R 2.15.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: " at level
ko: " 수준에서

en: " is locked; using global environment for new class
ko: "은 잠겨있습니다; 새로운 클래스에 대해서는 전역환경을 사용합니다

en: ", but it is not a group generic
ko: ", 그러나 그룹 제네릭이 아닙니다

en: "class" is a reserved slot name and cannot be redefined
ko: "class"는 예약의 slot명이어서 다시 정의 될 수가 없습니다

en: %d: target "%s": chose "%s" (others: %s)
ko: %d: 대상 "%s": 선택 "%s" (기타: %s)

en: %s has no methods defined
ko: %s는 정의된 메소드를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: %s is not a defined class
ko: %s는 정의된 클래스가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a field in class %s
ko: %s는 클래스 %s내의 필드가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a field in this class
ko: %s는 이 클래스내에 있는 필드가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a generic function (or not visible here)
ko: %s는 제네릭 함수가 아닙니다 (또는 여기에서는 보이지 않습니다)

en: %s is not a method for reference class %s
ko: %s는 참조클래스 %s를 위한 메소드는 아닙니다

en: %s is not a reference class
ko: %s는 참조클래스가 아닙니다

en: %s is not a slot in class %s
ko: %s는 클래스 %s내에 있는 슬롯이 아닙니다

en: %s is not currently a generic:  define it first to create a non-default implicit form
ko: %s는 현재 제네릭이 아닙니다:  기본적으로 존재하지 않는 절대형식을 생성하기 위해서는 먼저 제네릭을 정의해야 합니다

en: %s, along with other use of the "MethodsList" metadata objects, is deprecated.
ko: 다른 용도로 함께 쓰인 "MethodsList" 메타데이터 객체들 %s는 받아들여지지 않습니다

en: 'Class' must be a valid class definition or class
ko: 'Class'는 반드시 유효한 클래스 정의 또는 클래스이어야 합니다

en: 'callGeneric' must be called from a generic function or method
ko: 'callGeneric'는 generic 함수 또는 메소드로부터 호출되지 않으면 안됩니다

en: 'callGeneric' with a primitive needs explicit arguments (no formal args defined)
ko: primitive에 의한 'callGeneric'로부터 명시적인 인수(정의 된 형식상의 args는 없습니다)를
    필요로 합니다

en: 'class1' must be the name of a class or a class definition
ko: 'class1'는 클래스 또는 클래스 정의의 이름이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'class2' must be the name of a class or a class definition
ko: 'class2'는 클래스 또는 클래스 정의의 이름이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'externalptr' objects cannot be initialized from new()
ko: 'externalptr' 오브젝트는 새로운 것()으로부터 초기화가 될수 없습니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or a connection
ko: 'file'은 반드시 문자열 또는 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: ( should be methods list or method, had class "
ko: ( 메소드 목록 또는 메소드이어야 하며, 다음의 클래스를 가집니다 "

en: (class %s)
ko: (클래스 %s)

en: (using the largest value)
ko: (최대값을 사용합니다)

en: ) will be ignored, for argument
ko: )는 인수때문에 무시될 것입니다

en: ** should no longer happen!
ko: ** 더이상 발생하지 않아야 합니다!

en: .TraceWithMethods: about to assign or setMethod
ko: .TraceWithMethods: 할당하려고 하거나 메소드를 지정

en: .TraceWithMethods: after computing what, whereF
ko: .TraceWithMethods: what, whereF을 연산후

en: .TraceWithMethods: untrace case
ko: .TraceWithMethods: 추적되지 않는 경우

en: ; using the first of these
ko: ; 이것들중에서 첫번째를 이용합니다

en: = "missing"
ko: =\"이상하다"

en: A list argument for fields must have nonempty names for all the fields
ko: 필드에 대한 목록인수는 반드시 모든 필드들에 대한 비어있지 않은 이름들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: A specification for S3 class %s in package %s seems equivalent to one from package %s and is not turning on duplicate class definitions for this class
ko: 패키지 %2$s내의 S3 클래스 %1$s에 대한 지정은 패키지 %3$s의 것과 동일해 보이므로 본 클래스에 대한 중복 클래스 정의를 하지 않습니다

en: A specification for class %s in package %s seems equivalent to one from package %s and is not turning on duplicate class definitions for this class
ko: 패키지 %2$s내의 클래스 %1$s에 대한 지정은 패키지 %3$s에 있는 것과 동일해 보이므로 이 클래스에 대한 중복 클래스 정의를 하지 않습니다

en: An object of class "
ko: 클래스의 객체 "

en: Argument "signatures" must be a character matrix whose rows are method signatures
ko: 인수 "signatures"는 반드시 행이 메소드 서명인 문자형 행렬이어야 합니다

en: Argument abbreviate must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
ko: 인수 약어는 반드시 0, 1, 2, 또는 3이어야 합니다

en: Argument f must be a string, generic function, or primitive: got an ordinary function
ko: 인수 f는 반드시 문자열, 제네릭 함수, 또는 프리미티브이어야 합니다: 그러나 일반적인 함수를 가졌습니다

en: Argument signature= is not meaningful for tracing reference methods
ko: Argument signature= 은 레퍼런스 메소드들을 따라가는데 의미가 없습니다

en: Both classes must be defined
ko: 양쪽 모두의 클래스는 정해지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: Can't have more than one unnamed argument as environment
ko: 이름이 주어지지 않은 인수를 환경으로서 한 개 이상을 가질 수 없습니다

en: Can't insert these (not found in source): %s
ko: 다음의 것들을 삽입할 수 없습니다 (소스에서 찾을 수 없기 때문입니다): %s

en: Cannot specify array() arguments when specifying .Data
ko: .Data를 지정할 때 array() 인수들을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot specify matrix() arguments when specifying .Data
ko: .Data를 지정할 때 matrix() 인수들을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Choosing method %s from %d ambiguous possibilities
ko: 메소드 %s를 %d개의 분명하지 않은 가능성들로부터 선택했습니다

en: Class %s does not have an S3 data part, and so is of type "S4"; no S3 equivalent
ko: 클래스 %s는 S3 데이터 부분을 가지지 않으며, "S4" 유형입니다; S3과 동일하지 않습니다

en: Class %s for field %s is not defined
ko: 필드 %2$s에 대한 클래스 %1$s가 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Class %s has a locked definition in package %s
ko: 클래스 %s는 패키지 %s내에 고정되어 있는 정의입니다

en: Class %s is VIRTUAL; not meaningful to create an S4 object from this class
ko: 클래스 %s는 가상입니다; 이러한 클래스로부터 S4 객체를 생성하는 것은 의미가 없습니다

en: Class %s is defined (with package slot %s) but no metadata object found to revise %s information---not exported?  Making a copy in package %s
ko: 클래스 %s는 패키지 슬롯 %s와 함께 정의되어 있으나 %s를 수정하기 위한 메타데이터 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다 ---내보내어지지 않았나요?  패키지 %s내에 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Class %s is defined but is not a reference class
ko: 클래스 %s는 정의되어 있으나 참조클래스는 아닙니다

en: Class %s is defined, with package %s, but no corresponding metadata object was found (not exported?)
ko: 클래스 %s는 패키지 %s와 함께 정의되어 있으나, 이와 관련된 메타 데이터 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다 (밖으로 빠져나갔나요?)

en: Class definition cannot extend more than one of these data types: %s
ko: 클래스 정의는 다음과 같은 데이터 유형들중에 한가지 이상은 확장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Classes: %s, %s
ko: 클래스들: %s, %s

en: Code for methods in class %s was not checked for suspicious field assignments (recommended package %s not available?)
ko: 클래스 %s내에 있는 메소드에 대한 코드는  의문의 여지가 있는 필드 할당에 대해서 확인되지는 않았습니다 (권장 패키지 %s를 사용할 수 없는지요?)

en: Constructing traceable class "
ko: 추적가능한 클래스를 구축중입니다 "

en: Creating a generic function for %s from %s in %s
        (from the saved implicit definition)
ko: %s에 대한 제네릭 함수를 %s로부터 %s에서 생성합니다
        (저장되어 있는 절대적 정의로부터)

en: Creating a generic function from function %s in %s
ko: %2$s에서 함수 %1$s로부터 제네릭 함수를 생성합니다

en: Creating a new generic function for %s in %s
ko: %s에 대한 새로운 제네릭 함수를 %s에서 생성합니다

en: Data part is undefined for general S4 object
ko: 일반적인 S4 객체에 데이터 부분이 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: Does not seem to be a method table for generic %s in tracing environment
ko: 추적환경에서 제네릭 %s에 대해서 메소드 테이블이 아닌 것 같습니다

en: Empty function name in .getGeneric
ko: .getGeneric에 비어있는 함수명입니다

en: Environment of class "
ko: 클래스의 환경 "

en: Failed to find expected group generic function:
ko: 다음의 예상된 그룹 제네릭 함수를 찾는데 실패했습니다:

en: Field %s is already locked
ko: 필드 %s는 이미 잠겨있습니다

en: Field %s is read-only
ko: 필드 %s는 읽기전용입니다

en: Field %s of class %s has a non-default binding and cannot be locked
ko: 클래스 %2$s의 필드 %1$s는 기본 바인딩을 가지고 있지 않아 잠글수 없습니다

en: Field %s was supplied as an object of class %s; must be a class name or a binding function
ko: 필드 %s는 클래스 %s의 객체로서 제공되어졌으며; 반드시 클래스명 또는 바인딩 함수이어야 합니다

en: Formal arguments differ (in default values?)
ko: 형식인수들이 다릅니다 (기본값들인가요?)

en: Formal arguments differ: (%s), (%s)
ko: 형식인수들이 다릅니다: (%s), (%s)

en: Function supplied as argument 'f' must be a generic
ko: 인수 'f'로서 제공되는 함수는 반드시 제네릭 이어야 합니다

en: Generic names differ: %s, %s
ko: 제네릭 이름들이 다릅니다: %s, %s

en: Groups differ: %s, %s
ko: 그룹들이 다릅니다: %s, %s

en: In %s: use of "MethodsList" metadata objects is deprecated.
ko: %s에서는 "MethodsList" 메타데이터 객체들의 사용을 받아들이지 않습니다.

en: Internal error in finding inherited methods; didn't return a unique method
ko: 상속된 메소드를 탐색하는 동안 내부 오류가 발생했습니다; 특별한 메소드를 반환하지 못했습니다

en: Invalid group generic function in search for inherited method (class "
ko: 상속된 메소드를 검색하는데 잘못된 그룹 제네릭 함수입니다 (클래스 "

en: Invalid mlist element for signature "
ko: 다음 서명에 대하여 mlist 요소가 잘못되었습니다 "

en: Invalid object in meta table of methods for %s, label %s, had class %s
ko: 레이블 %2$s을 가진 %1$s에 대한 메소드들의 메타 테이블내에 클래스 %3$s를 가진 객체는 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid object in methods table ("
ko: 메소드 테이블에 잘못된 객체입니다 ("

en: Invalid or unset methods table in generic function "
ko: 제네릭 함수내에 잘못되었거나 설정되지 않은 메소드 테이블 "

en: Local assignment to field name will not change the field:
        %s
     Did you mean to use "<<-"? ( in method %s for class %s)
ko: 필드명에 지역적 할당은 필드를 변경하지 않을 것입니다:
        %s
     당신은 "<<-"를 사용하고자 했나요? ( 메소드 %s에서 클래스%s를 위한 목적으로)

en: Methods declared in usingMethods() but not found: %s
ko: usingMethods()내에 메소드가 선언되어 있으나 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Methods list objects are not maintained in this version of R:  request for function %s may return incorrect information
ko: 현재 버전의 R에서는 메소드 목록 객체들이 관리되지 않습니다:  함수 %s에 대한 요청은 아마도 잘못된 정보를 돌려줄 수도 있습니다

en: Modified functions inserted through trace(): %s
ko: 수정된 함수들이 trace()를 통하여 삽입되었습니다: %s

en: Multiple definitions exist for class %s, but the supplied package (%s) is not one of them (%s)
ko: 클래스 %s에 대하여 여러개의 정의들이 존재하지만, 제공된 패키지 (%s)는 그것들 중 하나 (%s)는 아닙니다

en: Multiple definitions exist for class %s; should specify one of them (%s), e.g. by className()
ko: 클래스 %s에 대한 여러가지 정의들이 존재하지만; 그것들 중 하나 (%s)는 className()에 의하여 정해져야 합니다

en: Need a definition for the method here
ko: 이곳에 메소드에 대한 정의가 필요합니다

en: Needed the supplied labels vector of length %n, got %n
ko: 길이가 %n인 레이블 벡터를 줄 필요가 있었으나, %n개만 있었습니다

en: New functions aren't currently inserted (not untraceable): %s
ko: 새로운 함수들은 현재로서는 삽입할 수 없습니다 (추적이 불가능하기 때문입니다): %s

en: No definition found for class %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 대한 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No definition found for inherited class: %s
ko: 상속된 클래스를 위한 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: No function definition found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 함수정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No generic function found corresponding to %s
ko: %s에 대응하는 제네릭 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No generic function found for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 제네릭 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No generic version of %s on package %s is allowed;
       a new generic will be assigned for %s
ko: 패키지 %2$s내의 %1$s의 제네릭 버전은 허용되지 않습니다;
       %3$s에 새로운 제네릭 버전이 부여될 것입니다

en: No method for %s matches class %s
ko: %s에 대한 어떠한 메소드도 클래스 %s에 일치하지 않습니다

en: No method found for function '%s' and signature %s
ko: 함수 '%s'와 서명 %s을 대한 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No method found for signature %s
ko: 서명 %s에 대한 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Non-function objects aren't currently inserted (not traceable): %s
ko: 함수가 아닌 객체들은 현재 삽입할 수 없습니다 (추적 불가능하기 때문입니다): %s

en: None of the objects in the source code could be found:  need to attach or specify the package
ko: 소스코드 내에서 어떠한 객체들도 찾을 수 없었습니다: 패키지를 지정하거나 연결할 필요가 있습니다

en: Not a reference class:
ko: 참조 클래스가 아닙니다:

en: Notes: %s.
ko: 주의: %s.

en: OOPS: something wrong with line
ko: 이크: 행에 어떤게 잘못되어 있습니다

en: Object must be a valid data part for class %s; not true of type %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 객체는 반드시 적절한 부분데이터 이어야 합니다; 그러나 유형 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: Objects found in multiple packages: using %s and ignoring %s
ko: 여러개의 패키지에서 발견된 객체들입니다: %s을 사용하고 %s를 무시합니다

en: Only FALSE is meaningful for 'inherited', when 'where' is supplied (got
ko: 오로지 FALSE만이 'where'이 주어질때 'inherited'에 대해서 의미가 있습니다

en: Package %s is not attached and no namespace found for it
ko: 패키지 %s가 연결되어 있지 않고 그에 대한 네임스페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Package %s seems to have out-of-date methods; need to reinstall from source
ko: 패키지 %s는 오래된 메소드들을 가진 것 같습니다; 소스로부터 재설치가 필요합니다

en: Package slots  differ: %s, %s
ko: 패키지 슬롯들이 다릅니다: %s, %s

en: Pretend we inserted class
ko: 클래스를 삽입했다고 가정합니다

en: Replacement value must be of class %s, got one of class %s
ko: 치환값은 반드시 클래스 %s이어야 하나, 클래스 %s 중의 하나를 얻었습니다

en: Replacement value must extend class %s, got %s
ko: 치환값은 반드시 클래스 %s를 확장해야 하지만, %s를 얻었습니다

en: Reported %d ambiguous selections out of %d for function %s
ko: 함수 %3$s에 대해서 %1$d개의 불분명한 선택이 %2$d개 중에서 보고되었습니다

en: S3Class can only be assigned to S4 objects that extend "oldClass"; not true of class %s
ko: S3 클래스는 "oldClass"를 확장하는 S4 객체에만 오로지 할당될 수 있습니다; 그러나 클래스 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: S3Class only defined for extensions of "oldClass" or classes with a data part:  not true of class "
ko: S3 클래스는 "oldClass"의 확장 또는 데이터 부분을 가지고 있는 클래스들을 위해서 정의되었습니다: 그러나 클래스는 그렇지 않습니다 "

en: S3Part() is only defined for classes set up by setOldCLass(), basic classes or subclasses of these:  not true of class %s
ko: S3Part()는 기본 클래스들 혹은 하위 클래스들과 같은 setOldCLass()에 의하여 지정된 클래스들에만 정의되어 있습니다: 그러나 클래스 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: Signatures differ:  (%s), (%s)
ko: 서명들이 다릅니다:  (%s), (%s)

en: Single class name needed for field %s, got a character vector of length %d
ko: 단일 클래스명이 필드 %s에 필요하며, 길이가 %d인 문자형 벡터를 얻었습니다

en: Skeleton of method written to
ko: 메소드의 기본구조가 다음위치에 쓰여집니다

en: Some actions missing: %s
ko: 일부 동작들이 누락되었습니다: %s

en: Some super classes of class %s in package %s have duplicate definitions.  This definition is not being treated as equivalent to that from package %s
ko: 패키지 %2$s내의 클래스 %1$s의 일부 상위 클래스들은 중복된 정의들를 가지고 있습니다. 이러한 정의는 패키지 %3$s에 있는 것들과는 다르게 취급되어 집니다

en: Something weird:  inconsistent number of args in methods table strings:
ko: 무엇인가 이상합니다:  메소드 테이블 문자열에 있는 인수들의 숫자가 일치하지 않습니다:

en: Sorry, abnormal type %s is not supported as a superclass of a class definition
ko: 미안하지만, 특별한 유형 %s는 클래스 정의의 상위클래스로서 지원되지 않습니다

en: Supplied package, %s, differs from package inferred from source, %s
ko: 주어진 패키지 %s는 소스 %s로부터 추론된 패키지와 다릅니다

en: The class of field %s in the object is not compatible with the desired class %s in the target
ko: 객체내에 있는 필드 %s의 클래스는 목표내에 있는 희망하던 클래스 %s와 호환되지 않습니다

en: Tracing the internal function %s is not allowed
ko: 내부함수 %s의 추적은 허용되지 않습니다

en: Trying to check signature length of generic "
ko: 제네릭의 서명 길이를 확인하려고 합니다 "

en: Trying to check signature length of group generic "
ko: 그룹 제네릭의 서명길이를를 확인하려고 합니다 "

en: Trying to execute load actions without methods package
ko: methods 패키지 없이 불러오는 작업을 실행하려고 시도합니다

en: Unnamed argument to new() must be an environment for the new object
ko: new()에 전달되는 이름이 주어지지 않은 인수는 반드시 새로운 객체에 대한 환경이어야 합니다

en: Use %s instead.
ko: 대신에 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Value classes differ: %s, %s
ko: 밸류 클래스들이 다릅니다: %s, %s

en: Warning:  using defunct methods list search
ko: 경고:  사용하지 않는 메소드 목록검색을 사용하고 있습니다

en: a 'replace' method definition in 'setAs' must be a function of two arguments, got %d
ko: 'setAs'에서 'replace' 메소드 정의는 2개의 인수 함수이어야만 합니다,
    %d를 얻었습니다

en: a call to superClass() is in the method %s but there is no superclass definition of this method for class %s
ko: superClass()에 대한 호출이 메소드 %s내에 있으나 클래스 %s에 대한 이 메소드의 상위클래스 정의가 없습니다

en: action function %s has no arguments, should have at least 1
ko: 액션 함수 %s는 인수들을 가지지 않는데, 최소한 1을 가져야 합니다

en: ambiguous object (length!=1) to coerce to "name"
ko: "name"에서 강제해야 할 애매한 오브젝트(길이 !=1)입니다

en: argument %s is not S4
ko: 인수 %s는 S4가 아닙니다

en: argument 'Classes' must be a vector of two classes; got an argument of length %d
ko: 인수 'Classes'는 2개 클래스의 벡터이어야만 합니다;
    길이 %d의 인수를 얻었습니다

en: argument 'f' must be a generic function or %s
ko: 인수 'f'는 반드시 제네릭 함수이거나 %s이어야 합니다

en: argument 'signature' is not meaningful with the current implementation and is ignored 
    (extract a subset of the methods list instead)
ko: 인수 'signature'는 현재의 실행에 아무런 의미가 없어 무시됩니다 
    (대신 메소드 목록의 일부를 추출합니다)

en: argument 'what' should be the name of a function
ko: 인수'what' 함수의 이름이어야 합니다

en: argument includeSubclasses must be a logical, either one value or a vector of the same length as argument classes
ko: 인수 includeSubclasses는 반드시 논리값, 단 하나의 값, 또는 인수 클래스들과 같은 길이를 가지는 벡터이어야 합니다

en: argument names in replace changed to agree with 'coerce<-' generic:
    %s
ko: 'coerce<- generic를 합치하는 변경된 치환의 인수이름 입니다:%s

en: arguments 'names' and 'signature' must have the same length
ko: '이름' 인수 그리고 '기호'는 동일 길이를 가지지 않으면 안됩니다

en: bad class specified for element %d (should be a single character string)
ko: 요소 %d (하나의 문자열이 아니면 안됩니다) 때문에 지정되는 
    잘못된 클래스입니다

en: botched namespace: failed to find 'base' namespace in its parents
ko: 실패한 namespace: 'base' 이름 공간을 그 parents으로 검색할 수가 없었습니다

en: call to 'callNextMethod' does not appear to be in a 'method' or 'callNextMethod' context
ko: 'callNextMethod'에 호출 되어지는 'method' 또는 'callNextMethod context'이
    보이지 않습니다

en: cannot use 'at' argument unless the function body has the form '{ ... }'
ko: 함수 전체가 형식 '{ ... }'을 가지지 않으면 'at' 인수를 사용할 수가 없습니다

en: cannot use 'at' argument without a trace expression
ko: 결과 표현이 없이 인수'at'를 사용할 수가 없습니다

en: class %s cannot extend class %s
ko: 클래스 %s는 클래스 %s를 확장할 수 없습니다

en: class %s is inheriting an inconsistent superclass structure from class %s, inconsistent with %s
ko: 클래스 %s는 형태가 다른 상위클래스 구조를 클래스 %s로부터 상속하고 있으며, %s와 모순됩니다

en: class %s is not defined in this environment
ko: 클래스 %s는 이 환경에서 정의되지 않았습니다

en: class cannot have both an ordinary and hidden data type
ko: 클래스는 일반적인 데이터 유형과 숨겨진 데이터 유형 두가지를 모두 가질 수 없습니다

en: connection
ko: 연결

en: could not find superclass %s to clean up when removing subclass references to class %s
ko: 클래스 %2$s에 대한 하위클래스들을 삭제할 때 이를 위한 상위클래스 %1$s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: direct calls to callSuper() are invalid:  should only be called from another method
ko: callSuper()에 직접호출은 유효하지 않습니다:  다른 메소드로부터 호출되어야만 합니다

en: duplicate class names among superclasses: %s
ko: superclasses 사이에 클래스명을 복사 해주십시오: %s

en: duplicate element names in 'MethodsList' at level %d: %s
ko: 이중의 요소는 레벨 %d를 'MethodList'로 이름을 붙입니다:%s

en: duplicated slot names: %s
ko: 중복된 slot 이름: %s

en: element %d of the representation was not a single character string
ko: 대표의 요소 %d 는 하나의 문자열에서도 없었습니다

en: expanding the signature to include omitted arguments in definition: %s
ko: 포함한 기호를 확대하는 것은 명확함으로 인수를 생략했습니다: %s

en: expected a non-empty character string for argument name
ko: 인수의 이름에는 비어있지 않은 문자열이 와야합니다

en: explicit coercion of old-style class (%s) is not defined
ko: old-style 클래스(%s)의 명시적인 강제는 정의 되지 있지 않았습니다

en: found
ko: 찾았습니다

en: generic function %s not found for removal
ko: 삭제를 위한 제네릭 함수 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: got a negative maximum number of frames to look at
ko: 보는 프레임의 negative 최대수를 얻었습니다

en: in .OldClassesPrototypes
ko: .OldClassesPrototypes 내에서

en: in changing formal arguments in %s, some of the old names are not in fact arguments: %s
ko: %s로 가인수를 변경할때에, 오래된 이름의 일부는 실제로 인수가 아닙니다
    :%s

en: inserting method corresponding to empty signature
ko: 비어 있는 기호와 일치하고 있는 메소드를 삽입합니다

en: internal error: did not get a valid generic function object for function %s
ko: 내부에러: 함수 %s에 대한 유효한 제네릭 함수객체를 얻지 못했습니다

en: invalid 'package' slot or attribute, wrong length
ko: 인식불가능한 'package' 슬롯 또는 속성, 잘못된 길이

en: invalid argument 'name': %s
ko: 잘못된 인수 'name': %s

en: invalid class %s object:
ko: 잘못된 클래스 %s 객체:

en: invalid element in a list for "signature" argument; element %d is neither a class definition nor a class name
ko: "signature" 인수에 대한 목록에 인식불가능한 요소가 있으며; 요소 %d는 클래스 정의도 아니고 클래스명도 아닙니다

en: invalid element in the groupMembers slot (class %s)
ko: groupMembers 슬롯 (클래스 %s)내에 잘못된 요소가 있습니다

en: invalid first argument: should be the name of the first argument in the dispatch
ko: 무효인 최초의 인수: 'dispatch'의 최초 인수의 이름이 아니면 안됩니다

en: invalid index for function argument
ko: 함수 인수를 위한 무효의 인덱스

en: invalid method sublist
ko: 무효인 메소드 sublist

en: making a traced version of a primitive; arguments will be treated as '...'
ko: 최초의 결과가 된 버전을 작성합니다; 인수는'...'로서 취급 될것입니다

en: methods may not be defined for primitive function %s in this version of R
ko: 현재 버전의 R에서는 아마도 프리미티브 함수  %s에 대한 메소드들이 정의되어 있지 않을 것입니다

en: move the file or remove the class/method
ko: 파일을 이동하거나 클래스/메소드를 삭제하세요

en: multiple direct matches:
ko: 다수의 직접적 대응들:

en: no definition for class %s | no definition for classes %s
ko[0]: 클래스 %s에 대한 정의가 없습니다

en: no definition of class %s found
ko: 클래스 %s의 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no definition of inheritance from %s to %s, though the relation was implied by the setIs() from %s
ko: %s에서 %s로의 상속에 대한 정의가 없으나, 그 관계가 %s로부터 setIs()에 의하여 암시되어 있습니다

en: no environment or package corresponding to argument where=%s
ko: 인수 where=%s에 상응하는 환경 또는 패키지가 없습니다

en: no existing definition for function %s
ko: 함수 %s에 존재하는 정의가 없습니다

en: no function %s found
ko: 함수 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no function definition for %s found
ko: %s에 대한 함수의 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no generic function %s found
ko: 제네릭 함수 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no generic function found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 제네릭 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no method found for function %s and signature %s
ko: 함수 %s와 서명 %s에 대한 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no suitable arguments to dispatch methods in this function
ko: 이 함수에 있어서 dispatch 메소드를 보내는 정확한 인수가 아닙니다

en: non-arguments found in the signature: %s
ko: 기호으로 검색되는 non-arguments: %s

en: not a package name: %s
ko: 패키지명이 아닙니다: %s

en: not allowed to have test==TRUE and an S4Class definition
ko: test==TRUE 와 S4 클래스 정의를 가지는 것은 허용될 수 없습니다

en: not both functions!
ko: 두가지 함수 모두 안됩니다!

en: object %s not found
ko: 객체 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: only arguments 'Class' and 'where' can be supplied when argument 'representation' is a 'classRepresentation' object
ko: 'Class' 그리고 'where' 인수만 'representation' 
    오브젝트인 경우 주어질수 있습니다

en: only one data object (unnamed argument to prototype) allowed
ko: 1개의 데이터 오브젝트(prototype에 대한 이름이 없는 인수)만 허용됩니다

en: primitive functions cannot be methods; they must be enclosed in a regular function
ko: primitive 함수는 메소드일 수가 없습니다; 그것들은 reqular 함수로 포함되어야만
    합니다

en: prototype is a list with named elements (could be ambiguous):  better to use function prototype() to avoid trouble.
ko: prototype는 이름이 붙여진 요소(애매하고 있었습니다)에 의한 리스트입니다: 
    문제를 피하기 위해서 함수 prototype()를 사용하는데 보다 좋습니다

en: replacement value is not a matrix
ko: 치환값은 행렬이 아닙니다

en: restoring default function definition of %s
ko: %s의 기본 함수 정의를 복원합니다

en: selectMethod(): mlist is not an environment or NULL :
ko: selectMethod(): mlist는 환경 또는 NULL이 아닙니다 :

en: subclass %s of class %s is not local and cannot be updated for new inheritance information; consider setClassUnion()
ko: 클래스 %2$s의 하위클래스 %1$s은 지역적이지 않으며 새로운 상속정보를 위해서 갱신되어질 수 없습니다; setClassUnion()의 사용을 고려해보세요

en: the 'where' environment (%s) is a locked namespace; cannot assign methods there
ko: 'where'환경(%s)은 락(lock)된 namespace 입니다; 그 메소드를 
    할당 할수가 없습니다

en: the computation: as(object,"%s") <- value is valid when object has class %s only if is(value, "%s") is TRUE (class(value) was %s)
ko: 계산 as(object,"%s") <- value는 객체가 클래스 %s를 가질때 오로지 is(value, "%s")가 TRUE (즉, class(value)가 %s)인 경우에만 유효합니다

en: the editing in trace() can only change the body of the function, not the arguments or defaults
ko: trace()에서 편집은 단지 인수 또는 디폴트는 아닌 
    함수의 주요부를 변경할 수가 있습니다

en: the member classes must be defined: not true of %s
ko: member 클래스는 정해지지 않으면 안됩니다: %s에 정확하지 않습니다

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is greater than the number of new arguments (the extra arguments won't be used): (%s) vs (%s)
ko: %s 에서 형식상의 인수를 변경하려고 하는것입니다, 그러나
    기존 인수의 수는 새로운 인수(extra 인수는 사용되지 않을 것입니다)의 수보다 큽니다:
    (%s) vs (%s)

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is less than the number of new arguments: (%s) vs (%s)
ko: %s 에서 형식상의 인수를 변경하려고 하는것입니다, 그러나 
    기존 인수의 수는 새로운 인수의 수미만입니다: (%s) vs (%s)

en: unable to create union class:  could not set members %s
ko: union 클래스를 작성할 수 없습니다: members %s를 세트 할수가 없습니다

en: unable to find a consistent ordering of superclasses for class %s: order chosen is inconsistent with the superclasses of %s
ko: 클래스 %s에 대하여 상위클래스에 일관된 순서를 찾을 수 없습니다: 선택된 순서는 %s의 상위클래스와 일치하지 않습니다

en: unable to find an environment containing class %s
ko: 클래스 %s를 포함하는 환경을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unable to find required package %s
ko: 요구되어지는 패키지 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: undefined coerce method
ko: 깅제하는 메소드를 정의하지 않습니다

en: unnamed argument must extend either the S3 class or the class of the data part; not true of class %s
ko: 이름이 주어지지 않은 인수는 반드시 S3 클래스 또는 데이터 일부의 클래스 중 하나를 확장해야 합니다; 그러나 클래스 %s는 그렇지 않습니다

en: unnamed argument to initialize() for S3 class must have a class definition; %s does not
ko: S3 클래스에서 이름이 주어지지 않은 인수에 initialize()를 사용하는 것은 반드시 클래스 정의를 가지고 있어야 합니다; 그러나 %s는 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: validity method must be NULL or a function of one argument
ko: validity 메소드는 NULL 또는 1개 인수의 함수가 아니면 안됩니다
