R 2.1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: 
    Note: Console is updated only when some input is required.
zh: 
    注意: 只有在输入时控制台才能被更新。

en:      Backspace: delete preceding character;
zh:      Backspace: 删除目前位置之前的字符;

en:      Ctrl+Del or Ctrl+K: delete text from current character to end of line.
zh:      Ctrl+Del或Ctrl+K: 删除目前位置到行尾的所有文字。

en:      Ctrl+L: Clear the console.
zh:      Ctrl+L: 清除控制台.

en:      Ctrl+O: Toggle overwrite mode: initially off.
zh:      Ctrl+O: 开关重写状态: 最初是关掉的。

en:      Ctrl+T: Interchange current char with one to the left.
zh:      Ctrl+T: 将目前所在位置的字符与其左方的字符交换。

en:      Ctrl+U: delete all text from current line.
zh:      Ctrl+U: 从目前所在行开始删除所有的文字。

en:      Del or Ctrl+D: delete current character;
zh:      Del或Ctrl+D: 删除在目前位置的字符;

en:      End or Ctrl+E: go to end of line;
zh:      End或Ctrl+E: 移到行尾;

en:      Home or Ctrl+A: go to beginning of line;
zh:      Home或Ctrl+A: 移到行头;

en:      Left arrow or Ctrl+B: move backward one character;
zh:      左箭头或Ctrl+B: 左移一字符;

en:      Press Ctrl-R
zh:      按Ctrl-R

en:      Press the "Run line or selection" icon on the toolbar
zh:      按工具栏上的"Run line or selection"按钮

en:      Right arrow or Ctrl+F: move forward one character;
zh:      右箭头或Ctrl+F: 右移一字符;

en:      Select "Run line or selection" from the "Edit" menu
zh:      从"Edit"菜单中选择"Run line or selection"

en:      Shift+Ins (or Ctrl+V or Ctrl+Y) to paste the content of the clipboard (if any)
zh:      用Shift+Ins(或Ctrl+V或Ctrl+Y)来粘贴剪贴板的内容(如果有的话)

en:      Use Shift+Del (or Ctrl+C) to copy the marked text to the clipboard and
zh:      用Shift+Del(或Ctrl+C) 把选择文字复制到剪贴板

en:      Use the mouse (with the left button held down) to mark (select) text.
zh:      用鼠标(持续按下左键) 来选择文字。

en:      to the console, Ctrl+X first copy then paste
zh:      到控制台, Ctrl+X先复制再粘贴

en:   Copy and paste.
zh:   复制和粘贴.

en:   Deleting:
zh:   删除:

en:   History: Up and Down Arrows, Ctrl+P, Ctrl+N
zh:   历史: 上，下箭头, Ctrl+P, Ctrl+N

en:   Keyboard: PgUp, PgDown, Ctrl+Arrows, Ctrl+Home, Ctrl+End,
zh:   键盘: PgUp, PgDown, Ctrl+箭头键, Ctrl+Home, Ctrl+End,

en:   Misc:
zh:   其他:

en:   Mouse: use the scrollbar(s).
zh:   鼠标: 用滚动条。

en:   Moving the cursor:
zh:   移动鼠标:

en:   Use Ctrl+W to toggle this feature off/on.
zh:   用Ctrl+W来开关这一功能。

en:  Change working directory to:
zh:  当前目录改成：

en: "%s" not found
zh: 找不到"%s"

en: %s quality...
zh: %s 印刷质量...

en: '%s' cannot be found
zh: 找不到'%s'

en: 'menu' is limited to 500 bytes
zh: 'menu'的长度最多只能有500个字符

en: 'mname' is limited to 1000 bytes
zh: 'mname'的长度最多只能有1000个字符

en: A standard text editor for editing and running R code.
zh: 一个用于编辑和执行R程序的标准文本编辑器。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add	INS
zh: 加入	INS

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apropos
zh: 关于

en: Apropos...
zh: 关于...

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你肯定吗?

en: Arrange Icons
zh: 安排按钮

en: Autosize column
zh: 自动调节列的大小

en: Break to debugger
zh: 暂停进入到侦错器

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Buffered output
zh: 缓冲输出

en: CRAN home page
zh: CRAN主页

en: Can only drag-and-drop .R, .RData and .rda files
zh: 鼠标拉-放只适用于.R，.RData和.rda后缀的文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cascade
zh: 层叠

en: Cell width
zh: 字元格宽

en: Cell width(s)
zh: 字元格宽

en: Cell widths ...
zh: 字元格宽...

en: Change dir...
zh: 改变当前目录...

en: Changes in pager size will not apply to any open pagers
zh: 只能改变新的呼叫器的大小

en: Choose a folder
zh: 选一个文件夹

en: Clear console
zh: 清除控制台

en: Clear history
zh: 清除历史

en: Clear window
zh: 清除窗口

en: Click or hit ENTER for next page
zh: 按ENTER来看下一页

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close script
zh: 关闭程序脚本

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy  	CTRL+C
zh: 复制  	CTRL+C

en: Copy and Paste
zh: 复制和粘贴

en: Copy and paste
zh: 复制和粘贴

en: Copy as bitmap
zh: 复制成bitmap

en: Copy as metafile
zh: 复制成metafile

en: Copy selected cell
zh: 复制选择字元格

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to the clipboard as a metafile
zh: 作为metafile复制到剪贴板

en: Could not read from file '%s'
zh: 无法读取'%s'文件

en: Could not save file '%s'
zh: 无法保存'%s'文件

en: Cut
zh: 切割

en: Data Editor
zh: 数据编辑器

en: Data editor
zh: 数据编辑器

en: Data editor...
zh: 数据编辑器...

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete	DEL
zh: 删除	DEL

en: Display file(s)...
zh: 显示文件...

en: Do not change pager type if any pager is open
    Proceed?
zh: 如果有正在运行的呼叫器的话，请不要改动呼叫器的种类
    继续吗？

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Editing.
zh: 修改。

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Enhanced metafiles
zh: 优化metafiles

en: Enhanced metafiles (*.emf)
zh: 优化metafiles(*.emf)

en: Error at line %d of file %s
zh: 文件%2$s的第%1$d行出错

en: Error opening file
zh: 打开文件时出错

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: FAQ on R
zh: 关于R的FAQ

en: FAQ on R for &Windows
zh: 关于Windows上R的FAQ

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Find...
zh: 查找...

en: Fit to window
zh: 变为与窗口同样大小

en: Fixed size
zh: 固定的大小

en: Font %s-%d-%d  not found.
    Using system fixed font
zh: 找不到%s-%d-%d字体。
    用系统字体

en: GUI preferences...
zh: GUI选项...

en: Get from variable...
zh: 取于变量...

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help on
zh: 帮助于

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Html help
zh: Html帮助

en: If there is no selection, this will just run the current line and advance
zh: 如果没有选择的话，执行目前所在行的命令会被

en: Install package(s) from local zip files...
zh: 用本机的zip文件来安装程序包...

en: Install package(s)...
zh: 安装程序包...

en: Insufficient memory to display file in internal pager
zh: 用内部页面调度程序来显示文件时内存不够

en: Insufficient memory. Please close the console
zh: 内存不够。 请关闭控制台

en: Insufficient memory: cell not copied to the clipboard
zh: 内存不够: 字元格没有复制到剪贴板

en: Insufficient memory: text not copied to the clipboard
zh: 内存不够:  文本没有复制到剪贴板

en: Jpeg file
zh: Jpeg文件

en: Jpeg files (*.jpeg,*jpg)
zh: Jpeg文件(*.jpeg,*jpg)

en: List &search path
zh: 列出查找路径

en: List objects
zh: 列出目标对象

en: Load History...
zh: 载入历史...

en: Load Workspace...
zh: 载入工作空间...

en: Load history from
zh: 载入历史于

en: Load image
zh: 载入映像

en: Load package...
zh: 载入程序包...

en: Load...
zh: 载入...

en: Locator is active
zh: 定位器待用

en: Manuals (in PDF)
zh: 手册(PDF文件)

en: Maximum number of editors reached
zh: 编辑器数量太多

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Name of data frame or matrix
zh: 数据框或矩阵名

en: Name of variable to save to
zh: 要保存到的变量名

en: Navigation.
      Keyboard: cursor keys move selection
    	Tab move right, Shift+Tab moves left
    	PgDn or Ctrl+F: move down one screenful
    	PgUp or Ctrl+B: move up one screenful
    	Home: move to (1,1) cell
    	End: show last rows of last column.
       Mouse: left-click in a cell, use the scrollbar(s).
    
    Editing.
      Type in the currently hightlighted cell
      Double-click in a cell for an editable field
    
    Misc.
      Ctrl-L redraws the screen, auto-resizing the columns
      Ctrl-C copies selected cell
      Ctrl-V pastes to selected cell
      Right-click menu for copy, paste, autosize currently selected column
zh: 导航。
      键盘: 游标键用来移动选择内容
    	Tab右移, Shift+Tab左移
    	PgDn或Ctrl+F: 整屏下移
    	PgUp或Ctrl+B: 整屏上移
    	Home: 移到(1,1)位置
    	End: 显示最后一列的最后一行。
       鼠标: 在字元格里按左键, 用滚动条。
    
    编辑。
      写入目前选择字元格里
      在字元格里双点击来对域进行编辑
    
    其他.
      Ctrl-L刷新屏障，自动调整列的大小
      Ctrl-C复制选择字元格
      Ctrl-V贴补到选择字元格
      右键菜单用来复制, 粘贴, 自己调整大小选择列

en: New script
zh: 建立新的程序脚本

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next	PgDown
zh: 下一个	PgDown

en: Next plot
zh: 下一个图表

en: No RGui console to paste to
zh: 没有可以粘贴上的RGui控制台

en: No plot to replace!
zh: 没有可替换的图表!

en: No selection
zh: 没有选择

en: No text available
zh: 没有文本

en: Not enough memory
zh: 内存不够

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Open script
zh: 打开程序脚本

en: Open script...
zh: 打开程序脚本...

en: PDF file
zh: PDF文件

en: PDF files (*.pdf)
zh: PDF文件(*.pdf)

en: Packages
zh: 程序包

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste 	CTRL+V
zh: 粘贴 	CTRL+V

en: Paste commands only
zh: 只能用粘贴命令

en: Paste commands to console
zh: 粘贴命令到控制台

en: Paste to console
zh: 粘贴到控制台

en: Paste to selected cell
zh: 粘贴到选择字元格

en: Png files (*.png)
zh: Png文件(*.png)

en: Portable network graphics file
zh: 便携式网络图形文件

en: Postscript file
zh: Postscript文件

en: Postscript files (*.ps)
zh: Postscript文件(*.ps)

en: Previous	PgUp
zh: 上一个	PgUp

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print script
zh: 打印程序脚本

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Print...	CTRL+P
zh: 打印...	CTRL+P

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: R EDITOR
zh: R编辑器

en: R Project home page
zh: R主页

en: R functions (text)...
zh: R函数(文本文件)...

en: R mode
zh: R模式

en: RUNNING COMMANDS
zh: 执行命令

en: Recording
zh: 记录

en: Remove all objects
zh: 删除所有的目标对象

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace...
zh: 替换...

en: Resize
zh: 重设大小

en: Return focus to Console
zh: 集中焦点到控制台

en: Rgui Configuration Editor
zh: Rgui配置编辑器

en: Run all
zh: 执行一切

en: Run line or selection
zh: 运行行或选择项

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save History...
zh: 保存历史...

en: Save Workspace...
zh: 保存工作空间...

en: Save as
zh: 保存为

en: Save as metafile...
zh: 保存成metafile...

en: Save as postscript...
zh: 保存成postscript...

en: Save as...
zh: 保存为...

en: Save console contents to
zh: 保存控制台内容到

en: Save history in
zh: 保存历史到

en: Save image
zh: 保存映像

en: Save image in
zh: 保存映像到

en: Save script
zh: 保存程序脚本

en: Save script as
zh: 保存程序脚本为

en: Save selection to
zh: 保存选择到

en: Save to File...
zh: 保存到文件...

en: Save to variable...
zh: 保存到变量...

en: Save workspace image?
zh: 保存工作空间映像?

en: Save...
zh: 保存为...

en: Scrolling.
zh: 滚动。

en: Search for words in help list archives and documentation
zh: 搜索邮件列表档案和文档

en: Search help
zh: 查找帮助

en: Search help...
zh: 查找帮助...

en: Select 'Rconsole' file
zh: 选择'Rconsole'文件

en: Select all
zh: 选择一切

en: Select directory for file 'Rconsole'
zh: 为文件Rconsole选择目录

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select file to source
zh: 选择要输入的程序文件

en: Select image to load
zh: 选择要载入的映像

en: Select repositories...
zh: 选择存放处...

en: Set CRAN mirror...
zh: 设定CRAN镜像...

en: Source R code...
zh: 输入R代码...

en: Standard Windows hotkeys can be used to switch to the
zh: 可以用Windows标准热键来转换

en: Statusbar
zh: 状态条

en: Stay on top
zh: 窗口保持在最上面

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop all computations
zh: 中断所有计算

en: Stop current computation
zh: 中断目前的计算

en: Stop current computation           	ESC
zh: 中断目前的计算           	ESC

en: Stop locator
zh: 停止定位器

en: The language for menus cannot be changed on a
     running console.
    
    Save the preferences and restart Rgui to apply to menus.
zh: 菜单的语言不能在控制台运行的时候变化
    
    在存储设置后重新启动Rgui才能改变菜单。

en: The overall console properties cannot be changed
    on a running console.
    
    Save the preferences and restart Rgui to apply them.
zh: 不能在控制台运行的时候改变其性能
    
    存储设置后重新启动Rgui。

en: This will copy the selected commands to the console and evaluate them.
zh: 这会把选择了的命令复制到控制台来执行这些命令。

en: Tile
zh: 平铺

en: To run a line or section of R code, select the code and either
zh: 要执行一行或一段R代码, 请先选择代码，然后再

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具条

en: Unable to create editor window
zh: 无法建立编辑器窗口

en: Unable to create pager window
zh: 无法建立页面调度程序窗口

en: Unable to open file for reading
zh: 无法打读文件

en: Unable to open the clipboard
zh: 无法打开剪贴板

en: Unable to set '%s' as working directory
zh: 无法将'%s'设成当前目录

en: Undo
zh: 取消

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Update packages...
zh: 更新程序包...

en: Use ESC to stop the interpreter.
zh: 用ESC来中断注释器。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Variable doesn't exist or doesn't contain any plots!
zh: 变量不存在或不包含任何图表!

en: Variable editor
zh: 变量编辑器

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: View
zh: 看

en: Waiting to confirm page change...
zh: 等待页面改变的确认...

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Windows bitmap file
zh: Windows bitmap文件

en: Windows bitmap files (*.bmp)
zh: Windows bitmap文件(*.bmp)

en: as a Bitmap	CTRL+C
zh: 为Bitmap	CTRL+C

en: as a Metafile	CTRL+W
zh: 为Metafile	CTRL+W

en: base menu does not exist
zh: 基本菜单不存在

en: close Device
zh: 关闭设备

en: column names cannot be blank
zh: 列名不能是空白的

en: dataentry: expression too long
zh: dataentry: 表达式太长

en: dataentry: internal memory error
zh: dataentry: 内部内存错误

en: dataentry: internal memory problem
zh: dataentry: 内部内存问题

en: failed to allocate char storage
zh: 配置字符储存器失败

en: failed to allocate menu
zh: 无法配置菜单

en: failed to allocate menuitem
zh: 配置菜单项失败

en: file path selected is too long: only 512 bytes are allowed
zh: 选择文件路径太长：最多只能有512字节

en: graphics device (Ctrl+Tab or Ctrl+F6 in MDI, Alt+Tab in SDI)
zh: 绘图设备 (MDI用Ctrl+Tab或Ctrl+F6, SDI用Alt+Tab)

en: internal type error in dataentry
zh: dataentry内部种类出错

en: invalid argument
zh: 参数不对

en: invalid device
zh: 设备出错

en: invalid type for value
zh: 值的种类不对

en: menu %s does not exist
zh: 没有%s这样的菜单

en: menu + item is limited to 1000 bytes
zh: 菜单加项目的长度只能在1000个字符内

en: menu does not exist
zh: 没有这一菜单

en: menu not found
zh: 找不到菜单

en: menu or item does not exist
zh: 菜单或者项目不存在

en: the cursor by one line.
zh: 光标一行。

en: type
zh: 种类

en: variable
zh: 变量

en: variable name
zh: 变量名字
