R 2.15.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (437 entries)

en: %d rows in value to replace %d rows
ko: value 의 %d 개의 행들을 %d 행들로 대체하려 합니다

en: %s and %s must have the same length
ko: %s 와 %s 는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야합니다

en: %s failed in %s() for '%s', details:
      call: %s
      error: %s
ko: %s failed in %s() for '%s', details:
    call: %s
    error: %s

en: %s is not a valid installed package
ko: '%s' 는 올바르게 설치된 패키지가 아닙니다

en: %s not found
ko: %s 을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s not found on search path, using pos = 2
ko: '%s' 는 탐색패스에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 사용된 포지션은 2 입니다

en: %sPackages in library %s:
ko: 라이브러리 '%s 내의 패키지 %s패키지:

en: ' not found
ko: ' 을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: '%s' could not be run
ko: '%s' 를 실행할 수 없었습니다

en: '%s' execution failed with error code %d
ko: '%s' 실행은 에러 코드 %d 와 함께 실패했습니다

en: '%s' is deprecated.
ko: '%s' 객체가 더이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: '%s' is not a "date" object
ko: '%s' 는 "date" 객체가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a "dates" object
ko: '%s' 는 "dates" 객체 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a function, character or symbol
ko: '%s' 는 함수, 문자, 또는 심벌이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a valid abbreviation of an RNG
ko: '%s' 는 올바른 RNG 의 약자가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a valid choice
ko: '%s' 는 올바른 선택이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not an existing file
ko: '%s' 는 존재하는 파일이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not an exported object from 'namespace:%s'
ko: '%s' 는 'namespace:%s' 로부터  내보낸 객체가 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not implemented yet
ko: '%s' 는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: '%s' is not meaningful for ordered factors
ko: '%s' 는 순서형 요인이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is only meaningful for ordered factors if all arguments have the same level sets
ko: 만약 모든 인자들이 같은 수준이라면, '%s' 는 순서형 인자에 대해서만 설명이 가능합니다

en: '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: '%s' 는 "POSIXt" 객체들에 대해서 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
ko: "difftime" 객체에 대하여 '%s' 은 정의되지 않았습니다

en: '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
ko: "numeric_version" 객체에 '%s' 은 정의되지 않았습니다

en: '%s' not defined for ordered factors
ko: 순서형 요인에 대해서 %s' 는 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: 'DESCRIPTION' has an 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
ko: 'DESCRIPTION' 는 'Encoding' 필드를 가지고 있으며, 재인코딩은 불가능합니다

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
ko: 'X' 는 반드시 dimnames 를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'arg' must be NULL or a character vector
ko: 'arg' 는 반드시 NULL 혹은 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'arg' must be of length 1
ko: 'arg' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'arg' must be of length >= 1
ko: 'arg' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이상이어야 합니다

en: 'arg' should be one of %s
ko: 'arg' 는 %s 중에 하나 이어야 합니다

en: 'b' must be compatible with 'a'
ko: 'b' 는 반드시 'a' 와 호환됩니다

en: 'bin' must be numeric or a factor
ko: 'bin' 는 수치 또는 요인이어야 합니다

en: 'breaks' are not unique
ko: 'breaks' 가 고유하지 않습니다

en: 'by' argument is much too small
ko: 'by' 인수가 너무 작습니다

en: 'by' is NA
ko: 'by' 가 NA 입니다

en: 'by' must be of length 1
ko: 'by' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'by' must match number of columns
ko: 'by' 는 열의 개수와 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: 'by' must match numbers of columns
ko: 'by' 는 열의 개수와 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: 'by' must specify valid column(s)
ko: 'by' 에 올바른 열이 지정되어야 합니다

en: 'by.x' and 'by.y' specify different numbers of columns
ko: 'by.x' 와 'by.y' 가 지정하는 열의 개수가 다릅니다

en: 'cg' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'cg' 는 코드 %d 를 'eigen' 에 반환했습니다

en: 'ch' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'ch' 는 코드 %d 를 'eigen' 에 반환했습니다

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a URL
ko: 'chdir = TRUE' 은 URL 이 아닙니다

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a connection
ko: 'chdir = TRUE' 는 연결과 아무런 관계가 없습니다

en: 'compress = "%s"' is invalid
ko: 'compress = "%s"' 은 잘못되었습니다

en: 'compress' is ignored unless 'file' is a file name
ko: 만약 'file' 이 파일명이 아니라면 'compress' 는 무시됩니다

en: 'compress' must be logical or character
ko: 'compress' 는 반드시 논리값 혹은 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'connection' must be a connection
ko: 'connection' 는 반드시 연결을 의미해야 합니다

en: 'digits' reduced to
ko: 'digits' 은 아래와 같이 줄어듭니다

en: 'dim' specifies too large an array
ko: 'dim' 은 너무 큰 배열을 지정합니다

en: 'echo' must be logical
ko: 'echo' 는 논리값이어야 합니다

en: 'eps.correct' must be 0, 1, or 2
ko: 'eps.corect' 는 반드시 0, 1, 또는 2 일 것입니다

en: 'file' must be NULL or an already open connection
ko: 'file' 은 NULL 또는 이미 열린 연결이어야 합니다

en: 'file' must be NULL, a connection or a character string
ko: 'file' 은 반드시 NULL, 연결, 혹은 문자열 이어야 합니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 'file' 은 반드시 문자열 또는 연결이어야 합니다.

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
ko: 'file' 는 빈문자열이어서는 안됩니다

en: 'file' must be specified
ko: 'file' 은 반드시 지정되야 합니다

en: 'flag' can contain only '0+- #'
ko: 'flag' 는 '0+- #' 만을 포함할 수 있습니다

en: 'format' must be one of {"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}
ko: 'format' 은 {"f","e","E","g","G","fg","s"} 중 반드시 하나이어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be a Date object
ko: 'from' 은 반드시 Date 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be a POSIXt object
ko: 'from' 은 반드시 POSIXt 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be of length 1
ko: 'from' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be raw or character
ko: 'from' 은 반드시 raw 이거나 문자이어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be specified
ko: 'from' 이 지정되야 합니다

en: 'high.u.bias' must be non-negative numeric
ko: 'high.bias' 는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'iconvlist' is not available on this system
ko: 현재 시스템에서는 'iconvlist' 를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: 'ignore.stderr' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'ignore.stderr' 은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE 이어야 합니다

en: 'ignore.stdout' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'ignore.stdout' 은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE 이어야 합니다

en: 'index.return' only for 'na.last = NA'
ko: 'index.return' 는 오로지 'na.last = NA' 인 경우입니다

en: 'input' and 'target' must be character vectors
ko: 'input' 과 'target' 은 반드시 문자벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'input' must be a character vector or 'NULL'
ko: 'input' 은 반드시 문자형 또는 'NULL' 이어야 합니다

en: 'input' must have length 1
ko: 'input' 은 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'intern' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'intern' 은 반드시 TRUE 혹은 FALSE 이어야 합니다

en: 'invisible' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'invisible' 은 반드시 TRUE 혹은 FALSE 이어야 합니다

en: 'k' is too large
ko: 'k' 는 너무 큽니다

en: 'kind' must be a character string of length 1 (RNG to be used).
ko: 'kind'는 길이 1의 문자열 이어야 합니다 (사용하게 될 RNG)

en: 'lag' and 'differences' must be integers >= 1
ko: 'lag' 과 'differences' 는 1이상의 정수 이어야 합니다

en: 'length.out' must be of length 1
ko: 'length.out' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'local' must be TRUE, FALSE or an environment
ko: 'local' 은 만드시 TRUE, FLASE, 혹은 환경 값을 가집니다

en: 'min.n' must be non-negative integer <= n
ko: 'min.n' 는 n 보다 작은 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'minimized' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'minimized' 는 반드시 TRUE 혹은 FALSE 이어야 합니다

en: 'mode' must be "double" ("real"), "integer" or "character"
ko: 'mode' 는 "double" ("real") 또는 "integer" 이어야 합니다

en: 'normal.kind' must be a character string of length 1
ko: 'normal.kind' 는 길이1의 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'nrow' or 'ncol' cannot be specified when 'x' is a matrix
ko: 행렬 'x' 에는  'nrow' 혹은 'ncol' 이 지정될 수 없습니다

en: 'nu' must be 0, nrow(x) or ncol(x)
ko: 'nu' 는 0, nrow(x), ncol(x) 중 하나 이어야 합니다

en: 'nv' must be 0 or ncol(x)
ko: 'nv' 는 0 또는 ncol(x) 이어야 합니다

en: 'nv' must be 0, nrow(x) or ncol(x)
ko: 'nv' 는 0, nrow(x) 또는 nod(x) 중 하나이어야 합니다

en: 'object' must be a list
ko: 'object' 는 list 이어야 합니다

en: 'object' must inherit from class "table"
ko: 'object' 는 반드시 "table" 클래스에 종속되어야 합니다

en: 'origin' must be of length one
ko: 'origin' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'origin' must be one of 'start', 'current' or 'end'
ko: 'origin'는 'start', current' 또는 'end' 중 하나이어야 합니다

en: 'origin' must be supplied
ko: 'origin' 이 반드시 지정되어야 합니다

en: 'package' must be of length 1
ko: 'package' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'qr' and 'y' must have the same number of rows
ko: 'qr' 과 'y' 는 행의 개수가 동일해야 합니다

en: 'rg' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'rg' 는 코드 %d 를 'eigen' 에 반환했습니다

en: 'rs' returned code %d in 'eigen'
ko: 'rs' 는 코드 %d 를 'eigen' 에 반환했습니다

en: 'show.output.on.console' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'show.output.on.console' 은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE 이어야 합니다

en: 'shrink.sml' must be numeric > 0
ko: 'shrink.sml' 는 반드시 0 보다 큰 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'stderr' must be of length 1
ko: 'stderr' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'stdout' must be of length 1
ko: 'stdout' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'subset' must be logical
ko: 'subset' 는 반드시 논리값이어야 합니다

en: 'subset' must evaluate to logical
ko: 'subset' 은 논리적으로 평가되어야 합니다

en: 'tim' is not character or numeric
ko: 'tim' 은 문자 혹은 수치 이어서는 안됩니다

en: 'to' must be a Date object
ko: 'to' 는 반드시 Date 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'to' must be a POSIXt object
ko: 'to' 는 반드시 POSIXt 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'to' must be of length 1
ko: 'to' 의 길이는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'trim' must be numeric of length one
ko: 'trim' 은 반드시 길이가 1인 수치형이어야 합니다

en: 'tzone' attributes are inconsistent
ko: 'tzone' 속성이 일관되지 않습니다

en: 'u5.bias' must be non-negative numeric
ko: 'u5.bias' 는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'vec' contains NAs
ko: 'vec' 에 NA 가 있습니다

en: 'vec' must be sorted non-decreasingly
ko: 'vec' 는 비감소순으로 정렬되어야합니다

en: 'verbose' is TRUE, 'echo' not; ... coercing 'echo <- TRUE'
ko: 'verbose' 는 TRUE 이지만, 'echo' 는 그렇지 않습니다. 따라서 'echo <- TRUE' 이라고 강제변환합니다

en: 'wait' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'wait' 은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE 이어야 합니다

en: 'which' was not found on this platform
ko: 'which' 는 이 플랫폼에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 'width' must be positive
ko: 'width' 는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
ko: 'x' 와 'y' 의 일치는 일치해야 합니다

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to 'octmode'
ko: 'x' 는 'octmode' 로 강제변환 할 수 없습니다

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to hexmode
ko: 'x' 는 hexmode 로 강제변환 할 수 없습니다

en: 'x' is an array, but not 1D.
ko: 'x' 는 1차원이 아닌 배열입니다

en: 'x' is not an array
ko: 'x' 는 배열이 아닙니다

en: 'x' must be a date-time object
ko: 'x' 는 date-time 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a square matrix
ko: 'x'는 정방행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be an array of at least two dimensions
ko: 'x' 는 최소 2차원 배열이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be an atomic vector
ko: 'x' 는 반드시 atomic 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be atomic
ko: 'x' 는 atomic 이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be atomic for 'sort.list'
    Have you called 'sort' on a list?
ko: 'x' 는 'sort.list' 에 대한 atomic 입니다 
    list 에서 'sort' 라고 사용한 적이 있나요?

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x' 는 반드시 수치이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must inherit from class "summary.table"
ko: 'x' 는 반드시 "summary.table" 클래스에 종속되어야 합니다

en: 'zero.print' has length > 1
ko: 'zero.print' 의 길이는 1 초과이어야 합니다

en: 'zero.print' must be character, logical or NULL
ko: 'zero.print' 는 반드시 문자, 논리, 또는 NULL 이어야 합니다

en: *** 'pos=1' is not possible; setting 'pos=2' for now.
ko: *** 'pos=1'는 불가능합니다. 임시적으로 'pos=2' 로 설정합니다

en: *** Note that 'pos=1' will give an error in the future
ko: *** 'pos=1' 는 에러를 보여줄 것입니다

en: --> row.names NOT used
ko: --> row.names 가 사용되지 않았습니다

en: -l option without value
ko: -l 옵션의 값이 없습니다

en: ... must contain names or character strings
ko: ... 이름 혹은 문자열들이 포함되어야 합니다

en: 0 x 0 matrix
ko: 0 x 0 행렬

en: Attempting to load the environment %s
ko: 환경 %s 를 로드하려고 시도중입니다

en: DLL %s already loaded
ko: DLL %s 는 이미 로드되었습니다

en: DLL %s not found
ko: DLL %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: DLL %s not found: maybe not installed for this architecture?
ko: DLL %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다: 아마도 설치되지 않았을 수 있습니다

en: DLL %s was not loaded
ko: DLL %s 는 로드되지 않았습니다

en: Documentation for package %s
ko: 패키지 %s 를 위한 문서

en: ERROR: cannot cd to directory
ko: 에러: 디렉토리로 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: no packages specified
ko: 에러: 지정된 패키지들이 없습니다

en: ERROR: no permission to remove from directory
ko: 에러: 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 해당 디렉토리에 없습니다

en: Expected a single logical value for the S3 state flag
ko: S3 상태 플래그에 대해서는 하나의 논리 값이 기대되고 있습니다

en: Expected a single logical value for the S4 state flag
ko: S4 상태 플래그에 대해서는 하나의 논리 값이 기대되고 있습니다

en: Information on package %s
ko: 패키지 %s 의 정보

en: Loading required namespace: %s
ko: 요구된 네임스페이스를 로드중입니다: %s

en: Loading required package: %s
ko: 패키지 %s를 로드중입니다

en: No methods found in "%s" for requests: %s
ko: "%s" 에서 요청에 만족하는 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: No traceback available
ko: 이용 할수 있는 트레이스백이 없습니다

en: Package %s has a license that you need to accept after viewing
ko: 패키지 %s 는 당신이 먼저 확인 후에 수락을 해야할 라이센스를 가지고 있습니다

en: Package %s has a license that you need to accept:
    according to the DESCRIPTION file it is
ko: 패키지 %s 는 당신이 수락해야할 라이센스가 있습니다 
     DESCRIPTION 파일을 참고하세요.

en: R packages available
ko: 이용 가능한 R 패키지

en: RHS must be list
ko: 우변은 list 이어야 합니다

en: Removing
ko: 제거합니다

en: Removing from library
ko: 라이브러리로부터 삭제합니다

en: S3 method %s was declared but not found
ko: S3 메소드 %s 가 선언되었으나 찾을 수 없습니다

en: S3 method %s was declared in NAMESPACE but not found | S3 methods %s were declared in NAMESPACE but not found
ko[0]: S3 메소드 %s 는 NAMESPACE 안에 선언되었으나 찾을 수 없습니다

en: STATS is longer than the extent of 'dim(x)[MARGIN]'
ko: STATS 는 'dim(x)[MARGIN]' 의 길이보다 깁니다

en: See help("Defunct")
ko: help("Defunct") 를 참고하세요

en: See help("Defunct") and help("%s-defunct").
ko: help("Defunct") 와 help("%s-defunct") 를 참고하세요

en: See help("Deprecated")
ko: help("Deprecated") 도움말을 참고하세요

en: See help("Deprecated") and help("%s-deprecated").
ko: help("Deprecated") 와 help("%s-deprecate") 의 도움말을 참조하세요

en: This is R %s, package %s needs %s %s
ko: 이것은 R %s 입니다. 패키지 %s 는 %s %s 를 필요로 합니다

en: Tracing functions requires the methods package, but unable to load methods namespace
ko: 트레이싱 함수들은 methods 패키지가 필요하지만, methods 네임스페이스를 로드 할 수 없습니다

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
ko[0]: 경고 매시지:

en: [Previously saved workspace restored]
ko: [이전에 저장한 워크스페이스를 불러옵니다]

en: additional arguments ignored in message()
ko: message() 안에 무시된 추가적인 인수가 있습니다

en: all
ko: 전부

en: all arguments must be named
ko: 모든 인수들에는 이름이 주어져야 합니다

en: all arguments must have the same length
ko: 모든 인수들은 동일한 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: an argument will be fractionally recycled
ko: 인수가 반복사용될 것입니다

en: an object with that name already exists
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 객체가 존재합니다

en: argument '%s' is not used (yet)
ko: 인수 '%s' 는 아직 사용되지 않았습니다

en: argument 'length.out' must be of length 1
ko: 'length.out' 인자는 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: argument 'where' of length 0
ko: 인자 'where' 의 길이가 0 입니다

en: argument is not a QR decomposition
ko: 인수가 QR 분해가 아닙니다

en: argument is not numeric or logical: returning NA
ko: 인수가 수치이거나 논리값이 아닙니다. NA값을 돌려줍니다

en: argument lengths differ
ko: 인수의 길이가 다릅니다

en: argument to 'La.svd' must be numeric or complex
ko: 'La.svd' 의 인수가 수치 혹은 복소수이어야 합니다

en: arguments 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
ko: 'minimized' 와 'invisible' 인자들은 윈도우에서만 사용이 가능합니다

en: arguments 'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
ko: 'show.output.on.console', 'minimized', 그리고 'invisible' 인자들은 Windows 에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: arguments must have same length
ko: 인수들은 모두 동일한 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: attempt to make a table with >= 2^31 elements
ko: 2^31 개의 요소를 넘게 가지는 테이블을 생성하려고 했습니다

en: attempt to set colnames on object with less than two dimensions
ko: 2 차원 보다 작은 객체에 colnames 를 설정하려 했습니다

en: attempt to set rownames on object with no dimensions
ko: 차원이 없는 객체에 rownames 를 설정하려 했습니다

en: autoloader did not find '%s' in '%s'
ko: 자동로더는 '%s' 를 '%s' 에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: bad 'S3method' directive: %s
ko: 잘못된 'S3method' 명령: %s

en: bad 'file' argument
ko: 잘못한 'file' 인수입니다

en: bad file argument
ko: 잘못된 파일 인수입니다

en: bad handler specification
ko: 잘못된 핸들러 지정입니다

en: bad method
ko: 잘못된 메소드입니다

en: binary '+' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: "POSIXt" 객체에 대해서 이항연산 + 는 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: binary + is not defined for Date objects
ko: Date 객체들에 대해서 2항연산 + 는 정의 되어있지 않습니다

en: both arguments of * cannot be "difftime" objects
ko: * 의 인수들은 모두 "difftime" 의 객체가 될 수 없습니다

en: can only save to a binary connection
ko: 이진 연결만 저장이 가능합니다

en: can only subtract numbers from Date objects
ko: Date 객체로부터 수자정보만 빼낼 수 있습니다

en: can only write character objects
ko: 문자 객체들만 기록이 가능합니다

en: can only write vector objects
ko: 벡터개체들만 기록이 가능합니다

en: cannot 'chdir' as current directory is unknown
ko: 현재 디렉토리를 알 수 없으므로 'chdir' 을 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot coerce class '%s' into a data.frame
ko: 클래스 "%s" 는 데이터프레임형으로 강제변환 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot coerce into a table
ko: 테이블로 강제 변환 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot find namespace environment
ko: 네이스페이스 환경을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: cannot split the message connection
ko: 메세지 연결을 분할 할 수 없습니다

en: character string is not in a standard unambiguous format
ko: 문자열이 표준서식을 따르지 않습니다

en: class %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | classes %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
ko[0]: 클래스 %s 는 'namespace:%s' 에 의해서 불려온 것이 아닙니다

en: coercing argument to "character" for format="s"
ko: format="s" 에 대해서 "character" 로 강제 변환합니다

en: column name "" cannot match any column
ko: 열 이름 "" 은 그 어떤 열과도 일치하지 않습니다

en: complex matrices not permitted at present
ko: 복소 행렬은 현재 허용도지 않습니다

en: converted to character string
ko: 문자열로 변환되었습니다

en: corrupt data frame: columns will be truncated or padded with NAs
ko: 파손된 데이터프레임: 열이 삭제되거나, NA 로 채워질 것입니다

en: data frame with 0 columns and %d rows
ko: 행의 개수가 0 이고 %d 의 열을 가진 데이터프레임입니다

en: determinant not currently defined for complex matrices
ko: 행렬식은 현재 복소행열에는 정의 되어있지 않습니다

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
ko: dim(x)은 양의 값을 가져야 합니다

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "Date"
ko: '%s' 를 클래스 "Date" 로 변환하는 방법을 알수없습니다

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "POSIXct"
ko: '%s' 를 "POSIXlt" 클래스로 변경하는 방법을 알 수 없습니다

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "POSIXlt"
ko: '%s' 를 "POSIXlt" 클래스로 변경하는 방법을 알 수 없습니다

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 'row.names' 가 중복되었습니다

en: duplicate row.names:
ko: row.names 가 중복되었습니다:

en: duplicate subscripts for columns
ko: 열을 지정하는 첨자가 중복되었습니다

en: duplicated symbol names %s in useDynlib("%s")
ko: useDynlib("%s") 에 심볼이름 %s 가 중복되었습니다

en: either specify 'nmax' or 'n', but not both.
ko: 'nmax' 또는 'n' 둘 중에 하나를 명시해주세요. 모두 지정할 수는 없습니다

en: elapsed
ko: 소요된

en: empty name in directive '%s' in NAMESPACE file
ko: NAMESPACE 파일에는 '%s' 라는 명령어 이름이 없습니다

en: encoding = "%s" chosen
ko: 인코딩 "%s" 가 선택되었습니다

en: error %d in 'dsvdc'
ko: 'dsvdc' 에서 에러 %d 가 발견되었습니다

en: exactly two of 'to', 'by' and 'length.out' / 'along.with' must be specified
ko: 'to', 'by','length.out' 또는 'along.with' 중에 반드시 2 가지를 지정해야 합니다

en: extra argument(s) %s will be disregarded
ko: 추가적인 %s 는 고려되지 않습니다

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for
ko: NativeSymbolInfo 을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: failed to assign RegisteredNativeSymbol for
ko: RegisteredNativeSymbol 할당에 실패했습니다

en: failed to create directory for link '%s
ko: 링크 %s 를 위한 디렉토리 생성이 실패했습니다

en: failed to find metadata object for %s
ko: %s 에 대한 메타데이터를 찾을 수 업습니다

en: fewer 'from' files than 'to' files
ko: 'from' 의 파일들이 'to' 파일들보다 그 수가 적습니다

en: file %s has magic number '%s'
       Use of save versions prior to 2 is deprecated
ko: file %s has magic number '%s'
    Use of save versions prior to 2 is deprecated

en: file '%s' not found
ko: 파일 '%s' 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: file can not be copied both 'from' and 'to'
ko: 'from' 과 'to' 에 파일이 복사될 수 없습니다

en: first argument must be a QR decomposition
ko: 첫번째 인수가 QR 분해이어야 합니다

en: first element used of 'length.out' argument
ko: 'length.out' 인자는 첫번째로 사용된 요소입니다

en: found an S4 version of %s so it has not been imported correctly
ko: %s 의 S4 버전이 검색되어 올바르게 불러들여져 왔습니다

en: found non-function '%s'
ko: 함수가 아닌 '%s' 가 검색되었습니다

en: function is not in a namespace, so cannot locate associated DLL
ko: 함수는 네이스페이스 안에 없어 연관된 DLL 을 불러올수 없습니다

en: handler must be a function
ko: 핸들러는 반드시 함수이어야 합니다

en: in %s methods for export not found: %s
ko: %s 에서 내보내기를 위한 methods 를 찾을 수 없었습니다: %s

en: in package %s classes %s were specified for export but not defined
ko: 패키지 %s 에서 %s 클래스들은 정의하기 위해서가 아니라 내보내기 위해서 지정된 것들입니다

en: in package %s methods %s were specified for export but not defined
ko: 패키지 %s 에서 메소드 %s 는 내보내기를 위해서 지정되었으나, 정의되지 않았습니다

en: incorrect length for 'group'
ko: 'group' 에 대한 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect value for 'MARGIN'
ko: 'MARGIN' 에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect value for 'x'
ko: 'x' 의 값이 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect values of 'indent' and 'width'
ko: 'indent' 와 'width' 의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: infinite or missing values in 'x'
ko: 'x' 가 무한이거나 결측입니다

en: invalid 'by' string
ko: 'by' 문자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'category' argument
ko: 'category' 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'digits'
ko: 'digits' 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'dimnames' given for data frame
ko: 데이터 프레임에 잘못된 'dimnames' 가 주어졌습니다

en: invalid 'dims'
ko: 잘못된 'dims' 입니다

en: invalid 'n' value
ko: 'n' 값이 잘 못되었습니다

en: invalid 'name' argument
ko: 잘못된 'name' 인수입니다

en: invalid 'path' argument
ko: 'category' 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'rle' structure
ko: 'rle' 구조가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'row.names' length
ko: 'row.names' 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid 'row.names', length %d for a data frame with %d rows
ko: 'row.names' 가 잘못되었습니다. %d 의 행을 가진 길이 %d 의 데이터 프레임입니다

en: invalid 'size' argument in 'chol2inv'
ko: 'chol2inv' 에 잘못된 'size' 인수입니다

en: invalid 'time' argument
ko: 'time' 이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid (to - from)/by in seq(.)
ko: seq(.) 안의 (to - from)/by 가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid NCOL(R)
ko: 인식할 수 없는 NCOL(R)

en: invalid NCOL(y)
ko: 인식할 수 없는 NCOL(y)

en: invalid argument values in 'backsolve'
ko: 'backsolve' 의 인자값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid factor level, NA generated
ko: 요인수준이 잘못되었습니다. NA 가 생성되었습니다

en: invalid factor level, NAs generated
ko: 요인수준이 잘못되었습니다. NA 가 생성되었습니다

en: invalid labels; length %d should be 1 or %d
ko: 잘못된 라벨입니다; 길이 %d 는 반드시 1 또는 %d 이어야 합니다

en: invalid list argument: all variables should have the same length
ko: 인수목록이 잘못되었습니다: 모든 변수들은 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: invalid mode for 'by'
ko: 'by' 의 모드가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid ncol(qr$qr)
ko: 인식할 수 없는 ncol(qr$qr)

en: invalid nrow(qr$qr)
ko: 인식할 수 없는 nrow(qr$qr)

en: invalid number of intervals
ko: 구간의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid package name
ko: 패키지 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
ko: 'breaks' 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid string for 'by'
ko: 'by' 의 문자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
ko: 요인을 저장하는 모드를 잘 못 변경하였습니다

en: invalid units specified
ko: 단위지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid value
ko: 잘못된 값입니다

en: invalid version specification
ko: 버전정보가 잘 못되었습니다

en: is already defined in the
ko: 이미 다음 부분에 정의되어 있습니다

en: is invalid for dim =
ko: 은 잘못된 dim 값을 가집니다 =

en: labels/breaks length conflict
ko: labels/breaks 의 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: length must be non-negative number
ko: 길이는 양수이어야 합니다

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'center' 의 길이는 반드시 'x' 의 열의 개수와 일치해야 합니다

en: length of 'scale' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'scale' 의 길이는 반드시 'x' 의 열의 개수와 일치해야 합니다

en: length(STATS) or dim(STATS) do not match dim(x)[MARGIN]
ko: length(STATS) 또는 dim(STATS) 가 dim(x)[MARGIN] 과 일치하지 않습니다

en: level sets of factors are different
ko: 요인들에 대한 수준들의 개수가 다릅니다

en: library %s contains no packages | libraries %s contain no packages
ko[0]: 라이브러리 %s 는 아무런 패키지를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: link '%s' already exists
ko: 링크 '%s' 는 이미 존재합니다

en: list of length %d not meaningful
ko: 길이가 %d 인 list 는 의미가 없습니다

en: malformed version string
ko: 잘못된 버전 문자열

en: matrix not positive definite
ko: 향렬이 positive definite 가 아닙니다

en: method="quick" is only for numeric 'x'
ko: method="quick" 는 'x' 가 수치일 경우에만 사용합니다

en: method="radix" is only for integer 'x'
ko: method="radix" 는 'x' 가 정수일때만 사용합니다

en: missing values are not allowed in subscripted assignments of data frames
ko: 데이터 프레임의 첨자에 의한 대입에서는 결손값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values for 'group'
ko: 'group' 에 결측치가 있습니다

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 'row.names' 에는 결손 값이 있어서는 안됩니다

en: more 'from' files than 'to' files
ko: 'from' 의 파일들이 'to' 파일들보다 많습니다

en: multiple DLLs match '%s'. Using '%s'
ko: '%s' 와 일치하는 다수의 DLL 가 있습니다: '%s' 를 사용합니다

en: multiple methods tables found for %s
ko: %s 에 대해서 다수의 methods tables 가 발견되었습니다

en: must pass a package name, DLLInfo or DllInfoReference object
ko: 패키지명, DLLInfo 혹은 DllInfoReferenec 객체를 건네주어야 합니다

en: must specify DLL via a DLLInfo object. See getLoadedDLLs()
ko: DLLInfo 객체를 통해서 DLL 을 수정하요. getLoadedDLLs()  를 보세요

en: names do not match previous names
ko: 이름들이 이전의 이름들과 일치하지 않습니다

en: namespace
ko:  네임스페이스

en: namespace %s is already sealed in loadNamespace
ko: 네임스페이스 %s 는 이미 loadNamespace 에 있습니다

en: namespace %s is imported by %s so cannot be unloaded
ko: 네임스페이스 %s 는 %s 에 의해 가져와졌기 때문에 로드되지 않습니다

en: namespace cannot be unloaded:
ko: 네임스페이지를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: namespace is already attached
ko: 네이스페이스는 이미 추가되어 있습니다

en: need 0, 1, or 2 subscripts
ko: 0, 1 또는 2개의 첨자가 필요합니다

en: need explicit units for numeric conversion
ko: 수치형으로의 전환에는 명확한 단위가 필요합니다

en: need larger value of 'ncol' as pivoting occurred
ko: pivoting 이 발생하도록 'ncol' 에 더 큰값이 필요합니다

en: need non-overlapping matches for %s
ko: %s 에 대해서 중복되지 말아야합니다

en: no 'restart' '%s' found
ko: 'restart' '%s' 를 찾을수 없습니다

en: no DLL was specified
ko: 지정된 DLL 이 없습니다

en: no arguments
ko: 잘 못된 인수입니다

en: no file found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no files to copy to
ko: 복사할 파일들이 없습니다

en: no files to link from
ko: link 해야할 파일이 없습니다

en: no files to link to
ko: link 해야 할 파일이 없습니다

en: no files/directory to link to
ko: link 해야할 파일 또는 디렉토리가 없습니다

en: no library trees found in 'lib.loc'
ko: 라이브러리 트리를 'lib.loc' 에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no match
ko: 일치하지 않습니다

en: no packages found
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no shared object was specified
ko: 지정된 공유객체가 없습니다

en: no such element '%s'
ko: '%s' 와 같은 요소가 없습니다

en: non-existent rows not allowed
ko: 존재하지 않는 행은 허용되지 않습니다

en: non-finite 'partial'
ko: 유한하지 않은 'partial'

en: non-matrix argument to 'chol'
ko: 'chol' 에 행렬이 아닌 인수입니다

en: non-numeric argument to 'chol'
ko: 수치가 아닌 인수가 'chol' 에 있습니다

en: non-numeric argument to 'chol2inv'
ko: 'chol2inv' 에 수치가 아닌 인수입니다

en: non-numeric variable in data frame:
ko: 다음 데이터 프레임에 수치가 아닌 변수가 있습니다:

en: non-positive definite matrix in 'chol'
ko: 'chol' 에 non-positive definite 행렬입니다

en: non-square matrix in 'chol'
ko: 'chol' 에 비정방행렬이 있습니다

en: non-square matrix in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen' 에 non-sqare 행렬이 주어졌습니다

en: none of the packages are loaded
ko: 로드된 패키지가 없습니다

en: not a data frame
ko: 데이터 프레임이 아닙니다

en: not a namespace
ko: 네임스페이스가 아닙니다

en: not an interactive session
ko: 인터랙티브 세션이 아닙니다

en: not defined for Date objects
ko: Date 객체들에 대해서 정의되어 질 수 없습니다

en: not defined for numeric_version objects
ko: 수치형 객체가 정의되지 않았습니다

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: not found: using .GlobalEnv instead
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다. 대신 .GlobalEnv 을 사용합니다

en: not implemented for complex 'qr'
ko: 복소수 'qr' 은 구현되지 않았습니다

en: not loading a namespace
ko: 네임스페이스를 로딩하지 않습니다

en: not meaningful for factors
ko: 요인에 대한 의미가 없습니다

en: not supported for LAPACK QR
ko: LAPACK QR 에 대해서 지원되지 않습니다

en: nothing to tabulate
ko: 테이블화 할 것이 없습니다

en: now dyn.load("%s") ...
ko: dyn.load("%s") 중입니다...

en: now dyn.unload("%s") ...
ko: dyn.unload("%s") 중입니다...

en: number of levels differs
ko: 수준의 수가 다릅니다

en: numbers of columns of arguments do not match
ko: 인수의 열의 개수가 일치하지 않습니다

en: object %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | objects %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
ko[0]: 객체 %s 는 'namespace:%s' 로부터 불려온 것이 아닙니다

en: object %s not found | objects %s not found
ko[0]: 객체 %s 는 찾을 수 없습니다

en: object '%s' not found whilst loading namespace '%s'
ko: '%s' 객체는 네임스페이스 '%s' 가 로딩되는 동안 찾을 수 없었습니다

en: only a single element should be replaced
ko: 단 하나의 요소만 대체되어야 합니다

en: only defined for equally-sized data frames
ko: 동일한 사이즈의 데이터 프레임들에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: only defined on a data frame with all numeric variables
ko: 모든 변수가 수치형인 데이터 프레임에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: only logical matrix subscripts are allowed in replacement
ko: 치환에서 논리값의 행렬첨자만이 허용됩니다

en: only matrix diagonals can be replaced
ko: 단순히 행렬의 대각만이 대체되어질 수 있습니다

en: only square matrices can be inverted
ko: 정방행렬만이 역행렬을 구할 수 있습니다

en: operation not allowed on base namespace
ko: base 네임스페이스서 허용하지 않은 연산입니다

en: package %s %s is loaded, but %s %s is required by %s
ko: 패키지 %s %s 는 로드되었으나, %s 를 위해 %s %s 는 필요한 것입니다

en: package %s %s was found, but %s %s is required by %s
ko: 패키지 %s %s 가 검색되었지만, %s %s 는 %s 를 필요로 합니다

en: package %s already present in search()
ko: 패키지'%s' 는 이미 search()에 존재합니다

en: package %s could not be loaded
ko: 패키지 %s 는 로드될 수 없습니다

en: package %s does not have a NAMESPACE and should be re-installed
ko: 패키지 '%s' 는 네임스페이스가 없으므로 재설치되어야합니다

en: package %s does not have a namespace
ko: 패키지 %s 는 네임스페이스를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: package %s found more than once,
    using the one found in %s
ko: 여러개의 패키지 %s 가 검색되었습니다.
    %s 에 검색된 것을 사용합니다

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept in an interactive session
ko: 패키지 %s 는 당신이 인터랙티브 세션에서 수락을 해야할 라이센스를 가지고 있습니다

en: package %s has no NAMESPACE file
ko: 패키지 %s 는 NAMESPACE 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: package %s has not been installed properly
ko: 패키지 '%s 는 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다

en: package %s is not installed for 'arch=%s'
ko: 'arch=%s' 를 사용하기 위한 패키지 %s 가 설치되지 않았습니다

en: package %s is not loaded | packages %s are not loaded
ko[0]: 패키지 %s 는 로드되지 않았습니다

en: package %s is required by %s so will not be detached
ko: 패키지 %s 는 %s 가 필요하므로 분리되지 않을 것입니다

en: package %s is required by %s, which may no longer work correctly
ko: 패키지 %s 는 %s 를 필요로 하므로 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: package %s required by %s could not be found
ko: %s 에 필요한 패키지 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: package %s was built before R 2.10.0: please re-install it
ko: 패키지 %s 는 R 2.10.0 이전 버전에서 제작되었으므로, 이전버전을 설치하세요

en: package %s was built for %s
ko: 패키지 %s 는 %s 를 위해 위해 작성되었습니다

en: package %s was built under R version %s
ko: 패키지 %s 는 R 버전 %s 에서 작성되었습니다

en: package/namespace load failed for %s
ko: '%s' 에 대한 패키지/네임스페이스 로드가 실패했습니다

en: previous export '%s' is being replaced | previous exports '%s' are being replaced
ko[0]: 이전에 불려온 '%s' 로 대체되었습니다

en: probably wrong encoding in names(.) of column
ko: 아마도 names(.) 열들에 인코딩이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다

en: provided %d variables to replace %d variables
ko: %d 개의 변수들을 대체할 %d 개의 변수들이 제공되었습니다

en: replaced '[<-' by '\\[<-' in regular expression pattern
ko: 정규표현패턴 '[<-' 를 ' \\[<-' 으로 바꾸었습니다

en: replaced regular expression pattern '[' by  '\\['
ko: 정규표현패턴 '[' 을 '\\[' 로 바꿨습니다

en: replacement data has %d rows to replace %d rows
ko: 치환 데이터는 %d 개의 행으로 대체할 %d 개의 행을 가지고 잇습니다

en: replacement diagonal has wrong length
ko: 치환 대각의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: replacement element %d has %d rows to replace %d rows
ko: 치환은 %d의 항목을 가지므로 %d 개의 행을 대체할  %d 개의 행이 필요합니다

en: replacement element %d is a matrix/data frame of %d rows, need %d
ko: 치환 요소 %d 는 %d 의 행의 개수를 가진 행렬 혹은 데이터 프레임이므로 %d행이 필요합니다

en: replacement has %d items, need %d
ko: 치환은 %d의 항목을 가지므로 %d 가 필요합니다

en: replacing element in non-existent column:
ko: 존재하지 않는 열의 요소들을 다음의 항목으로 대체합니다

en: requested methods not found in environment/package %s: %s
ko: 요청된 메소드들은 환경/패키지 %s 에서 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: row names contain missing values
ko: 행 이름들이 결손 값을 가지고 있습니다.

en: row.names should specify one of the variables
ko: row.names 는 변수들 중 하나를 지정해야합니다

en: second argument must be a list
ko: 두번째 인수는 반드시 list 이어야 합니다

en: second argument of / cannot be a "difftime" object
ko: / 의 두번째 인수는 "difftime" 객체가 될 수 없습니다

en: shared object %s not found
ko: 공유객체 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: shared object %s was not loaded
ko: 공유 객체 %s 는 로드되지 않았습니다

en: shared object '%s' already loaded
ko: 공유 객체 '%s' 는 이미 로드되었습니다

en: shared object '%s' not found
ko: 공유 객체 '%s' 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: since
ko: 왜냐하면

en: singular matrix in 'chol2inv'
ko: 'chol2inv' 에 singular 행렬입니다

en: solve.default called with a "qr" object: use 'qr.solve'
ko: solve.default 는 "qr" 객체와 함께 호출되었습니다: 'qr.solve' 를 사용하세요

en: some row.names duplicated:
ko: 일부 row.names 가 중복되었습니다

en: supplied %d row names for %d rows
ko: %d 개의 행에 %d 개의 이름이 지정되었습니다

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: target is %s, current is %s
ko: 목표는 %s 입니다, 현재는 %s 입니다

en: there is no package called | there are no packages called
ko[0]: 불려진 패키지가 없습니다

en: there is no package called %s
ko: %s 라는 이름의 패키지는 없습니다

en: this is the "qr" method for the generic function solve()
ko: 이것은 제네릭 함수 solve() 에 이용되는 "qr" 메소드 입니다

en: too many 'S3method' directives
ko: 너무 많은 'S3method' 명령들입니다

en: too many arguments
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다

en: trimmed means are not defined for complex data
ko: 복소수 데이터에 대한 절사평균은 정의되지 않았습니다

en: unable to find a plausible encoding
ko: 가능한 인코딩을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unable to load R code in package %s
ko: 패키지 %s 에서 R 코드를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: unary
ko: 단항

en: unary '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: 단항 '%s' 는 "POSIXt" 객체에 대해서 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: unary '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
ko: "difftime" 객체에 대하여 단항 '%s' 은 정의되지 않았습니다

en: unary '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
ko: "numeric_version" 객체에 단항 '%s' 은 정의되지 않았습니다

en: unary '-' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: 단항연산 - 는 "POSIXt" 객체에 대해서 정의 되어 있지 않습니다

en: unary - is not defined for Date objects
ko: 단항연산 - 은 Date 객체에 정의될 수 없습니다

en: undefined columns selected
ko: 정의하지 않은 열이 선택되었습니다

en: undefined exports:
ko: 정의되지 않은 내보내기:

en: unknown namespace directive: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 네임스페이스 명령입니다: %s

en: unsupported options for partial sorting
ko: 부분정렬에 대한 옵션은 지원되지 않습니다

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: value does not provide any replacement values
ko: 어떠한 대체값도 제공되지 않았습니다

en: value for '
ko: ' 에 대한 값

en: wrong argument
ko: 잘못된 인수입니다

en: wrong class
ko: 잘못된 class 입니다

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
ko: 'by' 인수에 잘못한 부호가 있습니다
