R 2.15.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (309 entries)

en: %d Sweave files for basename %s found:
ko: %d Sweave 파일들이 베이스네임 %s 와 관련이 있습니다:

en: %d occurrences in %s
ko: %d 가 %s 내에서 발생했습니다

en: %s has a help file but no examples
ko: %s 는 도움말 파일이 있지만 예제는 없습니다

en: %s has to be one of %s
ko: %s 은 %s 중에 하나이어야 합니다

en: %s must be supplied
ko: %s 는 반드시 제공되어야 합니다

en: %s should be one of %s
ko: %s 은 %s 중 하나이어야 합니다

en: '%s' is a formal generic function; S3 methods will not likely be found
ko: '%s' 는 제네릭 함수입니다; S3 메소드들은 아마 찾을 수 없을 것입니다

en: 'DESCRIPTION' file has an 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
ko: 'DESCRPTION' 파일은 'Encoding' 필드를 가지고 있으며 재인코딩이 불가능합니다

en: 'FUN' must be a function or NULL
ko: 'FUN' 은 함수 혹은 NULL 이어야 합니다

en: 'as.is' has the wrong length %d  != cols = %d
ko: 'as.is' 는 잘못된 길이의 %d  != cols = %d

en: 'browser' must be a non-empty character string
ko: 'browser' 는 반드시 비어있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'ccaddress' must be of length 1
ko: 'ccaddress' 는 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'code_files' must be a character vector
ko: 'code_files' 는 반드시 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'compressed' must be logical or character
ko: 'compressed' 는 논리형 혹은 문자형이어야 합니다

en: 'destdir' is not a directory
ko: 'destdir' 는 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: 'digits' and 'digits.d' are both specified and the latter is not used
ko: 'digits' 와 'digits.d' 는 모두 지정되지 않았고, 후자는 사용되지 않습니다

en: 'dump' is not an object of class 'dump.frames'
ko: 'dump' 는 'dump.frames' 라는 클래스의 객체가 아닙니다

en: 'file' must be "" or an open connection object
ko: 'file' 은 반드시 "" 혹은 열린 커넥션 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'file' must be NULL, a character string or a connection
ko: 'file' 은 반드시 NULL, 문자열, 혹은 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 'file' 은 반드시 문자열이거나 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: 'files' must a character vector specifying one or more filepaths
ko: 'files' 는 한개 이상의 파일패스들을 지정하는 문자형 벡터이야 합니다

en: 'fix' requires a name
ko: 'fix' 는 이름이 필요합니다

en: 'fixInNamespace' requires a name
ko: 'fixInNamespace' 는 이름을 필요로 합니다

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula
ko: 'form' 은 반드시 양방향의 포뮬러이어야 합니다

en: 'host' must be character of length 1
ko: 'host' 는 반드시 길이가 1 인 문자이어야 합니다

en: 'lib = "%s"' is not writable
ko: 'lib = "%s"' 에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: 'lib' element %s is not a writable directory | 'lib' elements %s are not writable directories
ko[0]: 'lib' 요소 %s 는 쓰기가 가능한 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: 'list' must be a character vector naming R objects
ko: 'list' 는 반드시 R 객체를 이름짓는 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'memory.limit()' is Windows-specific
ko: 'memory.limit()' 는 Windows 전용함수입니다

en: 'memory.size()' is Windows-specific
ko: 'memory.size()' 는 Windows 전용함수입니다

en: 'modes' argument ignored
ko: 'modes' 인수가 무시되었습니다

en: 'names' argument ignored
ko: 'names' 인수가 무시되었습니다

en: 'object' does not have valid levels()
ko: 'object' 는 유효한 levels() 을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'package' must be a character string or NULL
ko: 'package'는 문자열이나 NULL이어야만 합니다

en: 'pb' is not from class "txtProgressBar"
ko: 'pb' 는 클래스 "txtProgressBar" 로부터 나온 것이 아닙니다

en: 'pb' is not from class "winProgressBar"
ko: 'pb' 는 "winProgressBar" 클래스로부터 나온 것이 아닙니다

en: 'port' must be integer of length 1
ko: 'port'  반드시 길이가 1 인 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'priority' must be character or NULL
ko: 'priority' 는 반드시 문자 또는 NULL 이어야만 합니다

en: 'quote' must be 'TRUE', 'FALSE' or numeric
ko: 'quote' 는 반드시 'TRUE', 'FALSE' 혹은 수치형이어야 합니다

en: 'str.default': 'le' is NA
ko: 'str.default': 'le' 는 NA입니다

en: 'subject' is missing
ko: 'subject' 가 빠졌습니다

en: 'tar' returned non-zero exit code %d
ko: 'tar' 는 0 이 아닌 종료코드 %d 를 반환했습니다

en: 'tarfile' must be a character string or a connection
ko: 'tarfile' 은 문자열이거나 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: 'title' must be NULL or a length-1 character vector
ko: 'title' 은 반드시 NULL 이거나 길이가 1인 문자 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'topic' should be a name, length-one character vector or reserved word
ko: 'topic' 은 이름, 길이가 한개인 문자 벡터, 또는 예약어 이어야 합니다

en: 'unzip' must be a single character string
ko: 'unzip' 은 반드시 단일 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'url' must be a non-empty character string
ko: 'url' 은 반드시 비어있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다

en: --- Please select a CRAN mirror for use in this session ---
ko: --- 본 세션에서 사용될 CRAN 미러를 선택해주세요 ---

en: --- Please select repositories for use in this session ---
ko: --- 본 세션에서 사용할 저장소를 선택해 주세요 ---

en: ... database rebuilt
ko: ... 데이터베이스가 재구축되었습니다

en: A bibentry of bibtype %s has to correctly specify the field(s): %s
ko: 비브타입 %s 을 가지는 비브엔트리는 다음 항목(들)을 올바르게 명시해야합니다: %s

en: A bibentry of bibtype %s has to specify the field(s): %s
ko: 비브타입 %s 를 가지는 비브엔트리는 다음 항목(들)을 명시해야합니다: %s

en: A search query has been submitted to
ko: 서치쿼리가 다음부분으로 넘겨졌습니다

en: Available environments had calls:
ko: 이용가능한 환경이 다음을 호출했습니다:

en: Can't handle S4 methods yet
ko: 아직은 S4 메소드들을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Choose one
ko: 하나를 선택하세요

en: Created PDF document
ko: PDF 문서가 생성되었습니다

en: Created file named %s.
ko: %s 이라는 파일이 생성되었습니다.

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is corrupt
ko: 패키지 '%s' 의 DESCRIPTION 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is missing or broken
ko: 패키지 '%s'의 DESCRIPTION 파일이 없거나 손상되었습니다

en: Do you want to attempt to install from sources the package(s) which need compilation?
ko: 당신은 컴파일이 필요한 패키지(들)을 소스로부터 설치하기를 시도하길 원하시나요?

en: Do you want to attempt to install these from sources?
ko: 당신은 소스들로부터 이것드을 설치하기를 시도하길 원하시나요?

en: ERROR: failed to create lock directory
ko: 에러: failed to create lock directory

en: ERROR: failed to lock directory
ko: 에러: 디렉토리를 잠그는데 실패했습니다

en: Edit the file and move it to the appropriate directory.
ko: 파일을 편집한 후 적절한 디렉토리로 이동시켜 주세요

en: Enter an environment number, or 0 to exit
ko: 종료하기 위해서는 환경번호 또는 0 을 입력하세요

en: Enter an item from the menu, or 0 to exit
ko: 종료하기 위해서는 메뉴에서 해당 항목을 누르고 엔터를 치거나 0 을 입력합니다

en: Filter '%s' is not available.
ko: 필터 '%s' 는 사용가능하지 않습니다

en: Generic functions and other S4 objects (e.g., '%s') cannot be dumped; use the code_files= argument
ko: 제네릭 함수들과 다른 S4 객체들 (즉, '%s')는 버려질 수 없습니다; 다음을 이용하세요the code_files= argument

en: HTML help is unavailable
ko: HTML 형식의 도움말이 이용가능하지 않습니다

en: Help on topic %s was found in the following packages:
ko: 주제 %s 에 대한 도움말을 다음의 패키지들에서 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: If nothing happens, you should open
    '%s' yourself
ko: 만약 아무것도 일어나지 않았다면, 당신이 직접 
    '%s' 를 열어보세요

en: Installing package(s) into %s
    (as %s is unspecified)
ko: 패키지(들)을 %s 에 설치중입니다
    (왜냐하면 %s 가 지정되지 않았기 때문입니다)

en: Invalid 'filter' argument.
ko: 'filter' 인자가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'filters' argument.
ko: 'filters' 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid input, please try again
ko: 잘못된 입력입니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: It is recommended to use %s instead of %s.
ko: %s 를 사용하는 것을 %s 를 이용하는 것보다 권장됩니다.

en: It is recommended to use %s/%s instead of %s/%s/%s.
ko: %s/%s 를 이용하는 것이 %s/%s/%s 를 사용하는 것보다 권장됩니다.

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Line number missing
ko: 라이넘버가 없습니다

en: Making packages.html  ...
ko: packages.html  을 만들고 있습니다 ...

en: Message:
ko: 메세지:

en: No DIF data on clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 DIF 데이터가 없습니다

en: No demo found for topic %s
ko: 주제 %s 와 관련된 데모를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No documentation for %s in specified packages and libraries:
ko: 지정된 패키지들 혹은 라이브러리에서 %s 에 대한 문서가 없습니다:

en: No suitable frames for recover()
ko: recover() 를 위한 적합한 프레임들이 없습니다

en: No suitable spell check program found.
ko: 적절한 스펠링 체크 프로그램을 찾지 못했습니다

en: No vignettes found by
ko: 비니에트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Otherwise, be patient ...
ko: 만약 그렇지 않다면, 조금만 더 기다려 주세요 ...

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Package %s: DESCRIPTION not found
ko: 패키지 %s: DESCRIPTION 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Processing file
ko: 처리중인 파일

en: Processing file %s
ko: %s 파일을 처리중입니다

en: R Help on %s
ko: %s 에 대한  R 도움말입니다

en: RShowDoc() should be used with a character string argument specifying
       a documentation file
ko: RShowDoc() 은 문서파일을 지칭하는 문자열 인자와 
    함께 사용되어야 합니다

en: Rebuilding the help.search() database
ko: help.search() 데이터베이스를 재구축합니다

en: Removing package(s) from %s
    (as %s is unspecified)
ko: %s 로부터 패키지(들)을 삭제중입니다
    (%s 가 지정되지 않았기 때문입니다)

en: Running aspell failed with diagnostics:
    %s
ko: aspell 프로그램이 아래와 같은 이유로 실패했습니다: 
    %s

en: S3 method '%s' not found
ko: S3 메소드 '%s' 는 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Saving help page to
ko: 도움말 페이지를 저장해주세요

en: The downloaded binary packages are in
    	%s
ko: 다운로드된 패키지들은 다음의 경로에 있습니다
    	%s

en: The downloaded source packages are in
    	%s
ko: 다운로드된 소스 패키지들은 다음에 위치해 있습니다
    	%s

en: The flesh argument does not contain a skeleton attribute.
ko: flesh 인자는 skeleton 속성을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: The namespace for package "%s" is locked; no changes in the global variables list may be made.
ko: 패키지 "%s"에 대한 네임스페이스가 잠겨있습니다; 전역 변수목록에 대한 변화는 아마도 없을 것입니다

en: The results page should open in your browser shortly
ko: 브라우저에서 결과를 확인할 수 있습니다

en: There is a binary version available but the source version is later | There are binary versions available but the source versions are later
ko[0]: 바이너리 버전들을 사용할 수 있을 것이나 소스버전들은 추후에 가능할 것입니다

en: This version of R is not set up to install source packages
    If it was installed from an RPM, you may need the R-devel RPM
ko: 현재 버전의  R 은 소스패키지를 설치 할 수 없습니다
    만약 RPM 으로부터 설치하려고 한다면, R-devel RPM 이 필요합니다

en: Unrecognized special data value
ko: 인식할 수 없는 특별한 데이터 값입니다

en: Unrecognized value indicator
ko: 인식할 수 없는 값에 대한 지시자입니다

en: Updating HTML index of packages in '.Library'
ko: '.Library' 내의 HTML 패키지 목록을 갱신중입니다

en: Use either %s or %s but not both.
ko: %s 혹은 %s 중 하나를 이용하세요

en: Use either %s or %s/%s but not both.
ko: %s 혹은  %s/%s 중 하나를 사용하세요.

en: Using the browser to open a mailto: URI
ko: mailto:URI 를 열기 위해 브라우저를 이용합니다

en: Using the first match ...
ko: 첫번째로 일치하는 항목을 사용하여 ...

en: Warning: unknown option
ko: 경고: 알수없는 옵션입니다

en: added factor levels in '%s'
ko: '%s' 에서 요인의 수준들이 추가 되었습니다

en: all arguments must be of class "person"
ko: 모든 인수는 "person" 이라는 클래스 내에 정의되어 있어야 합니다

en: all fields have to be named
ko: 모든 항목들에 이름이 주어져야 합니다

en: also installing the dependency %s | also installing the dependencies %s
ko[0]: %s 를 함께 설치중입니다 (의존성)

en: appending column names to file
ko: 열의 이름들을 파일에 추가합니다

en: argument %s must be a single character string
ko: 인수 %s 는 반드시 단일 문자열이어야 합니다

en: argument 'help.db' is deprecated
ko: 인수 'help.db' 가 누락되었습니다

en: at least one field has to be specified
ko: 최소한 한 개 이상의 항목이 명시되어야 합니다

en: at least one vector element is required
ko: 최소한 한개이상의 벡터요소가 필요합니다

en: attempt to set '%s' ignored
ko: '%s' 을 설정하고자 하는 시도가 무시되었습니다

en: bad argument
ko: 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: broken installation, no CITATION file in the base package.
ko: 설치시 문제 때문에 base 패키지내에 CITATION 파일이 없습니다

en: call
ko: 호출

en: can only handle vector and factor elements
ko: 벡터와 요인에 대한 요소들을 처리할 수 있습니다

en: cannot choose a BioC mirror non-interactively
ko: BioC 미러는 인터랙티브하게 선택해야 합니다

en: cannot choose a CRAN mirror non-interactively
ko: CRAN 미러는 인터랙티브하게 선택해야 합니다

en: cannot coerce 'x' to roman
ko: 'x' 를  roman 으로 강제변환 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot create directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s' 를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: cannot determine a usable name
ko: 사용가능한 이름을 결정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot edit NULL row names
ko: 행의 이름이 NULL 이면 편집할 수 없습니다

en: cannot install MacOS X binary packages on Windows
ko: Windows 에 MacOS X 의 바이너리 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: cannot install MacOS X binary packages on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 MacOS X 바이너리 패키지들을 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot install Windows binary packages on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 Windows 바이너리 패키지들을 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot remove prior installation of package
ko: 패키지의 설치전에 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: cannot remove prior installation of package %s
ko: 패키지 %s  의 설치 이전에 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: cannot set repositories non-interactively
ko: 저장소들을 인터랙티브하게 설정해야 합니다

en: cannot update HTML package index
ko: HTML 패키지 인덱스를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: checksum error for entry '%s'
ko: 항목 '%s' 에 대한 checksum 에러입니다

en: class(es) of 'name' will be discarded
ko: 'name' 라는 클래스(들)이 제거 될 것입니다

en: col.names = NA makes no sense when row.names = FALSE
ko: col.names = NA 는 row.names = FALSE 일때 아무런 의미가 없습니다

en: could not determine year for %s from package DESCRIPTION file
ko: 패키지 DESCRIPTION 파일로부터 %s 에 대한 년도를 정할 수 없습니다

en: could not find package %s
ko: 패키지 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: could not restore type information
ko: 유형정보를 복구할 수 없습니다

en: could not restore variables properly
ko: 변수들을 올바르게 복구할 수 없습니다

en: creation of %s failed
ko: %s 의 생성이 실패했습니다

en: data index for package %s is invalid and will be ignored
ko: 패키지 %s 내의 데이터 인덱스가 잘못되어 무시되어집니다

en: data set %s not found
ko: 데이터 셋 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: datasets have been moved from package 'base' to package 'datasets'
ko: 데이터셋들은 'base' 패키지에서 'datasets' 패키지로 이동되었습니다

en: datasets have been moved from package 'stats' to package 'datasets'
ko: 데이터셋들은 'stats' 패키지에서 'datasets' 패키지로 이동되었습니다

en: did not assign() anything
ko: assign() 에 아무것도 할당하지 않았습니다

en: directory '%s' already exists
ko: 디렉토리 '%s' 는 이미 존재합니다

en: do not know what to search
ko: 무엇을 검색해야할지 모릅니다

en: document not found
ko: 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: done
ko: 완료

en: download had nonzero exit status
ko: 다운로드가 0 이 아닌 종료상태를 가졌습니다

en: download of package %s failed
ko: 패키지 %s 의 다운로드가 실패했습니다

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 중복된 'row.names' 는 허용되지 않습니다

en: edited row names contain duplicates and will be ignored
ko: 편집된 열의 이름들이 중복되어 무시될 것입니다

en: elements of 'what' after the first will be ignored
ko: 첫번째 다음에 오는 'what' 요소들은 모두 무시될 것입니다

en: empty beginning of file
ko: 파일의 처음이 비었습니다

en: environment specified is not a package
ko: 지정된 환경은 패키지가 아닙니다

en: error in trying to evaluate the expression for argument %s (%s)
ko: 인수 %s (%s) 에 대한 표현식을 평가할 때 생기는 에러입니다

en: every package depends on at least one other
ko: 각 패키지는 적어도 한개 이상의 다른 패키지들에 의존합니다

en: failed to copy %s to %s
ko: %s 를 %s 로 복사하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to create %s
ko: %s 를 생성하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to create directory %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s 를 생성하는데 실패했습니다

en: file %s is not an OS X binary package
ko: 파일 %s 는 OS X 바이너리 패키지가 아닙니다

en: file '%s' not found
ko: 파일 '%s' 을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: file had no lines
ko: 파일안에 어떠한 줄도 없습니다

en: file path is too long
ko: 파일 경로가 너무 깁니다

en: first five rows are empty: giving up
ko: 첫번째 다섯개의 열들의 정보가 없습니다: 중단합니다

en: function '%s' appears not to be generic
ko: '%s' 는 제네릭 함수가 아닐 것입니다

en: generic function '%s' dispatches methods for generic '%s'
ko: 제네릭 함수 '%s' 는 제네릭  '%s' 에 대한 메소드들을 처리할 것입니다

en: header and 'col.names' are of different lengths
ko: 헤더와 'col.names' 의 길이가 다릅니다

en: help.start() requires the HTTP server to be running
ko: help.start() 는 HTTP 서버가 실행되어야만 이용가능합니다

en: illformed 'instPkgs' matrix
ko: 잘못된 형식의 'instPkgs' 행렬입니다

en: incorrect 'agrep' specification
ko: 'agrep' 에 대한 설명이 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect field specification
ko: 올바르지 않은 필드 정보입니다

en: incorrect type specification
ko: 올바르지 않은 유형정보입니다

en: inferring 'repos = NULL' from the file name
ko: 파일이름으로부터 'repos = NULL' 임을 알 수 있습니다

en: installation of package %s had non-zero exit status
ko: 패키지 %s 의 설치는 0 이 아닌 종료상태를 가지고 있습니다

en: installing the source package %s | installing the source packages %s
ko[0]: 소스패키지 %s 를 설치중입니다

en: invalid %s argument
ko: %s 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'col.names' specification
ko: 'col.names' 상세정보가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'data' argument
ko: 'data' 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'modes' argument
ko: 'modes' 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'oldPkgs'; must be a character vector or a result from old.packages()
ko: 잘못된 'oldPkgs' 입니다; 반드시 문자형 벡터이거나 old.packages() 의 결과이어야 합니다

en: invalid 'quote' specification
ko: 'quote' 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'row.names' length
ko: 'row.names'  길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'row.names' specification
ko: 'row.names' 정보가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'socket' argument
ko: 'socket' 인자가 잘 못되었습니다

en: invalid 'tarfile' argument
ko: 잘못된 'tarfile' 인자입니다

en: invalid 'x' argument
ko: 'x' 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid browser name, check options("browser").
ko: 올바르지 않은 브라우저 이름이므로, options("browser") 을 확인해보세요.

en: invalid components in options('str'):
ko: options('str') 에 대한 잘못된 구성요소:

en: invalid factor levels in '%s'
ko: '%s' 에서 요인의 수준들이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid format
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다

en: invalid input matrix
ko: 입력된 행렬이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid numbers in 'quote'
ko:  'quote' 에 잘못된 값이 있습니다

en: invalid numeric 'as.is' expression
ko: 올바른 수치형 'as.is' 표현식이 아닙니다

en: invalid options('str') -- using defaults instead
ko: options('str') 이 잘못되었습니다 -- 대신 기본값을 사용합니다

en: invalid query
ko: 올바르지 않은 쿼리입니다

en: invalid value for %s : %s
ko: %s 의 값이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: kind '%s' not yet implemented
ko: '%s' 종류는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: last record incomplete, %d lines discarded
ko: 마지막 레코드는 완성되지 않았으며, %d 라인들이 삭제되었습니다

en: length mismatch: bug in code!
ko: 길이가 일치하지 않습니다: 코드내의 버그입니다!

en: matched %d objects.
ko: 일치된 %d 객체들입니다.

en: menu() cannot be used non-interactively
ko: menu() 는 인터랙티브하게 사용할 수 없습니다

en: metadata of %s is corrupt
ko: 메타데이터 %s 가 손상되었습니다

en: metadata of package '%s' is corrupt
ko: 패키지 '%s' 의 메타데이터가 손상되었습니다

en: method 'mailx' is Unix-only
ko: 'mailx' 는 Unix 에서만 사용가능한 메소드입니다

en: method is just applicable to %s objects
ko: %s 객체들에만 적용이 가능한 메소드입니다

en: missing lengths for some fields
ko: 어떤 항목들은 길이에 대한 정보가 없습니다

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 'row.names' 는 결측치를 허용하지 않습니다

en: more column names than columns
ko: 열의 이름들이 열의 개수보다 많습니다

en: more columns than column names
ko: 열의 개수가 열의 이름들보다 많습니다

en: more than one syntax specification found, using the first one
ko: 한개 이상의 구문이 사용되었으므로, 첫번째를 사용합니다

en: must have max > min
ko: 반드시 max > min 이어야 합니다

en: must specify 'address'
ko: 'address' 를 반드시 지정해야 합니다

en: must supply 'generic.function' or 'class'
ko: 'generic.function' 또는 'class' 가 제공되어야 합니다

en: no R objects specified or available
ko: R 객체들이 지정될 수 없거나 사용가능하지 않습니다

en: no Sweave file with name %s found
ko: %s 라는 이름을 가진 Sweave 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no date field in DESCRIPTION file of package %s
ko: 패키지 %s 의 DESCRIPTION 파일에 date 항목이 없습니다

en: no documentation for %s found in package %s
ko: %s 에 대한 문서를 패키지 %s 로부터 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no documentation for function %s and signature %s
ko: 함수 %s 와 기호 %s 에 대한 문서들이 없습니다

en: no documentation of type %s and topic %s (or error in processing help)
ko: 유형 %s 와 주제 %s 에 대한 문서가 없습니다 (혹은 도움말 처리에 문제가 있습니다)

en: no download method found
ko: 다운로드 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no events were recorded
ko: 어떠한 이벤트들도 기록되지 않았습니다

en: no function '%s' could be found
ko: 함수 '%s' 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no function '%s' is visible
ko: 함수 '%s' 는 찾을 수 없을 것입니다

en: no help found for %s
ko: %s 에 대한 도움말을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no hsearch.rds meta data for package
ko: 패키지에 대한 hsearch.rds 메타 데이터가 없습니다

en: no information in the database for package %s: need 'rebuild = TRUE'?
ko: 패키지 %s 에 대한 정보가 데이터베이스 내에 없습니다: 'rebuild = TRUE' 가 필요한가요?

en: no lines available in input
ko: 입력할 수 있는 줄들이 없습니다

en: no lines found in %s
ko: %s 에 아무런 라인이 없습니다

en: no method defined for function %s and signature %s
ko: 함수 %s 와 기호  %s 에 정의된 메소드들이 없습니다

en: no methods for %s and no documentation for it as a function
ko: %s 에 대한 메소드들이 없으며, 함수로서 이와 연관된 문서들도 없습니다

en: no new packages are available
ko: 새로운 패키지들이 없습니다

en: no object named '%s' to show
ko: '%s' 이라는 이름의 객체는 보여지지 않습니다

en: no package %s at the repositories
ko: 저장소들로부터 패키지 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no package '%s' was found
ko: 패키지 '%s' 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no packages were specified
ko: 지정된 패키지들이 없습니다

en: no valid packages were specified
ko: 유효한 패키지들이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: no vector columns were selected
ko: 벡터형식의 열들이 선택되었습니다

en: non-vector columns will be ignored
ko: 벡터형식이 아닌 열들은 무시될것입니다

en: non-vector elements will be ignored
ko: 벡터가 아닌 요소들은 무시될 것입니다

en: not all columns named in 'as.is' exist
ko: 'as.is' 내에 명명된 모든 열들이 존재하지 않습니다

en: not all columns named in 'colClasses' exist
ko: 'colClasses' 안에 지정된 모든 열들이 존재하지 않습니다

en: not found
ko: 찾지 못했습니다

en: object %s does not have class "SweaveSyntax"
ko: 객체 %s 는 "SweaveSyntax" 클래스를 가지지 않습니다

en: object '%s' not found | objects '%s' not found
ko[0]: 객체 '%s' 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: only numeric indices can be used
ko: 수치 색인만을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: option must be a length one character vector or NULL
ko: 옵션은 반드시 길이가 1인 문자벡터이거나 NULL 이어야 합니다

en: package
ko: 패키지

en: package %s does not exist on the local repository
ko: 지역저장소에서 패키지 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: package %s exists but was not installed under R >= 2.10.0 so help cannot be accessed
ko: 패키지 %s 는 존재하지만 R >= 2.10.0 버전에서는 설치되지 않습니다 따라서 도움말을 열 수 없습니다

en: package %s has empty hsearch data - strangely
ko: 패키지 %s 는 비어있는 hsearch 데이터 입니다 - 이상합니다

en: package %s is available as a source package but not as a binary | packages %s are available as source packages but not as binaries
ko[0]: 패키지 %s는 소스 패키지형태로 사용가능하지만 바이너리 형태로는 사용가능하지 않습니다

en: package %s is in use and will not be installed | packages %s are in use and will not be installed
ko[0]: 패키지 %s 는 사용중이며 설치되지 않을 것입니다

en: package %s is not available (for %s) | packages %s are not available (for %s)
ko[0]: 패키지 %s 는 (%s 에 대하여) 이용가능하지 않습니다

en: package %s not found
ko: 패키지 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: package %s successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
ko: 패키지 %s 는 성공적으로 압축을 해제하고 MD5 sums 를 확인했습니다

en: package '%s' in library '%s' will not be updated
ko: 패키지 '%s' 는 라이브러리 '%s' 내에서 업데이트 되지 않을 것입니다

en: packages %s are mutually dependent
ko: 패키지 %s 는 상호의존성이 있습니다

en: profile does not contain memory information
ko: 프로파일은 메모리 정보를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: recursive Sweave input %s in stack
ko: 스택에 재귀적인 Sweave 입력 %s 입니다

en: reencoding ...
ko: 재인코딩중입니다 ...

en: relist() requires recursively unlisted objects.
ko: relist() 는 unlisted 객체들의 재귀적인 호출이 필요합니다

en: removing all entries with invalid multi-byte character data
ko: 유효하지 않은 멀티바이트 문자 데이터를 가진 모든 엔트리를 제거중입니다

en: restored %s
ko: 복구된 %s

en: row and column counts not found
ko: 행과 열의 개수들을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: rows are empty: giving up
ko: 행들이 비어있습니다: 중단합니다

en: saving the database ...
ko: 데이터베이스를 저장중입니다 ...

en: select.list() cannot be used non-interactively
ko: select.list() 는 인터랙티브하게 사용될 수 없습니다

en: socket not established
ko: 소켓이 연결되지 않았습니다

en: target syntax contains no translation table
ko: target syntax 는 번역 테이블을 포함하지 않습니다

en: target syntax not of class "SweaveSyntax"
ko: 클래스 "SweaveSyntax" 이 아닌 target syntax 입니다

en: test '%s' is not available
ko: 테스트 '%s' 는 이용할 수 없습니다

en: the output file '%s' has disappeared
ko: 출력파일 '%s' 가 사라졌습니다

en: there is no 'libs' directory in package %s
ko: 패키지 %s 에는 'libs' 라는 디렉토리가 없습니다

en: this may cause problems when running LaTeX
ko: 이것은 LaxTeX 실행시 문제를 야기할 수 있습니다

en: too many list items (at most up to number 26)
ko: 너무 많은 리스트 항목들입니다 (최대 26개까지)

en: too many list items (at most up to number 3899)
ko: 너무 많은 리스트 항목들입니다 (최대 3899 개까지)

en: transfer failure
ko: 전송실패

en: trying to use CRAN without setting a mirror
ko: 미러 설정 없이 CRAN 을 사용하려고 합니다

en: type == "both" cannot be used if 'available' or 'contriburl' is specified
ko: type == "both" 은 'available' 혹은 'contriburl' 이 지정되었다면 사용될 수 없습니다

en: type == "both" cannot be used with 'repos = NULL'
ko: type == "both" 는 'repos = NULL' 와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: unable to access index for repository %s
ko: 저장소 %s 에 대한 인덱스에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create
ko: 생성할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create temporary directory %s
ko: 임시 디렉토리 %s 를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: unable to install packages
ko: 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: unable to move temporary installation %s to %s
ko:  임시설치  %s 를 %s 로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: unsupported entry type
ko: 지원되지 않는 엔트리 유형입니다

en: value of 'results' option should be lowercase
ko: 'results' 옵션의 값은 반드시 소문자이어야 합니다

en: value of 'strip.white' option should be lowercase
ko: 'strip.white' 옵션의 값은 반드시 소문자 이어야합니다

en: vignette %s found more than once,
    using the one found in %s
ko: 두개 이상의 비니에트 %s 를 찾았으며,
    %s 중 하나만 이용합니다

en: vignette %s has no PDF
ko: 비니에트  %s 는 PDF 를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: vignette %s not found
ko: 비네에트 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: winDialog() cannot be used non-interactively
ko: winDialog() 는 인터랙티브하게 사용될 수 없습니다

en: winDialogString() cannot be used non-interactively
ko: winDialogString() 은 인터랙티브하게 사용될 수 없습니다

en: wrong argument to 'dataentry'
ko: 'dataentry' 에 잘못된 인수입니다

en: wrong number of table row entries
ko: 테이블 열의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: you could try %s
ko: %s 를 시도해보세요

en: zipfile %s not found
ko: zipfile %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다
