살포그림은 일변양시계열용입니다

en: scope is not a subset of term labels
ko: scope는 label항의 부분 집합이 아닙니다

en: seasonal MA part of model is not invertible
ko: 모델의 계절적인 MA 부분은 가역이 아닙니다

en: series is not periodic or has less than two periods
ko: 계열은 주기적인 아닌것 또는 2개 미만의 period만을 가지지 않습니다

en: setting df = 1  __use with care!__
ko: df = 1의 설정은 주의해서 사용하지 않으면 안됩니다!

en: singular contrast matrix
ko: 특이한 대비 행렬입니다

en: singular fit encountered
ko: 특이한 적용시켜 조우했습니다

en: singular gradient matrix at initial parameter estimates
ko: 파라미터의 초기 추정값으로 구매 행렬이 특이합니다

en: singularities in regression
ko: 특이한 회귀입니다

en: size != sum(x), i.e. one is wrong
ko: size가 sum(x)와 다릅니다.즉 어느쪽인가는 이상합니다

en: some AR parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
ko: 몇개의 AR 파라미터는 고정되어 있습니다; transform.pars = FALSE를 설정했습니다

en: some ARMA parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
ko: 몇개의 ARMA 파라미터를 고정했습니다: tramsform.pars = FALSE라고 했습니다

en: some constant variables (%s) are really varying
ko: 다음의 정수 변수(%s)s는 실제로 변화하고 있습니다

en: some of the first %d eigenvalues are < 0
ko: 최초의 %d개의 고유치 중 몇개인가는 negative입니다

en: some terms will have NAs due to the limits of the method
ko: 메소드의 한계를 위해서 몇개의 항은 NA값을 가질것입니다

en: some weights should be positive
ko: 어떠한 중량감는 poitive 일 ��요가 있습니다

en: specified parametric for all predictors
ko: 모든 예측자가 parametric과 지정되었습니다

en: specified the square of a factor predictor to be dropped when degree = 1
ko: degree = 1 때에는, 인자 predictor 평방은 버리고 가는것이 지시 받았습니다

en: specified the square of a predictor to be dropped with only one numeric predictor
ko: 유일개의 수치 예측자를 가지는 예측자의 평방은 버리고 가는것이 지시받았습니다

en: specify exactly one of 'k' and 'h'
ko: 'k' 그리고 'h'의 꼭 1개를 지정해주십시오

en: specify exactly one of 'which' and 'x'
ko: 꼭 하나의 'which'와 'x'를 지정해 주십시오

en: spline: first and last y values differ - using y[1] for both
ko: spline: 최초와 마지막 y값이 다른 y[1]을 양쪽 모두를 위해서 사용합니다

en: step size truncated due to divergence
ko: 발산했기 때문에, step size를 잘릴 수가 있었습니다

en: step size truncated: out of bounds
ko: step size가 잘라졌습니다: 한계를 넘어갔습니다

en: stepfun: 'x' must be ordered increasingly
ko: stepfun: 'x'는 승순에 줄지어 있을 필요가 있습니다

en: supply both 'x' and 'y' or a matrix-like 'x'
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'의 양쪽 모두를 주어지거나, 행렬형태의 'x'를 주어집니다

en: the 'height' component of 'tree' is not sorted
    (increasingly); consider applying as.hclust() first
ko: 'tree'의 'height'요소는 승순에 sort되어 있지 않습니다.
    최초로 as.hclust()를 적용하는 것을 고려해 주십시오

en: the 'se.fit' argument is not yet implemented for "mlm" objects
ko: 'se,fit' 인수는 "mlm"의 오브젝트에 대해서는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: the 'split' argument must be a list
ko: 'split' 인수는 리스트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: the contrast defined is empty (has no TRUE elements)
ko: 정의될 대비는 비어 있습니다 (TRUE 요소가 없습니다)

en: the first value of the time series must not be missing
ko: 시계열의 최초의 값은 결손하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: the following arguments to 'anova.glm' are invalid and dropped:
ko: 'anova.glm'에의 다음의 인수는 무효이고, 제거 되었습니다

en: the series is entirely NA
ko: 계열은 NA값만 입니다

en: there are %d Error terms: only 1 is allowed | there are %d Error terms: only 1 is allowed
ko[0]: 개의 에러 terms가 있습니다. 하나만 허용됩니다

en: there are records with missing times, which will be dropped.
ko: 시간이 결손한 기록이 있기 때문에 제거합니다

en: there must be at least 2 observations in each group
ko: 각 group에 적어도 2개의 관측값이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: this should not happen
ko: 이것은 있을 수가 있지 않는 것입니다

en: time series contains internal NAs
ko: 시계열은 내부에 NA값을 포함하고 있습니다

en: times to be replaced do not match
ko: 치환해야 할 시간이 match이 되지 않습니다

en: too few cases, n < k
ko: cases가 너무 적습니다, n < k

en: too few distinct input values to fit a Michaelis-Menten model
ko: 'Michaelis-Menten 모델이 적용시키기에는, 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit a biexponential
ko: biexponential 모델이 적용시키고, 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit a four-parameter logistic
ko: 4변수 logistic 모델이 적용시키기에는,다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit a logistic model
ko: logistic 모델이 적용시키기에는, 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit an asymptotic regression model
ko: 점근회귀 모델이 적용시키고자, 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the 'asympOff' model
ko: 'asympOff'모델이 적용시키고, 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the 'asympOrig' model
ko: 'asympOrig'모델이 적용시키고, 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the Gompertz model
ko: Compertz 모델이 적용시키기에는, 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the Weibull growth model
ko: Weibull 성장 모델이 적용시키기에는 다른 입력값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few groups
ko: 그룹이 너무 적습니다

en: too few non-missing observations
ko: 결손이 아닌 관측값이 너무 적습니다

en: too few observations to fit an asymptotic regression model
ko: 점근회귀 모델이 적용시키고, 관측값의 수가 너무 적습니다

en: too many replacement values supplied
ko: 치환해야 할 값이 너무 많습니다

en: transformed ARMA parameters were fixed
ko: 변형된 ARMA 파라미터가 고정되었습니다

en: type '%s' is not implemented yet
ko: 유형 '%s'는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: unable to optimize from these starting value(s)
ko: 이러한 초기값으로부터 최적화를 할수가 없습니다

en: unequal number of rows in 'cancor'
ko: 'cancor'로 열수가 동일하지는 않습니다

en: univariate time series only
ko: 일변양시계열만 입니다

en: unknown bandwidth rule
ko: 알수 없는 bandwidth 규칙입니다

en: unknown name(s) in the 'split' list
ko: 'split' 리스트에서 알수없는 이름입니다

en: unknown named kernel
ko: 알수 없는 이름의 kernel입니다

en: unknown string value for s.window
ko: s.window에 대한 알수 없는 문자열입니다

en: use only with "lm" objects
ko: "lm" 오브젝트에 대해서만 사용해주십시오

en: using the %d/%d rows from a combined fit
ko: 결합한 적합로부터 %d/%d행을 사용합니다

en: value of 'epsilon' must be > 0
ko: 'epsilon'의 값은 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: variable '%s' is absent, its contrast will be ignored
ko: 변수'%s'는 존재하지 않습니다, 대비는 무시됩니다

en: variable '%s' is not a factor
ko: 변수 '%s'는 인자가 아닙니다

en: we require a dendrogram
ko: dendrogram이 필요합니다

en: weights must be non-negative and not all zero
ko: 중량감은 non-negative이고, 모두가 0이면 안됩니다

en: wrong embedding dimension
ko: 잘못한 매입차원 입니다

en: wrong endrule
ko: 잘못한 단점규칙입니다

en: wrong k / cs.ind
ko: 잘못한 k /  cs.ind입니다

en: wrong length for 'fixed'
ko: 'fixed'에는 잘못한 길이입니다

en: wrong number of columns in 'x'
ko: 'x'에서 열수가 잘못되어 있습니다

en: wrong number of contrast matrix rows
ko: 대비 행렬의 행수가 잘못되어 있습니다

en: wrong number of predictors
ko: 예측자의 수가 잘못되어 있습니다

en: x is not a vector or univariate time series
ko: x 는 벡터 또는 일변양시계열이 아닙니다

en: x$lag must have at least 1 column
ko: x$lag는 적어도 1열을 포함하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: x[] and prob[] must be equal length vectors.
ko: x[] 그리고 prob[]는 동일한 길이가 벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: y is empty or has only NAs
ko: 'y' 비어 있거나 NA값만 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: y values must be 0 <= y <= 1
ko: y의 값은 [0,1]사이에 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: y, groups and blocks must have the same length
ko: y, groups 그리고 블록은 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: you must supply 1 < df <= n,  n = #{unique x} =
ko: 자유도 1 < df < n 를 주지 않으면 되지 않습니다.
    여기서  n = #{유일한 x} ="

en: zero non-NA points
ko: non-NA 포인트입니다
