R 2.15.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: 'Summary' function '%s' not meaningful for units
ko: 'Summary' 함수 '%s'는 units 으로서 의미가 없습니다

en: 'allDevices' not yet implemented
ko: 'allDevices'는 아직 실제 적용되지 않았습니다

en: 'arrow' must be an arrow object or NULL
ko: 'arrow'는 반드시 arrow 객체 또는 NULL이어야 합니다

en: 'children' must be a 'gList'
ko: 'children'은 반드시 'gList'이어야 합니다

en: 'col' can only be a range of existing columns
ko: 'col'은 존재하는 열의 범위안에서만 얻을수 있습니다

en: 'gEditList' can only contain 'gEdit' objects
ko: 'gEditList'는 오로지 'gEdit' 객체들만을 포함할 수 있습니다

en: 'gPath' (%s) not found
ko: 'gPath' (%s)를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 'gPath' does not specify a valid child
ko: 'gPath'는 유효한 child를 지정하지 않습니다

en: 'gamma' gpar is defunct
ko: 'gamma' gpar는 더이상 사용되지 않습니다

en: 'hgap' must be single unit
ko: 'hgap'는 반드시 하나의 단위이어야 합니다

en: 'l' must be a layout
ko: 'l'는 반드시 레이아웃이어야 합니다

en: 'labels' and 'at' locations must have same length
ko: 'labels'과 'at' 위치들은 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'length' must be a unit object
ko: 'length'는 반드시 단위 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'parent' must be a viewport and 'children' must be a 'vpList' in 'vpTree'
ko: 'parent'는 반드시 뷰어포트이어야 하며 'children'는 반드시 'vpTree'내의 'vpList'이어야 합니다

en: 'pch' and 'labels' not the same length
ko: 'pch'와 'labels'는 같은 길이가 아닙니다

en: 'r' must be a unit object
ko: 'r'은 반드시 단위객체이어야 합니다

en: 'range' must be numeric
ko: 'range'는 반드시 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'respect' must be logical or an 'nrow' by 'ncol' matrix
ko: 'respect'는 반드시 논리값 또는 'nrow'행 'ncol'열의 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'row' can only be a range of existing rows
ko: 'row'는 존재하는 행의 범위안에서만 얻을수 있습니다

en: 'shape' must be between -1 and 1
ko: 'shape'는 반드시 -1과 1 사이에 존재해야 합니다

en: 'squareShape' must be between -1 and 1
ko: 'squareShape'는 반드시 -1과 1 사이에 존재해야 합니다

en: 'vgap' must be single unit
ko: 'vgap'는 반드시 하나의 단위이어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'units' must have length > 0
ko: 'x'와 'units'는 반드시 0 보다 큰 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id' must all be same length
ko: 'x'와 'y' 그리고 'id'는 반드시 같은 길이이어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id.lengths' must specify same overall length
ko: 'x'와 'y' 그리고 'id.lengths'는 모두 동일길이로 지정되어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must all be units of length 1
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 길이가 1인 단위들이어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be same length
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 같은 길이이어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be unit objects and have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 단위 객체들이어야 하며 동일한 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 units 이어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units or NULL
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 units 또는 NULL이어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have length 1
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'x' argument must be a unit object
ko: 'x' 인수는 반드시 단위 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'x', 'y' and 'size' must be units
ko: 'x', 'y' 그리고 'size'는 반드시 units이어야 합니다

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must all be units of length 1
ko: 'x', 'y', 'width', 그리고 'height'는 반드시 길이가 1인 units 이어야 합니다

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must be units
ko: 'x', 'y', 'width', 그리고 'height' 반드시 units 이어야 합니다

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must have length 1
ko: 'x', 'y', 'width', 그리고 'height'는 반드시 길이 1을 가져야 합니다

en: 'x', 'y', and 'r' must be units
ko: 'x', 'y', 그리고 'r'는 반드시 units 이어야 합니다

en: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1', and 'y1' must be units
ko: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1', 그리고 'y1'은 반드시 units 이어야 합니다

en: 'x1', 'y1', 'x2', and 'y2' must be units
ko: 'x1', 'y1', 'x2' 그리고 'y2'는 반드시 단위이어야 합니다

en: A 'grob' path must contain at least one 'grob' name
ko: 'grob' 경로는 반드시 최소한 한개의 'grob' 이름을 포함해야 합니다

en: A viewport path must contain at least one viewport name
ko: 뷰어포트 경로는 반드시 최소한 하나의 뷰어포트 이름을 포함하고 있어야 합니다

en: Argument must be a 'gpar' object
ko: 인수는 반드시 'gpar' 객체이어야 합니다

en: Both operands must be units
ko: 피연산자 모두 반드시 units 이어야 합니다

en: Can only set 'children' for a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'에는 오로지 'children'을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Cannot mix signs of indices
ko: 첨자의 부호들이 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot specify more than one of 'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before', or 'col.after'
ko: 'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before', 또는 'col.after' 중에서 하나 이상을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Corrupt 'arrows' object
ko: 손상된 'arrows' 객체

en: End points must not be identical
ko: 반드시 끝점들이 동일해서는 안됩니다

en: Grob '%s' not found
ko: Grob '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: How did we get here?
ko: 왜 이렇게 된 것이죠?

en: Invalid 'alpha' value
ko: 유효하지 않은 'alpha' 값

en: Invalid 'angle' in viewport
ko: 뷰어포트에 유효하지 않은 'angle'

en: Invalid 'ask' value
ko: 유효하지 않은 'ask' 값

en: Invalid 'at' location in 'axis'
ko: 'axis'에서 'at' 위치가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid 'axis' or 'type'
ko: 잘못된 'axis' 또는 'type'

en: Invalid 'clip' value
ko: 잘못된 'clip' 값

en: Invalid 'col' specification
ko: 유효하지 않은 'col' 지정

en: Invalid 'edit' information
ko: 잘못된 'edit' 정보

en: Invalid 'ends' or 'type' argument
ko: 잘못된 'ends' 또는 'type' 인수

en: Invalid 'f'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'f'

en: Invalid 'frame'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'frame'

en: Invalid 'gPath'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'gPath'

en: Invalid 'gTree' class
ko: 잘못된 'gTree' 클래스

en: Invalid 'gp' slot
ko: 잘못된 'gp' 슬롯

en: Invalid 'grep' value
ko: 유효하지 않은 'grep' 값

en: Invalid 'grob'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'grob'

en: Invalid 'grob' argument
ko: 잘못된 'grob' 인수

en: Invalid 'grob' class
ko: 잘못된 'grob' 클래스

en: Invalid 'grob' name(s)
ko: 잘못된 'grob' 이름(들)

en: Invalid 'layout' in viewport
ko: 뷰어포트에 유효하지 않은 'layout'

en: Invalid 'layout.pos.col' in viewport
ko: 뷰어포트에서 유효하지 않은 'layout.pos.col'

en: Invalid 'layout.pos.row' in viewport
ko: 뷰어포트에서 유효하지 않은 'layout.pos.row'

en: Invalid 'linemitre' value
ko: 유효하지 않은 'linemitre' 값

en: Invalid 'n'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'n'

en: Invalid 'origin'
ko: 잘못된 'origin'

en: Invalid 'print' argument
ko: 잘못된 'print' 인수

en: Invalid 'result'
ko: 잘못된 'result'

en: Invalid 'rot' value
ko: 잘못된 'rot' 값입니다

en: Invalid 'row' and/or 'col' (no such cell in frame layout)
ko: 유효하지 않은 'row' 그리고/또는 'col' (프레임 레이아웃 안에 그러한 셀이 존재하지 않습니다)

en: Invalid 'row' specification
ko: 유효하지 않은 'row' 지정

en: Invalid 'vp' slot
ko: 잘못된 'vp' 슬롯

en: Invalid 'xscale' in viewport
ko: 뷰어포트에 유효하지 않은 'xscale'

en: Invalid 'yscale' in viewport
ko: 뷰어포트에 유효하지 않은 'yscale'

en: Invalid display list element
ko: 유효하지 않은 디스플레이 목록요소

en: Invalid element in the display list
ko: 디스플레이 목록에는 잘못된 요소가 있습니다

en: Invalid element to add to 'gList'
ko: 'gList'에 추가된 잘못된 요소

en: Invalid graphics parameters
ko: 잘못된 그래픽 파라미터들

en: Invalid horizontal justification
ko: 잘못된 수평방향의 위치지정

en: Invalid justification
ko: 잘못된 위치지정

en: Invalid listing
ko: 잘못된 목록

en: Invalid modification of the display list
ko: 디스플레이 목록의 부적절한 변경

en: Invalid object in listing
ko: 목록중 잘못된 객체

en: Invalid object inserted on the display list
ko: 디스플레이 목록에 삽입되어 있는 부적절한 객체

en: Invalid to specify axis labels when 'at' is NULL
ko: 'at'가 NULL인경우 axis labels를 지정하는 것은 적절하지 않습니다

en: Invalid unit object
ko: 잘못된 단위객체입니다

en: Invalid vertical justification
ko: 잘못된 수직방향의 위치지정

en: Invalid viewport name(s)
ko: 잘못된 뷰어포트 이름(들)

en: It is invalid to combine unit objects with other types
ko: unit 객체들과 다른 유형의 객체들을 결합 할 수 없습니다

en: It is invalid to directly edit the 'children' or 'childrenOrder' slot
ko: 'children' 또는 'childrenOrder' 슬롯을 직접적으로 편집하는 것은 유효하지 않습니다

en: It is invalid to specify both 'id' and 'id.lengths'
ko: 'id'와 'id.lengths'를 함께 지정하는 것은 올바르지 않습니다

en: It is only valid to add a 'grob' to a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'에 'grob'를 추가하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to add a child to a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'를 child에 추가하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to edit a child of a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'로부터 child를 편집하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to get 'children' from a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'로부터 'children'을 얻는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to get a child from a 'gTree'
ko: 'child'는 'gTree'으로부터만 얻을 수 있습니다

en: It is only valid to remove a child from a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'로부터 child를 제거하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to set a 'grob' as child of a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'의 child로서 'grob'를 지정하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to set a child of a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'의 child를 지정하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: Must have exactly 4 control points
ko: 반드시 정확하게 4개의 제어점들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: Must have exactly 4 control points per Bezier curve
ko: 반드시 정확하게 4개의 제어점을 Bezier 곡선별로 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: Must navigate up at least one viewport
ko: 최소한 한개의 뷰어포트를 탐색해야 합니다

en: Must pop at least one viewport
ko: 최소한 한개의 뷰어포트를 띄어야 합니다

en: Must specify at least one of 'x' or 'xscale'
ko: 반드시 'x' 또는 'xscale' 중 최소 하나는 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify at least one of 'y' or 'yscale'
ko: 반드시 'y' 또는 'yscale' 중 최소 하나는 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify at least one viewport
ko: 최소한 한개의 뷰어포트를 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify exactly one of 'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before', or 'row.after'
ko: 'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before', 또는 'row.after' 중에 반드시 정확하게 하나를 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify only one of 'font' and 'fontface'
ko: 'font'과 'fontface' 중 반드시 하나를 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify only valid 'gpar' names
ko: 반드시 유효한 'gpar' 이름들을 지정해야 합니다

en: Must start new page if showing leaves separately
ko: 만약 leaves들을 따로 보여주고자 한다면, 반드시 새로운 페이지를 시작해야 합니다

en: New 'grob' name (%s) does not match 'gPath' (%s)
ko: 새로운 'grob' 이름 (%s)은 'gPath' (%s)와 일치하지 않습니다

en: No 'grob' supplied for 'grobwidth/height' unit
ko: 'grobwidth/height' 단위에 제공된 'grob'는 없습니다

en: No string supplied for 'strwidth/height' unit
ko: 'strwidth/height' 단위에 제공된 문자열이 없습니다

en: Non-NULL value supplied for plain unit
ko: plain unit에는 NULL이 아닌 값이 부여되어야 합니다

en: Non-unit operand must be numeric
ko: unit이 아닌 피연산자는 반드시 숫자이어야 합니다

en: Only 'grobs' allowed in 'gList'
ko: 'gList'에는 오로지 'grobs'만이 허용됩니다

en: Only one operand may be a unit
ko: 오로지 한개의 피연산자가 unit 일 것입니다

en: Only viewports allowed in 'vpList'
ko: 'vpList'에서는 오로지 뷰어포트만 허용됩니다

en: Only viewports allowed in 'vpStack'
ko: 'vpStack'에서는 오로지 뷰어포트만 허용됩니다

en: Operator '%s' not meaningful for units
ko: 연산자 '%s'는  단위로서의 의미가 없습니다

en: Slot '%s' not found
ko: 슬롯 '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The 'grob' argument must be a 'line.to', 'lines', or 'segments' grob
ko: 'grob' 인수는 반드시 'line.to', 'lines', 또는 'segments' grob이어야 합니다

en: The new 'grob' must have the same name as the old 'grob'
ko: 새로운 'grob'는 반드시 기존의 'grob'에서 사용된 이름과 동일해야 합니다

en: The vp argument is deprecated
ko: vp 인수는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다

en: This function is redundant and will disappear in future versions.
ko: 이 함수는 불필요하므로 향후 버전에서는 사라질 것입니다.

en: Unable to coerce to gList
ko: gList로 강제변환 할 수 없습니다

en: Zero arguments where at least one expected
ko: 최소 한개이상의 인수가 필요하지만 0 개입니다

en: gPath (%s) not found
ko: gPath (%s)를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: gpar element '%s' must not be length 0
ko: gpar의 요소 '%s'의 길이가 0이 되어서는 안됩니다

en: grid.arrows() has been deprecated;  use 'arrow' arguments to line drawing functions.
ko: grid.arrows()는 더이상 지원되지 않습니다; 선분 그리기 함수들에 'arrow' 인수들을 사용하세요.

en: grid.grob() is deprecated; please use grob() instead
ko: grid.grob()는 지원되지 않습니다; 대신 grob()를 사용해주세요

en: grob(s) overwritten (grab WILL not be faithful; try 'wrap=TRUE')
ko: grob(s)를 덮어 씌웠습니다 (grab를 신용할 수 있는 것은 아닙니다; 'wrap=TRUE'를 시도해보세요)

en: invalid 'arrow' argument
ko: 잘못된 'arrow' 인수

en: shape must be between -1 and 1
ko: shape는 반드시 -1과 1 사이에 존재해야 합니다

en: shutting down all devices when unloading 'grid' namespace
ko: 'grid' 네임스페이스를 언로드할때 모든 장치들을 닫습니다

en: viewport overwritten (grab MAY not be faithful)
ko: 뷰어포트가 덮어 씌워졌습니다 (grab을 신용할 수 있는 것은 아닙니다)

en: x and y must be units
ko: x와 y는 반드시 units이어야 합니다

en: zero-length 'pch'
ko: 'pch'의 길이가 0 입니다
