R 2.15.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (716 entries)

en: %d factors is too many for %d variables
ko: %d개의 요인들은 %d개의 변수들에 비해 너무 많습니다

en: %d missing values deleted
ko: %d개의 결측치들이 삭제되었습니다

en: %d observation deleted due to missingness | %d observations deleted due to missingness
ko[0]: 누락으로 인하여 %d개의 관측치들이 삭제되었습니다

en: %d responses, but only %d variables
ko: %d개의 응답들 중에서, 오로지 %d개의 변수들이 있습니다

en: ' ignored
ko: ' 무시되었습니다

en: ' not implemented
ko: ' 구현되지 않았습니다

en: '%s' cannot be of mode '%s'
ko: '%s'은 모드 '%s'일 수 없습니다

en: 'A' must be an array or table
ko: 'A'는 반드시 배열 또는 테이블이어야 합니다

en: 'ColSideColors' must be a character vector of length ncol(x)
ko: 'ColSideColors'는 반드시 길이 ncol(x)인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'P.values' is TRUE, but 'has.Pvalue' is not
ko: 'P.values'는 TRUE이지만, 'has.Pvalue'는 그렇지 않습니다

en: 'RowSideColors' must be a character vector of length nrow(x)
ko: 'RowSideColors'는 반드시 길이 nrow(x)인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'T' must be nonnegative
ko: 'T'는 반드시 음수이어서는 안됩니다

en: 'V' is not a square numeric matrix
ko: 'V'는 숫자형 정방행렬이 아닙니다

en: 'X' is not a dendrogram
ko: 'X'는 덴드로그램이 아닙니다

en: 'X' matrix has %d responses, 'Y' has %d responses
ko: 'X' 행렬은 %d개의 응답들을 가지고 있고, 'Y'는 %d개의 응답들을 가지고 있습니다

en: 'X' matrix was collinear
ko: 'X' 행렬은 공선형이었습니다

en: 'acf' must be of length two or more
ko: 'acf'는 반드시 둘 또는 그 이상의 길이 이어야 합니다

en: 'all.knots' is TRUE; 'nknots' specification is disregarded
ko: 'all.knots'는 TRUE 입니다; 'nknots' 지정은 무시됩니다

en: 'alpha', 'beta' and 'gamma' must be within the unit interval.
ko: 'alpha', 'beta' 그리고 'gamma'는 반드시 단위 구간내에 있어야 합니다.

en: 'anova' is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
ko: "nls" 객체들의 수열에 대해서만 'anova'가 정의되어 있습니다

en: 'anova' object must have colnames
ko: 'anova' 객체는 반드시 colnames를 가져야 합니다

en: 'approx' requires n >= 1
ko: 'approx'는 n >= 1을 요구합니다

en: 'ar' part of model is not stationary
ko: 모델의 'ar' 부분이 비유동적이지 않습니다

en: 'bw' is not positive.
ko: 'bw'가 양수가 아닙니다.

en: 'by' must be a list
ko: 'by'는 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'centers' must be a number or a matrix
ko: 'centers'는 반드시 숫자 또는 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'circular' must be logical and not NA
ko: 'circular'는 반드시 논리값이어야 하며 NA이어서는 안됩니다

en: 'coef' does not have the correct length
ko: 'coef'는 정확한 길이를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'coef' must be a vector
ko: 'coef'는 반드시 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'coef' must define a contrast, i.e., sum to 0
ko: 'coef'는 반드시 대조를 정의해야 합니다, 즉, 합이 0 이어야 합니다

en: 'coef' must have same length as 'contrast.obj'
ko: 'coef'는 반드시 'contrast.obj'와 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'col.vars' missing or incorrect
ko: 'col.vars'가 없거나 올바르지 않습니다

en: 'conf.level' must be a single number between 0 and 1
ko: 'conf.level'는 반드시 0과 1 사이의 단일 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'covmat' is not a valid covariance list
ko: 'covmat'는 유효한 공분산 리스트가 아닙니다

en: 'covmat' is of unknown type
ko: 'covmat'은 알 수 없는 유형입니다

en: 'cterms' argument must match terms in model object
ko: 'cterms' 인수는 반드시 모델객체의 항들과 일치해야 합니다

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique in 0 < cuts < 1, but are =
ko: 'cutpoints'는 반드시 중복되지 않는 0 < cuts < 1이어야 하는데, 다음과 같습니다 =

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique, but are =
ko: 'cutpoints'는 반드시 중복되지 않아야 하는데, 다음과 같습니다 =

en: 'cv' must not be NA when 'df' is specified
ko: 'cv'는 'df'가 지정되었을 때에는 반드시 NA이어서는 안됩니다

en: 'data' must be a data.frame, not a matrix or an array
ko: 'data'는 반드시 행렬 또는 배열이 아닌 데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'data' must be a list or an environment
ko: 'data'는 반드시 리스트 또는 환경이어야 합니다

en: 'degree' must be 0, 1 or 2
ko: 'degree'는 반드시 0,1 또는 2 입니다

en: 'degree' must be at least 1
ko: 'degree'는 반드시 최소한 1이어야 합니다

en: 'degree' must be less than number of unique points
ko: 'degree'는 반드시 유일한 점들의 개수보다 적어야 합니다

en: 'deriv' must be between 0 and 2
ko: 'deriv'는 반드시 0 과 2 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'deriv' must be between 0 and 3
ko: 'deriv'는 반드시 0과 3 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'end' value not changed
ko: 'end' 값은 변경되지 않았습니다

en: 'family' argument seems not to be a valid family object
ko: 'family'인수는 유효한 패밀리 객체가 아닌 것 같습니다

en: 'family' not recognized
ko: 'family'를 인식할 수 없습니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 'file'은 반드시 문자열이거나 커넥션 이어야 합니다

en: 'filter' is longer than time series
ko: 'filter'는 시계열보다 깁니다

en: 'formula' has '.' in both left and right hand side
ko: 'formula'의 좌변과 우변 모두 '.'을 가지고 있습니다

en: 'formula' missing
ko: 'formula'가 빠져있습니다

en: 'formula' missing or incorrect
ko: 'formula'가 누락되거나 정확하지 않습니다

en: 'formula' missing or invalid
ko: 'formula'가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다

en: 'formula' must have both left and right hand sides
ko: 'formula'는 반드시 좌변과 우변을 함께 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'height' must be at least %g, the maximal height of its components
ko: 'height'는 반드시 최소한 해당 구성요소의 최대 height인 %g이어야 합니다

en: 'hybrid' is ignored for a 2 x 2 table
ko: 2 x 2 분할표에서 'hybrid'는 무시됩니다

en: 'id.n' must be in {1,..,%d}
ko: 'id.n'는 반드시 {1,..,%d} 내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'init' is of the wrong length
ko: 'init'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'init'; must have 1 or %d cols
ko: 'init'; 반드시 1 또는 %d개의 열을 가져야 합니다

en: 'interval' must be a vector of length 2
ko: 'interval'은 반드시 길이 2인 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'invalid value of 'k'
ko: '잘못된 'k'의 값

en: 'iter.max' must be positive
ko: 'iter.max'는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'k' and 'h' must be a scalar
ko: 'k'와 'h'는 반드시 스칼라이어야 합니다

en: 'k' is bigger than 'n'!  Changing 'k' to
ko: 'k'는 'n'보다 큽니다!  'k'를 다음과 같이 변경합니다

en: 'k' is not a kernel
ko: 'k'는 커널이 아닙니다

en: 'k' is not an integer
ko: 'k'는 정수가 아닙니다

en: 'k' must be in {1, 2, ..  n - 1}
ko: 'k'는 반드시 {1, 2, ..  n - 1}내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'k' must be odd!  Changing 'k' to
ko: 'k'는 반드시 홀수이어야 합니다!  'k'를 다음과 같이 변경합니다

en: 'k' must be positive
ko: 'k'는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'kernapply' is not available for object 'x'
ko: 객체 'x'에 'kernapply'는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: 'lag.max' must be at least 0
ko: 'lag.max'는 반드시 최소한 0 이어야 합니다

en: 'lag.max' must be at least 1
ko: 'lag.max'는 최소한 1이어야 합니다

en: 'low' and 'high' cannot be both TRUE
ko: 'low'와 'high'는 모두 TRUE 일 수 없습니다

en: 'lower' and 'upper' must be finite values
ko: 'lower'와 'upper'는 반드시 유한한 값이어야 합니다

en: 'm' is less than 1
ko: 'm'은 1 보다 적습니다

en: 'm' must be numeric with non-negative integers
ko: 'm'은 반드시 음의 정수가 아닌 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'main' must be TRUE, FALSE, NULL or character (vector).
ko: 'main'은 반드시 TRUE, FALSE, NULL 또는 문자 (벡터)이어야 합니다.

en: 'margins' must be a numeric vector of length 2
ko: 'margins'은 반드시 길이 2인 숫자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'merge' and 'height' do not fit!
ko: 'merge'와 'height'가 적합하지 않습니다!

en: 'merge' component in dendrogram must be integer
ko: 덴드로그램의 'merge' 요소는 반드시 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'model$order' must be of length 3
ko: 'model$order'은 반드시 길이가 3 이어야 합니다

en: 'model' must be list
ko: 'model'은 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'model.tables' is not implemented for multiple responses
ko: 다중응답들에 대해서 'model.tables'은 아직 적용되지 않았습니다

en: 'mu' must be a single number
ko: 'mu'은 반드시 단일 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'mult' must be integer >= 2, typically = 30
ko: 'mult'는 반드시 2이상의 정수이어야 하며 일반적으로는 30입니다

en: 'n' must be a positive integer >= 'x'
ko: 'n'는 반드시 'x' 보다 크거나 같은 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'n.ahead' must be at least 1
ko: 'n.ahead'는 반드시 최소한 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'newdata' does not have the correct number of columns
ko: 'newdata'는 올바른 열의 수를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'newdata' had %d rows but variable(s) found have %d rows
ko: 'newdata'는 %d개의 행을 가지지만 변수(들)은 %d개의 행을 가짐을 알게 되었습니다

en: 'newdata' must be a matrix or data frame
ko: 'newdata'는 반드시 행렬 또는 데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'nknots' must be at least 1
ko: 'nknots'는 반드시 최소한 1이어야 합니다

en: 'nknots' must be numeric (in {1,..,n})
ko: 'nknots'는 반드시 범위 ({1,..,n})내의 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'nterms' is missing with no default
ko: 'nterms'는 기본값 없이 누락되어 있습니다

en: 'object' does not include an error 'qr' component
ko: 'object'는 에러 'qr' 요소를 포함하지 않습니다

en: 'object' has no 'effects' component
ko: 'object'는 'effects' 구성요소를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'offset' must be numeric
ko: 'offset'은 반드시 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'or' must be a single number between 0 and Inf
ko: 'or'는 반드시 0과 Inf 사이의 단일 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
ko: 'order'는 반드시 길이가 3이고 음이 아닌 숫자 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'order.dendrogram' requires a dendrogram
ko: 'order.dendrogram'는 덴드로그램을 필요로 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be < 'n.used'
ko: 'order.max'는 반드시 'n.used' 보다 작아야 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be >= 0
ko: 'order.max'는 반드시 0 이상이어야 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be >= 1
ko: 'order.max'는 반드시 1 이상이어야 합니다

en: 'p' must be a single number between 0 and 1
ko: 'p'는 반드시 0과 1 사이의 단일 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'p' must be between 0 and 0.5
ko: 'p'는 반드시 0과 0.5 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'p' must have the same length as 'x' and 'n'
ko: 'p'는 반드시 'x'와 'n'과 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'params' has wrong length
ko: 'params'은 잘못된 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: 'ppr' applies only to numerical variables
ko: 'ppr'는 오로지 숫자형 변수들에만 적용할 수 있습니다

en: 'princomp' can only be used with more units than variables
ko: 'princomp'는 오로지 변수의 개수보다 관측개체의 수가 더 많은 경우에 사용됩니다

en: 'print.level' must be in {0,1,2}
ko: 'print.level'은 반드시 {0,1,2} 안에 있어야 합니다

en: 'prob' and 'mu' both specified
ko: 'prob'와 'mu' 모두가 지정되었습니다

en: 'probs' outside [0,1]
ko: 'probs'가 범위[0,1]외입니다

en: 'proj' is not implemented for "mlm" fits
ko: "mlm" 적합에 대한 'proj'은 구현되지 않았습니다

en: 'proj' is not implemented for multiple responses
ko: 다중응답에 대해서 'proj'은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: 'r' is less than 0
ko: 'r'은 0 보다 적습니다

en: 'r' is less than 1
ko: 'r'은 1 보다 적습니다

en: 'r' must be a single positive number
ko: 'r'은 반드시 단일 양의 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'ratio' must be a single positive number
ko: 'ratio'는 반드시 단일 양의 숫자입니다

en: 'ref' must be an existing level
ko: 'ref'는 반드시 존재하는 수준이어야 합니다

en: 'ref' must be of length one
ko: 'ref'는 반드시 길이가 하나이어야 합니다

en: 'relevel' only for factors
ko: 'relevel'는 인자 전용입니다

en: 'row.var.names' missing
ko: 'row.var.names'가 없습니다

en: 'scale' is outside [0, 1]
ko: 'scale'이 [0, 1]의 밖에 있습니다

en: 'scores' argument is of the wrong length
ko: 'scores' 인수는 잘못된 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: 'scores' must all be different numbers
ko: 'scores'는 반드시 모두 다른 수이어야 합니다

en: 'se.fit' not yet implemented for multivariate models
ko: 다변량 모델들을 위한 'se.fit'는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: 'seasonal$order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
ko: 'seasonal$order'은 반드시 길이가 3이고 음이 아닌 숫자 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'seasonal' must be a list with component 'order'
ko: 'seasonal'은 반드시 구성요소 'order'를 가진 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'sep' must be a character string
ko: 'sep'는 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'sig.level' must be numeric in [0, 1]
ko: 'sig.level'은 반드시 [0, 1] 내에 있어야 하는 숫자입니다

en: 'span' must be between 0 and 1.
ko: 'span'은 반드시 0과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다.

en: 'spar' must be of length 1
ko: 'spar'는 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'spline' requires n >= 1
ko: 'spline'은 n >= 1를 요구합니다

en: 'start' and 'table' must be same length
ko: 'start'와 'table'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'start' cannot be after 'end'
ko: 'start'는 'end' 뒤에 위치할 수 없습니다

en: 'start' must have %d rows
ko: 'start'는 반드시 %d개의 행을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'start' value not changed
ko: 'start' 값은 변경되지 않았습니다

en: 'start.innov' is too short: need %d points
ko: 'start.innov'는 너무 짧습니다: %d개의 포인트들을 더 필요로 합니다

en: 'termlabels' must be a character vector of length at least one
ko: 'termlabels'는 반드시 최소한 길이가 하나인 문자 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'termobj' must be a object of class "terms"
ko: 'termobj'는 반드시 클래스 "terms"의 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'tol' must be strictly positive and finite
ko: 'tol'은 반드시 스트릭트하게 양수이고 유한해야 합니다

en: 'trace != 0' needs 'REPORT >= 1'
ko: 'trace != 0'는 'REPORT >= 1'를 필요로 합니다

en: 'ts' object must have one or more observations
ko: 'ts' 객체는 반드시 하나 또는 그 이상의 관측치를 가집니다

en: 'variance' "%s" is invalid: possible values are "mu(1-mu)", "mu", "mu^2", "mu^3" and "constant"
ko: 'variance' "%s" 은 유효하지 않습니다: 가능한 값들은 "mu(1-mu)", "mu", "mu^2", "mu^3" 그리고 "constant"입니다

en: 'varying' arguments must be the same length
ko: 'varying' 인수들은 반드시 같은 길이이어야 합니다

en: 'varying' has wrong length
ko: 'varying'는 잘못된 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: 'varying' must be in seq_along(pars)
ko: 'varying'은 반드시 seq_along(pars)내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'varying' must be logical, integer or character
ko: 'varying'는 반드시 논리값, 정수, 또는 문자이어야 합니다

en: 'varying' must be nonempty list or vector
ko: 'varying'는 반드시 비어있지 않은 리스트 또는 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'weights' must all be finite
ko: 'weights'는 반드시 유한 해야합니다

en: 'weights' must be a numeric vector
ko: 'weights'는 반드시 숫자 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'weights' must not be negative
ko: 'weights'는 반드시 음수가 되어서는 안됩니다

en: 'which' must be in 1:6
ko: 'which'는 반드시 1:6 내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'which' specified no factors
ko: 'which'는 아무런 요인들도 지정하지 않았습니다

en: 'which' specified some non-factors which will be dropped
ko: 'which'는 삭제되어야 할 일부 비요인들을 지정했습니다

en: 'x' and 'T' have incompatible length
ko: 'x'와 'T'는 적합한 길이를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'g' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'g'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'n' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'n'은 반드시 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'p' must have the same number of elements
ko: 'x'와 'p'는 반드시 같은 수의 요소들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'w' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'w'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'weights' have unequal length
ko: 'x'와 'weights'는 동일한 길이를 가지지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have at least 2 levels
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 최소한 2개의 수준을 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same number of levels (minimum 2)
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 동일 수의 레벨(최저 2)을 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' contains missing values
ko: 'x'는 결측치들을 포함하고 있습니다

en: 'x' has been rounded to integer:
ko: 'x'는 다음과 같은 정수로 반올림되었습니다:

en: 'x' has entries too large to be integer
ko: 'x'는 정수라고 하기에는 너무나 많은 항목을 가지고 있습니다

en: 'x' has rank 0
ko: 'x'는 계수 0을 가집니다

en: 'x' is empty
ko: 'x'가 비어있습니다

en: 'x' is not a kernel
ko: 'x'는 커널이 아닙니다

en: 'x' is not a vector
ko: 'x'는 벡터가 아닙니다

en: 'x' is not a vector or matrix
ko: 'x'는 벡터 또는 행렬이 아닙니다

en: 'x' is shorter than kernel 'k'
ko: 'x'는 커널 'k'보다 짧습니다

en: 'x' must at least have 2 elements
ko: 'x'는 반드시 최소한 2개의 요소들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be *strictly* increasing (non - NA)
ko: 'x'는 반드시 *스트릭트하게* 증가해야 합니다 (non - NA)

en: 'x' must be a 3-dimensional array
ko: 'x'는 반드시 3-차원 배열이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a list with at least 2 elements
ko: 'x'는 반드시 최소한 2개의 요소들을 가지는 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a matrix
ko: 'x'는 반드시 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a matrix or a data frame
ko: 'x'는 반드시 행렬 또는 데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a numeric matrix
ko: 'x'는 반드시 숫자형 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a numeric vector
ko: 'x'는 반드시 숫자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a time series or an ar() fit
ko: 'x'는 반드시 시계열이거나 ar() 적합이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be an "ftable" object
ko: 'x'는 반드시 "ftable" 객체내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be between %s and %s
ko: 'x'는 반드시 %s와 %s 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be between -1 and 1
ko: 'x'는 반드시 -1과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be coefficient matrix/data frame
ko: 'x'는 반드시 계수 행렬/데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be finite, nonnegative, and integer
ko: 'x'는 반드시 유한하고, 음수가 아닌 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be non-negative
ko: 'x'는 반드시 음수가 아니어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be nonnegative and integer
ko: 'x'는 반드시 음수가 아닌 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x'는 반드시 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be square with at least two rows and columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 최소한 두개의 열과 행을 가진 정방행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must contain finite values only
ko: 'x'는 반드시 유한한 값들만을 포함해야 합니다

en: 'x' must have 1 or more non-missing values
ko: 'x'는 반드시 1 또는 그 이상의 결측되지 않은 값들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must have 2 columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 2개의 열을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and 2 columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 최소한 2행 2열을 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 최소한 2개의 행과 열을 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' must have length >= 1
ko: 'x'는 반드시 1 이상인 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'x', 'y', and 'z' must have the same length
ko: 'x', 'y', 그리고 'z'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'xi' has not the right length
ko: 'xi'는 정확한 길이를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'xreg' and 'newxreg' have different numbers of columns
ko: 'xreg'와 'newxreg'는 가지고 있는 열의 개수가 다릅니다

en: 'xreg' is collinear
ko: 'xreg'은 공선형입니다

en: 'xy.labels' must be logical or character
ko: 'xy.labels'은 반드시 논리값 또는 문자입니다

en: 'y' has rank 0
ko: 'y'는 계수 0을 가집니다

en: 'y' must be a numeric vector
ko: 'y'는 반드시 숫자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be numeric
ko: 'y'는 반드시 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be numeric or a function or a string naming a valid function
ko: 'y'는 반드시 숫자 혹은 함수 혹은 유효한 함수를 이름짓는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be numeric vector
ko: 'y'는 반드시 숫자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be one longer than 'x'
ko: 'y'는 반드시 'x' 보다 하나 더 길어야 합니다

en: 'y', 'groups' and 'blocks' must have the same length
ko: 'y', 'groups' 그리고 'blocks'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 0s in V(mu)
ko: V(mu)에 0가 있습니다

en: AIC is not defined for this model, so 'step' cannot proceed
ko: 이 모델에 대한 AIC는 아직 정의되지 않았습니다, 따라서 'step'을 계속 진행할 수 없습니다

en: ANOVA F-tests on an essentially perfect fit are unreliable
ko: 근본적으로 완전한 적합에 대한 ANOVA F-테스트들은 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en: Assuming constant prediction variance even though model fit is weighted
ko: 모델적합에 가중치가 사용되었을지라도 예측분산은 일정하다고 가정합니다

en: Assuming prediction variance inversely proportional to weights used for fitting
ko: 예측 분산은 적합을 하는데 사용된 가중치의 역수에 비례한다고 가정합니다

en: Barrier algorithm ran out of iterations and did not converge
ko: Barrier 알고리즘이 최대 반복에 도달했으며 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: Burg's algorithm only implemented for univariate series
ko: Burg의 알고리즘은 오로지 일변량 계열에만 사용됩니다

en: Cannot compute exact p-value with ties
ko: 동일한 값들의 존재로 인하여 정확한 p-값들을 연산할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot compute exact p-values with ties
ko: 동일한 값들의 존재로 인하여 정확한 p-값들을 연산할 수 없습니다

en: Chi-squared approximation may be incorrect
ko: 카이제곱 근사값은 정확하지 않을 수도 있습니다

en: Colv = "Rowv" but nrow(x) != ncol(x)
ko: Colv = "Rowv" 그러나 nrow(x) != ncol(x)입니다

en: Consider providing an as.hclust.%s() method
ko: as.hclust.%s() 메소드를 제공하는 것을 고려해보세요

en: Design is unbalanced - use se.contrast() for se's
ko: 불균형 디자인입니다 - 표준오차를 계산하기 위해서는 se.contrast()를 사용하세요

en: Error() model is singular
ko: Error() 모델은 특이합니다

en: F test assumes 'quasi%s' family
ko: F 테스트는 'quasi%s' 패밀리를 가정합니다

en: F test assumes quasi%s family
ko: F 테스트는 쿼시%s 패밀리를 가정합니다

en: Failed to guess time-varying variables from their names
ko: 이름으로부터 시간에 의존하는 변수들인지 추측하는데 실패했습니다

en: Frequency not changed
ko: 빈도는 변경되지 않습니다

en: Logical 'hessian' argument not allowed.  See documentation.
ko: 논리적 'hessian' 인수는 허용되지 않습니다.  문서를 살펴보세요.

en: MA part of model is not invertible
ko: 모델의 MA 부분은 가역적이지 않습니다

en: MLE only implemented for univariate series
ko: MLE는 오로지 일변량 계열에서만 사용됩니다

en: NA values not allowed in 'd'
ko: 'd'에서 NA 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: NA's are not allowed in 'groups' or 'blocks'
ko: NA는 'groups' 또는 'blocks'내에서 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs are not allowed
ko: NA는 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs in 'x'
ko: 'x'에 NA들이 있습니다

en: NAs in V(mu)
ko: V(mu)에 NA가 있습니다

en: NAs in d(mu)/d(eta)
ko: D(mu)/d(eta)에 NA가 있습니다

en: NAs present: setting 'delta' to -1
ko: NA가 존재합니다: 'delta'를 -1로 설정합니다

en: Need CRAN package 'SuppDists' for 'inverse.gaussian' family
ko: 'inverse.gaussian' 페밀리에서는 CRAN 패키지 'SuppDists'를 필요로 합니다

en: No starting values specified
ko: 초기값이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Not plotting observations with leverage one:
ko: 레버리지가 있어 플랏팅을 할 수 없는 관측치들:

en: PCA applies only to numerical variables
ko: PCA는 오로지 숫자형 변수들에만 적용됩니다

en: Pooling of SD is incompatible with paired tests
ko: 표준편차들을 풀링하는 것은 대응두표본 테스트에 부적합합니다

en: Predictions on current data refer to _future_ responses
ko: 현재 데이터에 의한 예측은 _future_ responses을 참조합니다

en: Refitting model to allow projection
ko: 프로젝션을 허용하기 위하여 모델을 다시 적합합니다

en: Requested conf.level not achievable
ko: 요청된 conf.level은 달성 불가능입니다

en: SEs for type '%s' are not yet implemented
ko: 유형 '%s'에 대한 표준오차는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Standard error information not returned as design is unbalanced. 
    Standard errors can be obtained through 'se.contrast'.
ko: 표준오차 정보는 디자인이 불균형하여 돌려지지 않습니다. 
    표준오차는 'se.contrast'를 이용하여 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The case k > 2 is unimplemented
ko: k > 2 인 경우는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Upper or lower bounds ignored unless algorithm = "port"
ko: 만약 알고리즘 = "port"이라면 상한 또는 하한들이 무시됩니다

en: X does not define a subspace of M
ko: X는 M의 부분공간을 정의하지 않습니다

en: X matrix has rank %d, but only %d observations
ko: X 행렬은 계수 %d를 가지고 있으나, %d개의 관측치밖에 없습니다

en: a limit is missing
ko: limit이 빠져있습니다

en: a two-sided formula is required
ko: 양변이 존재하는 모델식을 필요로 합니다

en: algorithm did not converge
ko: 알고리즘이 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: all 'x' values are identical
ko: 모든 'x' 값들이 동일합니다

en: all 'x' values must be non-negative to fit the Weibull growth model
ko: Weibull growth 모델을 적합하기 위해서는 모든 'x' 값들은 반드시 음수이어서는 안됩니다

en: all elements of 'which' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'which'의 모든 요소는 반드시 1과 %d의 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: all entries of 'x' must be nonnegative and finite
ko: 'x'의 모든 항목들은 반드시 음수가 아니고 유한해야 합니다

en: all group levels must be finite
ko: 모든 그룹 수준들은 반드시 유한해야 합니다

en: all groups must contain data
ko: 모든 그룹들은 반드시 데이터를 포함하고 있어야 합니다

en: all observations are in the same group
ko: 모든 관측값들이 같은 그룹내에 있습니다

en: all parameters were fixed
ko: 모든 파라미터가 고정되어 있었습니다

en: all weights should be non-negative
ko: 모든 가중치들은 반드시 음수이어서는 안됩니다

en: alternative must be "two.sided", "less" or "greater"
ko: 대안으로 될 수 있는 것은 반드시 "two.sided", "less" 또는 "greater"이어야 합니다

en: ambiguous clustering method
ko: 클러스터링 메소드가 정확히 지정되지 않았습니다

en: ambiguous distance method
ko: distance method가 분명히 규정되지 않았습니다

en: and there are no factor predictors; no plot no. 5
ko: 그리고 예측인자들이 없습니다; 따라서 5번째 플랏이 없습니다

en: anova is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
ko: "nls" 객체들의 수열에 대해서만 anova가 정의되어 있습니다

en: argument 'na.action' will be ignored
ko: 인수 'na.action'가 무시될 것입니다

en: argument 'object' has an impossible length
ko: 인수 'object'는 불가능한 길이를 가집니다

en: argument 'sides' must be 1 or 2
ko: 인수 'sides'는 반드시 1 또는 2이어야 합니다

en: argument 'subset' will be ignored
ko: 인수 'subset'는 무시될 것입니다

en: argument 'x' cannot be coerced to class "hclust"
ko: 인수 'x'는 클래스 "hclust"로 강제변환할 수 없습니다

en: argument 'x' must be numeric
ko: 인수 'x'는 반드시 숫자이어야 합니다

en: argument does not include a 'qr' component
ko: 인수는 'qr' 구성요소를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: argument does not include an 'effects' component
ko: 인수는 'effects' 구성요소를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: arguments 'r' and 'c' must have the same sums
ko: 인수들 'r'과 'c'는 반드시 동일한 합계를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: arguments must have same length
ko: 인수들은 반드시 동일한 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: arguments must have the same length
ko: 인수들은 반드시 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: at least one entry of 'x' must be positive
ko: 'x'의 항목들중 최소한 한개는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: attempting model selection on an essentially perfect fit is nonsense
ko: 근본적으로 완벽한 적합에 대한 모델선택에 대한 시도는 의미가 없습니다

en: bad value for 'end'
ko: 'end'에 잘못된 값입니다

en: bad value for 'lag' or 'differences'
ko: 'lag' 또는 'differences'에 잘못된 값이 있습니다

en: bad value for 'start'
ko: 'start'에 잘못된 값입니다

en: baseline group number out of range
ko: 기준 그룹수가 범위밖입니다

en: biplots are not defined for complex PCA
ko: biplots은 복잡한 PCA에 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: both 'span' and 'enp.target' specified: 'span' will be used
ko: 'span'과 'enp.target' 모두 지정되었습니다: 'span'이 사용될 것입니다

en: both 'x' and 'covmat' were supplied: 'x' will be ignored
ko: 'x'와 'covmat' 모두 주어졌습니다: 따라서 'x'는 무시될 것입니다

en: both 'x' and 'y' must be non-empty
ko: 'x'와 'y' 모두는 반드시 비어있지 않아야 합니다

en: calling anova.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
ko: anova.lm(<fake-lm-object>) 호출중입니다...

en: calling predict.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
ko: predict.lm(<fake-lm-object>)를 호출중입니다...

en: calling summary.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
ko: summary.lm(<fake-lm-object>)를 호출하고 있습니다 ...

en: can use ci.type="ma" only if first lag is 0
ko: 첫번째 래그가 0 일때만 ci.type="ma"를 사용하세요

en: cannot calculate REML log-likelihood for "nls" objects
ko: "nls" 객체들에 대한 REML log-likelihood를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change frequency from %g to %g
ko: 빈도를 %g에서 %g로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute asymptotic confidence set or estimator
ko: 점근적 신뢰집합 또는 추정량을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute confidence interval when all observations are tied
ko: 모든 관측값들이 동일한 경우에는 신뢰구간을 구할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
ko: 신뢰집합을 계산할 수 없으므로, NA를 돌려줍니다

en: cannot compute estimate, returning NA
ko: 추정량을 계산할 수 없으므로, NA를 돌려줍니다

en: cannot compute exact confidence interval with ties
ko: 동일한 값들에 대한 신뢰구간을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact confidence interval with zeroes
ko: 0값들에 대한 정확한 신뢰구간을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact confidence intervals with ties
ko: 동일한 값들에 대한 정확한 신뢰구간을 구할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact p-value with ties
ko: 동일한 값들의 존재로 인하여 정확한 p-값을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact p-value with zeroes
ko: 0값들을 가지고 정확한 p-값을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact p-values with ties
ko: 동일한 값들의 존재로 인하여 정확한 p-값들을 연산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot create a formula from a zero-column data frame
ko: 열의 개수가 0인 데이터 프레임으로부터는 모델식을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: cannot find valid starting values: please specify some
ko: 유효한 초기값들을 찾을 수 없습니다: 다른 값들을 지정해주세요

en: cannot fit an asymptotic regression model to these data
ko: 이러한 데이터에 점근적 회귀모델을 적합할 수 없습니다

en: cannot fit models without level ('alpha' must not be 0 or FALSE).
ko: 레벨(level)없이 모델들을 적합할 수 없습니다 ('alpha'는 반드시 0 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다).

en: cannot handle 'pairwise.complete.obs'
ko: 'pairwise.complete.obs'를 다룰 수 없습니다

en: cannot plot more than 10 series as "multiple"
ko:  "multiple"으로 인하여 10개 이상의 계열은 플랏할 수 없습니다

en: cannot recognize parameter name
ko: 파라미터 이름을 인식할 수 없습니다

en: cannot rescale a constant/zero column to unit variance
ko: 상수/제로 열을 단위분산 척도로 조정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot simulate from non-integer prior.weights
ko: 정수가 아닌 prior.weights으로부터 시뮬레이션을 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot use cor=TRUE with a constant variable
ko: cor=TRUE 를 상수변수와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: cannot use dots in formula with given data
ko: 주어진 데이터와 함께 쓰이는 모델식에 dots 기법을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: character variable '%s' changed to a factor
ko: 문자형 변수 '%s'가 요인으로 변경되었습니다

en: coefficients do not add to 1
ko: 계수의 총계는 1이 아닙니다

en: collapsing to unique 'x' values
ko: 유일한 'x'값들로 좁히고 있습니다

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast (sum to zero)
ko: 'contrast.obj'의 열들은 반드시 대조를 정의해야 합니다 (합이 0 이어야 합니다)

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast(sum to zero)
ko: 'contrast.obj'의 열들은 반드시 대조를 정의해야 합니다 (합이 0 이어야 합니다)

en: contr*(.., sparse=TRUE) needs package "Matrix" correctly installed
ko: contr*(.., sparse=TRUE)는 올바르게 설치된 패키지 "Matrix"를 필요로 합니다

en: contrasts apply only to factors
ko: 대조는 반드시 인자들에만 적용합니다

en: contrasts can be applied only to factors with 2 or more levels
ko: 대조는 2 또는 그 이상의 수준을 가지는 요인들에 한하여만 적용할 수 있습니다

en: contrasts not defined for %d degrees of freedom
ko: 대조는 %d의 자유도에서는 정의되지 않습니다

en: control argument must be a named list
ko: 조정 인수는 반드시 이름이 주어진 리스트이어야 합니다

en: converting non-invertible initial MA values
ko: 비가역적인 초기의 MA 값들을 변환합니다

en: coverage probability out of range [0,1)
ko: 커버리지 확률이 범위 [0,1)외입니다

en: data are essentially constant
ko: 데이터는 근본적으로 상수입니다

en: data must be non-zero for multiplicative Holt-Winters.
ko: 배수적 Holt-Winters에서는 데이터는 반드시 0이 아니어야 합니다.

en: design is unbalanced so cannot proceed
ko: 디자인이 불균형하여 계속해서 진행할 수 없습니다

en: diag(.) had 0 or NA entries; non-finite result is doubtful
ko: diag(.)은 0 또는 NA 항목들을 가집니다; 따라서 유한하지 않은 결과는 의심스럽습니다

en: did not converge in
ko: 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: did not converge in %d iterations
ko: %d번 반복을 했으나 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: dimension 0 in 'x' or 'y'
ko: 'x' 또는 'y'의 차원이 0입니다

en: distances must be result of 'dist' or a square matrix
ko: 거리들은 반드시 'dist'의 결과 또는 정방행렬이어야 합니다

en: each dimension in table must be >= 2
ko: 테이블의 각 차원은 반드시 2 이상이어야 합니다

en: each element of '%s' must be logical
ko: '%s'의 각요소는 반드시 논리값이어야 합니다

en: eff.aovlist: non-orthogonal contrasts would give an incorrect answer
ko: eff.aovlist: 비직교대조는 잘못된 답을 줄 것입니다

en: either 'k' or 'h' must be specified
ko: 'k' 또는 'h' 중 하나는 반드시 지정되어야 합니다

en: elements of 'k' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'k'의 요소들은 반드시 1과 %d에 있어야 합니다

en: elements of 'n' must be positive
ko: 'n'의 요소들은 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: elements of 'p' must be in (0,1)
ko: 'p'의 요소들은 반드시 (0,1)내에 있어야 합니다

en: elements of 'x' must be nonnegative
ko: 'x'의 요소들은 반드시 음수이어서는 안됩니다

en: elements of 'x' must not be greater than those of 'n'
ko: 'x'의 요소들은 반드시 'n'의 요소들보다 커서는 안됩니다

en: empty cluster: try a better set of initial centers
ko: 빈 클러스터: 더 나은 초기 중심값을 지정해 보세요

en: empty model supplied
ko: 비어있는 모델이 제공되었습니다

en: exactly one of 'groups', 'n', 'between.var', 'within.var', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 정확하게 'groups', 'n', 'between.var', 'within.var', 'power', 그리고 'sig.level' 중 하나는 반드시 NULL 이어야 합니다

en: exactly one of 'n', 'delta', 'sd', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 'n', 'delta','sd', 'power','sig.level에서 꼭 하나가 NULL이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: exactly one of 'n', 'p1', 'p2', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 정확하게 'n', 'p1', 'p2', 'power', 그리고 'sig.level' 중 하나는 반드시 NULL이어야 합니다

en: extending time series when replacing values
ko: 값이 치환될때 시계열을 확장합니다

en: extra argument %s is not a "%s" | extra arguments %s are not "%s"s
ko[0]: 추가적인 인수 %s는 "%s"가 아닙니다

en: extra argument(s) %s will be disregarded
ko: 추가적인 인수(들) %s은 무시되어 질 것입니다

en: extra arguments discarded
ko: 추가적인 인수들이 버려졌습니다

en: f.lower = f(lower) is NA
ko: f.lower = f(lower)는 NA입니다

en: f.upper = f(upper) is NA
ko: f.upper = f(upper)는 NA입니다

en: factor '%s' has new level(s) %s
ko: 요인 '%s'은 새로운 수준(들) %s을 가집니다

en: factor analysis applies only to numerical variables
ko: 요인분석은 오로지 숫자형 변수들에만 적용됩니다

en: factor analysis requires at least three variables
ko: 요인분석은 최소한 세개의 변수들으르 필요로 합니다

en: factors are not allowed
ko: 요인들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: family '
ko: 페밀리 '

en: first argument must be a "loess" object
ko: 첫번째 인수는 반드시 "loess" 객체이어야 합니다

en: fitting parameters
ko: 적합 파라미터들

en: fitting to calculate the null deviance did not converge -- increase maxit?
ko: null 편차를 연산하는 적합은 수렴하지 않습니다 -- maxit를 늘려봄이 어떨까요?

en: for the binomial family, y must be a vector of 0 and 1's
ko: 바이노미얼 페밀리에서 y는 반드시 0과 1로만 구성된 벡터이어야 합니다

en: for the quasibinomial family, y must be a vector of 0 and 1's
ko: 쿼시바이노미얼 페밀리에서 y는 반드시 0과 1로만 구성된 벡터이어야 합니다

en: formula '%s' must be of the form '~expr'
ko: 모델식 '%s'은 반드시 '~expr'의 형식을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: formula missing
ko: 모델식이 없습니다

en: frequency must be a positive integer >= 2 for BSM
ko: BSM에서 빈도는 반드시 2 이상의 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: glm.fit: algorithm did not converge
ko: glm.fit: 알고리즘이 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: glm.fit: algorithm stopped at boundary value
ko: glm.fit: 알고리즘이 경계값에서 중단되었습니다

en: glm.fit: fitted probabilities numerically 0 or 1 occurred
ko: glm.fit: 적합된 확률들이 수치적으로 0 또는 1일 수 있습니다

en: glm.fit: fitted rates numerically 0 occurred
ko: glm.fit: 적합된 비율들이 수치적으로 0 일 수 있습니다

en: grouping factor must have exactly 2 levels
ko: 그룹화 인자는 반드시 정확히 두개의 수준을 가져야 합니다

en: if 'x' is not a matrix, 'y' must be given
ko: 만약 'x'가 행렬이 아니면, 'y'는 반드시 주어져야 합니다

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'y' must be given
ko: 만약 'x'가 배열이 아니면, 'y'는 반드시 주어져야 합니다

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'z' must be given
ko: 만약 'x'가 배열이 아니면, 'z'는 반드시 주어져야 합니다

en: ifault=%d. This should not happen
ko: ifault=%d. 이것은 있을 수 없습니다

en: ignoring prior weights
ko: 사전 가중치를 무시합니다

en: inconsistent specification of 'ar' order
ko: 'ar' 차수의 잘못된 지정

en: inconsistent specification of 'ma' order
ko: 'ma' 차수의 잘못된 지정

en: incorrect dimensions for 'xi'
ko: 'xi'의 차원이 정확하지 않습니다

en: incorrect length of 'x'
ko: 'x'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect specification for 'col.vars'
ko: 'col.vars'의 지정이 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect specification for 'formula'
ko: 'formula'에 대한 지정이 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect specification for 'row.vars'
ko: 'row.vars' 지정이 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect specification of 'table' or 'start'
ko: 'table' 또는 'start'의 잘못된 지정입니다

en: incorrect variable names in lhs of formula
ko: 모델식의 좌변에 올바르지 않은 변수명들이 있습니다

en: incorrect variable names in rhs of formula
ko: 모델식의 우변에 올바르지 않은 변수명들이 있습니다

en: increasing bw.SJ() search interval (%d) to [%.4g,%.4g]
ko: bw.SJ()의 검색간격 (%d)을 [%.4g,%.4g]로 늘립니다

en: initial value is not in the interior of the feasible region
ko: 초기값이 실행 가능한 영역의 내부에 있지 않습니다

en: inner loop 1; cannot correct step size
ko: 내부 루프 1; step size를 정정할 수가 없습니다

en: inner loop 2; cannot correct step size
ko: 내부 루프 2; step size를 정정할 수가 없습니다

en: insufficient observations
ko: 관측값의 수가 불충분합니다

en: interactions are not allowed
ko: 상호작용은 허용되지 않습니다

en: internal error
ko: 내부 에러

en: invalid 'abbr.colnames'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'abbr.colnames'

en: invalid 'contrasts.arg' argument
ko: 잘못된 'contrasts.arg' 인수

en: invalid 'control' argument
ko: 잘못된 'control' 인수

en: invalid 'control.spar'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'control.spar'입니다

en: invalid 'data' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'data' 인수입니다

en: invalid 'lm' object:  no 'terms' component
ko: 잘못된 'lm' 객체:  'terms' 구성요소가 없습니다

en: invalid 'method' argument
ko: 잘못된 'method' 인수

en: invalid 'nb'
ko: 잘못된 'nb'

en: invalid 'tree' (merge component)
ko: 잘못된 'tree' (구성요소들을 합칩니다)

en: invalid 'use' argument
ko: 잘못된 'use' 인수

en: invalid 'x'
ko: 잘못된 'x'

en: invalid 'y'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'y'

en: invalid (length 0) node in dendrogram
ko: 덴드로그램에 잘못된 길이 0인 노드가 있습니다

en: invalid NCOL(X)
ko: 유효하지 않은 NCOL(X)

en: invalid argument 'c'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'c'

en: invalid argument 'cell'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'cell'

en: invalid argument 'degree'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'degree'

en: invalid argument 'lambda'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'lambda'

en: invalid argument 'n'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'n'

en: invalid argument 'omit'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'omit'

en: invalid argument 'r'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'r'

en: invalid argument 'span'
ko: 잘못된 인수 'span'

en: invalid argument to 'getProfile'
ko: 'getProfile'에 잘못된 인수입니다

en: invalid clustering method
ko: 클러스터링 메소드가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid dendrogram
ko: 덴드로그램이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid dissimilarities
ko: 비유사도가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid distance method
ko: distance method가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid fitted means in empty model
ko: 비어 있는 모델에 잘 못 적합된 평균값이 있습니다

en: invalid formula
ko: 유효하지 않은 모델식입니다

en: invalid formula in deriv
ko: deriv에 유효하지 않은 모델식이 있습니다

en: invalid interpolation method
ko: 잘못된 보간법입니다

en: invalid length of members
ko: 멤버들의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid length(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 length(x)입니다

en: invalid length(xout)
ko: 유효하지 않은 length(xout)입니다

en: invalid linear predictor values in empty model
ko: 비어 있는 모델에 잘못된 선형 예측값입니다

en: invalid model QR matrix
ko: 잘못된 모델 QR 분해행렬입니다

en: invalid ncol(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 ncol(x)

en: invalid nrow(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 nrow(x)

en: invalid parameter values
ko: 파라미터의 값들이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid response type
ko: 유효하지 않은 응답유형입니다

en: invalid value of 'k'
ko: 잘못된 'k'의 값

en: invalid value of 'n'
ko: 'n'의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid value of length(x)
ko: length(x)의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: iterations
ko: 반복

en: k must be between 2 and %d
ko: k는 반드시 2와 %d 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns in 'x'
ko: 'center'의 길이는 반드시 'x'내의 열의 개수와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'init' must equal length of 'filter'
ko: 'init'의 길이는 반드시 'filter'의 길이와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'p' must be 1 or equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'p'의 길이는 반드시 1 또는 'x'의 열의 개수와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'start' should equal %d and correspond to initial coefs for %s
ko: 'start'의 길이는 %d와 같아야 하며 %s에 대한 초기 계수값에 상응해야 합니다

en: length of 'wt' must equal the number of rows in 'x'
ko: 'wt'의 길이는 반드시 'x'안의 행의 수와 같아야 합니다

en: length of FUN, %d,
     does not match the length of the margins, %d
ko: FUN의 길이, %d,
     마진의 길이 %d와 일치하지 않습니다

en: length of choices must be 2
ko: choices의 길이는 반드시 2이어야 합니다

en: length of v.names does not evenly divide length of varying
ko: v.names 의 길이는 varying의 길이를 대등하게 나눌 수 없습니다

en: length of varying must be the product of length of v.names and length of times
ko: varying의 길이는 반드시 v.names의 길이와 times의 길이의 곱과 일치해야 합니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'w' must match
ko: 'x'와 'w'의 길이는 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'xreg' do not match
ko: 'x'와 'xreg'의 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: link "%s" not available for binomial family; available links are %s
ko: 링크 "%s"는 바이노미얼 페밀리에서 사용할 수 없습니다; 사용가능한 링크들은 %s입니다

en: link "%s" not available for gamma family; available links are %s
ko: 링크 "%s"는 감마  페밀리에서 사용할 수 없습니다; 사용가능한 링크들은 %s입니다

en: link "%s" not available for gaussian family; available links are %s
ko: 링크 "%s"는 가우시안 페밀리에서 사용할 수 없습니다; 사용이 가능한 링크들은 %s입니다

en: link "%s" not available for inverse.gaussian family; available links are %s
ko: 링크 "%s"는 역가우시안 페밀리에서는 사용할 수 없습니다; 사용가능한 링크들은 %s입니다

en: link "%s" not available for poisson family; available links are %s
ko: 링크 "%s"는 포아송 패밀리에서 사용할 수 없습니다; 사용가능한 링크들은 %s입니다

en: link "%s" not available for quasibinomial family; available links are %s
ko: 링크 "%s"는 쿼시 바이노미얼 페밀리에서 사용할 수 없습니다; 사용가능한 링크들은 %s입니다

en: link "%s" not available for quasipoisson family; available links are %s
ko: 링크 "%s"는 쿼시포아송 페밀리에서 사용할 수 없습니다; 사용이 가능한 링크들은 %s입니다

en: lm object does not have a proper 'qr' component.
     Rank zero or should not have used lm(.., qr=FALSE).
ko: lm 객체가 올바른 'qr' 구성요소를 가지고 있지 않습니다.
     Rank zero 또는  lm(.., qr=FALSE)를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: logLik.lm only handles single responses
ko: logLik.lm는 한개의 응답변수만을 오로지 다룹니다

en: lower < upper  is not fulfilled
ko: lower < upper  이라는 조건을 만족하지 않습니다

en: lower scope has term(s) %s not included in model
ko: 하위 스코프는 모델에 포함되어 있지 않은 항 %s(들)을 가지고 있습니다

en: maximum number of iterations must be > 0
ko: 최대 반복수는 반드시 0 보다 커야 합니다

en: medpolish() did not converge in %d iterations
ko: %d번의 반복에도 불구하고 medpolish()는 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: method = "Brent" is only available for one-dimensional optimization
ko: method = "Brent"는 1차원 최적화에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: method = '%s' is not supported. Using 'qr'
ko: method = '%s'는 지원되지 않습니다. 'qr'을 이용하세요

en: method L-BFGS-B uses 'factr' (and 'pgtol') instead of 'reltol' and 'abstol'
ko: 메소드 L-BFGS-B은 'reltol' and 'abstol' 대신에 'factr' (그리고 'pgtol') 를 사용합니다

en: midcache() of non-binary dendrograms only partly implemented
ko: 이진이 아닌 덴드로그램의 midcache()가 부분적으로 적용되었습니다

en: minimum occurred at one end of the range
ko: 최소값이 범위 한쪽 끝에 존재합니다

en: mismatched 'x' and 'y'
ko: 'x'와 'y'가 일치하지 않습니다

en: missing observations deleted
ko: 결측치들이 삭제되었습니다

en: missing or infinite values in inputs are not allowed
ko: 입력에 있어서 결측 또는 무한 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing or negative weights not allowed
ko: 누락되거나 음의 가중치들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values and NaN's not allowed if 'na.rm' is FALSE
ko: 만약 'na.rm'가 FALSE 이면, 결측값들과 NaN들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values are not allowed in 'poly'
ko: 'poly'에서는 결측값들을 허용하지 않습니다

en: missing values in 'filter'
ko: 'filter'에 결측치들이 있습니다

en: missing values in object
ko: 객체안에 결측치들이 있습니다

en: missing values not allowed
ko: 결측값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: model 1
ko: 모델 1

en: model frame and formula mismatch in model.matrix()
ko: model.matrix()에서 모델프레임과 모델식이 일치하지 않습니다

en: models with response
ko: 응답을 가진 모델들

en: more cluster centers than data points
ko: 데이터 포인트들보다 더 많은 클러스터 중심들이 있습니다

en: more cluster centers than distinct data points.
ko: 구분되는 데이터 포인트들보다 더 많은 클러스터 중심들이 있습니다.

en: must be 0 or 1
ko: 반드시 0 또는 1 이어야 합니다

en: must have 2 'symbols' for logical 'x' argument
ko: 논리적 'x' 인수에 대해서 반드시 2개의 'symbols'을 가져야 합니다

en: must have at least 4 observations to fit an 'SSfol' model
ko: 'SSfol' 모델을 적합하기 위해서는 반드시 최소한 4개의 관측치들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: must have n >= 2 objects to cluster
ko: 클러스터를 하기 위해서는 반드시 2개 이상의 객체들을 가져야 합니다

en: must have same number of columns in 'x' and 'centers'
ko: 'x'와 'centers'내에 반드시 동일한 수의 열을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: must specify 'spans' or a valid kernel
ko: 반드시 'spans' 또는 유효한 커널을 지정해야 합니다

en: must supply either 'formula' or 'data'
ko: 반드시 'formula' 또는 'data' 중 하나를 제공해야 합니다

en: must supply one or more vectors
ko: 하나 또는 그 이상의 벡터들을 반드시 제공해야 합니다

en: na.action must be a function
ko: na.action은 반드시 함수이어야 합니다

en: need 2 or more non-zero column marginals
ko: 2 혹은 그 이상의 0이 아닌 열 마지널들이 필요합니다

en: need 2 or more non-zero row marginals
ko: 2 혹은 그 이상의 0이 아닌 행 마지널들이 필요합니다

en: need an object with call component
ko: 호출 요소를 가지는 객체가 필요합니다

en: need at least 2 data points
ko: 최소한 2개 이상의 데이터 포인트들이 필요합니다

en: need at least 2 periods to compute seasonal start values.
ko: 계절절 개시값을 연산하기 위해서는 최소한 2개의 주기를 필요로 합니다.

en: need at least 2 points to select a bandwidth automatically
ko: bandwidth를 자동으로 선택하기 위해서는 최소한 두개의 점들이 필요합니다

en: need at least four unique 'x' values
ko: 최소한 중복되지 않는 네개의 'x'값들을 필요로 합니다

en: need at least two non-NA values to interpolate
ko: 보간을 위해서는 NA가 아닌 최소 두개 이상의 값들이 필요합니다

en: need dendrograms where all leaves have labels
ko: 모든 leaves가 라벨들을 가진 덴드로그램을 필요로 합니다

en: need multiple response
ko: 다중 응답을 필요로 합니다

en: need multiple responses
ko: 다중 응답을 필요로 합니다

en: need numeric data
ko: 수치 데이터가 필요합니다

en: negative values not allowed for the Poisson family
ko: 포이송 패밀리에서 음의 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative values not allowed for the quasiPoisson family
ko: 쿼시포아송 페밀리에서 음의 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative weights not allowed
ko: 음의 가중치는 허용되지 않습니다

en: neither 'x' nor 'covmat' supplied
ko: 'x'와 'covmat' 모두 주어지지 않았습니다

en: no "nobs" attribute is available
ko: "nobs" 속성을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: no 'add1' method implemented for "mlm" models
ko: "mlm" 모델들을 위한 'add1' 메소드는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: no 'as.stepfun' method available for 'x'
ko: 'x'에 'as.stepfun' 메소드를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: no 'drop1' method for "mlm" models
ko: "mlm" 모델들을 위한 'drop1' 메소드가 없습니다

en: no 'getInitial' method found for "%s" objects
ko: "%s" 객체에 대해여 'getInitial' 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no 'nobs' method is available
ko: 'nobs' 메소드를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: no 'reshapeWide' attribute, must specify 'varying'
ko: 'reshapeWide'이라는 속성은 없으며, 'varying'를 반드시 지정해야 합니다

en: no degrees of freedom for residuals
ko: 잔차에 대한 자유도가 없습니다

en: no factors in the fitted model
ko: 적합된 모델에는 요인들이 없습니다

en: no finite observations
ko: 유한한 관측값들이 아닙니다

en: no models to compare
ko: 비교할 모델들이 없습니다

en: no parameters to fit
ko: 적합할 파라미터들이 없습니다

en: no replacement values supplied
ko: 치환값들이 제공되지 않았습니다

en: no rows to aggregate
ko: 합쳐야 할 행들이 없습니다

en: no solution in the specified range of bandwidths
ko: 지정된 bandwidth의 범위내에 해법이 없습니다

en: no starting values supplied
ko: 초기값이 주어지지 않았습니다

en: no terms component nor attribute
ko: 항들의 구성요소도 아니고 속성도 아닙니다

en: no terms in scope
ko: 스코프에 항들이 없습니다

en: no terms in scope for adding to object
ko: 객체에 추가해야할 항목이 스코프내에 없습니다

en: no valid set of coefficients has been found: please supply starting values
ko: 유효한 계수들의 집합을 찾을 수 없습니다: 초기값들을 제공해주세요

en: non-NA residual length does not match cases used in fitting
ko: NA가 아닌 잔차길이는 적합에 사용된 케이스들과 일치하지 않습니다

en: non-factors ignored:
ko: 다음의 비인자들이 무시되었습니다:

en: non-finite 'bw'
ko: 'bw'가 유한하지 않습니다

en: non-finite 'from'
ko: 'from'가 유한하지 않습니다

en: non-finite 'to'
ko: 'to'가 유한하지 않습니다

en: non-finite coefficients at iteration %d
ko: %d번째 반복에서 유한하지 않은 계수를 얻었습니다

en: non-integer #successes in a binomial glm!
ko: 바이노미얼 glm에서 성공의 회수가 정수가 아닌 수가 있습니다!

en: non-integer counts in a binomial glm!
ko: 바이노미얼 glm에서 정수가 아닌 수가 있습니다!

en: non-leaf subtree of length 0
ko: 길이가 0인 잎이 없는 서브트리입니다

en: non-matched further arguments are disregarded
ko: 일치하지 않는 추가적인 인수들은 무시될 것입니다

en: non-positive values not allowed for the gamma family
ko: 감마페밀리에서 양수가 아닌 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: non-square matrix
ko: 정방행렬이 아닙니다

en: non-stationary AR part
ko: 불안정적인 AR 부분

en: non-stationary AR part from CSS
ko: CSS로부터 불안정적인 AR 부분

en: non-stationary seasonal AR part
ko: 불안정적인 계절적 AR 부분

en: non-stationary seasonal AR part from CSS
ko: CSS로부터 불안정적인 계절적 AR 부분

en: non-time series not of the correct length
ko: 올바른 길이를 가지는 비시계열이 아닙니다

en: not a valid "smooth.spline" object
ko: 유효한 "smooth.spline" 객체가 아닙니다

en: not all series have the same frequency
ko: 모든 계열들이 같은 빈도를 가지지 않습니다

en: not an unreplicated complete block design
ko: 반복이 없는 완전한 블락디자인이 아닙니다

en: not enough 'x' data
ko: 'x' 데이터의 수가 충분하지 않습니다

en: not enough 'x' observations
ko: 관측값 'x'의 개수가 불충분합니다

en: not enough 'y' data
ko: 'y' 데이터의 수가 충분하지 않습니다

en: not enough 'y' observations
ko: 관측값 'y'의 개수가 불충분합니다

en: not enough (finite) 'x' observations
ko: (유한한）'x'의 관측값이 충분하지 않습니다

en: not enough degrees of freedom to define contrasts
ko: 대조를 정의하기 위한 충분한 자유도가 아닙니다

en: not enough finite observations
ko: 유한한 관측값이 충분히 없습니다

en: not enough observations
ko: 관측치의 개수가 충분하지 않습니다

en: nothing to tabulate
ko: 테이블화 할 것이 아무것도 없습니다

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one less than number of symbols
ko: 'cutpoints'의 개수는 반드시 심볼들의 개수보다 하나 작아야 합니다

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one more than number of symbols
ko: 'cutpoints'의 개수는 반드시 심볼들의 개수보다 하나 커야 합니다

en: number of cluster centres must lie between 1 and nrow(x)
ko: 크러스터 중심의 개수는 반드시 1과 nrow(x) 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: number of differences must be a positive integer
ko: 차이의 개수는 반드시 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: number of groups must be at least 2
ko: 그룹의 수는 반드시 최소한 2 이어야 합니다

en: number of observations in 'x' and 'y' must match.
ko: 'x'와 'y'내의 관측값들의 개수는 반드시 일치해야 합니다.

en: number of observations in each group must be at least 2
ko: 각 그룹의 관측값의 수는 반드시 최소한 2 이어야 합니다

en: number of offsets is %d should equal %d (number of observations)
ko: 오프셋의 개수는 %d이지만 관측치의 개수 %d와 동일해야 합니다

en: number of offsets is %d, should equal %d (number of observations)
ko: 오프셋의 수는 %d이며, 관측치의 개수 %d와 동일해야 합니다

en: number of rows in use has changed: remove missing values?
ko: 사용중인 행들의 개수가 변했습니다: 결측치들을 제거할까요?

en: number of series in 'object' and 'newdata' do not match
ko: 'object' 내의 계열의 수와 'newdata'가 일치하지 않습니다

en: number of values supplied is not a sub-multiple of the number of values to be replaced
ko: 제공되어진 값들의 개수는 대체되어야 할 값들의 개수의 배수가 아닙니다

en: number of weights = %d should equal %d (number of responses)
ko: 가중치의 개수는 %d개 이며 응답변수들의 개수 %d와 동일해야 합니다

en: number of weights must match number of observations.
ko: 가중치들의 개수는 반드시 관측치의 개수와 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: numeric contrasts or contrast name expected
ko: 수치대조 또는 대조명들이 기대되어집니다

en: numeric y must be supplied.
    For density estimation use density()
ko: 숫자 y가 반드시 제공되어야 합니다.
    밀도추정시에는 density()를 사용하세요

en: object '%s' has no scores
ko: 객체 '%s'는 스코어를 가지지 않습니다

en: object must be of class "manova" or "maov"
ko: 객체는 반드시 클래스 "manova" 또는 "maov"이어야 합니다

en: object not interpretable as a factor
ko: 객체는 요인으로서 해석할 수 없습니다

en: observation(s) with NAs, NaNs and/or Infs deleted
ko: NA, NaN 그리고/또는 Inf를 가지는 관측치(들)은 삭제되었습니다

en: observations with 0 weight not used in calculating standard deviation
ko: 가중치가 없는 관측치들은 표준편차를 계산하는데 사용되지 않았습니다

en: observations with 0 weights not used
ko: 가중치가 없는 관측치들은 사용되지 않았습니다

en: observations with zero weight not used for calculating dispersion
ko: 가중치가 없는 관측치들은 분산 계산을 목적으로 사용되지 않습니다

en: one-diml optimization by Nelder-Mead is unreliable:
ko: Nelder-Mead에 의한 1-차원 최적화는 신뢰할 수 없습니다:

en: only %d of the first %d eigenvalues are > 0
ko: 처음 %2$d개의 고유값들 중에서 오로지 %1$d개 만이 0 보다 큽니다

en: only 1-4 predictors are allowed
ko: 오로지 1-4 설명변수들만이 허용됩니다

en: only implemented for univariate time series
ko: 오로지 일변량 시계열에만 실행이 됩니다

en: only replacement of elements is allowed
ko: 오로지 치환해야할 요소들만이 허용됩니다

en: only univariate series are allowed
ko: 일변량 계열만이 허용됩니다

en: optimization difficulties: %s
ko: 최적화 실패: %s

en: optimization failure
ko: 최적화 실패

en: option "show.coef.Pvalues" is invalid: assuming TRUE
ko: 잘못된 옵션 "show.coef.Pvalues"입니다: TRUE를 가정합니다

en: option "show.signif.stars" is invalid: assuming TRUE
ko: 잘못된 옵션 "show.signif.stars" 입니다: TRUE를 가정합니다

en: or a 2 column matrix where col 1 is no. successes and col 2 is no. failures
ko: 또는 첫번째 열이 성공의 횟수 그리고 두번째 열이 실패의 횟수인 2개의 열로된 행렬입니다

en: orthogonal polynomials cannot be represented accurately enough for %d degrees of freedom
ko: 자유도가 %d이기 때문에 직교다항식을 정확하게 표현할 수 없습니다

en: p-values will be approximate in the presence of ties
ko: 같은 값들의 존재로 인하여 p-값은 근사치일것입니다

en: parameter %s does not occur in the model formula | parameters %s do not occur in the model formula
ko[0]: 모델식에서 파라미터 %s가 없습니다

en: parameters without starting value in 'data':
ko: 'data'에 초기값이 없는 파라미터들:

en: positive values only allowed for the inverse.gaussian family
ko: 역감마 페밀리에서 오로지 양수인 값들만 허용됩니다

en: possible convergence problem: optim gave code=
ko: 수렴문제에 대한 가능성: optim은 다음과 같이 code=를 주었습니다

en: predictors must all be numeric
ko: 설명변수들은 모두 수치형이어야 합니다

en: probabilities cannot be negative nor all 0.
ko: 확률값은 음수가 될 수 없을 뿐더러 모두 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: probabilities must be non-negative.
ko: 확률값들은 반드시 음수가 아니어야 합니다.

en: probabilities must sum to 1.
ko: 확률값들의 합은 반드시 1이어야 합니다.

en: read the documentation for 'trace' more carefully
ko: 'trace'에 대한 문서를 좀더 주의깊게 읽어보세요

en: ref = %d must be in 1L:%d
ko: ref = %d는 반드시 1L:%d내에 있어야 합니다

en: removed because response differs from
ko: 응답이 다음의 내용들과 다르기 때문에 제거되었습니다:

en: removed because response differs from model 1
ko: 응답이 모델 1과 다르기 때문에 제거되었습니다

en: requested scores without an 'x' matrix
ko: 'x' 행렬이 없이 요청된 스코어들입니다

en: residual degrees of freedom in object suggest this is not an "lm" fit
ko: 객체내의 잔차 자유도는 이것이 "lm" 적합이 아니라는 것을 시사합니다

en: residuals have rank
ko: 잔차들은 계수를 가집니다

en: residuals have rank %d < %d
ko: 잔차들은 %2$d 보다 작은 계수 %1$d를 가집니다

en: response not allowed in formula
ko: 모델식에서 허용되지 않는 응답입니다

en: sample is too sparse to find TD
ko: 샘플이 드물어 TD를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: sample is too sparse to find alph2
ko: 샘플이 너무 드물어 alph2를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: sample size in each stratum must be > 1
ko: 각 층별로 샘플의 크기는 반드시 1 보다 커야 합니다

en: sample size must be between 3 and 5000
ko: 샘플 크기는 반드시 3과 5000 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: samples differ in location: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
ko: 샘플들의 위치가 다릅니다: 신뢰집합을 계산할 수 없으므로, NA를 돌려줍니다

en: scatter plots only for univariate time series
ko: 스캐터 플랏은 단변량 시계열에서만 사용됩니다

en: scope is not a subset of term labels
ko: scope는 항 labels의 부분집합이 아닙니다

en: seasonal MA part of model is not invertible
ko: 모델의 계절적인 MA 부분은 가역적이지 않습니다

en: series is corrupt, with no 'tsp' attribute
ko: 계열에 오류가 있고, 'tsp' 속성을 가지지 않습니다

en: series is corrupt: length %d with 'tsp' implying %d
ko: 계열에 오류가 있습니다: 'tsp'와 함께 길이 %d는 %d를 의미합니다

en: series is not periodic or has less than two periods
ko: 계열이 주기적이 아니거나 두개의 기간들보다 적습니다

en: setVarying : 'vary' length must match length of parameters
ko: setVarying : 'vary'의 길이는 반드시 파라미터들의 개수와 일치해야 합니다

en: singular contrast matrix
ko: 특이한 대조행렬입니다

en: singular fit encountered
ko: 특이한 적합이 발생했습니다

en: singular gradient matrix at initial parameter estimates
ko: 초기 파라미터 추정치를 가진 특이 그래디언트 행렬입니다

en: size != sum(x), i.e. one is wrong
ko: size != sum(x), 즉 어느 한쪽이 잘못되었습니다

en: size cannot be NA nor exceed 65536
ko: 크기는 NA이어서도 안되며 65536를 초과해서도 안됩니다

en: some AR parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
ko: 일부 AR 파라미터들은 고정되어 있습니다: transform.pars = FALSE 으로 설정합니다

en: some ARMA parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
ko: 일부 ARMA 파라미터들은 고정되어 있습니다: transform.pars = FALSE 로 설정합니다

en: some constant variables (%s) are really varying
ko: 일부 상수 변수들 (%s)은 실제로 변하고 있습니다

en: some terms will have NAs due to the limits of the method
ko: 일부 항들은 메소드의 한계로 인하여 NA들을 가지게 될 것입니다

en: some weights should be positive
ko: 일부 가중치들은 양수이어야 합니다

en: specified both 'df' and 'cv'; will disregard the latter
ko: 'df'와 'cv'가 모두 지정되어 있습니다; 따라서 나중의 것은 무시될 것입니다

en: specify exactly one of 'k' and 'h'
ko: 'k'와 'h' 중 정확히 한개를 지정해야 합니다

en: specify exactly one of 'which' and 'x'
ko: 'which'와 'x' 중 정확히 한개를 지정해야 합니다

en: spline: first and last y values differ - using y[1L] for both
ko: spline: 첫번째와 마지막 y값들이 다릅니다 - 양쪽에 y[1L]를 사용합니다

en: spline: first and last y values differ - using y[1] for both
ko: spline: 첫번째와 마지막 y 값들이 다릅니다 - 양쪽에 y[1]를 사용합니다

en: step size truncated due to divergence
ko: 수렴하지 않았기 때문에 step size가 잘렸습니다

en: step size truncated: out of bounds
ko: step size가 잘라졌습니다: 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: stepfun: 'x' must be ordered increasingly
ko: stepfun: 'x'는 반드시 오름차순이어야 합니다

en: sum(weights) != 1  -- will not get true density
ko: sum(weights) != 1  -- 이것은 정확한 확률밀도를 얻지 못할 것입니다

en: supply both 'x' and 'y' or a matrix-like 'x'
ko: 'x'와 'y' 모두 또는 행렬과 같은 형태의 'x'를 제공합니다

en: table 'x' should have 2 entries
ko: 테이블 'x'는 2개의 항목을 가져야 합니다

en: the 'height' component of 'tree' is not sorted (increasingly)
ko: 'tree'의 'height'라는 구성요소는 정렬될 수 없습니다 (오름차순)

en: the 'se.fit' argument is not yet implemented for "mlm" objects
ko: "mlm" 객체들에 대한 'se.fit' 인수는 아직 적용되지 않았습니다

en: the 'split' argument must be a list
ko: 'split' 인수는 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: the contrast defined is empty (has no TRUE elements)
ko: 정의된 대조가 비어있습니다 (TRUE 요소들을 가지지 않습니다)

en: the first value of the time series must not be missing
ko: 시계열의 첫번째값은 반드시 누락되어서는 안됩니다

en: the following arguments to 'anova.glm' are invalid and dropped:
ko: 'anova.glm'에 전달된 다음의 인수들은 잘못되었고 제거 되었습니다:

en: the series is entirely NA
ko: 본 계열은 NA 값들 뿐입니다

en: there are %d Error terms: only 1 is allowed | there are %d Error terms: only 1 is allowed
ko[0]: %d개의 에러 항들이 있습니다: 오로지 1개만이 허용됩니다

en: there must be at least 2 observations in each group
ko: 각 그룹에 최소한 2개의 관측값들이 있어야 합니다

en: this fit does not inherit from "lm"
ko: 이 적합은 "lm"으로부터 상속받은 것이 아닙니다

en: this should not happen
ko: 이것은 있을 수 없습니다

en: ties should not be present for the Kolmogorov-Smirnov test
ko: Kolmogorov-Smirnov 테스트에서는 중복되는 값들이 없어야 합니다

en: time series has no or less than 2 periods
ko: 시계열의 기간이 없거나 2 기간 미만입니다

en: times to be replaced do not match
ko: 치환해야할 시간들이 일치하지 않습니다

en: too few cases, n < k
ko: 케이스가 너무 적습니다, n < k

en: too few distinct input values to fit a Michaelis-Menten model
ko: Michaelis-Menten 모델을 적합시키기에는 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않는 입력값들이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit a biexponential
ko: biexponential을 적합하기에 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않는 입력값들이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit a four-parameter logistic
ko: 4개의 파라미터를 가지는 로지스틱을 적합하기 위해서는 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않은 입력값들이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit a logistic model
ko: 로지스틱 모델을 적합하기에는 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않은 입력값이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit an asymptotic regression model
ko: 점근적 회귀 모델을 적합하기에는 너무 적은 숫자의 중복되지 않는 입력값들이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the 'asympOff' model
ko: 'asympOff' 모델을 적합시기에는 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않은 입력값들이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the 'asympOrig' model
ko: 'asympOrig' 모델을 적합하기에 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않은 입력 값들이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the Gompertz model
ko: Gompertz 모델을 적합하기에는 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않는 입력값들이 있습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit the Weibull growth model
ko: Weibull growth 모델을 적합하기에는 너무 적은 개수의 중복되지 않는 입력값들이 있습니다

en: too few groups
ko: 그룹이 너무 적습니다

en: too few non-missing observations
ko: 결측되지 않은 관측값들이 너무 적습니다

en: too few observations to fit an asymptotic regression model
ko: 점근적 회귀 모델을 적합하기에는 너무 적은 관측치들이 있습니다

en: too many replacement values supplied
ko: 너무 많은 치환값들이 제공되었습니다

en: transformed ARMA parameters were fixed
ko: 변형된 ARMA 파라미터들은 고정되어 있습니다

en: type '%s' is not implemented yet
ko: 유형 '%s'는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: type = "partial" is not yet implemented
ko: type = "partial"는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: unable to optimize from these starting value(s)
ko: 이러한 초기값(들)로부터는 최적화 할 수 없습니다

en: unequal number of rows in 'cancor'
ko: 'cancor'내에 있는 행의 개수가 같지 않습니다

en: univariate time series only
ko: 일변량 시계열 전용입니다

en: unknown bandwidth rule
ko: 알 수 없는 bandwidth 규칙입니다

en: unknown name(s) in the 'split' list
ko: 'split' 리스트에서 알 수 없는 이름(들)

en: unknown named kernel
ko: 이름을 알 수 없는 커널입니다

en: unknown names in control:
ko: 컨트롤에 알 수 없는 이름들:

en: unknown string value for s.window
ko: s.window에 알 수 없는 문자열 값입니다

en: unrecognized control element(s) named `
ko: 다음의 이름을 가진 인식되지 않은 제어 요소(들) `

en: upper scope does not include model term(s) %s
ko: 상위 스코프는 모델의 항 %s (들)을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: use "Brent" or optimize() directly
ko: "Brent" 또는 optimize()를 직접적으로 사용하세요

en: use only with "lm" objects
ko: 오로지 "lm" 객체들과 함께 사용해주세요

en: using F test with a %s family is inappropriate
ko: %s 패밀리 F 테스트를 사용하는 것은 부적절합니다

en: using F test with a '%s' family is inappropriate
ko: '%s' 패밀리에 F 테스트를 사용하는 것은 부적절합니다

en: using F test with a fixed dispersion is inappropriate
ko: 고정된 분산의 값을 이용하는 F 테스트는 부적절합니다

en: using the %d/%d rows from a combined fit
ko: 결합된 적합으로부터 %d/%d 행들을 사용합니다

en: using type="numeric" with a factor response will be ignored
ko: 인자 응답을 가진 type="numeric"은 무시될 것입니다

en: using weights as inverse variances
ko: 역분산으로서 가중치를 사용합니다

en: using weights as shape parameters
ko: shape 파라미터로서 가중치를 사용합니다

en: value of 'epsilon' must be > 0
ko: 'epsilon'의 값은 반드시 0 보다 커야합니다

en: variable '%s' converted to a factor
ko: 변수 '%s'가 요인으로 변환되었습니다

en: variable '%s' is absent, its contrast will be ignored
ko: 변수 '%s'는 존재하지 않습니다, 따라서 이에 대한 대조는 무시될 것입니다

en: variable '%s' is not a factor
ko: 변수 '%s'는 요인이 아닙니다

en: variable '%s' was fitted with type "%s" but type "%s" was supplied
ko: 변수 '%s'가 유형 "%s"으로 적합되나 유형 "%s"이 제공되었습니다

en: variables %s were specified with different types from the fit
ko: 변수 %s는 적합으로부터 나온 다른 유형으로 명시되었습니다

en: we require a dendrogram
ko: 덴드로그램이 필요합니다

en: weights are not supported in a multistratum aov() fit
ko: 다층 aov() 적합에서 가중치는 지원되지 않습니다

en: weights must be non-negative and not all zero
ko: 가중치는 반드시 음수가 아니어야 하고 모두 0이 아니어야 합니다

en: without any variables
ko: 아무런 변수들 없이

en: wrong k / cs.ind
ko: 잘못된 k / cs.ind

en: wrong number of columns in 'x'
ko: 'x'에 잘못된 열의 수가 있습니다

en: wrong number of contrast matrix rows
ko: 대조 행렬의 행의 수가 잘못되었습니다

en: x is not a vector or univariate time series
ko: x는 벡터 또는 단변량 시계열이 아닙니다

en: x$lag must have at least 1 column
ko: x$lag은 반드시 최소 1개의 열을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: x[] and prob[] must be equal length vectors.
ko: x[]와 prob[]는 반드시 같은 길이의 벡터이어야 합니다.

en: xtabs(*, sparse=TRUE) applies only to two-way tables
ko: xtabs(*, sparse=TRUE)는 오로지 2원 분할표에만 적용됩니다

en: xtabs(*, sparse=TRUE) needs package "Matrix" correctly installed
ko: xtabs(*, sparse=TRUE)는 올바르게 설치된 패키지 "Matrix"를 필요로 합니다

en: y is empty or has only NAs
ko: y는 비어있거나 혹은 오로지 NA만을 가져야 합니다

en: y values must be 0 <= y <= 1
ko: y의 값들은 반드시 0 <= y <= 1을 충족해야 합니다

en: y, groups and blocks must have the same length
ko: y, groups 그리고 blocks은 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다
