R 2.3.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (521 entries)

en: %d rows in value to replace %d rows
zh: 值里有%d行替换%d行

en: %s and %s must have the same length
zh: %s和%s的长度必需一致

en: %s failed in %s() for '%s', details:
      call: %s
      error: %s
zh: %2$s()里算'%3$s'时%1$s失败了，详细内容：
      调用: %s
      错误: %s

en: %s is not a valid installed package
zh: %s不是有效的已经安装了的程序包

en: %s not found
zh: %s不存在

en: %s not found on search path, using pos = 2
zh: 在搜索路径上找不到%s，用pos=2

en: %sPackages in library %s:
zh: 图书馆%2$s里有%1$s个程辑包：

en: ' has changed
zh: '变了

en: ' not found
zh: '不存在

en: '%s' could not be run
zh: 无法運行'%s'

en: '%s' execution failed with error code %d
zh: '%s'运行失败，错误码为%d

en: '%s' is defunct.
zh: '%s'不再有用。

en: '%s' is deprecated.
zh: %s不再有用。

en: '%s' is not a "date" object
zh: '%s'不是"dates"对象

en: '%s' is not a "dates" object
zh: '%s'不是"dates"对象

en: '%s' is not a function, character or symbol
zh: '%s'不是函数，也不是字符，也不是符號

en: '%s' is not a valid abbreviation of an RNG
zh: '%s'不是正当的RNG缩写

en: '%s' is not a valid choice
zh: %s'不是正当的选择

en: '%s' is not an existing file
zh: '%s'不存在

en: '%s' is not an exported object from 'namespace:%s'
zh: '%s'不是'namespace:%s'内的出口对象：

en: '%s' is not implemented yet
zh: '%s'还没有编程实现

en: '%s' is not meaningful for ordered factors
zh: '%s'对順序化的因子没有意义

en: '%s' is only meaningful for ordered factors if all arguments have the same level sets
zh: 如果所有的参数都有相同的因子水平设置的话，'%s'才能对順序化的因子有意义

en: '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh: '%s'对"POSIXt"对象不适用

en: '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
zh: '%s'对"difftime"对象不适用

en: '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh: '%s'对numeric_version对象没有定义

en: '%s' not defined for ordered factors
zh: '%s'对順序化的因子没有意义

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
zh: 'X'必需有带名字的维名

en: 'arg' must be NULL or a character vector
zh: 'arg'要么是NULL，要么是字符矢量。

en: 'arg' must be of length 1
zh: 'arg'的长度必需为一

en: 'arg' must be of length >= 1
zh: 'arg'的长度必需大于等于一

en: 'arg' should be one of %s
zh: 'arg'应当是%s其中的一个

en: 'b' must be compatible with 'a'
zh: ‘b’必需同‘a’相容

en: 'bin' must be numeric or a factor
zh: 'bin'必需是数值或是因子

en: 'breaks' are not unique
zh: 'breaks' 的值有重复

en: 'by' argument is much too small
zh: 'by'参数太小

en: 'by' is NA
zh: 'by'是NA

en: 'by' must be of length 1
zh: 'by'的长度必需为一

en: 'by' must match number of columns
zh: 'by'的长度一定得和列的长度相同

en: 'by' must match numbers of columns
zh: 'by'的长度一定得和列的长度相同

en: 'by' must specify column(s) as numbers, names or logical
zh: 'by'一定得用数字，名字或逻辑值来指定列

en: 'by' must specify valid column(s)
zh: 'by'所指定的那些列有错

en: 'by.x' and 'by.y' specify different numbers of columns
zh: 'by.x'和'by.y'设定了不同数目的列

en: 'cg' returned code %d in 'eigen'
zh: 'eigen'里'cg'回覆了代码%d

en: 'ch' returned code %d in 'eigen'
zh: 'eigen'里'ch'回覆了代码%d

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a URL
zh: 'chdir = TRUE'对URL来说没有意义

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a connection
zh: 'chdir = TRUE'对联结来说没有任何意义

en: 'compress = "%s"' is invalid
zh: 'compress = "%s"'得不对

en: 'compress' is ignored unless 'file' is a file name
zh: 除非'file'是文件名，'compress'将被略过不用

en: 'compress' must be logical or character
zh: 'compress'要么是逻辑值，要么是字符

en: 'connection' must be a connection
zh: 'connection'必需是个链结

en: 'decreasing' must be a length-1 logical vector.
    Did you intend to set 'partial'?
zh: 'decreasing'必需是长度为一的矢量，你是不是想设'partial'的值？

en: 'digits' reduced to
zh: 'digits'被减少到

en: 'dim' specifies too large an array
zh: 'dim'的值太大

en: 'echo' must be logical
zh: 'echo'必需为逻辑值

en: 'eps.correct' must be 0, 1, or 2
zh: 'eps.correct'的值只能为零，一，或二

en: 'file' must be NULL or an already open connection
zh: 'file'要么是NULL要么是已经打开了的链结

en: 'file' must be NULL, a connection or a character string
zh: 'file'要么是NULL要么是是链结要么是字符串

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh: 'file'要么是字符串，要么是连接

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
zh: 'file'的值必需是长度大于零的字符串

en: 'file' must be specified
zh: 必需设定'file'的值

en: 'flag' can contain only '0+- #'
zh: 'flag'只能含'0+- #'

en: 'format' must be one of {"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}
zh: 'format'的值必需从{"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}中选一个

en: 'from' must be a Date object
zh: 'from'一定得是Date对象

en: 'from' must be a POSIXt object
zh: 'from'一定得是POSIXt对象

en: 'from' must be of length 1
zh: 'from'的长度必需为一

en: 'from' must be raw or character
zh: 'from'要么是生的，要么是字符。

en: 'from' must be specified
zh: 'from'一定得给值

en: 'high.u.bias' must be non-negative numeric
zh: 'high.u.bias' 必需为非负数值

en: 'iconvlist' is not available on this system
zh: 本系统不支持'iconvlist'

en: 'ignore.stderr' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'ignore.stderr'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'ignore.stdout' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'ignore.stdout'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'index.return' only for 'na.last = NA'
zh: 只有'na.last = NA'才能用'index.return'

en: 'index.return' only for non-factors
zh: 'index.return'只能适用于非因子

en: 'input' and 'target' must be character vectors
zh: 'input'和'target'一定都得是字符串

en: 'input' must be a character vector or 'NULL'
zh: 'input'只能为字符矢量或NULL值

en: 'input' must have length 1
zh: 'input'的长度一定得为一

en: 'intern' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'intern'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'invisible' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'invisible'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'k' is too large
zh: 'k'值太大

en: 'keep.source' is deprecated and will be ignored
zh: 'keep.source'已经不再有用，因此会略过不用

en: 'kind' must be a character string of length 1 (RNG to be used).
zh: 'kind' 必需是字符串，而且其长度只能为一(用RNG) 。

en: 'lag' and 'differences' must be integers >= 1
zh: 'lag'和'differences'的值必需为大于等于一的整数

en: 'length.out' must be of length 1
zh: 'length.out'的长度必需为一

en: 'local' must be TRUE, FALSE or an environment
zh: 'local'的值必需是'TRUE'，或是'FALSE'，或是环境

en: 'min.n' must be non-negative integer <= n
zh: 'min.n'必需为非负整数，而且得小于等于n

en: 'minimized' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'minimized'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'mode' must be "double" ("real"), "integer" or "character"
zh: 'mode'的值必需是"double" ("real")， "integer"或"character"中的一个

en: 'normal.kind' must be a character string of length 1
zh: 'normal.kind'必需是字符串，而且其长度只能为一。

en: 'nrow' or 'ncol' cannot be specified when 'x' is a matrix
zh: 如果'x'是矩阵的话不能直接设定'nrow'或'ncol'

en: 'nu' must be 0, nrow(x) or ncol(x)
zh: 'nu'的值必需是零，nrow(x) 或ncol(x)

en: 'nv' must be 0 or ncol(x)
zh: 'nv'的值必需为零或为ncol(x)

en: 'nv' must be 0, nrow(x) or ncol(x)
zh: 'nv'的值必需是零，nrow(x)或ncol(x)

en: 'object' must be a list
zh: 'object'必需是串列

en: 'object' must inherit from class "table"
zh: 'object'必需从"table"繼承类别

en: 'origin' must be of length one
zh: 'origin'的长度必需为一

en: 'origin' must be one of 'start', 'current' or 'end'
zh: 'origin'参数的值必需是'start'，'current'或'end'中的一个

en: 'origin' must be supplied
zh: 'origin'一定得给值

en: 'package' must be of length 1
zh: 'package'的长度必需为一

en: 'qr' and 'y' must have the same number of rows
zh: 'qr'和'y'必需有相同的行数

en: 'recursive' will be ignored as 'to' is not a single existing directory
zh: 'recursive'将被忽略，因为'to'不是一个单一的现有目录

en: 'rg' returned code %d in 'eigen'
zh: 'eigen'里'rg'回覆了代码%d

en: 'rs' returned code %d in 'eigen'
zh: 'eigen'里'rs'回覆了代码%d

en: 'show.output.on.console' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'show.output.on.console'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'shrink.sml' must be numeric > 0
zh: 'shrink.sml'必需为大于零的数值

en: 'stderr' must be of length 1
zh: 'stderr'的长度必需为一

en: 'stdout' must be of length 1
zh: 'stdout'的长度必需为一

en: 'subset' must be logical
zh: 'subset'必需是逻辑值

en: 'subset' must evaluate to logical
zh: 'subset'必需可以被评估成为逻辑值

en: 'symbol.C' is not needed: please remove it
zh: 不需要'symbol.C'：请删除

en: 'symbol.For' is not needed: please remove it
zh: 不需要'symbol.For'：请删除

en: 'tim' is not character or numeric
zh: 'tim'不是字符，也不是数值

en: 'to' must be a Date object
zh: 'to'一定得是Date对象

en: 'to' must be a POSIXt object
zh: 'to'一定得是POSIXt对象

en: 'to' must be of length 1
zh: 'to'的长度必需为一

en: 'trim' must be numeric of length one
zh: 'trim'必需是长度必需为一的数值

en: 'tzone' attributes are inconsistent
zh: 'tzone'的屬性相互有矛盾

en: 'u5.bias' must be non-negative numeric
zh: 'u5.bias'必需为非负数值

en: 'vec' contains NAs
zh: 'vec'内有NA值

en: 'vec' must be sorted non-decreasingly
zh: 'vec'的顺序一定得从小到大

en: 'verbose' and 'quietly' are both true; being verbose then ..
zh: 'verbose'和'quietly'两个值都是TRUE；因此先详细再…

en: 'verbose' is TRUE, 'echo' not; ... coercing 'echo <- TRUE'
zh: 'verbose'是TRUE，但'echo'不是；... 强迫'echo <- TRUE'

en: 'wait' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'wait'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'which' was not found on this platform
zh: 这个平台上找不到'which'

en: 'width' must be positive
zh: 'width'必需为正数

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
zh: 'x'和'y'的长度必需一致

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to 'octmode'
zh: 不能强迫把'x'改变成'octmode'

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to hexmode
zh: 不能强迫把'x'改变成'hexmode'

en: 'x' is an array, but not 1D.
zh: 'x'阵列，却不是一维的

en: 'x' is not an array
zh: 'x'不是陈列

en: 'x' must be a date-time object
zh: 'x'必需是date-time对象

en: 'x' must be a square matrix
zh: 'x'必需是正方形矩阵

en: 'x' must be an array of at least two dimensions
zh: 'x'必需是阵列，而且至少得有两个维度

en: 'x' must be an atomic vector
zh: 'x'必需为原子矢量

en: 'x' must be atomic
zh: 'x'必需为基元

en: 'x' must be atomic for 'sort.list'
    Have you called 'sort' on a list?
zh: 'sort.list'的'x'必需为原子值
    你是不是在串列上调用了'sort'函数？

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh: 'x' 必需是数值

en: 'x' must inherit from class "summary.table"
zh: 'x'必需从"summary.table"繼承类别

en: 'zero.print' has length > 1
zh: 'zero.print'的长度一定得大于一

en: 'zero.print' must be character, logical or NULL
zh: 'zero.print'只能取字符，逻辑或NULL值

en: (loaded the methods namespace)
zh: (载入了methods名字空间)

en: *** 'pos=1' is not possible; setting 'pos=2' for now.
zh: *** 'pos=1'不可能对；以'pos=2'代而用之。

en: *** Note that 'pos=1' will give an error in the future
zh: *** 请注意将来再用'pos=1'的话会引起错误信条

en: ,
zh: ，

en: --> row.names NOT used
zh: --> row.names不再有用

en: -l option without value
zh: -l选项没有值

en: ... must contain names or character strings
zh: ...要么含名字，要么是字符串

en: 0 extent dimensions
zh: 零扩充维度

en: 0 x 0 matrix
zh: 零乘零的矩阵

en: <0 elements>
zh: <0 元素>

en: <0 rows> (or 0-length row.names)
zh: <0 行> (或0-长度的row.names)

en: Attaching package: %s
zh: 载入程辑包：%s

en: Attempting to load the environment %s
zh: 试图载入%s环境

en: Buggy version of Kinderman-Ramage generator is not allowed
zh: 不能用有虫的Kinderman-Ramage任意数产生器。

en: Buggy version of Kinderman-Ramage generator used
zh: Kinderman-Ramage任意数产生器可能有虫。

en: Can only subtract from Date objects
zh: 只能从Date对象减

en: Can only subtract from POSIXt objects
zh: 只能从POSIXt对象那儿减

en: DLL %s already loaded
zh: DLL %s已经载入了

en: DLL %s not found
zh: 没有%s这个DLL

en: DLL %s not found: maybe not installed for this architecture?
zh: 没有这个DLL %s：是不是没有为此架构安装？

en: DLL %s was not loaded
zh: DLL %s没有载入

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Documentation for package %s
zh: 关于这个程辑包%s的说明书

en: ERROR: cannot cd to directory
zh: 错误：无法更换到目录

en: ERROR: no packages specified
zh: 错误：没有设定程辑包

en: ERROR: no permission to remove from directory
zh: 错误：没有从目录里删除的许可

en: Expected a single logical value for the S3 state flag
zh: S3状况标记应该是一个单独逻辑值

en: Expected a single logical value for the S4 state flag
zh: S4状况标记应该是一个单独逻辑值

en: F used instead of FALSE
zh: 用F代替FALSE

en: Further information is available in the following vignettes in directory %s:
zh: 可以在目录%s中的小文品内找到更多的信息

en: Index:
zh: 索引：

en: Information on package %s
zh: 关于程辑包%s的信息

en: Invalid DCF format.
    Continuation lines must not start a record.
    Offending lines start with:
    %s
zh: DCF格式不对。
    连续行不能由记录开头。
    不对行的开头为：
    %s

en: Invalid DCF format.
    Regular lines must have a tag.
    Offending lines start with:
    %s
zh: DCF格式不对。
    正则行必需含标签。
    不对行的开头为：
    %s

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: License for package %s not accepted
zh: 程辑包％s的许可证没有被接受

en: Loading required namespace: %s
zh: 载入需要的名字空间：%s

en: Loading required package: %s
zh: 载入需要的程辑包：%s

en: No DLL currently loaded with name or path
zh: 目前并没有载入带这个名字或路径的DLL

en: No traceback available
zh: 无traceback

en: Package %s has a license that you need to accept after viewing
zh: 程辑包％s的许可证要求你在看完后接受它

en: Package %s has a license that you need to accept:
    according to the DESCRIPTION file it is
zh: 程辑包％s的许可证要求你接受它:
    按照DESCRIPTION文件它是

en: R packages available
zh: 有R程辑包

en: RHS must be list
zh: 等式右边必需是串列

en: Registering evaluate as low-level callback
zh: 把评估登记为低阶回叫

en: Removing
zh: 删除

en: Removing from library
zh: 从图书馆里删除

en: S3 method %s was declared but not found
zh: S3方法%s有声明但并不存在

en: S3 method %s was declared in NAMESPACE but not found | S3 methods %s were declared in NAMESPACE but not found
zh[0]: S3方法%s在NAMESPACE里有声明但不存在

en: STATS does not recycle exactly across MARGIN
zh: STATS 没有確切地再利用于界限

en: STATS is longer than the extent of 'dim(x)[MARGIN]'
zh: STATS大于'dim(x)[MARGIN]'的范围

en: See help("Defunct")
zh: 见help("Defunct"))

en: See help("Defunct") and help("%s-defunct").
zh: 见help("Defunct"))和help("%s-defunct")。

en: See help("Deprecated")
zh: 见help("Deprecated")

en: See help("Deprecated") and help("%s-deprecated").
zh: 见help("Deprecated")和help("%s-deprecated")。

en: T used instead of TRUE
zh: 用T代替TRUE

en: This is R %s, package %s needs %s %s
zh: 这是R%s，程辑包%s需要%s %s

en: Timestamp of '
zh: 时间戳'

en: Tracing functions requires the methods package, but unable to load methods namespace
zh: 追蹤函数需要方法程辑包，但在载入方法名字空间的时候出了错

en: Use '%s' instead.
zh: 请用'%s'。

en: Use of save versions prior to 2 is deprecated
zh: 在R版本2号之前的保存功能不再有用

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
zh[0]: 警告信息：

en: [Previously saved workspace restored]
zh: [原来保存的工作空间已还原]

en: additional arguments ignored in message()
zh: message()里附加参数略过不用

en: additional arguments ignored in stop()
zh: stop()里的附加参数略过不用

en: additional arguments ignored in warning()
zh: warning()里的附加参数略过不用

en: all
zh: 所有

en: all arguments must be named
zh: 所有参数都必需有名字

en: all arguments must have the same length
zh: 所有参数的长度都应一致

en: an argument will be fractionally recycled
zh: 参数将被数据略微回收

en: an object with that name already exists
zh: 对象的名字已经存在

en: argument '%s' is not used (yet)
zh: '%s' 参数现在还没有用

en: argument 'length.out' must be of length 1
zh: 'length.out'参数的长度必需为一

en: argument 'object' must deparse to a single character string
zh: 参数'object'必需解析成单一个字符串

en: argument 'where' of length 0
zh: 参数长度为零

en: argument is not a QR decomposition
zh: 参数不是QR分解

en: argument is not numeric or logical: returning NA
zh: 参数不是数值也不是逻辑值：回覆NA

en: argument lengths differ
zh: 参数的长度不一样

en: argument to 'La.svd' must be numeric or complex
zh: 'La.svd'的参数必需是数值或复数值

en: arguments 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
zh: 参数'minimized' 和'invisible'只适用在Windows上

en: arguments 'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
zh: 参数'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' 和'invisible'只适用在Windows上

en: arguments imply differing number of rows:
zh: 参数值意味着不同的行数

en: arguments must have same length
zh: 参数的长度必需相同

en: attempt to make a table with >= 2^31 elements
zh: 企图建立一个元素多于2^31的表

en: attempt to set colnames on object with less than two dimensions
zh: 不能给维度小于二的对名设列名

en: attempt to set rownames on object with no dimensions
zh: 不能给没有维度的对象设行名

en: autoloader did not find '%s' in '%s'
zh: 自动载入器在'%2$s'找不到'%1$s'

en: bad 'S3method' directive: %s
zh: 不是'S3method'指令：%s

en: bad 'file' argument
zh: 'file'参数不对

en: bad file argument
zh: 文件参数值不对

en: bad handler specification
zh: 处置器柄规格不对

en: bad method
zh: 方法有错

en: binary '+' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh: 二进列'+'法不适用于"POSIXt" 的对象

en: binary + is not defined for Date objects
zh: 二进列的+法对Date对象不适用

en: both arguments of * cannot be "difftime" objects
zh: *法的两个参数不能同时都是"difftime" 对象

en: can only save to a binary connection
zh: 只能保存到二进列链结

en: can only subtract numbers from Date objects
zh: 只能从Date对象那儿减数值

en: can only subtract numbers from POSIXt objects
zh: 只能从POSIXt对象那儿减数值

en: can only truncate an open connection
zh: 只能截断已经打开了的链结

en: can only write character objects
zh: 只能写字符对象

en: can only write vector objects
zh: 只能写矢量对象

en: cannot 'chdir' as current directory is unknown
zh: 'chdir'没有作用，因为不知道目前的工作目录在哪里

en: cannot add to exports of a sealed namespace
zh: 不能在封闭名字空间里进行出口加入

en: cannot coerce class '%s' into a data.frame
zh: 不能把'%s'类别强迫变成数据框

en: cannot coerce into a table
zh: 不能强迫变表

en: cannot import into a sealed namespace
zh: 不能进口到已经封闭了的名字空间

en: cannot split the message connection
zh: 无法将消息链结分割

en: character string is not in a standard unambiguous format
zh: 字符串的格式不够标准明确

en: class %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | classes %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
zh[0]: 'namespace:%2$s'没有出口%1$s这个类别

en: coercing argument to "character" for format="s"
zh: 用format="s"时参数被强迫转变成"character"

en: column name "" cannot match any column
zh: 对不上""这个列名

en: complex matrices not permitted at present
zh: 复数矩阵现在不能用

en: converted to character string
zh: 转换成字符串

en: corrupt data frame: columns will be truncated or padded with NAs
zh: 破损的数据框：縮短列的长度或用NA来填充空白

en: cost components must be non-negative
zh: 成本组成部分不能有负值

en: data frame with 0 columns and %d rows
zh: 数据框没有列但有%d行

en: deparse option %s is not recognized | deparse options %s are not recognized
zh[0]: 没有%s反向分析这个选项

en: determinant not currently defined for complex matrices
zh: 目前还不能算复数矩阵的行列式

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
zh: dim(X)的值必需是正数

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "Date"
zh: 不知如何将'%s'转换成"Date"

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "POSIXct"
zh: 不知如何将'%s'转换成"POSIXct"类别

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class "POSIXlt"
zh: 不知如何将'%s'转换成"POSIXlt"类别

en: doc
zh: 文件

en: drop argument will be ignored
zh: 忽略drop参数

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
zh: 不允许有重复的'row.names'

en: duplicate import names
zh: 重复进口名字

en: duplicate row.names:
zh: row.names有重复:

en: duplicate subscripts for columns
zh: 列里有重复的下标

en: duplicated symbol names %s in useDynlib("%s")
zh: useDynlib("%2$s")里有重复字符名字%1$s

en: either specify 'nmax' or 'n', but not both.
zh: 'nmax'和'n'两者只能有一个设定

en: elapsed
zh: 流逝

en: empty (zero-byte) input file
zh: 空的(零字节)输入文件

en: empty name in directive '%s' in NAMESPACE file
zh: NAMESPACE文件里'%s'指示中有空的名字

en: encoding = "%s" chosen
zh: 已经选择了encoding = "%s"

en: error %d in 'dsvdc'
zh: 'dsvdc'里的%d有错

en: exact singularity in 'qr.coef'
zh: 'qr.coef'里出现了精确奇异

en: exactly two of 'to', 'by' and 'length.out' / 'along.with' must be specified
zh:  'to'，'by'，'length.out'/'along.with'中四个只能同时选两个

en: exportClassPattern specified in NAMESPACE but no matching classes in package %s
zh: 虽然exportClassPattern在NAMESPACE有设定但它在%s程辑包中没有类别定义

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for
zh: 不能分配NativeSymbolInfo给

en: failed to assign RegisteredNativeSymbol for
zh: 不能分配RegisteredNativeSymbol给

en: failed to find metadata object for %s
zh: 找不到关于%s的隐喻数据对象

en: file %s has magic number '%s'
       Use of save versions prior to 2 is deprecated
zh: %s文件的魔号是%s
       在R版本2号之前的保存功能不再有用

en: file '%s' not found
zh: 没有'%s'文件

en: file can not be copied both 'from' and 'to'
zh: 不能同时又读又写同一个文件

en: first argument must be a QR decomposition
zh: 第一个参数必需是QR分解

en: first element used of 'length.out' argument
zh: 用了'length.out'参数里的第一个元素

en: found an S4 version of %s so it has not been imported correctly
zh: 找到了%s的S4版本，因此它没有被正确地被引进

en: found methods to import for function %s but not the generic itself
zh: %s函数有可进口的方法，但找不到它的同属方法

en: found non-function '%s'
zh: 找到个非函数'%s'

en: function is not in a namespace, so cannot locate associated DLL
zh: 函数在名字空间里并不存在，因此无法找到与其对应的DLL

en: handler must be a function
zh: 處置程式必需是函数

en: have been removed from the search path
zh: 在搜索路径上被删除

en: image could not be renamed and is left in
zh: 映像无法被重新命名，因此被留在

en: in %s methods for export not found: %s
zh: 用于出口的%s方法不存在：%s

en: in package %s classes %s were specified for export but not defined
zh: 在%s程辑包中%s类别指定被用于出口，但它的定义并不存在

en: in package %s methods %s were specified for export but not defined
zh: 在%s程辑包中%s方法指定被用于出口，但它的定义并不存在

en: incorrect length for 'group'
zh: ‘group’的长度不对

en: incorrect value for 'MARGIN'
zh: 'MARGIN'的值有错

en: incorrect value for 'x'
zh: 'x'的值不对

en: incorrect values of 'indent' and 'width'
zh: 'indent'和'width'的值有错

en: infinite or missing values in 'x'
zh: 'x'里有无穷值或遗漏值

en: input has been corrupted, with LF replaced by CR
zh: 输入有破损，LF被CR取代

en: invalid 'by' string
zh: 'by'字符串有错

en: invalid 'category' argument
zh: 'category'参数有错

en: invalid 'digits'
zh: 'digits'的值不对

en: invalid 'dimnames' given for data frame
zh: 数据框的'dimnames'给得不对

en: invalid 'dims'
zh: 'dims'不对

en: invalid 'n' value
zh: 'n'的值有错

en: invalid 'name' argument
zh: 'name'参数不对

en: invalid 'path' argument
zh: 'path'参数不对

en: invalid 'rle' structure
zh: 'rle'结构有错

en: invalid 'row.names' length
zh: 'row.names'的长度不对

en: invalid 'row.names', length %d for a data frame with %d rows
zh: 'row.names'不对，长度%d与数据框的%d行不相配

en: invalid 'size' argument in 'chol2inv'
zh: 'chol2inv'的'size'参数不对

en: invalid 'time' argument
zh: 'time'参数不对

en: invalid (to - from)/by in seq(.)
zh: seq(.)里的(to - from)/by 有错

en: invalid argument values in 'backsolve'
zh: 'backsolve'的参数有错

en: invalid factor level, NA generated
zh: 因子层次有错，产生了NA

en: invalid factor level, NAs generated
zh: 因子层次有错，产生NA

en: invalid import target
zh: 进口目标有错

en: invalid labels; length %d should be 1 or %d
zh: 标记不对；长度%d应该是一或%d

en: invalid list argument: all variables should have the same length
zh: 串列参数有错：所有变数的长度都应该是一样的

en: invalid mode for 'by'
zh: 'by'的模式不对

en: invalid number of intervals
zh: 间隔数目不对

en: invalid package name
zh: 程辑包名字不对

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
zh: 'breaks'的值有错

en: invalid string for 'by'
zh: 'by'的字符串有错

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
zh: 不能改变因子的存储状态

en: invalid units specified
zh: 单元设定不对

en: invalid value
zh: 无效值

en: invalid version specification
zh: 版本设定不对

en: is already defined in the
zh: 已经定义于

en: is invalid for dim =
zh: 不能适用于dim=

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: items
zh: 项目

en: labels/breaks length conflict
zh: label/breaks两个参数的长度不一样

en: length must be non-negative number
zh: 长度必需为非负数

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
zh: 'center'的长度必需和'x'列的数目相同

en: length of 'scale' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
zh: 'scale'的长度必需和'x'列的数目相同

en: length(STATS) or dim(STATS) do not match dim(x)[MARGIN]
zh: length(STATS)或dim(STATS)于dim(x)[MARGIN]不相配

en: level sets of factors are different
zh: 因子的层次集不同

en: library %s contains no packages | libraries %s contain no packages
zh[0]: 图书馆%s里没有程辑包

en: list of length %d not meaningful
zh: %d长度的串列没有意义

en: looking for DLL for native routine call, but no DLLs in namespace of call
zh: 寻找含本机協力子程式的DLL，但调用的名字空间里没有DLL

en: malformed version string
zh: 版本字串格式有错

en: match distance components must be non-negative
zh: 匹配距离组件不能有负值

en: matrix not positive definite
zh: 非正定矩阵

en: method="quick" is only for numeric 'x'
zh: method="quick"只适用于数值的'x'

en: method="radix" is only for integer 'x'
zh:  method="radix"只适用于整数的'x'

en: mismatch of row names in arguments of 'data.frame', item %d
zh: 'data.frame'参数里%d单元中行名不匹配

en: missing replacement values are not allowed
zh: 不允许有替换值

en: missing values are not allowed in subscripted assignments of data frames
zh: 执行数据框下标赋值时是不允许遗漏值的

en: missing values for 'group'
zh: 'group'里有遗漏值

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
zh: 'row.names'里不允许有遗漏值

en: more 'from' files than 'to' files
zh: 'from'的文件比'to'的文件要多

en: multiple DLLs match '%s'. Using '%s'
zh: 多个DLL有相同的'%s'名字。用%s

en: multiple methods tables found for %s
zh: %s存在多个方法表

en: must have replacement values for matches
zh: 匹配值必需有替换值

en: must have replacements for matches
zh: 匹配必需有替换

en: must have replacements for non-matches
zh: 非匹配值必需有替换值

en: must pass a package name, DLLInfo or DllInfoReference object
zh: 必需提供程辑名，DLLInfo或DllInfoReference对象

en: must specify DLL via a DLLInfo object. See getLoadedDLLs()
zh: 必需通过DllInfo对象来设定DLL的名字。见getLoadedDLLs()

en: must specify formal argument names to vectorize
zh: 矢量化之前必需设定正式参数

en: named arguments are discouraged
zh: 最好不用带名字的参数

en: named arguments other than 'drop' are discouraged
zh: 除了'drop'之外最好不用带名字的参数

en: named arguments other than 'exact' are discouraged
zh: 除了'exact'之外最好不用带名字的参数

en: names do not match previous names
zh: 名字同原来已有的名字不相对

en: namespace
zh: 名字空间

en: namespace %s is already sealed in loadNamespace
zh: 名字空间%s已经在loadNamespace封條了

en: namespace %s is imported by %s so cannot be unloaded
zh: 名字空间%s是由%s引进的，因此无法将之卸下

en: namespace cannot be unloaded:
zh: 无法卸下名字空间：

en: namespace is already attached
zh: 已经连接上名字空间了

en: need 0, 1, or 2 subscripts
zh: 需要零，一或二下标

en: need explicit units for numeric conversion
zh: 数值转换需要显式单元

en: need larger value of 'ncol' as pivoting occurred
zh: 因为产生了主轴，需要大一点的'ncol'值

en: need non-overlapping matches for %s
zh: 需要为%s设非重叠匹配

en: new columns would leave holes after existing columns
zh: 新的列会在旧的列里留下洞

en: no 'restart' '%s' found
zh: 没有找到'restart' '%s'

en: no DLL was specified
zh: 没有指定DLL

en: no arguments
zh: 没有参数

en: no file found
zh: 找不到文件

en: no files to copy to
zh: 拷贝时没有可以写的文件

en: no files to link from
zh: 鏈結时没有可以读的文件

en: no files to link to
zh: 没有可以鏈結上的文件

en: no files/directory to link to
zh: 鏈結时没有可以写的文件/目錄

en: no library trees found in 'lib.loc'
zh: 在'lib.loc'里找不到常式庫树

en: no match
zh: 找不到匹配

en: no packages found
zh: 找不到程辑包

en: no shared object was specified
zh: 没有指定共享对象

en: no such element '%s'
zh: 没有这样的单元'%s'

en: non-existent rows not allowed
zh: 不能有不存在的行

en: non-finite 'partial'
zh: 无穷'partial'

en: non-matrix argument to 'chol'
zh: 'chol'的参数不是矩阵

en: non-numeric argument to 'chol'
zh: 'chol'的参数不是数值

en: non-numeric argument to 'chol2inv'
zh: 'chol2inv'的参数不是数值

en: non-numeric variable in data frame:
zh: 数据框里有非数值的参数

en: non-positive definite matrix in 'chol'
zh: 'chol'里的矩阵非正定

en: non-square matrix in 'chol'
zh: 'chol'的矩阵不是正方形的

en: non-square matrix in 'eigen'
zh: eigen里的矩阵不是正方形的

en: none of the packages are loaded
zh: 没有载入任何程辑包

en: norm '%s' currently always uses exact = FALSE
zh: 范数'%s'现在总是用exact = FALSE

en: not a data frame
zh: 不是数据框

en: not a namespace
zh: 不是名字空间

en: not a valid restart specification
zh: 重新开始的规格不对

en: not all elements of 'MARGIN' are names of dimensions
zh: 所有'MARGIN'的元素都必需是维的名字不是'缘'的所有元素都是尺寸名称

en: not an interactive session
zh: 非交互运行式

en: not defined for Date objects
zh: 对Date对象不适用

en: not defined for numeric_version objects
zh: 对numeric_version对象没有定义

en: not found
zh: 不存在

en: not found: using .GlobalEnv instead
zh: 找不到：用.GlobalEnv

en: not implemented for complex 'qr'
zh: 没有在复数'qr'内实现

en: not loading a namespace
zh: 不载入名字空间

en: not meaningful for factors
zh: 对因子没有意义

en: not supported for LAPACK QR
zh: 不支持LAPACK QR

en: nothing to tabulate
zh: 没有可列表的东西

en: now dyn.load("%s") ...
zh: 现在dyn.load("%s") ...

en: now dyn.unload("%s") ...
zh: 现在dyn.unload("%s") ...

en: number of levels differs
zh: 层次数目不同

en: numbers of columns of arguments do not match
zh: 变量的列数不对

en: object %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | objects %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
zh[0]: 'namespace:%2$s'没有出口%1$s这个对象

en: object %s not found | objects %s not found
zh[0]: 目标对象%s不存在

en: object '%s' not found whilst loading namespace '%s'
zh: 在载入名字空间的时候没有找到'%s'对象

en: only a single element should be replaced
zh: 只能替换一个单元

en: only defined for equally-sized data frames
zh: 只适用于大小相同的数据框

en: only defined on a data frame with all numeric variables
zh: 只适用于全数值数据框

en: only logical matrix subscripts are allowed in replacement
zh: 替换时只能用逻辑矩阵下标

en: only matrix diagonals can be replaced
zh: 只能替换矩阵的对角

en: only square matrices can be inverted
zh: 只有正方形的矩阵才能求逆

en: only valid calls are x[[j]] <- value or x[[i,j]] <- value
zh: 正确调用的写法是x[[j]] <- value或x[[i,j]] <- value

en: operation not allowed on base namespace
zh: 命令不能在基本名字空间上使用

en: options('stringsAsFactors') not set to TRUE or FALSE
zh: options('stringsAsFactors') 只能取TRUE或FALSE值

en: package %s %s is loaded, but %s %s is required by %s
zh: 载入了程辑包%1$s %2$s，但%5$s需要%3$s %4$s

en: package %s %s was found, but %s %s is required by %s
zh: 找到了程辑包%1$s %2$s，但%5$s需要%3$s %4$s

en: package %s already present in search()
zh: search()里已经存在程辑包%s

en: package %s could not be loaded
zh: 无法载入程辑包%s

en: package %s does not have a NAMESPACE and should be re-installed
zh: 程辑包%s没有名字空间，应该重新安装

en: package %s does not have a namespace
zh: 程辑包%s没有名字空间

en: package %s found more than once,
    using the one found in %s
zh: 找到多个叫%s的程辑包，
    载入'%s'里找到的那一个

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept in an interactive session
zh: 程辑包％s的许可证要求你在交互式会议时先接受它

en: package %s has no NAMESPACE file
zh: 程辑包%s 没有NAMESPACE这一文件

en: package %s has not been installed properly
zh: 没有正确安装程辑包%s

en: package %s is not installed for 'arch=%s'
zh: 程辑包%s没有安装在'arch=%s'中

en: package %s is not loaded | packages %s are not loaded
zh[0]: 没有载入程辑包%s

en: package %s is required by %s so will not be detached
zh: %2$s需要程辑包%1$s，因此不能将之分离

en: package %s is required by %s, which may no longer work correctly
zh: %2$s需要程辑包%1$s，但它与目前的版本不相容

en: package %s required by %s could not be found
zh: 找不到%2$s所需要的程辑包%1$s

en: package %s was built before R 2.10.0: please re-install it
zh: 程辑包%s是在R版本2.10.0之前建的：你得重新安装

en: package %s was built for %s
zh: 程辑包%s是为%s建造的

en: package %s was built under R version %s
zh: 程辑包%s是用R版本%s 来建造的

en: package/namespace load failed for %s
zh: %s程辑包/名字空间载入失败，

en: previous export '%s' is being replaced | previous exports '%s' are being replaced
zh[0]: 现在正在替换原出口对象'%s'

en: probably wrong encoding in names(.) of column
zh: 列名称的编码可能不对

en: provided %d variables to replace %d variables
zh: %d变数用来替换%d变数

en: replaced '[<-' by '\\[<-' in regular expression pattern
zh: 正规表现'[<-'被换成'\\[<-'

en: replaced regular expression pattern '[' by  '\\['
zh: 正规表现'['被换成'\\['

en: replacement data has %d rows to replace %d rows
zh: 替换数据里有%d行来替换%d行

en: replacement diagonal has wrong length
zh: 对角替换值的长度不对

en: replacement element %d has %d rows to replace %d rows
zh: 替换单元%d有%d行来替换%d行

en: replacement element %d has %d rows, need %d
zh: 替换单元%d有%d行，但需要的是%d

en: replacement element %d is a matrix/data frame of %d rows, need %d
zh: 替换单元%d是有%d行的矩阵/数据框，但需要的是%d

en: replacement has %d items, need %d
zh: 替换值里有%d单元，需要%d

en: replacement has %d rows, data has %d
zh: 替换数据里有%d行，但数据有%d

en: replacing element in non-existent column:
zh: 替换不存在列里的单元：

en: replacing local value with import %s when loading %s
zh: 在输入%2$s时局部值将被引进值%1$s代替

en: replacing previous import %s when loading %s
zh: 输入%2$s将代替前次引进%1$s

en: requested methods not found in environment/package %s: %s
zh: 环境/程辑包%s里找不到所要求的方法：%s

en: rhs is the wrong length for indexing by a logical matrix
zh: 用逻辑矩阵做指标的话等式右手的长度不对

en: row names contain missing values
zh: 行名里有遗漏值

en: row names supplied are of the wrong length
zh: 行名长度不对

en: row names were found from a short variable and have been discarded
zh: 短变数里找到了行名，因此不用

en: row.names should specify one of the variables
zh: row.names必需指定一个变数

en: running .First.lib() for package %s as .onLoad/.onAttach were not found
zh: 因为找不到.onLoad/.onAttach，为程辑包%s调用.First.lib()

en: second argument must be a list
zh: 第二个参数必需为串列

en: second argument of / cannot be a "difftime" object
zh: /法的第二个参数不能是"difftime" 对象

en: setting stdout = TRUE
zh: 把stdout设为TRUE

en: shared object %s not found
zh: 共享目标对象%s不存在

en: shared object %s was not loaded
zh: 共享对象%s没有载入

en: shared object '%s' already loaded
zh: 共享对象'%s'已经载入了

en: shared object '%s' not found
zh: 共享目标对象'%s'不存在

en: since
zh: 从

en: singular matrix 'a' in 'solve'
zh: 'solve'里的'a'是奇异矩阵

en: singular matrix 'a' in solve
zh: solve里的'a'是奇异矩阵

en: singular matrix in 'backsolve'. First zero in diagonal [%d]
zh: 'backsolve'的矩阵奇异。对角[%d]第一个零点

en: singular matrix in 'chol2inv'
zh: 'chol2inv'里有奇异矩阵

en: solve.default called with a "qr" object: use 'qr.solve'
zh: 调用solve.default在"qr"对象上：用'qr.solve'

en: some row.names duplicated:
zh: 某些row.names有重复：

en: supplied %d row names for %d rows
zh: %d行名与%d行不相配

en: supplied timeout must be NULL or a non-negative number
zh: 提供的超时值要么是NULL，要么是非负数

en: system
zh: 系统

en: target is %s, current is %s
zh: 目标应该是%s ，现在却是%s

en: there is more than one match in 'match.arg'
zh: 'match.arg'里有重复的匹配

en: there is no package called | there are no packages called
zh[0]: 不存在叫这个名称的程辑包

en: there is no package called %s
zh: 不存在叫%s这个名字的程辑包

en: this is the "qr" method for the generic function solve()
zh: 泛型函数solve()有"qr" 方法

en: to
zh: 到

en: too many 'S3method' directives
zh: 'S3method'指令太多

en: too many arguments
zh: 太多参数

en: triangular matrix should be square
zh: 三角矩阵必需的正方形的

en: trimmed means are not defined for complex data
zh: 复数数据不能算切尾平均值

en: unable to find a plausible encoding
zh: 找不到合理的编码

en: unable to load R code in package %s
zh: 程辑包%s里的R写碼载入失败

en: unary
zh: 一进列

en: unary '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh: 一进列'%s'对"POSIXt"对象不适用

en: unary '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
zh: 一进列'%s'对"difftime"对象不适用

en: unary '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh: 一元算符'%s'对numeric_version对象没有定义

en: unary '-' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh: 一进列的'-'法对"POSIXt"对象不适用

en: unary - is not defined for Date objects
zh: 一进列的-法对Date对象不适用

en: undefined columns selected
zh: 选择了未定义的列

en: undefined exports:
zh: 出口不存在：

en: unknown cost components ignored
zh: 忽略未知的成本组成部分

en: unknown match distance components ignored
zh: 匹配位距的組成部分不存在，因此忽略不计

en: unknown namespace directive: %s
zh: 未知名字空间指令：%s

en: unsupported options for partial sorting
zh: 部分排序时不支持这些选项

en: user
zh: 用户

en: using the first element of 'value' of type expression
zh: 用种类表现'value'的第一个元素

en: value does not provide any replacement values
zh: 值不提供任何替代值

en: value for '
zh: 这个符号的值'

en: wrong argument
zh: 参数不对

en: wrong class
zh: 类别不对

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
zh: 'by'参数的正負號不对

en: you cannot be serious
zh: 你是不是在耍我？
