R 2.2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (411 entries)

en: %d rows in value to replace %d rows
ko: value중의 %d행으로 %d행을 옮겨놓으려고 합니다

en: %s failed in 'attachNamespace'
ko: %s는 'attachNamespace'에 실패했습니다

en: %s failed in 'loadNamespace' for '%s'
ko: %s는 '%s'때문에 'loadNamespace'에 실패했습니다

en: %s failed in unloadNamespace(%s)
ko: %s는 unloadNamespace(%s)에 실패했습니다

en: %s not found
ko: %s를 검색해낼수가 없습니다

en: %sPackages in library '%s':
ko: 라이브러리 '%s'에서의 %s패키지:

en: ' not found
ko: (을)를 찾아낼수가 없습니다

en: '%s' is defunct.
ko: '%s'는 없어져 버렸습니다

en: '%s' is deprecated.
ko: '%s'는 없어져 버릴 예정입니다

en: '%s' is not a "date" object
ko: '%s'는 "date" 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a "dates" object
ko: '%s'는 "dates" 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a function, character or symbol
ko: '%s'는 함수, 문자, 또는 심벌이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a valid abbreviation of an RNG
ko: '%s' RNG의 유효한 생략명이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a valid choice
ko: '%s'는 유효한 선택이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a valid package -- installed < 2.0.0?
ko: '%s'는 유효한 패키지가 아닙니다. 버전 < 2.0.0으로 인스톨 되어있을지도 모릅니다

en: '%s' is not an existing file
ko: '%s'는 기존의 파일이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not an exported object from 'namespace:%s'
ko: '%s'는 'namespace:%s' 로부터  export된 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not implemented yet
ko: '%s'는 아직 실제로 적용되지 않습니다

en: '%s' is not meaningful for ordered factors
ko: '%s'는 순서 인자에 대해서 무의미합니다

en: '%s' not found on search path, using pos = 2
ko: '%s'는 탐색 패스에서는 검색되지 않았습니다. pos = 2를 사용합니다

en: 'DESCRIPTION' has 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
ko: 'DESCRIPTION' 는 'Encoding' 필드를 가지고 있습니다. 그리고 re-encoding는 가능하지는 않습니다

en: 'all' can not be used with other deparse options
ko: deparse 옵션에서 모든것을 사용할수가 없습니다

en: 'arg' should be one of
ko: 'arg'는 이하의 하나가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'as.is' has the wrong length %d  != cols = %d
ko: 'as.is'는 잘못된 길이 %d !=cols = %d를 가집니다

en: 'bin' must be numeric or a factor
ko: 'bin'는 수치 또는 인자가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'breaks' are not unique
ko: 'breaks'가 일의적이지는 않습니다

en: 'by' argument is much too small
ko: 'by' 인수가 너무 작습니다

en: 'by' is NA
ko: 'by'가 NA입니다

en: 'by' must be of length 1
ko: 'by'는 길이 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'by' must match number of columns
ko: 'by'에 열수가 일치하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'by' must match numbers of columns
ko: 'by'에 열수가 일치하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'by' must specify column(s)
ko: 'by'는 column(s)를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'by' must specify valid column(s)
ko: 'by'는 유효한 colums(s)를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'by.x' and 'by.y' specify different numbers of columns
ko: 'by.x' 그리고 'by.y'는 다른 열수를 지정하고 있습니다

en: 'cg' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen'로 'cg'가 부호 %d를 돌려주었습니다

en: 'ch' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen'로 'ch'가 부호 %d를 돌려주었습니다

en: 'cmd' could not be run
ko: 'cmd'는 실행할수가 없었습니다

en: 'cmd' execution failed with error code %d
ko: 'cmd'의 실행은 에러부호 %d로 실패했습니다

en: 'connection' must be a connection
ko: 'connection'는 connection가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'dim' specifies too large an array
ko: 너무 큰 배열을 지정해 있습니다

en: 'echo' must be logical
ko: 'echo'는 논리값이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'eps.correct' must be 0, 1, or 2
ko: 'eps.corect'는 0,1 또는 2가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'file' must be NULL or an already open connection
ko: 'file'는 NULL 또는 이미 열린 connection가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'file' must be NULL, a connection or a character string
ko: 'file' NULL, connection, 또는 문자열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 'file'는 문자열 또는 connection가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
ko: 'file'는 비어 있지 않는 문자열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'file' must be specified
ko: 'file'가 지정되지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'flag' can contain only '0+- #'
ko: 'flag'는 '0+- #'만을 포함합니다

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula
ko: 'form'는  two-sided를 가지는 모델식이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'format' must be one of {"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}
ko: 'format'는 {"f","e","E","g","G","fg","s"}의 중에서만 되지 않습니다

en: 'from' must be a Date object
ko: 'from'는 Date 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'from' must be a POSIXt object
ko: 'from'는 POSIXt 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'from' must be of length 1
ko: 'from'는 길이 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'from' must be specified
ko: 'from'를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'high.u.bias' must be non-negative numeric
ko: 'high.bias'는 non-negative 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'iconvlist' is not available on this system
ko: 'iconvlist'는 이 시스템으로 이용 가능하지는 않습니다

en: 'index.return' only for 'na.last = NA'
ko: 'index.return'는 'na.last =NA'전용입니다

en: 'index.return' only for non-factors
ko: 'index.return'는 단지 non-factors입니다

en: 'input' and 'target' must be character vectors
ko: 'input' 그리고 'target'는 문자 벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'input' must have length 1
ko: 'input'는 길이 1 이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'k' is too large
ko: 'k'는 너무 큽니다

en: 'kind' must be a character string of length 1 (RNG to be used).
ko: 'kind'는 길이 1의 문자열(사용되어야할 RNG명)가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'lag' and 'differences' must be integers >= 1
ko: 'lag' 그리고 'differences'는 1 이상의 정수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'length.out' must be of length 1
ko: 'length.out'는 길이 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'max.distance' components must be non-negative
ko: 'max.distance'요소는 non-negative가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'max.distance' must be non-negative
ko: 'max.distance'는 non-negative이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'min.n' must be non-negative integer <= n
ko: 'min.n'는 non-negative 정수 <= n 가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'mode' must be "double" ("real") or "integer"
ko: 'mode'는 "double" ("real") 또는 "integer"가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'normal.kind' must be a character string of length 1.
ko: 'normal.kind'는 길이1의 문자열이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'nu' must be 0, nrow(x) or ncol(x)
ko: 'nu'는 0, nrow(x) 또는 ncol(x)가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'nv' must be 0 or ncol(x)
ko: 'nv'는 0 또는 ncol(x)가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'nv' must be 0, nrow(x) or ncol(x)
ko: 'nv'는 0, nrow(x) 또는 nod(x)가 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'object' must inherit from class "table"
ko: 'object'는 class "table"를 계승하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'origin' must be of length one
ko: 'origin'는 길이 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'origin' must be one of 'start', 'current' or 'end'
ko: 'origin'는 'start', current' 또는 'end'의 어느것중 하나가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'package' must be of length 1
ko: 'package'는 길이 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'pattern' must be a non-empty character string
ko: 'pattern'는 비어 있지 않는 문자열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'qr' and 'y' must have the same number of rows
ko: 'qr' 그리고 'y'는 동일 행수를 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'rg' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen'로 'rg'가 부호 %d를 돌려주었습니다

en: 'rs' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen'로 'rs'가 부호 %d를 돌려주었습니다

en: 'shrink.sml' must be numeric > 0
ko: 'shrink.sml'는 numberic > 0 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'subset' must be logical
ko: 'subset'는 논리값이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'subset' must evaluate to logical
ko: 'subset'는 논리값으로서 평가되지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'to' must be a Date object
ko: 'to' Date 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'to' must be a POSIXt object
ko: 'to'는  POSIXt 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'to' must be of length 1
ko: 'to'는 길이 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'u5.bias' must be non-negative numeric
ko: 'u5.bias'는 non-negative 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'vec' contains NAs
ko: 'vec'는 NA값을 포함하고 있습니다

en: 'vec' must be sorted non-decreasingly
ko: 'vec'는 비감소순서에 소트되어 있지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'verbose' is TRUE, 'echo' not; ... coercing 'echo <- TRUE'
ko: 'verbose'가 TRUE로 'echo'는 그렇지는 않습니다. 'echo <- TRUE'라고 합니다

en: 'width' must be positive
ko: 'width'는 positive이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'는 동일 길이를 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'x' is not an array
ko: 'x'는 배열이 아닙니다

en: 'x' must be a date-time object
ko: 'x'는 date-time 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a square matrix
ko: 'x' 정방 행렬이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be a vector
ko: 'x'는 벡터가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be an array of at least two dimensions
ko: 'x'는 적어도 2차원의 배열이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be atomic
ko: 'x'는 atomic이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x'는 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must inherit from class "summary.table"
ko: 'x'는 class "summary.table"를 계승하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: (still attached)
ko: (아직 attached되어 있습니다)

en: *** 'pos=1' is not possible; setting 'pos=2' for now.
ko: *** 'pos=1'는 불가능합니다. 현재는 'pos=2'와 설정합니다

en: *** Note that 'pos=1' will give an error in the future
ko: *** 'pos=1'는 결국 에러를 제공하는것을 주의해주십시오

en: --> row.names NOT used
ko: 사용되어 않는 row.names

en: .First.lib failed for '%s'
ko: First.lib는 '%s'에 대해서 실패했습니다

en: 0 extent dimensions
ko: 범위가 0의 차원입니다

en: 0 x 0 matrix
ko: 0 x 0 행렬입니다

en: Attaching package: '%s'
ko: 다음의 패키지를 첨가합니다: '%s'

en: Buggy version of Kinderman-Ramage generator used.
ko: Kinderman-Ramage의 유사 Buggy 버전의 생성원(generator)을 사용합니다

en: Can only subtract from Date objects
ko: Date 오브젝트로부터 나눌수가 없습니다

en: Can only subtract from POSIXt objects
ko: POSIXt 오브젝트로부터 나눌수가 없습니다

en: Description:
ko: 기술 :

en: Documentation for package '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s'를 위한 문서

en: Further information is available in the following vignettes in directory '%s':
ko: 이상의 정보는 디렉토리'%s'에 있는 이하의 vignettes에 있습니다

en: Index:
ko: 색인:

en: Information on package '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s'의 정보

en: Loading required package: %s
ko: 요구된 패키지 %s를 로드중입니다

en: No DLL currently loaded with name or path
ko: 이름 또는 패스를 가지는 Dll는 현재 아무것도 적재되어있지 않습니다

en: No traceback available
ko: 이용 할수 있는 traceback가 없습니다

en: R packages available
ko: 이용 가능한 R 패키지

en: RHS must be list
ko: 우변은 리스트가 아니면 안됩니다

en: Registering evaluate as low-level callback
ko: Registering는 low-level의 callback으로 평가됩니다

en: Removing
ko: 이하를 제거합니다

en: S3 method %s was declared in NAMESPACE but not found | S3 methods %s were declared in NAMESPACE but not found
ko[0]: S3 메소드 %s는 NAMESPACE로 정의되었습니다만, 검색되지 않았습니다
    S3 메소드(복수) %s는 NAMESPACE로 정의되었습니만, 검색되지 않았습니다

en: S3 method '%s' was declared in NAMESPACE but not found
ko: S3 메소드 '%s'가 NAMESPACE안으로 정의되었습니다만, 검색되지 않습니다

en: See help("Defunct")
ko: help(\"Defunct\")를 보아 주십시오

en: See help("Defunct") and help("%s-defunct").
ko: lp("Defunct")와 help("%s-defunct")를 보아 주십시오

en: See help("Deprecated")
ko: help(\"Deprecated\")를 보아 주십시오

en: See help("Deprecated") and help("%s-deprecated").
ko: help(\"Deprecated\")와 help(\"%s-deprecate\")를 보아 주십시오

en: See the Note in ?library
ko: 라이브러리?의 노트를 보아주십시오

en: This is R %s, package '%s' needs %s %s
ko: 이것은 R %s입니다.패키지 '%s'는 %s %s를 필요로 합니다

en: Tracing functions requires the methods package, but unable to load methods namespace
ko: tracing 함수는 메소드 패키지를 필요로 하고 있습니다만, 메소드의 name space를 적재할수가
    없습니다

en: Use '%s' instead.
ko: '%s'를 대신에 사용해주십시오

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
ko[0]: 경고 메세지:
    경고 메세지(복수)

en: [Previously saved workspace restored]
ko: [이전에 저장된 workspace를 복귀합니다]

en: all arguments must have the same length
ko: 모든 인수는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: all objects in base name space are currently exported.
ko: base 이름 공간의 모드 오브젝트는 현재 export되어 있습니다

en: an object with that name already exists
ko: 그 이름의 오브젝트는 이미 존재합니다

en: appending column names to file
ko: 파일에서 열명을 추가합니다

en: argument '%s' is not used (yet)
ko: 인수'%s'는 사용되어 있지 않습니다

en: argument 'where' of length 0
ko: 길이 0의 인수

en: argument is not a QR decomposition
ko: 인수는 QR 분해가 아닙니다

en: argument is not numeric or logical: returning NA
ko: 인수가 수치이거나 논리값이 아닙니다. NA값을 돌려줍니다

en: argument lengths differ
ko: 인수의 길이가 다릅니다

en: argument must be character
ko: 인수는 문자가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: argument to 'La.svd' must be numeric or complex
ko: 'La.svd'의 인수는 수치나 복소수가 아니면 안됩니다

en: argument to 'svd' must be numeric
ko: 'svd'에의 인수는 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: argument to 'which' is not logical
ko: 'which'에서 인수는 논리값이 아닙니다

en: arguments 'r' and 'c' must have the same sums
ko: 인수 'r' 그리고 'c'는 동일 합계를 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: arguments imply differing number of rows:
ko: 인수는 다른 열수를 의미합니다

en: arguments must have same length
ko: 인수는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: attempt to set colnames on object with less than two dimensions
ko: 차원이 2 미만의 오브젝트의 열명을 설정 하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set rownames on object with no dimensions
ko: 차원 없음에 오브젝트의 행명을 설정 하려고 했습니다

en: autoloader did not find '%s' in '%s'
ko: autoloader는 '%s'를 '%s'에 검색할수가 없었습니다

en: bad 'S3method' directive: %s
ko: 잘못한 'S3method' 지령입니다: %s

en: bad 'file' argument
ko: 잘못한 'file' 인수입니다

en: bad file argument
ko: 잘못된 파일 인수입니다

en: bad handler specification
ko: 잘못한 handler의 지정입니다

en: bad method
ko: 잘못한 메소드입니다

en: binary + is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: "POSIXt" 오브젝트에는 2항연산 + 는 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: binary + is not defined for Date objects
ko: Date 오브젝트에 대해서는 2항연산 + 은 정의 되어있지 않습니다

en: both arguments of * cannot be "difftime" objects
ko: 곱셈 * 의 인수는 양쪽 모두 "difftime" 오브젝트일 수가 없습니다

en: calling wrong method
ko: 잘못된 메소드의 호출입니다

en: can only export from a name space
ko: name space으로부터만 export할수가 있습니다

en: can only save to a binary connection
ko: binary connection만 저장할수가 없습니다

en: can only subtract numbers from Date objects
ko: Date 오브젝트로부터는 수치만 나눌수가 없습니다

en: can only subtract numbers from POSIXt objects
ko: POSIXt 오브젝트로부터 나눌수가 없습니다

en: can only truncate an open connection
ko: 열린 connection만 잘릴수가 없습니다

en: can only write character objects
ko: 문자 오브젝트만을 기입할수가 없습니다

en: can only write vector objects
ko: 벡터 오브젝트만 기입할수가 없습니다

en: cannot add to exports of a sealed name space
ko: 밀폐된 이름 공간의 export에 추가할수가 없습니다

en: cannot coerce class "%s" into a data.frame
ko: class \"%s\"는 데이터 프레임에 강제 변환할수가 없습니다

en: cannot coerce into a table
ko: 테이블에 강제 변환 할수 없습니다

en: cannot import into a sealed name space
ko: 밀폐된 name 공간에는 import할수가 없지 않습니다

en: cannot split the message connection
ko: 메세지 connection를 분할 할수가 없습니다

en: character string is not in a standard unambiguous format
ko: 문자열은 표준적인 애매함이 없는 서식으로 되고있지 않습니다

en: class information lost from one or more columns
ko: class 정보가 하나 이상의 열로부터 잃게 되었습니다

en: coercing argument to "character" for format="s"
ko: 인수를 "format="s"에 대한 "character"에 강제 변환입니다

en: complex matrices not permitted at present
ko: 복소행렬은 현재 허용되어있지 않습니다

en: corrupt data frame: columns will be truncated or padded with NAs
ko: 파손되어진 데이터 프레임입니다.열은 잘릴수 있습니다, 또는 NA값으로 가득채워질수가 있습니다

en: cyclic name space dependencies are not supported
ko: cyclic name space의 종속성은 서포트되어 있지 않습니다

en: deparse option %s is not recognized | deparse options %s are not recognized
ko[0]: deparse 옵션%s는 인식 할수 없습니다 
    deparse 옵션(복수)%s는 인식 할수 없습니다

en: determinant not currently defined for complex matrices
ko: 행렬식은 현재 복소행열에는 정의 되어있지 않습니다

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
ko: dim(x)은 positive 길이를 가지지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "Date"
ko: %s를 class "Date"에 변환하는 방법을 모릅니다

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "POSIXlt"
ko: '%s'를 class"POSIXlt"에 변경하는 방법을 모릅니다

en: drop argument will be ignored
ko: drop인수는 무시됩니다

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 중복한 'row.names'는 허용되지 않습니다

en: duplicate import names
ko: 중복한 import명입니다

en: duplicate row.names:
ko: row.names가 중복하고 있습니다

en: duplicate subscripts for columns
ko: 열에 대한 중복한 첨자입니다

en: either specify 'nmax' or 'n', but not both.
ko: 'nmax' 또는 'n'를 지정해 주십시오. 그러나 양쪽 모두는 안됩니다

en: empty beginning of file
ko: 파일의 개시 부분이 비어 있습니다

en: error %d in 'dsvdc'
ko: 'dsvdc'에서 에러 %d가 있습니다

en: exact singularity in 'qr.coef'
ko: 'qr.coef'는 정확하게 특이합니다

en: exactly two of 'to', 'by' and 'length.out' / 'along.with' must be specified
ko: 'to', 'by','length.out' 또는 'along.with'중에 꼭 2개를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: file '%s' not found
ko: 파일 '%s'가 검색되지 않습니다

en: file can not be copied both 'from' and 'to'
ko: 동일 파일에 복사할수가 없습니다

en: first argument is array, but not matrix.
ko: 1 인수는 배열입니다만, 행렬이 아닙니다

en: first argument must be a QR decomposition
ko: 최초의 인수는 QR 분해가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: first five rows are empty: giving up
ko: 최초의 5행이 비어 있습니다: 그만둡니다

en: format.char: coercing 'x' to 'character'
ko: format.char: 'x'를 'character' 로 강제 변환합니다

en: found an S4 version of '%s' so it has not been imported correctly
ko: '%s'의 S4 버전이 검색되었습니다.그래서 그것이 올바르고 import되어 있지 않습니다

en: found non-function '%s'
ko: 함수가 아닌 '%s'가 검색되었습니다

en: function is not in a namespace, so cannot locate associated DLL
ko: 함수는 이름공간에 없기 때문에 관련있는 DLL를 특정할수가 없습니다

en: handler must be a function
ko: handler는 함수가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: header and 'col.names' are of different lengths
ko: header 그리고 'col.names'가 다른 길이입니다

en: imperative name space directives are disabled
ko: 명령적인 이름공간의 지령은 사용 불가능합니다

en: in '%s' classes for export not defined: %s
ko: '%s'에는 export를 위한 클래스는 검색되지 않습니다

en: in '%s' methods for export not found: %s
ko: '%s'에는 export를 위한 메소드는 검색되지 않습니다

en: in '%s' methods specified for export, but none defined: %s
ko: '%s'에 export를 위한 메소드가 지정되어 있습니다만, 어느것도 정의되지 않았습니다:%s

en: incorrect length for 'group'
ko: 'group'에 대한 정확하지 않는 길이입니다

en: incorrect value for 'MARGIN'
ko: 'MARGIN'에 대한 정확하지 않는 값입니다

en: incorrect value for 'x'
ko: 'x'에 대한 정확하지 않는 값입니다

en: incorrect values of 'indent' and 'width'
ko: 'indent'와 'width'에 대한 부정확한 값입니다

en: infinite or missing values in 'x'
ko: 'x'의 무한값 또는 결과값이 있습니다

en: input has been corrupted, with LF replaced by CR
ko: 입력 오류가 발생되어지고 있습니다. LF가 CR로 옮겨 놓을 수가 있습니다

en: invalid 'by' string
ko: 무효인 문자열 'by'입니다

en: invalid 'category' argument
ko: 무효인 'category' 인수입니다

en: invalid 'col.names' specification
ko: 무효인 'col.names' 지정입니다

en: invalid 'digits'
ko: 무효인 'digits'입니다

en: invalid 'dimnames' given for data frame
ko: 데이터 프레임에 무효인 'dmnames'가 주어졌습니다

en: invalid 'dims'
ko: 무효인 'dms' 입니다

en: invalid 'n' value
ko: 무효인 'n'값입니다

en: invalid 'quote' specification
ko: 무효인 'quote' 지정입니다

en: invalid 'rle' structure
ko: 무효인 'rle' 구조입니다

en: invalid 'row.names' length
ko: 무효인 'row.names' 길이입니다

en: invalid 'row.names' specification
ko: 무효인 'row.names'의 지정입니다

en: invalid 'row.names', length %d for a data frame with %d rows
ko: 무효인 'row.names'입니다, 길이가 &d 입니다만, 데이터 프레임의 행수는 %d입니다

en: invalid 'size' argument in 'chol2inv'
ko: 'chol2inv'에서 무효인 'size'인수

en: invalid (to - from)/by in seq(.)
ko: seq(.)안의 (to - from)/by가 부적절합니다

en: invalid argument 'c'
ko: 무효인 인수 'c' 입니다

en: invalid argument 'n'
ko: 무효인 인수'n' 입니다

en: invalid argument 'r'
ko: 무효인 인수'r' 입니다

en: invalid argument values in 'backsolve'
ko: 'backsolve'에 무효인 인수값이 주어졌습니다

en: invalid factor level, NAs generated
ko: 효과인 인자 수준입니다. NAs가 발생했습니다

en: invalid import target
ko: 무효인 import target입니다

en: invalid labels; length %d should be 1 or %d
ko: 무효인 레벨입니다. 길이 %d는 1 또는 %d이어야 합니다

en: invalid list argument: all variables should have the same length
ko: 무효인 리스트의 인수입니다. 모든 변수는 동일길이를 가져야 합니다

en: invalid mode for 'by'
ko: 'by'에 대한 무효인 mode입니다

en: invalid name
ko: 부적절한 이름입니다

en: invalid number of intervals
ko: 잘못된 구간수입니다

en: invalid numbers in 'quote'
ko: 'quote'에서 무효인 수치가 있습니다

en: invalid numeric 'as.is' expression
ko: 무효인 수치 'as.is' 표현식

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
ko: 'breaks'의 무효인 지정입니다

en: invalid string for 'by'
ko: 'by'에 대한 무효인 문자열입니다

en: invalid version specification
ko: 무효 버전의 지정입니다

en: is invalid for dim =
ko: (은)는 이하의 차원에는 무효입니다

en: is not TRUE
ko: (은)는 TRUE가 아닙니다

en: is required by
ko: 이하에 의해 요구되었습니다 :

en: labels/breaks length conflict
ko: labels/breaks의 길이가 모순되어져 있습니다

en: length must be non-negative number
ko: 길이의 non-negative 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'center'의 길이는 'x'의 열수에 동일하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: length of 'scale' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'scale'의 길이는 'x'의 열수에 동일하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: level sets of factors are different
ko: 인자의 수준 세트 차이가 납니다

en: library %s contains no packages | libraries %s contain no packages
ko[0]: 라이브러리%s는 패키지를 포함하고 있지 않습니다
    라이비러리(복수)%s는 패키지를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: list of length %d not meaningful
ko: 길이 %d 의 리스트는 의미가 없습니다

en: looking for DLL for native routine call, but no DLLs in namespace of call
ko: namespace call에 위한 DLL를 검색했습니만, 호출용의 namespace에는 DLL가 아무것도 없습니다

en: malformed version string
ko: '%s'는 유효한 선택이 아닙니다

en: matrix not positive definite
ko: 행렬은 poitive가 아닙니다

en: matrix should be square
ko: 정방 행렬이어야 합니다

en: method="quick" is only for numeric 'x'
ko: method="quick"는 수치의 'x'입니다

en: method="radix" is only for integer 'x'
ko: method="radix"는 정수값의 'x'전용입니다

en: mismatch of row names in arguments of 'data.frame', item %d
ko: 'data.frame'의 인수에 행명(항목 &d)가 적당하지 않습니다

en: missing 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 'row.names'가 빠져 있어 되지 않습니다

en: missing values are not allowed in subscripted assignments of data frames
ko: 데이터 프레임의 첨자에 의한 대입에서는 결손값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values for 'group'
ko: 'group'를 위한 값이 없습니다

en: more 'from' files than 'to' files
ko: 복사하는 파일보다 많은 복사 전 파일이 있습니다

en: more column names than columns
ko: 열보다 많은 열명이 있습니다

en: more columns than column names
ko: 열명보다 많은 열이 있습니다

en: multiple DLLs match '%s'. Using '%s'
ko: 에 match 하는 복수의 DLL가 있습니다. '%s'를 사용합니다

en: must pass a package name, DLLInfo or DllInfoReference object
ko: 패키지명, DLLInfpReferenec 오브젝트를 건네주지 않으면 안됩니다

en: must specify DLL via a DLLInfo object. See getLoadedDLLs()
ko: DllInfo 또는 DllInfoReference object에 의해 DLL를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다.GetLoadedDLLs()를 
    보아 주십시오

en: name space '%s' is loaded
ko: name space '%s'가 적재 되었습니다

en: name space '%s' is still used by:
ko: 이름 '%s' 여전히 이하에 의해 사용되어 있습니다

en: name space is already attached
ko: name space는 이미 부가되어 있습니다

en: names don't match previous names:
ko: 전이 이하와 같은 이전의 이름과 match하지 않습니다 :

en: namespace '%s' is already sealed in loadNamespace
ko: %s는 '%s'때문에 'loadNamespace'에 이미 밀폐되었습니다

en: need 0, 1, or 2 subscripts
ko: 0, 1 또는 2개의 첨자가 필요합니다

en: need larger value of 'ncol' as pivoting occurred
ko: pivoting 조작이 발생하도록 큰'ncol'이 필요합니다

en: new columns would leave holes after existing columns
ko: 새로운 열은 기존의 열에서 holes이 있을지도 모릅니다

en: no 'restart' '%s' found
ko: 'restart' '%s'가 검색되지 않습니다

en: no files to copy from
ko: 복사한부터 파일이 없습니다

en: no files to copy to
ko: 복사한것에서 파일이 없습니다

en: no files to link from
ko: link 해야할 파일이 없습니다

en: no files/directory to link to
ko: link 해야할 파일 또는 디렉토리가 없습니다

en: no input is available
ko: 어떠한 입력도 이용할 수 없습니다

en: no lines available in input
ko: 입력에 이용 가능한 행이 없습니다

en: no match
ko: match 하지 않습니다

en: no packages found
ko: 어떠한 패키지도 검색되지 않았습니다

en: no rows to match
ko: match 해야 할 행이 없습니다

en: no shared library was specified
ko: 공용 라이브러리가 아무것도 지정되지 않았습니다

en: no such element '%s'
ko: 그러한 요소 '%s'는 없습니다

en: non-existent rows not allowed
ko: 존재하지 않는 행은 허용되지 않습니다

en: non-finite 'partial'
ko: 유한하지 않는 'partial' 입니다

en: non-matrix argument to 'chol'
ko: 'chol'에 행렬이 아닌 인수입니다

en: non-numeric argument to 'chol'
ko: 'chol'에 수치가 아닌 인수입니다

en: non-numeric argument to 'chol2inv'
ko: 'chol2inv'에서 수치가 아닌 인수입니다

en: non-numeric data type in frame
ko: 프레임중에 수치가 아닌 데이터 유형이 있습니다

en: non-numeric variable in data frame:
ko: 아래의 데이터 프레임중에 수치가 아닌 변수가 있습니다

en: non-positive definite matrix in 'chol'
ko: 'chol'에 non-positive 행렬입니다

en: non-square matrix in 'chol'
ko: 'chol'에 비정방 행렬입니다

en: non-square matrix in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen'에 non-sqare 행렬이 주어졌습니다

en: none of the packages are loaded
ko: 어느 패키지도 로드 되지 않습니다

en: none of the packages were found
ko: 어느 패키지도 검색되지 않았습니다

en: not a data frame
ko: 데이터 프레임이 아닙니다

en: not a name space
ko: 이름 공간이 아닙니다

en: not a valid restart specification
ko: 유효한 재기동 지정이 아닙니다

en: not all columns named in 'as.is' exist
ko: 'as.is'에 이름을 들 수 있던 열에 존재하지 않는 것이 있습니다

en: not all columns named in 'colClasses' exist
ko: 'colClasses'에 이름을 들수 있던 열안에 존재하지 않는 것이 있습니다

en: not an interactive session
ko: 대화적인 session이 아닙니다

en: not defined for "POSIXct" objects
ko: "POSTIXct" 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: not defined for "POSIXlt" objects
ko: "POSIXt" 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: "POSIXt" 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: not defined for "difftime" objects
ko: "difftime"오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: not defined for Date objects
ko: (은)는 Date 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어있지 않습니다

en: not defined for POSIXt objects
ko: POSIXt 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: not defined for package_version objects
ko: (은)는 package_version 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: not found
ko: 검색되지 않습니다

en: not implemented for complex 'qr'
ko: 복소수의 'qr'에 대해서는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: not loading a name space
ko: 이름 공간을 적재하지 않습니다

en: not meaningful for factors
ko: 인자에 대해서 무의미합니다

en: not supported for LAPACK QR
ko: LAPACK QR에 대해서는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: nothing to tabulate
ko: 외부에서 하는것이 아무것도 없습니다

en: now dyn.load("%s") ...
ko: dyn.load("%s") 중입니다...

en: now dyn.unload("%s") ...
ko: dyn.unload("%s")중입니다...

en: number of levels differs
ko: 수준의 수가 다릅니다

en: numeric or complex values required in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen'에 수치 또는 복소수값이 필요합니다

en: object %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | objects %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
ko[0]: 오브젝트%s는 'namespace:%s'에 의해 export되지 않습니다 
    오브젝트(복수)%s는 'namespace:%s'에 의해 export되지 않습니다

en: object '%s' not found whilst loading namespace '%s'
ko: namespace '%s'를 적대할 때에, 오브젝트 '%s'를 검색해낼수가 없었습니다

en: only a single element should be replaced
ko: 다만 하나의 요소만에 옮겨놓을수 있어야 할것이 아닙니다

en: only defined for equally-sized data frames
ko: (은)는 동일한 size의 데이터 프레임에 대해서만 정의 됩니다

en: only defined on a data frame with all numeric or complex variables
ko: 모든 수치 또는 복소수값의 변수는 데이터 프레임에 대해서만 정의 됩니다

en: only logical matrix subscripts are allowed in replacement
ko: 치환에서 논리값의 행렬첨자만이 허용됩니다

en: only matrix diagonals can be replaced
ko: 행렬의 대각성분만을 옮겨놓을수가 있습니다

en: only square matrices can be inverted
ko: 역행렬은 정방 행렬만 정의 할수가 없습니다

en: only valid calls are x[[j]] <- value or x[[i,j]] <- value
ko: 효과인 소환은 x[[j]] <- value 또는 x[i,j]] <- value만입니다

en: operation not allowed on base name space
ko: base 이름 공간에서 허용되지 않는 operation입니다

en: package %s is not loaded | packages %s are not loaded
ko[0]: 패키지 %s는 적재되지 않습니다
    패키지(복수)%s는 적재되지 않습니다

en: package '%s' %s is loaded, but %s %s is required by '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s' %s는 적재 되었습니다만, %s %s 가 '%s'에 의해 요구되어 있습니다

en: package '%s' %s was found, but %s %s is required by '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s' %s는 검색되었지만, %s %s가 '%s'에 의해 요구되어 있습니다

en: package '%s' already present in search()
ko: 패키지'%s'는  이미 search()에 존재합니다

en: package '%s' contains no R code
ko: 패키지 '%s'는 R코드를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: package '%s' could not be loaded
ko: 패키지 '%s'를 적재할수가 없었습니다

en: package '%s' does not have a name space
ko: 패키지 '%s'는 이름 공간을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: package '%s' found more than once,
    using the one found in '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s'가 복수(여러개) 검색되었습니다.
    '%s'에 검색된 것을 사용합니다

en: package '%s' has been merged into '%s'
ko: 패케지'%s'는 '%s'에 병합되었습니다

en: package '%s' has no NAMESPACE file
ko: 패키지 '%s'는 NAMESPACE 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: package '%s' has not been installed properly
ko: 패키지 '%s'는 올바르고 인스톨 되지 않았습니다

en: package '%s' required by '%s' could not be found
ko: '%s'가 요구한 패키지 '%s'는 검색해낼수 없었습니다

en: package '%s' was built before R 2.0.0: please re-install it
ko: 패키지 '%s' R 2.0.0 이전 것입니다. 그것을 다시 인스톨을 해주십시오

en: package '%s' was built for %s
ko: 패키지 '%s'는 %s에 대해서 작성되었습니다

en: package '%s' was built under R version %s
ko: 패키지 '%s'는 버전 %s의 R미만에서 작성되어졌습니다

en: package 'MASS' has now been loaded
ko: 패키지 'MASS'는 적재되었습니다

en: package 'MASS' seems to be missing from this R installation
ko: 패키지 'MASS'는 이 R의 인스톨에서 존재하지 않는것 같습니다

en: package 'lqs' has been moved back to package 'MASS'
ko: 패키지 'lqs'는  패키지 'MASS'으로 재귀했습니다

en: package/namespace load failed for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 패키지 또는 이름 공간의 적재가 실패했습니다

en: previous export %s is being replaced | previous exports %s are being replaced
ko[0]: 이전의 export %s는 옮겨 놓을수 있습니다 
    이전의 exports %s는 옮겨 놓을수 있습니다

en: provided %d variables to replace %d variables
ko: %d개의 변수를 주어, %d개의 변수를 옮겨놓으려고 합니다

en: replaced '[<-' by '\\[<-' in regular expression pattern
ko: 정규 표현 패턴 '[<-'를 ' \\[<-'로 옮겨놓았습니다

en: replaced regular expression pattern '[' by  '\\['
ko: 정규 표현 패턴'['를 '\\['로 옮겨놓았습니다

en: replacement data has %d rows to replace %d rows
ko: 치환 데이터는 %d행을 가집니다만, %d개의 행을 옮겨놓으려고 합니다

en: replacement diagonal has wrong length
ko: 치환대각 성분의 길이가 잘못되어 있습니다

en: replacement element %d has %d rows to replace %d rows
ko: 치환 요소%d는 %d행을 가집니만, %d개의 행을 옮겨놓으려고 합니다

en: replacement element %d has %d rows, need %d
ko: 치환 요소%d는 %d행을 가집니다만, %d행이 필요합니다

en: replacement element %d is a matrix/data frame of %d rows, need %d
ko: 치환 요소%d는 %d행의 행렬 또는 데이터 프레임입니다만, %d행이 필요합니다

en: replacement has %d items, need %d
ko: 치환은 %d개의 항목을 가집니다만, %d개 필요합니다

en: replacement has %d rows, data has %d
ko: 치환은 %d열입니다만, 데이터는 %d열입니다

en: replacing element in non-existent column:
ko: 이하의 존재하지 않는 열중의 요소치환입니다

en: requested 'methods' objects not found in environment/package '%s': %s
ko: 요구된 'methods' 오브젝트는 환경/패키지 '%s'에 검색되지 않습니다 :%s

en: rhs is the wrong length for indexing by a logical matrix
ko: 우변은 논리값 행렬에 의해 첨자 조작하기에는 잘못된 길이입니다

en: row names contain missing values
ko: 이름은 결측값를 포함하고 있습니다

en: row names supplied are of the wrong length
ko: 주어진 열명은 잘못한 길이입니다

en: row names were found from a short variable and have been discarded
ko: 열명은 짧은 변수로부터 검색할수 있어 버리고 갔습니다

en: row.names should specify one of the variables
ko: row.names는 변수의 하나를 지정해야만 합니다

en: second argument must be a list
ko: 제 2 인수는 리스트가 아니면 안됩니다

en: second argument of / cannot be a "difftime" object
ko: 나눗셈 / 의 제 2 인수는 "difftime" 오브젝트일 수가 없습니다

en: shared library '%s' already loaded
ko: 공용 라이브러리 '%s'는 적재되지 않았습니다

en: shared library '%s' not found
ko: 공용 라이브러리 '%s'가 검색되지 않습니다

en: shared library '%s' was not loaded
ko: 공용 라이브러리'%s'는 로드 되지 않았습니다

en: singular matrix 'a' in 'solve'
ko: 'slove'안에 특이 행렬 'a'가 있습니다

en: singular matrix 'a' in solve
ko: solve에서 특이 행렬 'a'가 있었습니다

en: singular matrix in 'backsolve'. First zero in diagonal [%d]
ko: 'backsolve'에 특이 행렬 대각선[%d]의 최초 요소가 0 입니다

en: singular matrix in 'chol2inv'
ko: 'chol2inv'에서 특이 행렬입니다

en: solve.default called with a "qr" object: use 'qr.solve'
ko: solve.default가 "qr"오브젝트에 대해서 호출되었습니다
    'qr.solve'를 사용해주십시오

en: some row.names duplicated:
ko: row.names가 중복하고 있습니다

en: supplied %d row names for %d rows
ko: %d개의 행명이 %d개의 행에 제공되었습니다

en: supplied timeout must be NULL or a non-negative number
ko: timeout은 NUL이거나 non-negative number가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: the input does not start with a magic number compatible with loading from a connection
ko: 입력은 connection로부터 로드와 호환성이 있는 magic number로 시작되어
    있지 않습니다

en: there is more than one match in 'match.arg'
ko: 'match.arg'에 복수의 match가 있습니다

en: there is no package called '%s'
ko: '%s'라는 이름의 패키지는 없습니다

en: there is no package called '%s', version %s
ko: '%s'와 이름의 패키지(%s 버전)가 없습니다

en: this is the "qr" method for the generic function solve()
ko: 이것은 총칭적 함수 solve()를 위한 "qr"메소드입니다

en: too many 'S3method' directives
ko: 너무 많는 'S3method' 지령입니다

en: too many arguments
ko: 인수의 수가 너무 많습니다

en: trimmed means are not defined for complex data
ko: 복소수 데이터에 대해서 절사 평균은 정의 되지 않았습니다

en: unable to find a plausible encoding
ko: 그럴듯한 인코딩을 검색할수가 없습니다

en: unable to load R code in package '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s'에서의 R 코드를 적재할수가 없습니다

en: unary
ko: 단항인수

en: unary - is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: 단항연산 - 는 "POSIXt" 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: unary - is not defined for Date objects
ko: 항연산 -은 Date 오브젝트에 대해서는 정의 되어있지 않습니다

en: undefined columns selected
ko: 정의하지 않는 열이 선택되었습니다

en: undefined exports :
ko: 정의하지 않는 export입니다 :

en: unknown match distance components ignored
ko: 알수 없는 일치거리요소는 무시되었습니다

en: unknown namespace directive: %s
ko: 알수 없는 namespace 지령입니다: %s

en: unsupported options for partial sorting
ko: 부분적 소트에 대한 서포트되어 있지 않은 옵션입니다

en: value for '
ko: 이하에 대한 값 :

en: wrong argument
ko: 잘못된 인수입니다

en: wrong class
ko: 잘못된 class입니다

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
ko: 'by' 인수에서 잘못한 부호가 있습니다

en: you cannot be serious
ko: 사실일수가 없습니다
