R 2.11.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: 'Summary' function '%s' not meaningful for units
ko: 'Summary' 함수 '%s'는 units로서 의미를 작성하지 않습니다

en: 'allDevices' not yet implemented
ko: 'allDevices'는 실제 적용되지 않습니다

en: 'children' must be a 'gList'
ko: 'children'는 'gList'가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'col' can only be a range of existing columns
ko: 'col'는 존재하는 열의 범위안에서만 얻을수 있습니다

en: 'gEditList' can only contain 'gEdit' objects
ko: 'gEdutList'에는 'gEdit' 오브젝트만을 포함할 수가 없습니다

en: 'gPath' (%s) not found
ko: 'gPath'(%s)가 검색되지 않습니다

en: 'gPath' does not specify a valid child
ko: 'gPath'는 유효한 child를 지정하고 있지 않습니다

en: 'gPath' must have depth 1 in 'grobwidth/height' units
ko: 'gPath'는 'grobwidth/height' units에서는 깊이 1이 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'hgap' must be single unit
ko: 'hgap'는 하나의 unit가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'l' must be a layout
ko: 'l'는 layout가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'labels' and 'at' locations must have same length
ko: 'labels' 그리고 위치'at'는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'length' must be a unit object
ko: 'length'는 unit 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'parent' must be a viewport and 'children' must be a 'vpList' in 'vpTree'
ko: 'parent'는 viewport가 나오지 않으면 안되고, 'children'는 'vpTree'에서 
    'vpList'가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'pch' and 'labels' not the same length
ko: 'pch' 그리고 'labels'는 동일 길이가 아닙니다

en: 'range' must be numeric
ko: 'range'는 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'respect' must be logical or an 'nrow' by 'ncol' matrix
ko: 'respect'는 논리값 또는 'ncol * 'nrow' 행렬이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'row' can only be a range of existing rows
ko: 'row'는 존재하는 행의 범위안에서만 얻을수 있습니다

en: 'shape' must be between -1 and 1
ko: 'shape' 인자의 값은 -1 부터 1 사이여야 합니다

en: 'squareShape' must be between -1 and 1
ko: 'squareShape' 의 값은 반드시 -1 부터 1 사이이어야 합니다

en: 'vgap' must be single unit
ko: 'vgap'는 하나의 unit가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'units' must have length > 0
ko: 'x'  그리고 'units'는 0보다 큰 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id' must all be same length
ko: 'x' 그리고  'y', 'id'는 모두 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id.lengths' must specify same overall length
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y', 'id.lengths'는 모두 동일 길이를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be same length
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be unit objects and have the same length
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'는 units가 나오지 않으면 안되고, 동일 길이가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units
ko: 'x'그리고 'y'는 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units or NULL
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'는 units 또는 NULL가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have length 1
ko: 'x' 그리고 'y'는 길이 1이 아니면 안됩니다

en: 'x' argument must be a unit object
ko: 인수'x'는 units 오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x', 'y' and 'size' must be units
ko: 'x', 'y' 그리고 'size'는 모두 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must all be units of length 1
ko: 'x', 'y', 'width' 그리고 'height'는 모두 길이 1의 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must be units
ko: 'x','y','width' 그리고 'height'는 모두 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x', 'y', and 'r' must be units
ko: 'x', 'y' 그리고 'r'는 모두 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1', and 'y1' must be units
ko: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1' 그리고 'y1'는 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: 'x1', 'y1' ,'x2', and 'y2' must be units
ko: 'x1', 'y1', 'x2' 그리고 'y2'는 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: A 'grob' path must contain at least one 'grob' name
ko: 'grob'의 패스는 적어도 1개의 'grob' 이름을 포함하고 있지 않으면 안됩니다

en: A viewport path must contain at least one viewport name
ko: viewport의 패스는 적어도 하나의 viewport명을 포함하고 있을 필요가 있습니다

en: Argument must be a 'gpar' object
ko: 인수는 'gpar'오브젝트가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: Both operands must be units
ko: opreand는 양쪽 모두 units가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: Can only set 'children' for a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'에는 'children'만을 세트할수 없지 않습니다

en: Cannot specify more than one of 'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before', or 'col.after'
ko: 'side=["left","right"]','col','col.before','col.after'중에서 1개이상을 지정할수가 없습니다

en: Corrupt 'arrows' object
ko: 파손된 'arrows'오브젝트입니다

en: End points must not be identical
ko: 마지막 포인트는 만드시 일치해야 합니다

en: Grob '%s' not found
ko: Grob '%s'가 검색되지 않습니다

en: How did we get here?
ko: 어떻게 여기까지 오게 된거지? 어? 이거머지?

en: Index out of bounds (unit arithmetic subsetting)
ko: 첨자가 범위를 넘고 있습니다(unit 계산의 부분집합입니다)

en: Index out of bounds (unit list subsetting)
ko: 첨자가 범위를 넘고 있습니다(unit 리스트의 부분집합니다)

en: Index out of bounds (unit subsetting)
ko: 첨자가 범위를 넘고 있습니다(unit의 부분집합입니다)

en: Invalid 'alpha' value
ko: 부적절한 'alpha'값입니다

en: Invalid 'angle' in viewport
ko: viewport에서 'angle'가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'ask' value
ko: 부적절한 'ask'값입니다

en: Invalid 'at' location in 'axis'
ko: 'axis'에서 'at'의 location이 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'axis' or 'type'
ko: 부적절한 'axis' 또는 'type'입니다

en: Invalid 'clip' value
ko: viewport에서 'clip'가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'col' specification
ko: 부적절한 'row'의 지정입니다

en: Invalid 'edit' information
ko: 부적절한 'edit'정보입니다

en: Invalid 'ends' or 'type' argument
ko: 부적절한 'ends' 인수 또는 'type' 인수입니다

en: Invalid 'frame'
ko: 부적절한 'frame'입니다

en: Invalid 'gPath'
ko: 부적절한 'gPath' 입니다

en: Invalid 'gTree' class
ko: 부적절한 'gTree' class입니다

en: Invalid 'gp' slot
ko: 부적절한 'gp' slot입니다

en: Invalid 'grep' value
ko: 부적절한 'grep'값입니다

en: Invalid 'grob'
ko: 부적절한 'grob'입니다

en: Invalid 'grob' class
ko: 부적절한 'grob' class입니다

en: Invalid 'grob' name(s)
ko: 부적절한 'grob'의 이름입니다

en: Invalid 'layout' in viewport
ko: viewport에서 'layout'가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'layout.pos.col' in viewport
ko: viewport에서 'layout.pos.col'가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'layout.pos.row' in viewport
ko: viewport에서 'layout.pos.row'가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'linemitre' value
ko: 부적절한 'linemitre'값입니다

en: Invalid 'origin'
ko: 부적절한 'origin'입니다

en: Invalid 'result'
ko: 부적절한 'result'입니다

en: Invalid 'rot' value
ko: 부적절한 'rot' 값입니다

en: Invalid 'row' and/or 'col' (no such cell in frame layout)
ko: 부적절한 'row' 그리고/또는 'col' 입니다 (frame layout안에 그러한 셀은 존재하지 않습니다)

en: Invalid 'row' specification
ko: 부적절한 'row'의 지정입니다

en: Invalid 'vp' slot
ko: 부적절한 'vp' slot입니다

en: Invalid 'xscale' in viewport
ko: viewport에서 'xscale'가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid 'yscale' in viewport
ko: viewport에서 'yscale'가 부적절합니다

en: Invalid display list element
ko: 부적절한 display 리스트의 요소입니다

en: Invalid element in the display list
ko: display 리스트에서 부적절한 요소가 있습니다

en: Invalid element to add to 'gList'
ko: 'gList'에 부적절한 요소를 추가할수가 있습니다

en: Invalid font face
ko: 부적절한 폰트의 서체입니다

en: Invalid graphics parameters
ko: 부적절한 graphics 파라미터입니다

en: Invalid horizontal justification
ko: 부적절한 수평방향 위치의 결정 지정입니다

en: Invalid justification
ko: 부적절한 위치의 결정 지정입니다

en: Invalid object inserted on the display list
ko: display 리스트상에서 부적절한 오브젝트가 삽입되었습니다

en: Invalid theta
ko: 부적절한 'theta' 입니다

en: Invalid to specify axis labels when 'at' is NULL
ko: 'at'가 NULL인경우 axis labels를 지정하는 것은 부적절합니다

en: Invalid vertical justification
ko: 부적절한 수직방향 위치의 결정지정입니다

en: Invalid viewport name(s)
ko: 부적절한 viewport명입니다

en: It is invalid to combine unit objects with other types
ko: unit 오브젝트와 그 이외의 형태 오브젝트를 결합할 수 없지 않습니다

en: It is invalid to directly edit the 'children' or 'childrenOrder' slot
ko: 'children' 또는 'childrenOrder'의 slot를 직접 편집해서는 안됩니다

en: It is invalid to specify both 'id' and 'id.lengths'
ko: 'id' 그리고 'id.lengths'의 양쪽 모두를 지정할수 없지 않습니다

en: It is only valid to add a 'grob' to a 'gTree'
ko: 'grob'를 'gTree'에 추가하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to add a child to a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'를 'child'에 추가하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to edit a child of a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'의 child를 편집하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to get 'children' from a 'gTree'
ko: 'children'는 'gTree'만을 유효하게 얻을수가 있습니다

en: It is only valid to get a child from a 'gTree'
ko: 'child'는 'gTree'만을 유효하게 얻을수가 있습니다

en: It is only valid to remove a child from a 'gTree'
ko: child를 'gTree'로부터 제거하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to set a 'grob' as child of a 'gTree'
ko: 'grob'를 'gTree'의 child로서 세트하는것만이 유효합니다

en: It is only valid to set a child of a 'gTree'
ko: 'gTree'의 child를 세트하는것만이 유효합니다

en: Must navigate up at least one viewport
ko: 적어도 1개의 viewport를 navigate up하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: Must pop at least one viewport
ko: 적어도 1개의 viewport를 pop하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: Must specify at least one of 'x' or 'xscale'
ko: 'x' 또는 'xscale' 중 적어도 하나를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: Must specify at least one of 'y' or 'yscale'
ko: 'y' 또는 'yscale' 중 적어도 하나를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: Must specify at least one viewport
ko: 적어도 1개의 viewport를 지정하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: Must specify exactly one of 'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before', or 'row.after'
ko: 'side=["top","bottom"]",'row','row.before','row,afer'중에서 1개만을 지정하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: Must specify only one of 'font' and 'fontface'
ko: 'font'또는 'fontface'의 1개만을 지정하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: Must specify only valid 'gpar' names
ko: 유효한 'gpar'의 이름만을 지정하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: New 'grob' name (%s) does not match 'gPath' (%s)
ko: 새로운 'grob' 이름(%s)은 'gPath'(%s)에 match하지 않습니다

en: No 'grob' supplied for 'grobwidth/height' unit
ko: 'grobiwidth/height' units를 주는 'grob'가 없습니다

en: No string supplied for 'strwidth/height' unit
ko: 'strwidth/height' units를 주는 문자열이 없습니다

en: Non-unit operand must be numeric
ko: 단위는 아닌 opreand는 수치가 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: Only 'grobs' allowed in 'gList'
ko: 'gList'에는 'grobs'만을 허용됩니다

en: Only one operand may be a unit
ko: 하나의 opreand에서만 units가 될수가 있습니다

en: Only valid to push viewports
ko: viewports를 push하는 것만이 유효합니다

en: Only viewports allowed in 'vpList'
ko: viewports는 'vpList'에서만 허용됩니다

en: Only viewports allowed in 'vpStack'
ko: viewports는 'vpStack'에서만 허용됩니다

en: Operator '%s' not meaningful for units
ko: 연산자 '%s'는 units로서 의미를 작성하지 않습니다

en: Slot '%s' not found
ko: Slot '%s'가 검색되지 않습니다

en: The 'grob' argument must be a 'line.to', 'lines', or 'segments' grob
ko: 'grob'인수는 'line.to','limes','segments'인 몇개의 grob가 나오지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: The new 'grob' must have the same name as the old 'grob'
ko: 새로운 'grob'는 오래된 'grob'와 동일 이름이 아니면 되지 않습니다

en: The vp argument is deprecated
ko: 인수 vp는 폐지 예정입니다

en: This function is redundant and will disappear in future versions.
ko: 이 함수의 여분, 그리고 새로운 버전에서는 보여지지 않을 것입니다

en: Zero arguments where at least one expected
ko: 인수는 0개입니다만, 적어도 1개의 인수가 필요합니다

en: gPath (%s) not found
ko: 'gPath(%s)가 검색되지 않습니다

en: gpar element '%s' must not be length 0
ko: gpar의 요소 '%s'는 길이 0으로서는 안됩니다

en: grid.grob() is deprecated; please use grob() instead
ko: grid.grob()는 없어져 버릴 예정입니다; 대신에 grob()를 사용해주십시오

en: grob pushed viewports and did not pop/up them (grab MAY not be faithful)
ko: grob가 viewports에 push되어 viewports는 pop/up되지 않았습니다
    (아마 grab는 정확 할 수 있는것이 아닙니다)

en: grob(s) overwritten (grab WILL not be faithful; try 'wrap=TRUE')
ko: grob(s)가 다시쓰기 되었습니다(아마 grab는 정확 할수 있는것이 아닙니다;
    'wrap=TRUE'를 고려해해주십시오)

en: logical 'label' supplied on length 0
ko: 논리 'label' 길이0

en: shape must be between -1 and 1
ko: shape 는 반드시 -1 부터 1 사이이어야 합니다

en: viewport overwritten (grab MAY not be faithful)
ko: viewport가 다시쓰기 되었습니다(아마 grab는 정확 할수 있는 것이 아닙니다)

en: zero-length 'pch'
ko: zero-length의 'pch'입니다
